kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (159 entries)

en: The mount process could not be started.
zh_CN: 无法启动挂载进程。

en: The mountpoint %1 is invalid.
zh_CN: 挂载点 %1 无效。

en: The unmount process could not be started.
zh_CN: 无法启动卸载进程。

en: Advanced network neighborhood browser and Samba share mounting utility
zh_CN: 多功能网上邻居浏览器和 Samba 共享挂载工具

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Wolfgang Geisendörfer
zh_CN: Wolfgang Geisendörfer

en: Donator
zh_CN: 捐款者

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (network)
en: &Network
zh_CN: 网络(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (shares)
en: Sh&ares
zh_CN: 共享(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (bookmarks)
en: &Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: &Edit Bookmarks
zh_CN: 编辑书签(&E)

en: Add &Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签(&B)

en: Mount Bookmarks
zh_CN: 挂载书签

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Mounting
zh_CN: 挂载

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

en: Synchronization
zh_CN: 同步

en: Custom Settings
zh_CN: 自定义设置

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: <qt>An incorrect setting has been found. You are now taken to the corresponding configuration page to fix it.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>发现了错误的设置。程序将跳转到相关的配置页面以便您手动修复。</qt>

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Wallet Entries
zh_CN: 密码库条目

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Default Login
zh_CN: 默认登录

en: Enter the default login information.
zh_CN: 输入默认登录信息。

en: Set the username and password for wallet entry %1.
zh_CN: 设置密码库条目 %1 的用户名和密码。

en: Set the username and password for the default login.
zh_CN: 设置默认登录的用户名和密码。

en: All fine.
zh_CN: 全部正常。

en: Clear List
zh_CN: 清除列表

en: The item %1 was removed, because all custom settings were reset.
zh_CN: 项目 %1 已被移除，因为自定义选项已被全部重置。

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en:  min
zh_CN:  分钟

en: Basic Settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Common Options
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: CIFS Unix Extensions Support
zh_CN: CIFS Unix 扩展支持

en: Choose a different user
zh_CN: 选择其他用户

en: Choose a different group
zh_CN: 选择其他用户组

en: Common Mount Settings
zh_CN: 通用挂载设置

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Edit the additional CIFS options.
zh_CN: 编辑 CIFS 附加选项。

en: Advanced Mount Settings
zh_CN: 高级挂载设置

en: Character Sets
zh_CN: 字符集

en: Mount Settings
zh_CN: 挂载设置

en: Additional CIFS Options
zh_CN: CIFS 附加选项

en: <qt>Enter the desired options as a comma separated list:</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>输入所需选项的列表，以半角逗号区分列表项：</qt>

en: <qt>The following entry is going to be removed from the additional options: %2. Please read the handbook for details.</qt> | <qt>The following %1 entries are going to be removed from the additional options: %2. Please read the handbook for details.</qt>
zh_CN[0]: <qt>下列 %1 个条目将从附加选项中删除：%2。详情请见使用手册。</qt>

en: Browse Settings
zh_CN: 浏览设置

en: Wake-On-LAN
zh_CN: 局域网唤醒

en:  s
zh_CN:  秒

en: Define the hosts that should be woken up via the custom settings editor.
zh_CN: 指定要通过自定义设置编辑器唤醒的主机。

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Synchronization Directory
zh_CN: 同步目录

en: Backups
zh_CN: 备份

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: File Handling
zh_CN: 文件处理

en: File Attributes
zh_CN: 文件属性

en: Ownership
zh_CN: 所有权

en: File Attributes && Ownership
zh_CN: 文件属性和所有权

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

en: File Transfer
zh_CN: 文件传输

en: Files && Directories
zh_CN: 文件和目录

en: Restrictions
zh_CN: 限制

en: File Deletion
zh_CN: 文件删除

en: General Filtering Settings
zh_CN: 常规过滤设置

en: Filter Rules
zh_CN: 过滤规则

en: Filtering
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Checksums
zh_CN: 校验和

en: Main Window
zh_CN: 主窗口

en: Network Neighborhood
zh_CN: 网上邻居

en: Shares View
zh_CN: 共享视图

en: Dock Widgets
zh_CN: 停靠栏挂件

en: Mounted Shares
zh_CN: 已挂载的共享

en: <qt>Closing the main window will keep Smb4K running in the system tray.<br>Use <i>Quit</i> from the <i>File</i> menu to quit the application.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>关闭主窗口后，Smb4K 将继续在系统托盘中运行。<br>要退出此应用程序，请使用 <i>文件</i> 菜单的 <i>退出</i>  命令。</qt>

en: Docking
zh_CN: 停靠

en: There are currently no shares mounted.
zh_CN: 目前没有已挂载的共享。

en: There is currently %1 share mounted. | There are currently %1 shares mounted.
zh_CN[0]: 目前已挂载 %1 个共享。

en: The wallet is used.
zh_CN: 已使用密码库。

en: The password dialog is used.
zh_CN: 已使用密码对话框。

en: Looking for workgroups and domains...
zh_CN: 正在查找工作组和域...

en: Looking for hosts in domain %1...
zh_CN: 正在查找域 %1 中的主机...

en: Looking for shares provided by host %1...
zh_CN: 正在查找主机 %1 提供的共享...

en: Looking for files and directories in %1...
zh_CN: 正在查找 %1 中的文件和目录...

en: Waking up remote hosts...
zh_CN: 正在唤醒远程主机...

en: Sending file to printer %1...
zh_CN: 正在发送文件到打印机 %1...

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 正在搜索...

en: Done.
zh_CN: 已完成。

en: Mounting...
zh_CN: 正在挂载...

en: Unmounting...
zh_CN: 正在卸载...

en: Waking up host...
zh_CN: 正在唤醒主机...

en: %1 has been mounted successfully.
zh_CN: %1 已成功挂载。

en: %1 has been unmounted successfully.
zh_CN: %1 已成功卸载。

en: Synchronizing %1
zh_CN: 正在同步 %1

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Scan Netwo&rk
zh_CN: 扫描网络(&R)

en: &Abort
zh_CN: 中止(&A)

en: &Search
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)

en: Add &Custom Settings
zh_CN: 添加自定义设置(&C)

en: &Open Mount Dialog
zh_CN: 打开挂载对话框(&O)

en: Au&thentication
zh_CN: 身份验证(&T)

en: Pre&view
zh_CN: 预览(&V)

en: &Print File
zh_CN: 打印文件(&P)

en: &Mount
zh_CN: 挂载(&M)

en: &Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载(&U)

en: Scan Compute&r
zh_CN: 扫描计算机(&R)

en: Scan Wo&rkgroup
zh_CN: 扫描工作组(&R)

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Search string
zh_CN: 搜索字符串

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Item Down
zh_CN: 项目下移

en: Item Up
zh_CN: 项目上移

en: U&nmount All
zh_CN: 全部卸载(&N)

en: Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: Synchronize
zh_CN: 同步

en: Open with Konsole
zh_CN: 使用 Konsole 打开

en: Open with File Manager
zh_CN: 使用文件管理器打开

en: View Modes
zh_CN: 视图模式

en: Icon View
zh_CN: 图标视图

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: S&ynchronize
zh_CN: 同步(&Y)

en: Open with Konso&le
zh_CN: 使用 Konso&le 打开

en: Open with F&ile Manager
zh_CN: 使用文件管理器打开(&I)

en: <qt>There is no active connection to the share <b>%1</b>! You cannot drop any files here.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>当前没有连接到共享 <b>%1</b>。您无法在此处放置文件。</qt>

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Workgroup
zh_CN: 工作组

en: Master Browser:
zh_CN: 主浏览器：

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: IP Address:
zh_CN: IP 地址：

en: Workgroup:
zh_CN: 工作组：

en: Share (%1)
zh_CN: 共享 (%1)

en: Mounted:
zh_CN: 已挂载：

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: %1 free of %2 (%3 used)
zh_CN: 总共 %2，空闲 %1 (已用 %3)

en: Mountpoint:
zh_CN: 挂载点：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Owner:
zh_CN: 所有者：

en: File system:
zh_CN: 文件系统：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：
