smb4k - en to ko translation catalogue (157 entries)

en: The mount process could not be started.
ko: 마운트 프로세스를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: The mountpoint %1 is invalid.
ko: 마운트 지점 %1이(가) 잘못되었습니다.

en: The unmount process could not be started.
ko: 마운트 해제 프로세스를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Advanced network neighborhood browser and Samba share mounting utility
ko: 고급 네트워크 환경 탐색 및 Samba 공유 마운트 유틸리티

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Donator
ko: 기여자

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (network)
en: &Network
ko: 네트워크(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (shares)
en: Sh&ares
ko: 공유(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (bookmarks)
en: &Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: &Edit Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 편집(&E)

en: Add &Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가(&B)

en: Mount Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 마운트

en: User Interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Mounting
ko: 마운트

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Synchronization
ko: 동기화

en: Custom Settings
ko: 사용자 정의 설정

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: <qt>An incorrect setting has been found. You are now taken to the corresponding configuration page to fix it.</qt>
ko: <qt>잘못된 설정을 발견했습니다. 해당 설정 페이지로 이동하며, 거기에서 수정할 수 있습니다.</qt>

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Wallet Entries
ko: 지갑 항목

en: Load
ko: 불러오기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Clear
ko: 비우기

en: Default Login
ko: 기본 로그인

en: Enter the default login information.
ko: 기본 로그인 정보를 입력하십시오.

en: Set the username and password for wallet entry %1.
ko: 지갑 항목 %1의 사용자 이름과 암호를 설정하십시오.

en: Set the username and password for the default login.
ko: 기본 로그인 사용자 이름과 암호를 설정하십시오.

en: All fine.
ko: 모두 정상적입니다.

en: Clear List
ko: 목록 비우기

en: The item %1 was removed, because all custom settings were reset.
ko: 모든 사용자 정의 옵션이 초기화되었으므로 %1 항목을 삭제했습니다.

en: Directories
ko: 디렉터리

en: Behavior
ko: 행동

en:  min
ko: 분

en: Basic Settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Common Options
ko: 공통 옵션

en: CIFS Unix Extensions Support
ko: CIFS 유닉스 확장 지원

en: Choose a different user
ko: 다른 사용자 선택

en: Choose a different group
ko: 다른 그룹 선택

en: Common Mount Settings
ko: 공통 마운트 설정

en: Advanced Options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Edit the additional CIFS options.
ko: 추가 CIFS 옵션을 편집합니다.

en: Advanced Mount Settings
ko: 고급 마운트 설정

en: Character Sets
ko: 문자 인코딩

en: Mount Settings
ko: 마운트 설정

en: Additional CIFS Options
ko: 추가 CIFS 옵션

en: <qt>Enter the desired options as a comma separated list:</qt>
ko: <qt>필요한 옵션을 쉼표로 구분하여 입력하십시오:</qt>

en: <qt>The following entry is going to be removed from the additional options: %2. Please read the handbook for details.</qt> | <qt>The following %1 entries are going to be removed from the additional options: %2. Please read the handbook for details.</qt>
ko[0]: <qt>추가 옵션에서 다음 항목 %1개를 삭제합니다: %2. 자세한 사항은 도움말을 참조하십시오.</qt>

en: Browse Settings
ko: 탐색 설정

en:  s
ko: 초

en: Define the hosts that should be woken up via the custom settings editor.
ko: 사용자 정의 설정 편집기에서 깨울 호스트를 정의하십시오.

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Synchronization Directory
ko: 동기화 디렉터리

en: Backups
ko: 백업

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: File Handling
ko: 파일 처리

en: File Attributes
ko: 파일 속성

en: Ownership
ko: 소유권

en: File Attributes && Ownership
ko: 파일 속성과 소유자

en: Compression
ko: 압축

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: File Transfer
ko: 파일 전송

en: Files && Directories
ko: 파일과 디렉터리

en: Restrictions
ko: 제한

en: File Deletion
ko: 파일 삭제

en: General Filtering Settings
ko: 일반 필터 설정

en: Filter Rules
ko: 필터 규칙

en: Filtering
ko: 필터

en: Checksums
ko: 체크섬

en: Main Window
ko: 주 창

en: Network Neighborhood
ko: 네트워크 환경

en: Shares View
ko: 공유 보기

en: Dock Widgets
ko: 독 위젯

en: Mounted Shares
ko: 마운트된 공유

en: <qt>Closing the main window will keep Smb4K running in the system tray.<br>Use <i>Quit</i> from the <i>File</i> menu to quit the application.</qt>
ko: <qt>주 창을 닫아도 시스템 트레이에서 Smb4K를 실행합니다.<br>앱을 끝내려면 <i>파일</i> 메뉴의 <i>끝내기</i> 항목을 사용하십시오.</qt>

en: Docking
ko: 도킹

en: There are currently no shares mounted.
ko: 마운트된 공유가 없습니다.

en: There is currently %1 share mounted. | There are currently %1 shares mounted.
ko[0]: 공유 %1개가 마운트되어 있습니다.

en: The wallet is used.
ko: 지갑을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: The password dialog is used.
ko: 암호 대화 상자를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Looking for workgroups and domains...
ko: 작업 그룹과 도메인을 찾는 중...

en: Looking for hosts in domain %1...
ko: %1 도메인의 호스트 찾는 중...

en: Looking for shares provided by host %1...
ko: %1 호스트에서 제공하는 공유 찾는 중...

en: Looking for files and directories in %1...
ko: %1에 있는 파일과 디렉터리 찾는 중...

en: Waking up remote hosts...
ko: 원격 호스트 깨우는 중...

en: Sending file to printer %1...
ko: %1 프린터로 파일 전송 중...

en: Searching...
ko: 검색 중...

en: Done.
ko: 완료.

en: Mounting...
ko: 마운트 중...

en: Unmounting...
ko: 마운트 해제 중...

en: Waking up host...
ko: 호스트 깨우는 중...

en: %1 has been mounted successfully.
ko: %1이(가) 마운트되었습니다.

en: %1 has been unmounted successfully.
ko: %1이(가) 마운트 해제되었습니다.

en: Synchronizing %1
ko: %1 동기화 중

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Scan Netwo&rk
ko: 네트워크 검색(&K)

en: &Abort
ko: 중지(&A)

en: &Search
ko: 검색(&S)

en: Add &Custom Settings
ko: 사용자 정의 설정 추가(&C)

en: &Open Mount Dialog
ko: 마운트 대화 상자 열기(&O)

en: Au&thentication
ko: 인증(&T)

en: Pre&view
ko: 미리 보기(&V)

en: &Print File
ko: 파일 인쇄(&P)

en: &Mount
ko: 마운트(&M)

en: &Unmount
ko: 마운트 해제(&U)

en: Scan Compute&r
ko: 컴퓨터 검색(&R)

en: Scan Wo&rkgroup
ko: 작업 그룹 검색(&R)

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Search string
ko: 검색 문자열

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Item Down
ko: 항목 아래로

en: Item Up
ko: 항목 위로

en: U&nmount All
ko: 모두 마운트 해제(&N)

en: Unmount
ko: 마운트 해제

en: Add Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가

en: Synchronize
ko: 동기화

en: Open with Konsole
ko: Konsole로 열기

en: Open with File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자로 열기

en: View Modes
ko: 보기 모드

en: Icon View
ko: 아이콘 보기

en: List View
ko: 목록 보기

en: S&ynchronize
ko: 동기화(&Y)

en: Open with Konso&le
ko: Konsole로 열기(&L)

en: Open with F&ile Manager
ko: 파일 관리자로 열기(&I)

en: <qt>There is no active connection to the share <b>%1</b>! You cannot drop any files here.</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b> 공유에 활성 연결이 없습니다! 파일을 끌어다 놓을 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: yes
ko: 예

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: Type:
ko: 형식:

en: Workgroup
ko: 작업 그룹

en: Master Browser:
ko: 마스터 브라우저:

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Comment:
ko: 설명:

en: IP Address:
ko: IP 주소:

en: Workgroup:
ko: 작업 그룹:

en: Share (%1)
ko: 공유(%1)

en: Mounted:
ko: 마운트됨:

en: Host:
ko: 호스트:

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: %1 free of %2 (%3 used)
ko: %2 중 %1 남음(%3% 사용함)

en: Mountpoint:
ko: 마운트 지점:

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Owner:
ko: 소유자:

en: File system:
ko: 파일 시스템:

en: Size:
ko: 크기:
