kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (440 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MainWindowTabOrientation), group (UserInterface)
en: Tab orientation:
zh_CN: 标签页方向：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MainWindowTabOrientation), group (UserInterface)
en: Set the tab orientation for the tabified dock widgets.
zh_CN: 设置以标签页形式显示的停靠栏挂件的标签页方向

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MainWindowTabOrientation), group (UserInterface)
en: Top
zh_CN: 靠上

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MainWindowTabOrientation), group (UserInterface)
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 靠下

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MainWindowTabOrientation), group (UserInterface)
en: Left
zh_CN: 靠左

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MainWindowTabOrientation), group (UserInterface)
en: Right
zh_CN: 靠右

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCustomBookmarkLabel), group (UserInterface)
en: Show custom bookmark label if available
zh_CN: 显示自定义书签标签 (如果可用)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowCustomBookmarkLabel), group (UserInterface)
en: Do not show the name of the share that is represented by the bookmark but the custom label that was defined in the bookmark editor.
zh_CN: 不显示书签指向的共享名称，而是显示书签编辑器中指定的自定义标签文字。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StartMainWindowDocked), group (UserInterface)
en: Start docked
zh_CN: 启动为停靠状态

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (StartMainWindowDocked), group (UserInterface)
en: Start the application docked to the system tray, i.e. only the system tray widget is shown and the main window is hidden. You can bring the main window up by clicking on the system tray widget or by choosing "Restore" from its popup menu.
zh_CN: 启动时停靠到系统托盘，即只显示系统托盘挂件并隐藏主窗口。 您可以通过点击系统托盘挂件或从弹出菜单中选择“恢复”来打开主窗口。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowType), group (UserInterface)
en: Show the type of the share
zh_CN: 显示共享类型

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowType), group (UserInterface)
en: The type of a share will be displayed in a separate column in the network neighborhood browser. It can either be Disk, Print or IPC.
zh_CN: 共享类型将显示在网上邻居浏览器的单独列中。它可以是磁盘、打印机或者 IPC。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowIPAddress), group (UserInterface)
en: Show the IP address of the server
zh_CN: 显示服务器的 IP 地址

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowIPAddress), group (UserInterface)
en: The IP address of the server will be displayed in a separate column in the network neighborhood browser.
zh_CN: 服务器的 IP 地址将显示在网上邻居浏览器的单独列中。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowComment), group (UserInterface)
en: Show the comment
zh_CN: 显示注释

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowComment), group (UserInterface)
en: The comment describing the server or share will be displayed in a separate column in the network neighborhood browser.
zh_CN: 用于描述服务器或者共享的注释将显示在网上邻居浏览器的单独列中。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowNetworkItemToolTip), group (UserInterface)
en: Show tooltips for network items
zh_CN: 显示网络项目的悬停信息

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowNetworkItemToolTip), group (UserInterface)
en: The tooltip shows various information about the current network item.
zh_CN: 悬停时显示关于当前网络项目的各种信息。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoExpandNetworkItems), group (UserInterface)
en: Automatically expand domains and hosts
zh_CN: 自动展开域和主机

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AutoExpandNetworkItems), group (UserInterface)
en: Automatically expand domain and host items when a list of associated network items (domain members or shares) is added or updated. Please note that a domain or host item will always be expanded when you execute it.
zh_CN: 添加或者更新关联的网络项目列表 (域成员或共享) 时自动展开域和主机项目。请注意，当您执行域或者主机项目时，该域或者主机项将总是展开。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowShareToolTip), group (UserInterface)
en: Show tooltips for mounted shares
zh_CN: 显示已挂载共享的悬停信息

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowShareToolTip), group (UserInterface)
en: The tooltip shows various information about the current share.
zh_CN: 悬停时显示关于当前网络共享的各种信息。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SharesViewMode), group (UserInterface)
en: View mode:
zh_CN: 视图模式：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SharesViewMode), group (UserInterface)
en: This setting determines the view mode of the shares view. There are two modes: the icon view and the list view.
zh_CN: 此设置指定共享视图的视图模式。有两种模式可供选择：图标视图和列表视图。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SharesViewMode), group (UserInterface)
en: Icon View
zh_CN: 图标视图

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SharesViewMode), group (UserInterface)
en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SharesViewIconSizeIconView), group (UserInterface)
en: Icon size for the icon view:
zh_CN: 图标视图的图标大小：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SharesViewIconSizeIconView), group (UserInterface)
en: Set the icon size for the icon view mode of the shares view.
zh_CN: 设置共享视图的图标模式下的图标大小。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SharesViewIconSizeListView), group (UserInterface)
en: Icon size for the list view:
zh_CN: 列表视图的图标大小：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SharesViewIconSizeListView), group (UserInterface)
en: Set the icon size for the list view mode of the shares view.
zh_CN: 设置共享视图的列表模式下的图标大小。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NetworkBrowserIconSize), group (UserInterface)
en: Icon size:
zh_CN: 图标大小：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (NetworkBrowserIconSize), group (UserInterface)
en: Set the icon size for the network neighborhood browser.
zh_CN: 设置网上邻居浏览器的图标大小。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseWsDiscovery), group (Network)
en: Use Web Services Dynamic Discovery (WS-Discovery) for browsing
zh_CN: 使用网络服务动态发现 (WS-Discovery) 进行浏览

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseWsDiscovery), group (Network)
en: The Web Services Dynamic Discovery (WS-Discovery) is used to browse the local network and discover workgroups, domains and hosts. This is useful, if your network neighborhood is dominated by servers with modern Windows versions. If you use this option, there should be no need to force Samba's client library to use the SMB protocol version 1.0 for searching for workgroups and domains.
zh_CN: 网络服务动态发现 (WS-Discovery) 是一种用于浏览本地网络和发现工作组、域名和主机的功能。如果您的网上邻居中的计算机主要是现代版本的 Windows，则此功能可以让相关操作更加方便。如果您使用此选项，则无需强制 Samba 客户端库使用 SMBv1 协议来搜索工作组和域。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseDnsServiceDiscovery), group (Network)
en: Use DNS Service Discovery (DNS-SD) for browsing
zh_CN: 使用 DNS 服务发现 (DNS-SD) 进行浏览

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseDnsServiceDiscovery), group (Network)
en: The DNS Service Discovery (DNS-SD) is used to browse the local network and discover servers that provide shared SMB resources. The discovered domains correspond to the local DNS domains (e. g. named LOCAL) and most likely not the ones defined in the network neighborhood. However, this does not influence the browsing. If you use this option, there is no need to force Samba's client library to use the SMB protocol version 1.0 for searching for workgroups and domains.
zh_CN: DNS 服务发现 (DNS-SD) 是一种用于浏览本地网络和发现提供共享 SMB 资源的服务器的功能。它所发现的域名对应的是本地 DNS 域 (例如 LOCAL)，而且大概率不是网上邻居中指定的域，但这并不影响浏览。如果您使用此选项，则无需强制 Samba 客户端程序库使用 SMBv1 来搜索工作组和域。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ForceSmb1Protocol), group (Network)
en: Force SMB protocol version 1.0 for workgroup and domain lookups
zh_CN: 强制使用 SMBv1 来查找工作组和域

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ForceSmb1Protocol), group (Network)
en: Smb4K will force Samba's client library to use the SMB protocol version 1.0 for browsing workgroups and domains. You should use this option only as last resort, because the SMB protocol version 1.0 is unsafe and has been disabled in newer Samba and Windows versions. However, if you have trouble discovering workgroups and domains in your network neighborhood, you might want to consider to switch this setting on. If you are using DNS Service Discovery (DNS-SD) or Web Services Dynamic Discovery (WS-Discovery), and those are working for you, you do not need it.
zh_CN: Smb4K 将强制 Samba 客户端程序库使用 SMBv1 协议来浏览工作组和域。您只应在其他方式全部失败时才尝试使用此选项，这是因为 SMBv1 协议存在安全隐患，新版的 Samba 和 Windows 均已默认禁用了该协议。如果您始终无法通过正常方式发现工作组和域，可以考虑启用此选项。如果您正在使用 DNS 服务发现 (DNS-SD) 或者网络动态发现 (WS-Discovery)，且能够通过它们正常浏览工作组和域，则无需启用此选项。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseClientProtocolVersions), group (Network)
en: Set minimal and maximal SMB protocol version
zh_CN: 设置最低和最高 SMB 协议版本

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseClientProtocolVersions), group (Network)
en: Smb4K will set the minimal and maximal SMB protocol version that is used by Samba's client library to browse the network neighborhood. This will overwrite the settings in the smb.conf file. Normally, you do not need to use this option, because the right protocol versions should be negotiated between the client and the server while establishing a connection. Please note that this setting might not be appropriate to make the discovering of workgroups and domains work while keeping undisturbed connectivity to servers. Use DNS Service Discovery (DNS-SD) or Web Services Dynamic Discovery (WS-Discovery) for domain and workgroup lookups instead.
zh_CN: Smb4K 将设置 Samba 客户端程序库用于浏览网上邻居的最低和最高的 SMB 协议版本。此选项将覆盖 smb.conf 配置文件中指定的设置。在正常情况下您不需要使用此选项，因为客户端和服务器会在建立连接时自动协商合适的 SMB 协议版本。请注意，启用此选项时可能无法同时保证工作组和域的顺利发现和服务器的稳定连接。请改为使用 DNS 服务发现 (DNS-SD) 或者网络服务动态发现 (WS-Discovery) 来查找工作组和域。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MinimalClientProtocolVersion), group (Network)
en: Minimal SMB protocol version:
zh_CN: SMB 协议最低版本：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MinimalClientProtocolVersion), group (Network)
en: This setting controls the minimum protocol version that Samba's client library will attempt to use.
zh_CN: 此选项用于控制 Samba 客户端程序库尝试使用的最低 SMB 协议版本。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MinimalClientProtocolVersion), group (Network) i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaximalClientProtocolVersion), group (Network)
en: NT1 (Classic CIFS/SMBv1 protocol)
zh_CN: NT1 (经典 CIFS/SMBv1 协议)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MinimalClientProtocolVersion), group (Network) i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaximalClientProtocolVersion), group (Network)
en: SMB2 (Windows Vista and above)
zh_CN: SMB2 (Windows Vista 和更高版本)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MinimalClientProtocolVersion), group (Network) i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaximalClientProtocolVersion), group (Network)
en: SMB3 (Windows 8 and above)
zh_CN: SMB3 (Windows 8 和更高版本)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaximalClientProtocolVersion), group (Network)
en: Maximal SMB protocol version:
zh_CN: SMB 协议最高版本：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MaximalClientProtocolVersion), group (Network)
en: This setting controls the maximum protocol version that Samba's client library will attempt to use.
zh_CN: 此选项用于控制 Samba 客户端程序库尝试使用的最高 SMB 协议版本。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseRemoteSmbPort), group (Network)
en: Set the SMB port to:
zh_CN: SMB 端口：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseRemoteSmbPort), group (Network) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RemoteSmbPort), group (Network)
en: This is the port that is used for connecting to remote servers. The default value is 139 (NetBIOS). Under FreeBSD, this setting is also used for mounting.
zh_CN: 这是用于连接到远程服务器的端口。默认值是 139 (NetBIOS)。在 FreeBSD 环境下，此设置也被用于挂载。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LargeNetworkNeighborhood), group (Network)
en: This computer is on a large network neighborhood
zh_CN: 本机位于大型网络中

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LargeNetworkNeighborhood), group (Network)
en: In case your computer is on a large network neighborhood, discovering all workgroups, hosts and shares might take a long time, since in the default configuration all local master browsers are queried. Enabling this setting limits the number of used local master browsers to three. This can reduced the time consumption on large network neighborhoods considerably.
zh_CN: 如果您的计算机位于一个大型网络中 (有大量的网上邻居)，您可能需要很长时间才能发现全部的工作组、主机和共享。这是因为默认配置下，程序会查询所有的本地主浏览器。启用此选项后将限制本地主浏览器数为 3 个，从而大幅降低在大型网络中查询网上邻居时的所需时间。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MasterBrowsersRequireAuth), group (Network)
en: Master browsers require authentication
zh_CN: 主浏览器需要身份验证

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MasterBrowsersRequireAuth), group (Network)
en: The master browsers in your network neighborhood require a login to return the browse list. This setting is rarely needed.
zh_CN: 您的网上邻居中的主浏览器需要登录之后才能返回浏览列表。一般情况下不需要启用此选项。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseKerberos), group (Network)
en: Use Kerberos for authentication
zh_CN: 使用 Kerberos 进行身份验证

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseKerberos), group (Network)
en: Use Kerberos for authentication. This is only useful in an Active Directory environment.
zh_CN: 使用 Kerberos 进行身份验证。这仅在 Active Directory 环境中有用。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseWinbindCCache), group (Network)
en: Use Winbind ccache for authentication
zh_CN: 使用 Winbind ccache 进行身份验证

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseWinbindCCache), group (Network)
en: Use the Winbind ccache for authentication.
zh_CN: 使用 Winbind ccache 进行身份验证。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseEncryptionLevel), group (Network)
en: Set the encryption level to:
zh_CN: 加密级别：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseEncryptionLevel), group (Network) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (EncryptionLevel), group (Network)
en: Set the level of encryption that is used for making connections.
zh_CN: 设置用于建立连接的加密级别。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EncryptionLevel), group (Network)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EncryptionLevel), group (Network)
en: Request
zh_CN: 请求

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EncryptionLevel), group (Network)
en: Require
zh_CN: 必需

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreviewHiddenItems), group (Network)
en: Preview hidden files and directories
zh_CN: 预览隐藏文件和目录

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PreviewHiddenItems), group (Network)
en: Preview hidden files and directories. The hidden files and directories are those whose names begin with a period. They are usually needed for very specific purposes (storing the configuration information for an application, etc.). Since they are not of any importance for your regular work, you normally do not need to enable this feature.
zh_CN: 预览隐藏文件和隐藏目录。隐藏文件的文件名和隐藏目录的目录名带有半角句点前缀 (.)。它们通常在系统中发挥着特定的用途 (例如存储应用程序的配置信息等)。您的日常工作通常不需要与它们打交道，因此在正常情况下也不需要启用此选项。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DetectPrinterShares), group (Network)
en: Detect printer shares
zh_CN: 检测打印机共享

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DetectPrinterShares), group (Network)
en: Printer shares are detected.
zh_CN: 检测打印机共享。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DetectHiddenShares), group (Network)
en: Detect hidden shares
zh_CN: 检测隐藏共享

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DetectHiddenShares), group (Network)
en: Hidden shares are detected. Hidden shares are ending with a $ sign, e.g. Musik$ or IPC$.
zh_CN: 检测隐藏共享。隐藏共享的名称带有 $ 后缀，例如 Musik$ 或者 IPC$ 等。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnableWakeOnLAN), group (Network)
en: Enable Wake-On-LAN features
zh_CN: 启用局域网唤醒功能

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (EnableWakeOnLAN), group (Network)
en: Wake-on-LAN (WOL) is an ethernet computer networking standard that allows a computer to be turned on or woken up by a network message. Smb4K uses a magic packet send via a UDP socket to wake up remote servers. If you want to take advantage of the Wake-On-LAN feature, you need to enable this option.
zh_CN: 局域网唤醒 (Wake-on-LAN, WOL) 是一种局域网标准，用于通过发送网络消息来远程开机或者唤醒休眠中的计算机。Smb4K通过 UDP 套接字发送魔术封包来唤醒远程服务器。如果您需要使用局域网唤醒功能，请启用此选项。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WakeOnLANWaitingTime), group (Network)
en: Waiting time:
zh_CN: 等待时间：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (WakeOnLANWaitingTime), group (Network)
en: This is the waiting time in seconds between the sending of the magic Wake-On-LAN packets and the scanning of the network neighborhood or the mounting of a share.
zh_CN: 这是发送局域网唤醒魔术封包后，进行网上邻居扫描或者共享挂载之前的等待时间，单位为秒。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseWallet), group (Authentication)
en: Save logins in a wallet
zh_CN: 保存登录信息到密码库

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseWallet), group (Authentication)
en: Use a wallet to store the login. The username and password are stored encrypted on your hard drive. If this setting is disabled, the login is not stored permanently but only temporarily.
zh_CN: 使用密码库程序来存储登录信息。用户名和密码将被加密后存储在您的硬盘中。如果此选项被禁用，登录信息将只会临时保存，而不是永久保存。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseDefaultLogin), group (Authentication)
en: Use a default login
zh_CN: 使用默认身份登录

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseDefaultLogin), group (Authentication)
en: Enable the usage of a default login. The provided data is used by default to authenticate to a remote server. This is very useful e.g. if you are working in an Active Directory environment or an NT domain.
zh_CN: 启用默认登录信息。在此提供的数据将作为默认登录信息用于远程服务器的身份验证。如果您在 Active Directory 环境或者 NT 域中工作，此选项将十分有用。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RsyncPrefix), group (Synchronization)
en: Synchronization prefix:
zh_CN: 同步前缀：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RsyncPrefix), group (Synchronization)
en: Under this prefix the destination directory for the synchronization will be created. However, if you want to store the data of a particular share elsewhere, you will be able to choose a different path before the actual synchronization begins.
zh_CN: 创建用于同步的目标目录时，目录名将使用此前缀。如果您想要将某个特定的共享存储到其他位置，您可以在同步开始之前选择一个不同的路径。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ArchiveMode), group (Synchronization)
en: Archive mode
zh_CN: 归档模式

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ArchiveMode), group (Synchronization)
en: Use archive mode (-a, --archive). This is a short form of -rlptgoD.
zh_CN: 使用归档模式 (-a, --archive)。这是 -rlptgoD 的缩略形式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RecurseIntoDirectories), group (Synchronization)
en: Recurse into subdirectories
zh_CN: 递归处理子目录

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RecurseIntoDirectories), group (Synchronization)
en: Recurse into directories (-r, --recursive).
zh_CN: 递归处理子目录 (-r, --recursive)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UpdateTarget), group (Synchronization)
en: Update files
zh_CN: 更新文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UpdateTarget), group (Synchronization)
en: Update files in the destination directory that are older than in the source directory (-u, --update).
zh_CN: 更新目标目录中比来源目录中更旧的文件 (-u, --update)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UpdateInPlace), group (Synchronization)
en: Update files in place
zh_CN: 原地更新文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UpdateInPlace), group (Synchronization)
en: Update destination files in-place (--inplace). By default, rsync first creates a new copy of a file and moves it into place after its transfer finished. If you enable this feature, no copy will be created but the destination file will immediately be overwritten instead. An exception to this is if you combine this option with --backup.
zh_CN: 原地更新文件 (--inplace)。默认情况下，rsync 会首先创建文件的副本，然后在该文件传输完成后再将它移动到目标位置。如果您启用了此功能，程序将不会创建文件的副本，而是直接覆盖目标文件。将此选项与 --backup 结合使用时例外。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RelativePathNames), group (Synchronization)
en: Use relative path names
zh_CN: 使用相对路径名

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RelativePathNames), group (Synchronization)
en: Use relative paths (-R, --relative). This means that the full path names specified on the command line are sent to the server rather than just the last parts of the file names.
zh_CN: 使用相对路径 (-R, --relative)。此选项意味着在命令行中指定的完整路径名将被发送到服务器，而不只是发送文件名的最后一部分。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NoImpliedDirectories), group (Synchronization)
en: Do not send implied directories
zh_CN: 不发送隐含目录

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (NoImpliedDirectories), group (Synchronization)
en: Do not send implied directories with --relative (--no-implied-dirs). This means that the corresponding path elements on the destination system are left unchanged if they exist, and any missing implied directories are created with default attributes. This even allows these implied path elements to have big differences, such as being a symlink to a directory on one side of the transfer, and a real directory on the other side.
zh_CN: 在使用 --relative 选项时不发送隐含目录 (--no-implied-dirs)。此选项意味着在目标系统中的对应路径元素已存在时，将不改动它们。如果目标系统中缺少隐含目录，则使用默认属性创建它们。此选项允许隐含路径元素存在较大差异，例如传输的一侧是符号链接，而另一侧则是真实目录时。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TransferDirectories), group (Synchronization)
en: Transfer directories without recursing
zh_CN: 传输目录但不递归处理

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TransferDirectories), group (Synchronization)
en: Transfer directories without recursing (-d, --dirs). This means that all top-level subdirectories are transferred but without their contents.
zh_CN: 传输目录，但不进行递归处理 (-d, --dirs)。此选项意味着传输所有顶级子目录，但不包括它们的内容。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CompressData), group (Synchronization)
en: Compress data during transfer
zh_CN: 传输时压缩数据

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CompressData), group (Synchronization)
en: Compress data during transfer (-z, --compress). This significantly reduces the amount of data that is being transferred. You may want to use this option, if you have a slow connection.
zh_CN: 传输时压缩数据 (-z, --compress)。该选项可以减少数据传输量。低网速环境下可以使用此选项。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseCompressionLevel), group (Synchronization)
en: Set compression level:
zh_CN: 压缩级别：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseCompressionLevel), group (Synchronization)
en: Explicitly set the compression level to use (--compress-level=NUM). If NUM is non-zero, the --compress argument is implied.
zh_CN: 明确指定要使用的压缩级别 (--compress-level=NUM)。如果 NUM 是非零数值，则隐含 --compress 参数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CompressionLevel), group (Synchronization)
en: The value for the UseCompressionLevel config entry
zh_CN: UseCompressionLevel 配置项的值

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseSkipCompression), group (Synchronization)
en: Skip compression for following file suffixes:
zh_CN: 压缩时跳过下列文件名后缀：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseSkipCompression), group (Synchronization)
en: Overwrite the list of file suffixes that will not be compressed (--skip-compress=LIST). The LIST should be one or more file suffixes (without the dot) separated by slashes. You may specify an empty string to indicate that no file should be skipped. The default list of suffixes will be replaced by this list. For further details, see the manual page of rsync.
zh_CN: 覆盖不进行压缩处理的文件名后缀列表 (--skip-compress=LIST)。LIST 的值可以是一个或者或个文件名前缀 (不带半角句点)，用半角斜杠区隔。您可以指定一个空字符串来表式不跳过任何文件。默认的后缀列表将被此列表覆盖。详情请见 rsync 的使用手册页面。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SkipCompression), group (Synchronization)
en: The value(s) for the UseSkipCompression config entry
zh_CN: UseSkipCompression 配置项的值

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveSymlinks), group (Synchronization)
en: Preserve symlinks
zh_CN: 保留符号链接

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PreserveSymlinks), group (Synchronization)
en: Copy symlinks as symlinks (-l, --links).
zh_CN: 将符号链接复制为符号链接 (-l, --links)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TransformSymlinks), group (Synchronization)
en: Transform symlinks
zh_CN: 转换符号链接

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TransformSymlinks), group (Synchronization)
en: Transform symlinks into the items they are pointing to (-L, --copy-links).
zh_CN: 将符号链接转换为它们指向的项目 (-L, --copy-links)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TransformUnsafeSymlinks), group (Synchronization)
en: Transform unsafe symlinks
zh_CN: 转换不安全的符号链接

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TransformUnsafeSymlinks), group (Synchronization)
en: Transform unsafe symlinks into the items they are pointing to (--copy-unsafe-links). This means that only those symlinks are transformed that point to items that are outside the copied tree. Absolute symlinks are treated the same way. This option has no additional effect if --copy-links has also been specified.
zh_CN: 将不安全的符号链接转换为它们指向的项目 (--copy-unsafe-link)。此选项意味着只有那些指向位于复制路径树之外的项目的符号链接会被转换为它们指向的项目。绝对符号链接也将按相同方式处理。如果同时指定了 --copy-links ，则此选项不具有额外效果。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IgnoreUnsafeSymlinks), group (Synchronization)
en: Ignore unsafe symlinks
zh_CN: 忽略不安全的符号链接

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (IgnoreUnsafeSymlinks), group (Synchronization)
en: Ignore symlinks that point outside the copied tree (--safe-links). All absolute symlinks are also ignored. If you use this option in conjunction with --relative you might get unexpected results.
zh_CN: 忽略指向复制路径树之外的项目的符号链接 (--safe-links)。绝对符号链接也会被全部忽略。与 --relative 选项同时使用时可能会导致预期之外的结果。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MungeSymlinks), group (Synchronization)
en: Munge symlinks
zh_CN: 伪装符号链接

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MungeSymlinks), group (Synchronization)
en: This option tells rsync to (1) modify all symlinks on the receiving side in a way that makes them unusable but recoverable, or (2) to unmunge symlinks on the sending side that had been stored in a munged state (--munge-links). This is useful if you do not quite trust the source of the data to not try to slip in a symlink to an unexpected place. For more details, see the manual page of rsync.
zh_CN: 此选项将命令 rsync 进行以下操作之一：(1) 修改接受端的所有符号链接，使得它们无法使用但可恢复；(2) 如果发送端的符号链接已经被存储为伪装状态，则解除伪装 (--munge-links)。如果您无法信任数据来源的安全性 (可能将符号链接泄漏到预料之外的位置)，可以使用此选项。详情请见 rsync 的使用手册页面。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveHardLinks), group (Synchronization)
en: Preserve hard links
zh_CN: 保留硬链接

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PreserveHardLinks), group (Synchronization)
en: Preserve hard links (-H, --hard-links). This options causes rsync to preserve the hard links that are found during the transfer. Without it, hard links are treated as though they were separate files.
zh_CN: 保留硬链接 (-H, --hard-links)。此选项将命令 rsync 保存在传输过程中发现的硬链接。不使用此选项时，硬链接将被视作单独文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CopyDirectorySymlinks), group (Synchronization)
en: Copy directory symlinks
zh_CN: 复制目录符号链接

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CopyDirectorySymlinks), group (Synchronization)
en: Treat symlinks to directories on the sending side as though they were real ones (-k, --copy-dirlinks). This is useful if you do not want symlinks to non-directories to be affected, as they would be using --copy-links. Without this option, if the sending side has replaced a directory with a symlink to a directory, the receiving side will delete anything that is in the way of the new symlink, including a directory hierarchy (as long as --force or --delete is in effect). For more details, see the manual page of rsync.
zh_CN: 将发送端中指向目录的符号链接视为真实目录 (-k, --copy-dirlinks)。如果您不想让指向非目录对象的符号链接受到影响 (像在使用 --copy-links 时那样)，可以使用此选项。不使用此选项时，如果发送端将某个目录替换为指向目录的符号链接，则接收端将删除任何妨碍新的符号链接的内容，包括目录层级结构 (只要 --force 或者 --delete 选项生效时)。详情请见 rsync 的使用手册页面。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeepDirectorySymlinks), group (Synchronization)
en: Keep directory symlinks
zh_CN: 保持目录符号链接

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (KeepDirectorySymlinks), group (Synchronization)
en: Treat symlinks to directories on the receiving side as though they were real ones (-K, --keep-dirlinks). This only works if the symlink matches a real directory from the sending side. Without this option, the receiver's symlink will be deleted and replaced with a real directory.
zh_CN: 将接收端中指向目录的符号链接视为真实目录 (-K, --keep-dirlink)。此选项只在接受端中指向目录的符号链接与发送端中的真实目录匹配时才能正常工作。不使用此选项时，接收端的符号链接将被删除并替换为真实目录。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreservePermissions), group (Synchronization)
en: Preserve permissions
zh_CN: 保留权限

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PreservePermissions), group (Synchronization)
en: Preserve permissions (-p, --perms). The permissions of the destination file will be same as the source file. For what happens if this option is switched off, please read rsync's manual page.
zh_CN: 保留权限 (-p, --perms)。目标文件的权限将与来源文件相同。如需了解该选项关闭时的情况，请阅读 rsync 的使用手册页面。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveACLs), group (Synchronization)
en: Preserve access control lists (ACLs)
zh_CN: 保留访问控制列表 (ACL)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PreserveACLs), group (Synchronization)
en: Preserve access control lists. This option causes rsync to update the destination ACLs to be the same as the source ACLs. The option also implies --perms. The source and destination systems must have compatible ACL entries for this option to work properly.
zh_CN: 保留访问控制列表。此选项将命令 rsync 把目标位置的 ACL 更新为来源位置的 ACL。此选项隐含了 --perms 选项。此选项只能在来源和目标系统的 ACL 项相互兼容时才能正常工作。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveExtendedAttributes), group (Synchronization)
en: Preserve extended attributes
zh_CN: 保留扩展属性

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PreserveExtendedAttributes), group (Synchronization)
en: Preserve extended attributes. This option causes rsync to update the destination extended attributes to be the same as the source ones.
zh_CN: 保留扩展属性。此选项将命令 rsync 把目标位置的扩展属性更新为来源位置的扩展属性。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveAccessTimes), group (Synchronization)
en: Preserve access times
zh_CN: 保留访问时间

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PreserveAccessTimes), group (Synchronization)
en: Preserve access times. This tells rsync to set the access (use) times of the destination files to the same value as the source files.
zh_CN: 保留访问时间。此选项将命令 rsync 把目标文件的访问 (使用) 时间更新为来源文件的访问时间。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveCreateTimes), group (Synchronization)
en: Preserve create times
zh_CN: 保留创建时间

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PreserveCreateTimes), group (Synchronization)
en: Preserve create times. This tells rsync to set the create times (newness) of the destination files to the same value as the source files.
zh_CN: 保留创建时间。此选项将命令 rsync 把目标文件的创建 (新建) 时间更新为来源文件的创建时间。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveGroup), group (Synchronization)
en: Preserve group
zh_CN: 保留用户组

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PreserveGroup), group (Synchronization)
en: Preserve the group (-g, --group). The group of the destination file will be set to the same value as the source file.
zh_CN: 保留用户组 (-g, --group)。目标文件的用户组将按照来源文件进行设置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveOwner), group (Synchronization)
en: Preserve owner
zh_CN: 保留所有者

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PreserveOwner), group (Synchronization)
en: Preserve the owner (-o, --owner). The owner of the destination file will be set to the same value as the source file, but only if the receiving rsync is run as the super user. Without this option, the owner is set to the invoking user on the receiving side.
zh_CN: 保留所有者 (-o, --owner)。目标文件的所有者将按照来源文件进行设置，但必须以超级用户身份运行 rsync 时才能生效。不使用此选项时，所有者将被设置为接收端的调用用户。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveDevicesAndSpecials), group (Synchronization)
en: Preserve device and special files
zh_CN: 保留设备和特殊文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PreserveDevicesAndSpecials), group (Synchronization)
en: Preserve device and special files (-D, --devices --specials). This option causes rsync to transfer character and block devices as well as special files such as named sockets and fifos. It works only partially if rsync is not run as super user and the --super option is not specified.
zh_CN: 保留设备和特殊文件 (-D, --devides --specials)。此选项将命令 rsync 传输字符设备、块设备和特殊文件 (如命名的套接字和 fifo 等)。如果没有以超级用户身份运行 rsync，或者没有指定 --super 选项时，此选项将无法传输所有设备和特殊文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveTimes), group (Synchronization)
en: Preserve times
zh_CN: 保留修改时间

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PreserveTimes), group (Synchronization)
en: Preserve times (-t, --times). The modification times are transferred along with the files. For what happens if this option is switched off, please read rsync's manual page.
zh_CN: 保留修改时间 (-t, --times)。文件在传输时将保留其修改时间。如需了解该选项关闭时的情况，请阅读 rsync 的使用手册页面。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OmitDirectoryTimes), group (Synchronization)
en: Omit directories when preserving times
zh_CN: 保留时间时忽略目录

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (OmitDirectoryTimes), group (Synchronization)
en: Omit directories when preserving times (-O, --omit-dir-times). This means that directories are omitted when modification times are being preserved. Thus, this feature only works in conjunction with --times.
zh_CN: 保留时间时忽略目录 (-O, --omit-dir-times)。此选项将在使用保留时间选项时忽略目录。必须与 --times 选项同时使用。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RemoveSourceFiles), group (Synchronization)
en: Remove synchronized source files
zh_CN: 移除已同步的来源文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RemoveSourceFiles), group (Synchronization)
en: Remove all synchronized source files (--remove-source-files). This tells rsync to remove from the sending side the non-directory items that are a part of the transfer and have been successfully duplicated on the receiving side.
zh_CN: 移除所有已同步的来源文件 (--remove-source-files)。此选项将命令 rsync 移除发送端中参与了传输，并在接受端中成功创建了副本的非目录项目。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeleteExtraneous), group (Synchronization)
en: Delete extraneous files
zh_CN: 删除多余文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DeleteExtraneous), group (Synchronization)
en: Delete extraneous files from destination (--delete). This tells rsync to delete all files from the receiving side that are not present on the sending side, but only for the directories that are being synchronized.
zh_CN: 删除目标位置中的多余文件 (--delete)。此选项命令 rsync 删除接受端中存在，但发送端中不存在的所有文件，仅对正在进行同步的目录有效。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeleteBefore), group (Synchronization)
en: Delete files before transfer
zh_CN: 传输前删除文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DeleteBefore), group (Synchronization)
en: Delete files on the receiving side before the transfer starts (--delete-before). This is the default behavior if --delete or --delete-excluded is specified without one of the --delete-WHEN options.
zh_CN: 在传输开始前删除接收端的文件 (--delete-before)。在指定了 --delete 或者 --delete-excluded 选项，且没有指定 --delete-WHEN 选项时，这是默认行为。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeleteAfter), group (Synchronization)
en: Delete files after transfer
zh_CN: 传输后删除文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DeleteAfter), group (Synchronization)
en: Delete files on the receiving side after the transfer has completed (--delete-after, --del).
zh_CN: 在传输完成后删除接收端中的文件 (--delete-after, --del)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeleteDuring), group (Synchronization)
en: Delete files during transfer
zh_CN: 传输时删除文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DeleteDuring), group (Synchronization)
en: Delete files on the receiving side during the transfer (--delete-during). This method is faster than --delete-before or --delete-after, but it is only supported with rsync 2.6.4 or later.
zh_CN: 在传输过程中删除接受端中的文件 (--delete-during)。此方法比 --delete-before 和 --delete-after 更快，但需要 rsync 2.6.4 和更高版本才能支持。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeleteExcluded), group (Synchronization)
en: Delete excluded files
zh_CN: 删除排除的文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DeleteExcluded), group (Synchronization)
en: Also delete excluded files from destination directory (--delete-excluded). In addition to deleting the files on the receiving side that are not on the sending side, this tells rsync to also delete any files on the receiving side that are excluded. Refer to rsync's manual page for further information.
zh_CN: 同时删除目标目录中的已排除文件 (--delete-excluded)。此选项将命令 rsync 在删除接受端中存在，但发送端中不存在的文件的基础上，同时删除接受端中所有的已排除文件。详情请见 rsync 的使用手册页面。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IgnoreErrors), group (Synchronization)
en: Delete even if I/O errors occur
zh_CN: 发生 I/O 错误时依然删除

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (IgnoreErrors), group (Synchronization)
en: Delete even if I/O errors occur (--ignore-errors). This option has to be specified in conjunction with --delete to take effect.
zh_CN: 发生 I/O 错误时依然删除 (--ignore-errors)。此选项必须与 --delete 同时使用。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ForceDirectoryDeletion), group (Synchronization)
en: Force deletion of non-void directories
zh_CN: 强制删除非空目录

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ForceDirectoryDeletion), group (Synchronization)
en: Force deletion of directories even if they are not empty (--force). This option tells rsync to delete a non-empty directory when it is to be replaced by a non-directory. This is only relevant if deletions are not active.
zh_CN: 强制删除目录，即使它们不是空目录 (--force)。此选项将命令 rsync 在把非空目录替换为非目录时，直接删除原来的非空目录。此选项仅在删除选项未被激活时有效。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseMaximumDelete), group (Synchronization)
en: Do not delete more than this many files:
zh_CN: 删除文件数上限：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseMaximumDelete), group (Synchronization)
en: Only delete as many files as defined here (--max-delete=NUM). This tells rsync not to delete more than NUM files or directories (NUM must be non-zero). This is useful when mirroring very large trees to prevent disasters.
zh_CN: 仅删除不超过此处指定的文件数量 (--max-delete=NUM)。此选项命令 rsync 不要删除超过 NUM 个文件或者目录 (NUM 必须是非零值)。此选项在对超大的目录树进行镜像操作时可以用于预防意外。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaximumDeleteValue), group (Synchronization)
en: Value for DeleteMaximum config entry
zh_CN: DeleteMaximum 配置项的值

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseMinimalTransferSize), group (Synchronization)
en: Do not transfer any file smaller than:
zh_CN: 传输文件大小下限：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseMinimalTransferSize), group (Synchronization)
en: This option causes rsync to not transfer any file that is smaller than the specified size (--min-size=SIZE).
zh_CN: 此选项命令 sync 不要传输任何小于指定大小的文件 (--min-size=SIZE)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MinimalTransferSize), group (Synchronization)
en: Value for MinimalTransferSize config entry
zh_CN: MinimalTransferSize 配置项的值

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseMaximalTransferSize), group (Synchronization)
en: Do not transfer any file larger than:
zh_CN: 传输文件大小上限：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseMaximalTransferSize), group (Synchronization)
en: This option causes rsync to not transfer any file that is larger than the specified size (--max-size=SIZE).
zh_CN: 此选项命令 sync 不要传输任何大于指定大小的文件 (--max-size=SIZE)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaximalTransferSize), group (Synchronization)
en: Value for MaximalTransferSize config entry
zh_CN: MaximalTransferSize 配置项的值

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeepPartial), group (Synchronization)
en: Keep partially transferred files
zh_CN: 保留部分传输的文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (KeepPartial), group (Synchronization)
en: Keep partially transferred files (--partial). The default behavior is that any partially transferred file is deleted if the transfer is interrupted.
zh_CN: 保留部分传输的文件 (--partial)。默认情况下，如果传输中断，所有部分传输的文件都会被删除。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UsePartialDirectory), group (Synchronization)
en: Put partially transferred files into:
zh_CN: 部分传输文件暂存位置：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UsePartialDirectory), group (Synchronization)
en: Put a partially transferred file into this directory (--partial-dir=DIR). This is a better way than the --partial option to keep partial files, because the partially transferred file is kept in a different directory and the destination file is not overwritten.
zh_CN: 将部分传输的文件暂存在此目录 (--partial-dir=DIR)。此方法在保存部分传输文件时比 --partial 选项更好，因为部分传输的文件被暂存在别的目录中，而没有覆盖目标文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PartialDirectory), group (Synchronization)
en: The data for the UsePartialDirectory option
zh_CN: UsePartialDirectory 选项的数据

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseCVSExclude), group (Synchronization)
en: Auto-ignore files in the same way CVS does
zh_CN: 按照 CVS 方式自动忽略文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseCVSExclude), group (Synchronization)
en: Auto-ignore files in the same way CVS does (-C, --cvs-exclude). This is a useful shorthand for excluding a broad range of files that you often do not want to transfer between systems. This option uses the same algorithm that CVS uses to determine if a file should be ignored.
zh_CN: 按照 CVS 方式自动忽略文件 (-C, --cvs-exclude)。此选项可以用于在大范围内排除不需要传输的文件。它使用了与 CVS 相同的算法来确定是否忽略文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseExcludePattern), group (Synchronization)
en: Exclude files matching this pattern:
zh_CN: 排除匹配此模式的文件：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseExcludePattern), group (Synchronization)
en: Exclude files that match a certain pattern (--exclude=PATTERN). This is a special filter rule. For further information on filter rules see rsync's manual page.
zh_CN: 排除匹配特定模式的文件 (--exclude=PATTERN)。这是一个特殊的过滤规则。如需了解过滤规则的更多信息，请查阅 rsync 的使用手册页面。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExcludePattern), group (Synchronization)
en: Pattern that is used for file exclusion
zh_CN: 用于排除文件的模式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseExcludeFrom), group (Synchronization)
en: Read exclude patterns from:
zh_CN: 读取排除模式来源：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseExcludeFrom), group (Synchronization)
en: Read exclude patterns from a file (--exclude-from=FILE). This option is similar to the --exclude=PATTERN option except that the exclude patterns are read from a file. This is a special filter rule. For further information on filter rules see rsync's manual page.
zh_CN: 从文件读取排除模式 (--exclude-from=FILE)。此选项和 --exclude=PATTERN 类似，区别在于它从文件中读取排除模式。这是一个特殊的过滤规则。如需了解过滤规则的更多信息，请查阅 rsync 的使用手册页面。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExcludeFrom), group (Synchronization)
en: The file from which the exclude patterns are read
zh_CN: 用于读取排除模式的文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseIncludePattern), group (Synchronization)
en: Include files matching this pattern:
zh_CN: 包含匹配此模式的文件：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseIncludePattern), group (Synchronization)
en: Do not exclude files matching a certain pattern (--include=PATTERN). This is a special filter rule. For further information on filter rules see rsync's manual page.
zh_CN: 不排除匹配特定模式的文件 (--include=PATTERN)。这是一个特殊的过滤规则。如需了解过滤规则的更多信息，请查阅 rsync 的使用手册页面。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IncludePattern), group (Synchronization)
en: Pattern that is used for file inclusion
zh_CN: 用于包含文件的模式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseIncludeFrom), group (Synchronization)
en: Read include patterns from:
zh_CN: 读取包含模式来源：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseIncludeFrom), group (Synchronization)
en: Read include patterns from a file (--include-from=FILE). This option is similar to the --include=PATTERN option except that the include patterns are read from a file. This is a special filter rule. For further information on filter rules see rsync's manual page.
zh_CN: 从文件读取包含模式 (--include-from=FILE)。此选项和 --include=PATTERN 类似，区别在于它从文件中读取包含模式。这是一个特殊的过滤规则。如需了解过滤规则的更多信息，请查阅 rsync 的使用手册页面。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IncludeFrom), group (Synchronization)
en: The file from which the include patterns are read
zh_CN: 用于读取包含模式的文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseCustomFilteringRules), group (Synchronization)
en: Custom filter rules:
zh_CN: 自定义过滤规则：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseCustomFilteringRules), group (Synchronization)
en: Add custom file-filtering rules (-f, --filter=RULE). This option allows you to add rules to selectively exclude certain files from the list of files to be transferred. These rules will be added to the rsync command as they are. Thus, each rule has to start with the --filter=... argument.
zh_CN: 添加自定义文件过滤规则 (-f, --filter=RULE)。您可以通过此选项添加规则，用于从要传输的文件列表中选择性地排除某些文件。这些规则将被添加到同步命令中，每条规则必须以 --filter=... 参数开头。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomFilteringRules), group (Synchronization)
en: Custom filter rules
zh_CN: 自定义过滤规则

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseFFilterRule), group (Synchronization)
en: Use --filter='dir-merge /.rsync-filter' filter rule
zh_CN: 使用 --filter='dir-merge /.rsync-filter' 过滤规则

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseFFilterRule), group (Synchronization)
en: This filter rule tells rsync to look for per-directory .rsync-filter files that have been sprinkled through the hierarchy and use their rules to filter the files in the transfer. It has no effect, if you also choose to use the --filter='exclude .rsync-filter' rule.
zh_CN: 此过滤规则将命令 rsync 查找每个目录中通过层级关系传递的 .rsync-filter 文件，并使用它们的规则来过滤要传输的文件。如果您同时使用了 --filter='exclude .rsync-filter' 选项，则此选项不生效。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseFFFilterRule), group (Synchronization)
en: Use --filter='exclude .rsync-filter' filter rule
zh_CN: 使用 --filter='exclude .rsync-filter' 过滤规则

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseFFFilterRule), group (Synchronization)
en: This rule filters out the .rsync-filter files from the transfer. These files normally contain filter rules that can be activated by choosing the --filter='dir-merge /.rsync-filter' rule and deselecting this one.
zh_CN: 此规则将过滤掉传输中的 .rsync-filter 文件。这些文件通常包含过滤规则，如需激活这些规则，请选择 --filter='dir-merge /.rsync-filter' 规则，并取消选择此规则。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EfficientSparseFileHandling), group (Synchronization)
en: Handle sparse files efficiently
zh_CN: 减少稀疏文件空间消耗

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (EfficientSparseFileHandling), group (Synchronization)
en: Handle sparse files efficiently (-S, --sparse) so that they take up less space on the destination. This option conflicts with --inplace. For further information read rsync's manual page.
zh_CN: 减少稀疏文件空间消耗 (-S, --sparse) 可以减少稀疏文件在目标位置的空间占用。此选项与 --inplace 选项冲突。详情请见 rsync 的使用手册页面。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CopyFilesWhole), group (Synchronization)
en: Copy files whole (no rsync algorithm)
zh_CN: 完整复制文件 (不使用 rsync 算法)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CopyFilesWhole), group (Synchronization)
en: Copy files whole (-W, --whole-file). With this option the incremental rsync algorithm is not used and the whole file is sent as-is instead.
zh_CN: 完整复制文件 (-W, --whole-file)。使用此选项时，rsync 在复制时将不使用增量算法，而是直接复制完整的文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OneFileSystem), group (Synchronization)
en: Do not cross file system boundaries
zh_CN: 防止跨越文件系统边界

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (OneFileSystem), group (Synchronization)
en: Do not cross file system boundaries (-x, --one-file-system). This tells rsync to avoid crossing a filesystem boundary when recursing. For further information on this option, read the manual page.
zh_CN: 防止跨越文件系统边界 (-x, --one-file-system)。此选项命令 rsync 在进行递归处理时避免跨越文件系统的边界。详情请见 rsync 的使用手册页面。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UpdateExisting), group (Synchronization)
en: Only update files that already exist
zh_CN: 仅更新已存在的文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UpdateExisting), group (Synchronization)
en: Skip creating new files on the receiving side (--existing). This tells rsync to skip creating files (including directories) that do not exist yet on the destination. If this option is combined with the --ignore-existing option, no files will be updated (which can be useful if all you want to do is to delete extraneous files).
zh_CN: 跳过在接收端创建新文件 (--existing)。此选项将命令 rsync 跳过创建那些在目标位置不存在的文件和目录。如果和 --ignore-existing 选项同时使用，那么将不会更新任何文件 (如果您只需要删除多余文件时可以用到)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IgnoreExisting), group (Synchronization)
en: Ignore files that already exist
zh_CN: 忽略已存在的文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (IgnoreExisting), group (Synchronization)
en: Skip updating files that already exist on the receiving side (--ignore-existing). Existing directories are not ignored.
zh_CN: 跳过更新接收端已存在的文件 (--ignore-existing)。不会忽略已有目录。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DelayUpdates), group (Synchronization)
en: Delay updates until the end of transfer
zh_CN: 传输完成前暂缓更新

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DelayUpdates), group (Synchronization)
en: Delay updates until the end of the transfer (--delay-updates). This option puts the temporary file from each updated file into a holding directory until the end of the transfer, at which time all the files are renamed and copied into place in rapid succession.
zh_CN: 传输完成前暂缓更新 (--delay-updates)。此选项会先将需要更新的文件存储到一个临时目录，在传输结束后再快速重命名并复制它们到目标位置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MakeBackups), group (Synchronization)
en: Make backups
zh_CN: 保留备份

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MakeBackups), group (Synchronization)
en: Make backups (-b, --backup). With this option, preexisting destination files are renamed as each file is transferred or deleted. You can control where the backup file goes and what (if any) suffix gets appended using the --backup-dir=DIR and --suffix=SUFFIX options.
zh_CN: 保留备份 (-b, --backup)。此选项会在文件传输完毕或者删除之后保留旧版的目标文件，并将它们重命名为备份文件。您还可以使用 --backup-dir=DIR 选项控制备份文件的保存位置，使用 --suffix=SUFFIX 指定附加的文件名后缀 (可选)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseBackupSuffix), group (Synchronization)
en: Backup suffix:
zh_CN: 备份文件名后缀：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseBackupSuffix), group (Synchronization)
en: Use this suffix for backups (--suffix=SUFFIX).
zh_CN: 备份文件名附加此后缀 (--suffix=SUFFIX)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BackupSuffix), group (Synchronization)
en: Backup suffix
zh_CN: 备份文件名后缀

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseBackupDirectory), group (Synchronization)
en: Backup directory:
zh_CN: 备份文件存储目录：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseBackupDirectory), group (Synchronization)
en: Store backups in this directory (--backup-dir=DIR).
zh_CN: 备份文件将被存储到此目录 (--backup-dir=DIR)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BackupDirectory), group (Synchronization)
en: Backup directory
zh_CN: 备份文件存储目录

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseBlockSize), group (Synchronization)
en: Force fixed checksum block size:
zh_CN: 强制使用固定的校验和数据块大小：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseBlockSize), group (Synchronization)
en: Force a fixed checksum block-size (-B, --block-size=SIZE). This forces the block size used in the rsync algorithm to a fixed value.
zh_CN: 强制使用固定的校验和数据块大小 (-B, --block-size=SIZE)。此选项将强制 rsync 算法使用固定的校验和数据块大小。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BlockSize), group (Synchronization)
en: The block size
zh_CN: 数据块大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseChecksumSeed), group (Synchronization)
en: Set block/file checksum seed:
zh_CN: 设置数据块/文件校验和种子：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseChecksumSeed), group (Synchronization)
en: Set block/file checksum seed (--checksum-seed=NUM). Set the MD4 checksum seed to this integer. This 4 byte checksum seed is included in each block and file MD4 checksum calculation. By default the checksum seed is generated by the server and defaults to the current time.
zh_CN: 设置数据块/文件校验和的种子 (--checksum-seed=NUM)。MD4 校验和的种子将被设置为此整数数值。此 4 字节校验和种子将被包含在每个数据块和每次 MD4 校验和计算中。默认情况下，该校验和种子由服务器生成，默认使用当前时间。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ChecksumSeed), group (Synchronization)
en: The value for the UseChecksumSeed config option
zh_CN: UseChecksumSeed 配置选项的值

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseChecksum), group (Synchronization)
en: Skip files based on checksum
zh_CN: 基于校验和跳过文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseChecksum), group (Synchronization)
en: Skip files based on a checksum and not based on modification time and size (-c, --checksum). For further information on how this feature works read rsync's manual page.
zh_CN: 基于校验和跳过文件，而不是基于文件的修改时间和大小跳过文件 (-c, --checksum)。详情请见 rsync 的使用手册页面。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseBandwidthLimit), group (Synchronization)
en: Set bandwidth limit:
zh_CN: 带宽限制：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseBandwidthLimit), group (Synchronization)
en: Set the maximum data transfer rate in kilobytes per second (--bwlimit=RATE).
zh_CN: 设置最大数据传输速率，单位为 kB/s (--bwlimit=RATE)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BandwidthLimit), group (Synchronization)
en: The value for the UseBandwidthLimit config option
zh_CN: UseBandwidthLimit 配置选项的值

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseProfiles), group (Profiles)
en: Use profiles
zh_CN: 使用配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseProfiles), group (Profiles)
en: Make Smb4K use profiles. This enables you to define different bookmarks and custom options for each profile. This is especially useful if you are using a laptop in different network neighborhoods, e. g. at home and at work.
zh_CN: 指示 Smb4K 使用配置文件。每个配置文件可以指定不同的书签和自定义选项。如果您需要在不同的网上邻居环境中使用同一台电脑 (例如在家和在工作单位使用同一台笔记本电脑)，可以使用此选项。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ProfilesList), group (Profiles)
en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ProfilesList), group (Profiles)
en: The list of profiles.
zh_CN: 配置文件列表。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ActiveProfile), group (Profiles)
en: Active profile
zh_CN: 激活配置

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ActiveProfile), group (Profiles)
en: This is the currently active profile.
zh_CN: 这是当前活动的配置文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseMigrationAssistant), group (Profiles)
en: Use profile migration assistant
zh_CN: 使用配置文件迁移辅助工具

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseMigrationAssistant), group (Profiles)
en: Use the profile migration assistant when profiles are removed or the use of profiles is enabled or disabled. The profile migration assistant allows you to migrate all settings that were saved for a certain profile to a different one.
zh_CN: 当配置文件被移除，或者在启用、禁用使用配置文件功能时，使用配置文件迁移辅助工具。该工具可以将某个配置文件中保存的所有设置迁移到另一个配置文件。

en: %1 on %2
zh_CN: %2 上的 %1

en: The format of %1 is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持 %1 格式。

en: Add Bookmarks
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: All listed shares will be bookmarked. To edit the label or group, click the respective bookmark entry.
zh_CN: 所有列出的共享将被添加为书签。要编辑书签的标签和分组，请点击想要修改的书签项。

note: i18n("Add this share to the bookmarks"));
en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Category:
zh_CN: 类别：

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh_CN: 编辑书签

en: Add Category
zh_CN: 添加类别

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Workgroup:
zh_CN: 工作组：

en: IP Address:
zh_CN: IP 地址：

en: Category name:
zh_CN: 类别名称：

en: The file %1 could not be read
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 %1

en: The file %1 could not be printed to %2
zh_CN: 文件 %1 无法打印到 %2

en: The Zeroconf daemon is not running. No servers are discovered using DNS-SD.
zh_CN: Zeroconf 守护进程未在运行。没有通过 DNS-SD 发现任何服务器。

en: Zeroconf support is not available in this version of KDE.
zh_CN: 此版本的 KDE 软件不提供 Zeroconf 支持。

en: An unknown error with Zeroconf occurred.
zh_CN: Zeroconf 发生未知错误。

en: Preview of %1
zh_CN: %1 的预览

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Print File
zh_CN: 打印文件

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Printer:
zh_CN: 打印机：

en: Domain:
zh_CN: 域：

en: File and Settings
zh_CN: 文件和设置

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: This is the file you want to print on the remote printer. Currently only a few mimetypes are supported such as PDF, Postscript, plain text, and images. If the file's mimetype is not supported, you need to convert it.
zh_CN: 这是您想要在远程打印机上打印的文件。目前只支持少数几种 MIME 类型的文件，例如 PDF、Postscript、纯文本和图像。如果文件的 MIME 类型不受支持，您需要在打印前将它转换为上述支持的类型。

en: Copies:
zh_CN: 份数：

en: This is the number of copies you want to print.
zh_CN: 这是你想要打印的份数。

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Custom Settings
zh_CN: 自定义设置

en: <p>Define custom settings for host <b>%1</b> and all the shares it provides.</p>
zh_CN: <p>指定主机 <b>%1</b> 和它提供的所有共享的自定义选项。</p>

en: <p>Define custom settings for share <b>%1</b>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>指定共享 <b>%1</b> 的自定义选项。</p>

en: Common Options
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: Always remount this share
zh_CN: 总是重新挂载此共享

en: CIFS Unix Extensions Support
zh_CN: CIFS Unix 扩展支持

en: This server supports the CIFS Unix extensions
zh_CN: 此服务器支持 CIFS Unix 扩展

en: Common Mount Settings
zh_CN: 通用挂载设置

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Advanced Mount Settings
zh_CN: 高级挂载设置

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

en: Browse Settings
zh_CN: 浏览设置

en: MAC Address
zh_CN: MAC 地址

en: MAC Address:
zh_CN: MAC 地址：

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Send magic packet before scanning the network neighborhood
zh_CN: 扫描网上邻居之前发送局域网唤醒魔术封包

en: Send magic packet before mounting a share
zh_CN: 挂载共享前发送局域网唤醒魔术封包

en: Wake-On-LAN Settings
zh_CN: 局域网唤醒设置

en: Mount Settings
zh_CN: 挂载设置

en: Wake-On-LAN
zh_CN: 局域网唤醒

en: %1 is not a version 1.0 file.
zh_CN: %1 不是版本 1.0 文件。

en: Specify User
zh_CN: 指定用户

en: Please specify a username for share<br><b>%1</b>.
zh_CN: 请为共享 <b>%1</b><br>指定一个用户名。

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Clear List
zh_CN: 清除列表

en: <p>The share <b>%1</b> is mounted to <br><b>%2</b> and owned by user <b>%3</b>.</p><p>Do you really want to unmount it?</p>
zh_CN: <p>共享 <b>%1</b> 已挂载到 <br><b>%2</b>，所有者用户为 <b>%3</b>。</p><p>您确定要卸载它吗？</p>

en: Foreign Share
zh_CN: 外部共享

en: Mount Share
zh_CN: 挂载共享

en: Enter the location and optionally the IP address and workgroup to mount a share.
zh_CN: 要挂载共享，请输入共享的位置和可选的 IP 地址和工作组。

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: The location of the share is provided by the Uniform Resource Locator (URL). It generally has the following syntax: [smb:]//[USER:PASSWORD@]HOST[:PORT]/SHARE. The scheme, username, password and port are optional. You should omit to enter the password here, because it is shown in cleartext.
zh_CN: 共享的位置通过统一资源定位符 (URL) 形式提供。它通常包括以下语法：[smb:]//[USER:PASSWORD@]HOST[:PORT]/SHARE。协议、用户名、密码和端口都是可选项。您最好避免此填写密码，因为它将会以明文显示。

en: The Internet Protocol (IP) address identifies the host in the network and indicates where it is. It has two valid formats, the one known as IP version 4 (e.g. 192.168.2.11) and the version 6 format (e.g. 2001:0db8:85a3:08d3:1319:8a2e:0370:7334).
zh_CN: 互联网协议地址 (IP 地址) 用于对网络中的主机进行标识和显示其位置。IP 地址有两种有效格式，其一是 IPv4 (例如 192.168.2.11)，其二是 IPv6 (例如 2001:0db8:85a3:08d3:1319:8a2e:0370:7334)。

en: The workgroup or domain identifies the peer-to-peer computer network the host is located in.
zh_CN: 工作组或者域用于标识主机所在的点对点计算机网络。

en: Add this share to the bookmarks
zh_CN: 添加此共享到书签

en: If you tick this checkbox, the share will be bookmarked and you can access it e.g. through the "Bookmarks" menu entry in the main window.
zh_CN: 如果您勾选了此复选框，该共享将被添加为书签，您可以通过主菜单的“书签”菜单项以及其他方式访问它。

en: Add a label describing your bookmark. It is then shown instead of the location.
zh_CN: 给书签添加一个描述性标签。程序将显示此标签而不是它的位置。

en: Assign a category to your bookmark. This way you can organize your bookmarks.
zh_CN: 给书签分配一个类别。这样有利于对书签进行整理。

[ctx: Bookmark this share. Show input widgets in the dialog for this.]
en: Bookmark >>
zh_CN: 书签 >>

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseUserId), group (Mounting)
en: User ID:
zh_CN: 用户 ID：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseUserId), group (Mounting) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UserId), group (Mounting)
en: This is the user ID (a number) that the files and directories of the mounted share will have.
zh_CN: 这是挂载的共享中的文件和目录的用户 ID (数字)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseGroupId), group (Mounting)
en: Group ID:
zh_CN: 用户组 ID：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseGroupId), group (Mounting) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (GroupId), group (Mounting)
en: This is the group ID (a number) that the files and directories of the mounted share will have.
zh_CN: 这是挂载的共享中的文件和目录的用户组 ID (数字)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseFileMode), group (Mounting)
en: File mode:
zh_CN: 文件模式：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseFileMode), group (Mounting) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FileMode), group (Mounting)
en: This is the file mode that will be used for creating files. It must be defined in octal.
zh_CN: 这是创建文件时使用的文件模式，它必须是八进制数值。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseDirectoryMode), group (Mounting)
en: Directory mode:
zh_CN: 目录模式：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseDirectoryMode), group (Mounting) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DirectoryMode), group (Mounting)
en: This is the directory mode that will be used for creating directories. It must be defined in octal.
zh_CN: 这是创建目录时使用的目录模式，它必须是八进制数值。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseCharacterSets), group (Mounting)
en: Use character sets
zh_CN: 使用字符集

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseCharacterSets), group (Mounting) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ClientCharset), group (Mounting)
en: This is the character set that is used by the client side (i.e. your side) for codepage to charset translations. If you keep the default setting, Smb4K will try to automatically determine the charset by looking up the "unix charset" option in the smb.conf.
zh_CN: 这是客户端 (您正在使用的系统) 用于解析代码页和字符集转换的字符集。如果保留默认设置，Smb4K 将尝试通过在 smb.conf 文件中查找“unix charset”选项来自动确定字符集。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ClientCharset), group (Mounting) i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseClientCharset), group (Mounting)
en: Client character set:
zh_CN: 客户端字符集：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ClientCharset), group (Mounting) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ServerCodepage), group (Mounting)
en: default
zh_CN: 默认

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ServerCodepage), group (Mounting)
en: Server character set:
zh_CN: 服务器字符集：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ServerCodepage), group (Mounting)
en: This is the character set that is used by the server. If you keep the default setting, Smb4K will try to automatically determine the codepage by looking up the "dos charset" option in the smb.conf file.
zh_CN: 这是服务器使用的字符集。如果保留默认设置，Smb4K 将尝试通过在 smb.conf 文件中查找“dos charset”选项来自动确定字符集。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ServerCodepage), group (Mounting)
en: unicode
zh_CN: Unicode

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MountPrefix), group (Mounting)
en: Mount prefix:
zh_CN: 挂载点前缀：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MountPrefix), group (Mounting)
en: This is the prefix where Smb4K will create the mount points and mount the remote shares.
zh_CN: 这是 Smb4K 创建用于挂载远程共享的挂载点的名称的前缀。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ForceLowerCaseSubdirs), group (Mounting)
en: Force generated subdirectories to be lower case
zh_CN: 强制生成的子目录名为小写

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ForceLowerCaseSubdirs), group (Mounting)
en: All names of the subdirectories created by Smb4K below the mount prefix will be lowercase.
zh_CN: Smb4K 在挂载点前缀下面创建的所有子目录将使用小写名称。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UnmountSharesOnExit), group (Mounting)
en: Unmount all personal shares on exit
zh_CN: 退出时卸载所有个人共享

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UnmountSharesOnExit), group (Mounting)
en: Unmount all shares that belong to you when the program exits. Shares that are owned by other users are ignored.
zh_CN: 程序退出时卸载属于您的所有共享。忽略所有者为其他用户的共享。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RemountShares), group (Mounting)
en: Remount shares
zh_CN: 重新挂载共享

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RemountShares), group (Mounting)
en: Remount all your shares that were mounted when you exited the program or changed a profile. If the remounting of a share fails, Smb4K will retry the next time it is started. Shares that were mounted by other users are ignored. Please note that this setting does not affect the automatic remounting of shares when your computer woke up from a sleep state.
zh_CN: 在您退出程序或者更改了配置文件时重新挂载您的所有共享。如果重新挂载共享失败，Smb4K 将在它重新启动后再次尝试挂载。由其他用户挂载的共享将被忽略。请注意，此设置不影响您的计算机从睡眠状态被唤醒时自动重新挂载共享。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RemountAttempts), group (Mounting)
en: Number of remount attempts:
zh_CN: 重新挂载尝试次数：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RemountAttempts), group (Mounting)
en: Set the number of attempts that are made to remount shares before Smb4K gives up.
zh_CN: 设置 Smb4K 尝试重新挂载的次数。超出此次数后程序将放弃尝试。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RemountInterval), group (Mounting)
en: Interval between remount attempts:
zh_CN: 尝试重新挂载的间隔时间：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RemountInterval), group (Mounting)
en: Set the time that elapses between attempts to remount shares.
zh_CN: 设置尝试重新挂载的间隔时间。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UnmountForeignShares), group (Mounting)
en: Allow the unmounting of shares that are owned by other users
zh_CN: 允许卸载所有者为其他用户的共享

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UnmountForeignShares), group (Mounting)
en: Allow the unmounting of shares that were mounted by other users. Please think before you enable this option.
zh_CN: 允许卸载由其他用户挂载的共享。请在启用此选项前小心评估这可能带来的后果。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ForceUnmountInaccessible), group (Mounting)
en: Force the unmounting of inaccessible shares
zh_CN: 强制卸载无法访问的共享

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ForceUnmountInaccessible), group (Mounting)
en: Force the unmounting of inaccessible shares (Linux only). In case a share is inaccessible, a lazy unmount is performed. Before the actual unmount is performed, a warning dialog is shown asking to approve the unmount.
zh_CN: 强制卸载无法访问的共享 (仅 Linux)。当某个共享无法访问时干脆将其卸载。程序会在卸载之前弹窗警告，询问您是否允许卸载。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DetectAllShares), group (Mounting)
en: Detect all shares that are mounted on the system
zh_CN: 检测系统挂载的所有共享

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DetectAllShares), group (Mounting)
en: You will not only see the shares that were mounted and are owned by you, but also all other mounts using the SMBFS and CIFS file system that are present on the system.
zh_CN: 程序不仅会向您显示您挂载并拥有的共享，还会显示本机系统中所有使用 SMBFS 和 CIFS 文件系统挂载的共享。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CifsUnixExtensionsSupport), group (Mounting)
en: All or most of the servers support the CIFS Unix extensions
zh_CN: 网络中的全部或者大多数服务器支持 CIFS Unix 扩展

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CifsUnixExtensionsSupport), group (Mounting)
en: Most versions of Samba support the CIFS Unix or POSIX extensions. For these servers, some options are not needed, because the right values are negotiated during the mount process. For other servers, you might want to uncheck this option, so that predefined values can be passed to the server. Please note that if your computer is located in a Windows dominated network neighborhood with only a few Samba servers, you can safely uncheck this option and define custom options for the Samba servers.
zh_CN: 绝大多数版本的 Samba 均支持 CIFS Unix 或者 POSIX 扩展。对于符合条件的服务器，某些选项是不必要的，因为在挂载时程序会自动协商正确的设置。而对于不符合条件的服务器，您可能需要取消勾选此选项，以便将设置值传递给服务器。请注意，如果您的计算机位于一个主要由 Windows 系统组成，除此之外只有少数几台 Samba 服务器的网上邻居环境中，您可以安全地取消勾选此选项，并针对 Samba 服务器指定自定义选项。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseUserId), group (Mounting) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UserId), group (Mounting)
en: This is the user ID (a number) that the files and directories of the mounted share will have. If you are using the CIFS filesystem under Linux and the remote server supports the CIFS Unix Extensions, this setting will be ignored unless the assignment of the user ID is forced.
zh_CN: 这是挂载的共享中的文件和目录的用户 ID (数字)。如果您正在 Linux 环境中使用 CIFS 文件系统，且远程服务器支持 CIFS Unix 扩展，那么此选项将被忽略，除非已经指定强制分配该用户 ID。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseGroupId), group (Mounting) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (GroupId), group (Mounting)
en: This is the group ID (a number) that the files and directories of the mounted share will have. If you are using the CIFS filesystem under Linux and the remote server supports the CIFS Unix Extensions, this setting will be ignored unless the assignment of the group ID is forced.
zh_CN: 这是挂载的共享中的文件和目录的用户组 ID (数字)。如果您正在 Linux 环境中使用 CIFS 文件系统，且远程服务器支持 CIFS Unix 扩展，那么此选项将被忽略，除非已经指定强制分配该用户组 ID。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseFileMode), group (Mounting)
en: This is the file mode that will be used for creating files. It must be defined in octal. In case the CIFS file system is used, this setting only takes effect if the server does not support the CIFS Unix Extensions.
zh_CN: 这是创建文件时使用的文件模式，它必须是八进制数值。如果使用的是 CIFS 文件系统，此设置仅在服务器不支持 CIFS Unix 扩展时有效。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FileMode), group (Mounting)
en: This is the filemode that will be used for creating files. It must be defined in octal. In case the CIFS file system is used, this setting only takes effect if the server does not support the CIFS Unix Extensions.
zh_CN: 这是创建文件时使用的文件模式，它必须是八进制数值。如果使用的是 CIFS 文件系统，此设置仅在服务器不支持 CIFS Unix 扩展时有效。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseDirectoryMode), group (Mounting) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DirectoryMode), group (Mounting)
en: This is the directory mode that will be used for creating directories. It must be defined in octal. In case the CIFS file system is used, this setting only takes effect if the server does not support the CIFS Unix Extensions.
zh_CN: 这是创建目录时使用的目录模式，它必须是八进制数值。如果使用的是 CIFS 文件系统，此设置仅在服务器不支持 CIFS Unix 扩展时有效。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseRemoteFileSystemPort), group (Mounting)
en: File system port:
zh_CN: 文件系统端口：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseRemoteFileSystemPort), group (Mounting) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RemoteFileSystemPort), group (Mounting)
en: This is the port that is exclusively used to mount shares from remote servers. The default value is 445 (CIFS file system).
zh_CN: 这是专门用于从远程服务器挂载共享的端口。默认值为 445 (CIFS 文件系统)。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseClientCharset), group (Mounting) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ClientCharset), group (Mounting)
en: This is the character set that is used by the client side (i.e. your side) either to convert local path names to and from Unicode (CIFS, Linux) or for codepage to charset translations (SMBFS, FreeBSD). If you keep the default setting, Smb4K will try to automatically determine the charset by looking up the "unix charset" option in the smb.conf.
zh_CN: 这是客户端 (您正在使用的系统) 用于正向或者反向转换 Unicode (CIFS, Linux) 本地路径名称，或者转换代码页到字符集 (SMBFS, FreeBSD) 时使用的字符集。如果保留默认设置，Smb4K 将尝试通过在 smb.conf 文件中查找“unix charset”选项来自动确定字符集。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseWriteAccess), group (Mounting)
en: Write access:
zh_CN: 写入权限：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseWriteAccess), group (Mounting) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (WriteAccess), group (Mounting)
en: Here you can choose if the shares should be mounted in read-write or read-only mode.
zh_CN: 你可以在此选择将共享挂载为读写模式还是只读模式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WriteAccess), group (Mounting)
en: read-write
zh_CN: 读写模式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WriteAccess), group (Mounting)
en: read-only
zh_CN: 只读模式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ForceUID), group (Mounting)
en: Definitely assign the UID
zh_CN: 明令分配 UID

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ForceUID), group (Mounting)
en: Instruct the client (i.e. your side) to ignore any user ID (UID) provided by the server for files and directories and to always assign the owner to be the value of the transmitted UID.
zh_CN: 命令客户端 (您正在使用的系统) 忽略服务器提供的文件和目录的用户 ID (UID)，并总是将所有者设置为传输的 UID 的值。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ForceGID), group (Mounting)
en: Definitely assign the GID
zh_CN: 明令分配 GID

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ForceGID), group (Mounting)
en: Instruct the client (i.e. your side) to ignore any group ID (GID) provided by the server for files and directories and to always assign the owner to be the value of the transmitted GID.
zh_CN: 命令客户端 (您正在使用的系统) 忽略服务器提供的文件和目录的用户组 ID (GID)，并总是将所有者设置为传输的 GID 的值。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PermissionChecks), group (Mounting)
en: Do permission checks
zh_CN: 进行权限检查

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PermissionChecks), group (Mounting)
en: The client side (i.e. your side) will check if you have the right UID/GID to manipulate a file or directory. You might want to switch this feature off if the server(s) support the CIFS Unix Extensions and you are not allowed to access the files and directories. This setting does not affect the normal ACL check.
zh_CN: 客户端 (您正在使用的系统) 将检查您是否具有操作某个文件和目录的正确 UID/GID。如果服务器支持 CIFS Unix 扩展，且您没有文件和目录访问权限时，可能需要关闭此功能。此设置不影响正常的 ACL 检查。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ClientControlsIDs), group (Mounting)
en: Attempt to set UID and GID
zh_CN: 尝试设置 UID 和 GID

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ClientControlsIDs), group (Mounting)
en: In case the server supports the CIFS Unix Extensions, the client side (i.e. your side) attempts to set the effective UID and GID of the current process on newly created files, directories and devices. If this feature is turned off, the server will set the UID and GID to the default for the share. It is recommended that you read the manual page of mount.cifs before you change this setting.
zh_CN: 如果服务器支持 CIFS Unix 扩展，客户端 (您正在使用的系统) 将尝试把新创建的文件、目录和设备设置为当前进程的有效 UID 和 GID。如果关闭此功能，服务器将把 UID 和 GID 设置为共享的默认值。在更改此设置之前，建议阅读 mount.cfs 的使用手册页面。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ServerInodeNumbers), group (Mounting)
en: Use server inode numbers
zh_CN: 使用服务器 inode 号

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ServerInodeNumbers), group (Mounting)
en: Use inode numbers (unique persistent file identifiers) returned by the server instead of automatically generating temporary inode numbers on the client side.
zh_CN: 使用服务器返回的 inode 号码 (唯一持久文件标识符)，而不是在客户端自动生成临时的inode 号码。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NoLocking), group (Mounting)
en: Do not send byte range lock requests
zh_CN: 不发送字节范围锁定请求

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (NoLocking), group (Mounting)
en: Do not send byte range lock requests to the server. This is necessary for certain applications that break with CIFS style mandatory byte range locks (and most CIFS servers do not yet support requesting advisory byte range locks).
zh_CN: 不向服务器发送字节范围锁定请求。某些与 CIFS 风格的强制性字节范围锁定不兼容的应用程序 (大多数 CIFS 服务器尚未支持请求咨询字节范围锁定) 可能需要此选项才能正常工作。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TranslateReservedChars), group (Mounting)
en: Translate reserved characters
zh_CN: 转换保留字符

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TranslateReservedChars), group (Mounting)
en: Translate six of the seven reserved characters (including the colon, question mark, pipe, asterisk, greater than and less than characters but not the backslash) to remap range (above 0xF000). This allows you to open files that were created with such characters. This has no effect if the server does not support Unicode.
zh_CN: 转换 7 个保留字符中的 6 个 (包括半角冒号、问号、竖线、型号、大于号、小于号，不包括反斜杠)，以重新映射范围 (高于 0xF000)。此选项让您可以打开使用这些字符创建的文件。如果服务器不支持 Unicode，则此选项无效。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseSmbProtocolVersion), group (Mounting)
en: SMB protocol version:
zh_CN: SMB 协议版本：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseSmbProtocolVersion), group (Mounting) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SmbProtocolVersion), group (Mounting)
en: Define which version of the SMB protocol is to be used.
zh_CN: 指定要使用的 SMB 协议版本。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SmbProtocolVersion), group (Mounting)
en: 1.0 (Classic CIFS/SMBv1 protocol)
zh_CN: 1.0 (经典 CIFS/SMBv1 协议)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SmbProtocolVersion), group (Mounting)
en: 3 (Version 3.0 and above)
zh_CN: 3 (3.0 版和更高版本)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SmbProtocolVersion), group (Mounting)
en: default (Negotiate the highest version)
zh_CN: 默认 (程序自动协商最高版本)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseCacheMode), group (Mounting)
en: Cache mode:
zh_CN: 缓存模式：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseCacheMode), group (Mounting) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CacheMode), group (Mounting)
en: Define how read and write requests are handled. In case you choose to not cache file data at all, the client never utilizes the cache for normal reads and writes. It always accesses the server directly to satisfy a read or write request. If you choose to follow the CIFS/SMB2 protocol strictly, the cache is only trusted if the client holds an oplock. If the client does not hold an oplock, then the client bypasses the cache and accesses the server directly to satisfy a read or write request. Choosing to allow loose caching semantics can sometimes provide better performance on the expense of cache coherency. This option might cause data corruption, if several clients access the same set of files on the server at the same time. Because of this, the strict cache mode is recommended.
zh_CN: 指定读取和写入请求的处理方式。如果您选择不缓存任何文件数据，客户端将不会在正常读取和写入操作时使用缓存，而总是直接访问服务器来满足读取和写入请求。如果您选择严格遵循 CIFS/SMB2 协议，那么缓存只有在客户端具有 oplock 时才能被信任。如果客户端不具有 oplock，那么客户端将绕过缓存直接访问服务器以满足读取和写入请求。选择允许宽松的缓存语义有时候能带来更好的性能，但也会牺牲缓存的一致性。如果有多个客户端同时访问服务器中的同一组文件，启用此选项将可能导致数据损坏。因此我们建议使用严格的缓存模式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CacheMode), group (Mounting)
en: Do not cache file data at all
zh_CN: 不缓存任何文件数据

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CacheMode), group (Mounting)
en: Follow the CIFS/SMB2 protocol strictly
zh_CN: 严格遵循 CIFS/SMB2 协议

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CacheMode), group (Mounting)
en: Allow loose caching semantics
zh_CN: 允许宽松的缓存语义

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseSecurityMode), group (Mounting)
en: Security mode:
zh_CN: 安全模式：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseSecurityMode), group (Mounting) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SecurityMode), group (Mounting)
en: Security mode for mount.cifs. To be able to use this mode, the CIFS kernel module 1.40 or later is required.
zh_CN: 使用 mount.cifs 的安全模式。要使用此模式，CIFS 内核模块必须是 1.40 或者更高版本。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SecurityMode), group (Mounting)
en: Connect as a null user (no name)
zh_CN: 作为空用户连接 (无用户名)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SecurityMode), group (Mounting)
en: Kerberos 5 authentication
zh_CN: Kerberos 5 身份验证

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SecurityMode), group (Mounting)
en: Kerberos 5 authentication and packet signing
zh_CN: Kerberos 5 身份验证和数据包签名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SecurityMode), group (Mounting)
en: NTLM protocol
zh_CN: NTLM 协议

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SecurityMode), group (Mounting)
en: NTLM protocol and packet signing
zh_CN: NTLM 协议和数据包签名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SecurityMode), group (Mounting)
en: NTLMv2 protocol
zh_CN: NTLMv2 协议

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SecurityMode), group (Mounting)
en: NTLMv2 protocol and packet signing
zh_CN: NTLMv2 协议和数据包签名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SecurityMode), group (Mounting)
en: NTLMSSP protocol
zh_CN: NTLMSSP 协议

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SecurityMode), group (Mounting)
en: NTLMSSP protocol and packet signing
zh_CN: NTLMSSP 协议和数据包签名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseCustomCifsOptions), group (Mounting)
en: Additional options:
zh_CN: 额外选项：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseCustomCifsOptions), group (Mounting) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CustomCIFSOptions), group (Mounting)
en: Here you can enter advanced options for the CIFS file system in a comma-separated list (refer to the manual page of mount.cifs to learn more). The list will be added AS IS to the "-o" argument of mount.cifs. Please do not enter options that have already been defined in the configuration dialog.
zh_CN: 您可以在此输入 CIFS 文件系统的高级选项，格式为以半角区隔的列表 (详情请见 mount.cifs 的使用手册页面)。该列表将被按照原样添加到 mount.cifs 的“-o” 参数中。请不要在此输入那些已在配置对话框中指定的选项。

en: <p>The share <b>%1</b> has been mounted to <b>%2</b>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>共享 <b>%1</b> 已挂载到 <b>%2</b>。</p>

[ctx: Open the contents of the share with the file manager]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: <p>The share <b>%1</b> has been unmounted from <b>%2</b>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>共享 <b>%1</b> 已从 <b>%2</b> 卸载。</p>

en: <p>%1 share has been mounted.</p> | <p>%1 shares have been mounted.</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>已挂载 %1 个共享。</p>

en: <p>%1 share has been unmounted.</p> | <p>%1 shares have been unmounted.</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>已卸载 %1 个共享。</p>

en: <p>Opening the wallet <b>%1</b> failed.</p>
zh_CN: <p>打开密码库 <b>%1</b> 失败。</p>

en: <p>The credentials stored in the wallet could not be accessed. There is either no wallet available or it could not be opened.</p>
zh_CN: <p>无法访问存储在密码库中的身份验证信息。该密码库要么不可用，要么无法打开。</p>

en: <p>The mimetype <b>%1</b> is not supported for printing. Please convert the file to PDF or Postscript and try again.</p>
zh_CN: <p>打印功能不支持 MIME 类型 <b>%1</b> 。请将文件转换为 PDF 或者 Postscript，然后重试。</p>

en: <p>The bookmark for share <b>%1</b> already exists and will be skipped.</p>
zh_CN: <p>共享 <b>%1</b> 的书签已存在，它将被跳过。</p>

en: <p>The label <b>%1</b> of the bookmark for the share <b>%2</b> is already being used and will automatically be renamed.</p>
zh_CN: <p>共享 <b>%2</b> 的标签 <b>%1</b> 已被使用，它将被自动重命名。</p>

en: <p>Mounting the share <b>%1</b> failed:</p><p><tt>%2</tt></p>
zh_CN: <p>挂载共享 <b>%1</b> 失败：</p><p><tt>%2</tt></p>

en: <p>Mounting the share <b>%1</b> failed.</p>
zh_CN: <p>挂载共享 <b>%1</b> 失败。</p>

en: <p>Unmounting the share <b>%1</b> from <b>%2</b> failed:</p><p><tt>%3</tt></p>
zh_CN: <p>卸载 <b>%2</b> 上的共享 <b>%1</b> 失败：</p><p><tt>%3</tt></p>

en: <p>Unmounting the share <b>%1</b> from <b>%2</b> failed.</p>
zh_CN: <p>卸载 <b>%2</b> 上的共享 <b>%1</b> 失败。</p>

en: <p>You are not allowed to unmount the share <b>%1</b> from <b>%2</b>. It is owned by the user <b>%3</b>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您不具备从 <b>%2</b> 卸载共享 <b>%1</b> 的权限。它的所有者是用户 <b>%3</b>。</p>

en: <p>Synchronizing <b>%1</b> with <b>%2</b> failed:</p><p><tt>%3</tt></p>
zh_CN: <p>同步 <b>%1</b> 和 <b>%2</b> 失败：</p><p><tt>%3</tt></p>

en: <p>Synchronizing <b>%1</b> with <b>%2</b> failed.</p>
zh_CN: <p>同步 <b>%1</b> 和 <b>%2</b> 失败。</p>

en: <p>The command <b>%1</b> could not be found. Please check your installation.</p>
zh_CN: <p>命令 <b>%1</b> 无法找到。请检查本机系统的软件安装情况。</p>

en: <p>The share <b>%1</b> is a printer and cannot be bookmarked.</p>
zh_CN: <p>共享 <b>%1</b> 是一台打印机，它无法被添加为书签。</p>

en: <p>The file <b>%1</b> could not be found.</p>
zh_CN: <p>文件 <b>%1</b> 无法找到。</p>

en: <p>Opening the file <b>%1</b> failed:</p><p><tt>%2</tt></p>
zh_CN: <p>打开文件 <b>%1</b> 失败：</p><p><tt>%2</tt></p>

en: <p>Opening the file <b>%1</b> failed.</p>
zh_CN: <p>打开文件 <b>%1</b> 失败。</p>

en: <p>Reading from file <b>%1</b> failed:</p><p><tt>%2</tt></p>
zh_CN: <p>读取文件 <b>%1</b> 失败：</p><p><tt>%2</tt></p>

en: <p>Reading from file <b>%1</b> failed.</p>
zh_CN: <p>读取文件 <b>%1</b> 失败。</p>

en: <p>The following directory could not be created:</p><p><tt>%1</tt></p>
zh_CN: <p>无法创建以下目录：</p><p><tt>%1</tt></p>

en: <p>The process failed to start (error code: <tt>%1</tt>).</p>
zh_CN: <p>进程启动失败 (错误代码：<tt>%1</tt>)。</p>

en: <p>The process crashed (error code: <tt>%1</tt>).</p>
zh_CN: <p>进程已崩溃 (错误代码：<tt>%1</tt>)。</p>

en: <p>The process timed out (error code: <tt>%1</tt>).</p>
zh_CN: <p>进程超时 (错误代码：<tt>%1</tt>)。</p>

en: <p>Could not write to the process (error code: <tt>%1</tt>).</p>
zh_CN: <p>无法写入进程 (错误代码：<tt>%1</tt>)。</p>

en: <p>Could not read from the process (error code: <tt>%1</tt>).</p>
zh_CN: <p>无法读取进程数据 (错误代码：<tt>%1</tt>)。</p>

en: <p>The process reported an unknown error.</p>
zh_CN: <p>该进程报告了一个未知错误。</p>

en: <p>Executing an action with root privileges failed (error code: <tt>%1</tt>).</p>
zh_CN: <p>使用 root 权限执行操作失败 (错误代码：<tt>%1</tt>)。</p>

en: <p>Executing an action with root privileges failed.</p>
zh_CN: <p>使用 root 权限执行操作失败。</p>

en: <p>The URL that was passed is invalid.</p>
zh_CN: <p>传递的 URL 无效</p>

en: <p>The network communication failed with the following error message: <s>%1</s></p>
zh_CN: <p>网络通信失败，错误消息：<s>%1</s></p>

en: <p>An error with the Zeroconf service occurred: <s>%1</s></p>
zh_CN: <p>Zeroconf 服务出错：<s>%1</s></p>

en: Profile Migration Assistant
zh_CN: 配置文件迁移辅助工具

en: Migrate all relevant settings of one profile to another.
zh_CN: 该工具可以将某个配置文件中的相关设置迁移到另一个配置文件。

en: Old Profile:
zh_CN: 旧配置文件：

en: <Default Profile>
zh_CN: <默认配置文件>

en: <All Profiles>
zh_CN: <所有配置文件>

en: New Profile:
zh_CN: 新配置文件：

en: Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Synchronizing
zh_CN: 正在同步

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: Synchronization
zh_CN: 同步

en: Swap Paths
zh_CN: 对调路径

en: Swap source and destination
zh_CN: 对调来源和目标

en: Synchronize
zh_CN: 同步

en: Synchronize the destination with the source
zh_CN: 同步来源到目标

en: Please provide the source and destination directory for the synchronization.
zh_CN: 请提供同步使用的来源和目标目录。

en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

en: This is the source directory. The data that it contains is to be written to the destination directory.
zh_CN: 在此设置来源目录。此目录中的数据将被写入到目标目录。

en: Destination:
zh_CN: 目标：

en: This is the destination directory. It will be updated with the data from the source directory.
zh_CN: 在此设置目标目录。此目录中的数据将被更新为来源目录的数据。

en: <qt>Please enter a username and a password for the host <b>%1</b>.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>请输入主机 <b>%1</b> 的用户名和密码。</qt>

en: <qt>Please enter a username and a password for the share <b>%1</b>.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>请输入共享 <b>%1</b> 的用户名和密码。</qt>
