en to zh translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: A local SmartDNS server for lite users.
zh: 为入门用户提供的本地SmartDNS服务器。

en: AD Block Domain List File
zh: 广告屏蔽域名列表文件

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基础设置

en: Block Domain List File for Parental Control.
zh: 家长控制功能屏蔽的域名列表文件。

en: Client Address
zh: 客户端地址

en: Client Address File
zh: 客户端地址文件

en: Client address format error, please input ip adress or mac address.
zh: 客户端地址格式错误，请输入IP地址或MAC地址。

en: CloudFlare CDN IP File
zh: CloudFlare CDN IP文件

en: CloudFlare CDN IP Settings
zh: CloudFlare CDN IP设置

en: Collecting data ...
zh: 正在收集数据...

en: Custom Settings
zh: 自定义设置

en: DNS Server Mode
zh: DNS服务器模式

en: DNS Server Port
zh: DNS服务器端口号

en: Dnsmasq Forwarded To Smartdns Failure
zh: 设置smartdns为dnsmasq上游失败

en: Dnsmasq Upstream Server
zh: Dnsmasq上游服务器

en: Domain List File
zh: 域名列表文件

en: Domain Rules Settings
zh: 域名规则设置

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable or disable cloudflare cdn ip accelerating.
zh: 启用或禁用cloudflare CDN IP加速。

en: Enable or disable domain rules.
zh: 启用或禁用域名规则。

en: Enable or disable smartdns server
zh: 启用或禁用smartdns服务器

en: Force AAAA SOA
zh: 禁止AAAA记录

en: Force AAAA SOA.
zh: 强制IPV6记录返回SOA。

en: Force HTTPS SOA
zh: 禁用HTTPS记录

en: Force HTTPS SOA.
zh: 强制HTTPS记录返回SOA

en: Grant access to LuCI app smartdns
zh: 获取访问smartdns的权限

en: IP Address Mapping, mapping all CloudFlare CDN IPs to the specified IP, can be used to accelerate CloudFlare's CDN websites.
zh: IP地址映射，将所有CloudFlare CDN IP映射到设置的IP，可用于加速CloudFlare的CDN网站。

en: IP alias
zh: IP别名

en: IPset Name
zh: IPSet名称

en: IPset name.
zh: IPSet名称。

en: If a client address is specified, only that client will apply this rule. You can enter an IP address, such as 1.2.3.4, or a MAC address, such as aa:bb:cc:dd:ee:ff.
zh: 如果指定了客户端，那么对应的客户端会应用相应的规则，可以输入IP地址，如：1.2.3.4，或MAC地址，如：aa:bb:cc:dd:ee:ff。

en: Invalid server address: %s
zh: 无效的服务器地址：%s

en: Main DNS Server
zh: 主DNS服务

en: NFTset Name
zh: NFTset名称

en: NFTset name format error, format: [#[4|6]:[family#table#set]]
zh: NFTset名称格式错误，格式：[#[4|6]:[family#table#set]]

en: NFTset name, format: [#[4|6]:[family#table#set]]
zh: NFTSet名称错误，格式：[#[4|6]:[family#table#set]]

en: NOT RUNNING
zh: 未运行

en: None
zh: 无

en: Parental Control Domain File
zh: 家长控制域名列表文件

en: Parental Control Settings
zh: 家长控制设置

en: Parental Control Upstream Server
zh: 家长控制上游服务器

en: Parental control feature is only available in Main DNS mode.
zh: 家长控制功能仅在作为主DNS时才可用。

en: Please check the system logs and check if the configuration is valid.
zh: 请检查系统日志，并确保配置正确。

en: RUNNING
zh: 运行中

en: Restart
zh: 重启

en: Restart Service
zh: 重启服务

en: Set the IP addresses for accelerating CloudFlare CDN.
zh: 设置CloudFlare cdn加速。

en: Set the file for blocking ad domain names.
zh: 设置屏蔽的域名。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: SmartDNS official website
zh: SmartDNS官方网站。

en: SmartDNS Lite
zh: SmartDNS轻量版

en: Smartdns server mode.
zh: smartdns服务器模式。

en: Smartdns server port.
zh: smartdns服务器端口。

en: Speed check mode for matching domains.
zh: 匹配域名的测速模式。

en: Speed Check Mode
zh: 测速模式

en: Speed check mode is invalid.
zh: 测速模式无效。

en: TCP port is empty
zh: TCP端口为空

en: TPROXY Server Port
zh: TPROXY服务器端口

en: TPROXY server port used for forwarding data requests, please make sure this port has enabled TPROXY service.
zh: 用于转发数据请求的TPROXY服务器端口，请确保该端口已启用TPROXY服务，否则链接可能不正常。

en: Use Internal IP Rules
zh: 使用内置IP规则

en: Use internal IP rules to forward data to TPROXY service when the domain matches, avoiding the need to configure IP rules.
zh: 当域名匹配时，使用内置IP规则将数据转发到TPROXY服务，避免复杂的IP规则配置。

en: Upload CloudFlare cdn ip list file, please refer to https://www.cloudflare.com/ips
zh: 上传CloudFlare CDN IP列表文件，请参考https://www.cloudflare.com/ips

en: Upload domain list file for matching these rules, if not specified, the rules will be applied to all domains.
zh: 上传域名列表文件以匹配规则，未设置任何域名时，规则将应用到所有域名。

en: Upstream DNS Server
zh: 上游DNS服务器

en: Upstream Server
zh: 上游服务器

en: Upstream server for specific domain. If not specified, the default server will be used.
zh: 指定对应域名的上游服务器，未指定服务器时，将使用默认的服务器。

en: Upstream server with parental control feature. If not specified, the default server will be used.
zh: 启用家长控制且未配置上游服务器时，将使用默认服务器。

en: Upstream servers, format: [udp://|tcp://|tls://|https://][ip].
zh: 上游服务器，格式：[udp://|tcp://|tls://|https://][ip]。

en: default
zh: 默认

en: ipset name format error, format: [#[4|6]:]ipsetname
zh: ipset名称格式错误，格式为：[#[4|6]:]ipsetname

en: open website
zh: 打开网站

en: smartdns custom settings
zh: smartdns自定义设置
