smb4k 0.7.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (67 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCustomBookmarkLabel), group (UserInterface)
en: Show custom bookmark label if available
zh_TW: 有的話顯示自訂書籤標籤

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowCustomBookmarkLabel), group (UserInterface)
en: Do not show the name of the share that is represented by the bookmark but the custom label that was defined in the bookmark editor.
zh_TW: 不要顯示書籤展示的分享名稱，而是顯示在書籤編輯器中定義的自訂標籤。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StartMainWindowDocked), group (UserInterface)
en: Start docked
zh_TW: 直接在系統匣啟動

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (StartMainWindowDocked), group (UserInterface)
en: Start the application docked to the system tray, i.e. only the system tray widget is shown and the main window is hidden. You can bring the main window up by clicking on the system tray widget or by choosing "Restore" from its popup menu.
zh_TW: 啟動應用程式時直接嵌入系統匣，也就是不顯示主視窗，只顯示系統匣圖示。您可以點擊系統匣圖示，或是在它的彈出式視窗中選擇「復原」將主視窗叫出來。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowType), group (UserInterface)
en: Show the type of the share
zh_TW: 顯示分享型態

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowIPAddress), group (UserInterface)
en: Show the IP address of the server
zh_TW: 顯示伺服器 IP 位址

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowComment), group (UserInterface)
en: Show the comment
zh_TW: 顯示註解

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowNetworkItemToolTip), group (UserInterface)
en: The tooltip shows various information about the current network item.
zh_TW: 工具提示會顯示關於目前網路項目的各種資訊。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoExpandNetworkItems), group (UserInterface)
en: Automatically expand domains and hosts
zh_TW: 自動展開網域與主機

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AutoExpandNetworkItems), group (UserInterface)
en: Automatically expand domain and host items when a list of associated network items (domain members or shares) is added or updated. Please note that a domain or host item will always be expanded when you execute it.
zh_TW: 當新增或更新相關網路項目（網域成員或分享資料夾等）時自動展開網域或主機項目。請注意，網域或主機項目在您執行時一定會展開。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowShareToolTip), group (UserInterface)
en: The tooltip shows various information about the current share.
zh_TW: 工具提示會顯示關於目前共享資源的各種資訊。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EncryptionLevel), group (Network)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreviewHiddenItems), group (Network)
en: Preview hidden files and directories
zh_TW: 預覽隱藏的檔案與目錄

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnableWakeOnLAN), group (Network)
en: Enable Wake-On-LAN features
zh_TW: 開啟網路喚醒（Wake On LAN）功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WakeOnLANWaitingTime), group (Network)
en: Waiting time:
zh_TW: 等待時間：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ArchiveMode), group (Synchronization)
en: Archive mode
zh_TW: 歸檔模式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TransferDirectories), group (Synchronization)
en: Transfer directories without recursing
zh_TW: 不用遞迴來轉送目錄

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CompressData), group (Synchronization)
en: Compress data during transfer
zh_TW: 在轉送期間壓縮資料

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveSymlinks), group (Synchronization)
en: Preserve symlinks
zh_TW: 保留符號連結

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TransformSymlinks), group (Synchronization)
en: Transform symlinks
zh_TW: 變換符號連結

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveHardLinks), group (Synchronization)
en: Preserve hard links
zh_TW: 保留硬式鏈結

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeepDirectorySymlinks), group (Synchronization)
en: Keep directory symlinks
zh_TW: 保持目錄的符號連結

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreservePermissions), group (Synchronization)
en: Preserve permissions
zh_TW: 保留權限

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveGroup), group (Synchronization)
en: Preserve group
zh_TW: 保留群組

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreserveTimes), group (Synchronization)
en: Preserve times
zh_TW: 保留時間

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OmitDirectoryTimes), group (Synchronization)
en: Omit directories when preserving times
zh_TW: 當保留時間時省略目錄

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IgnoreErrors), group (Synchronization)
en: Delete even if I/O errors occur
zh_TW: 即使 I/O 錯誤發生也要刪除

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ForceDirectoryDeletion), group (Synchronization)
en: Force deletion of non-void directories
zh_TW: 強制刪除非空目錄

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeepPartial), group (Synchronization)
en: Keep partially transferred files
zh_TW: 保持部份已轉送的檔案

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseCVSExclude), group (Synchronization)
en: Auto-ignore files in the same way CVS does
zh_TW: 以與 CVS 相同的方式自動忽略檔案

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseExcludePattern), group (Synchronization)
en: Exclude files matching this pattern:
zh_TW: 排除符合此一式樣的檔案：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EfficientSparseFileHandling), group (Synchronization)
en: Handle sparse files efficiently
zh_TW: 有效率地處理稀疏檔案

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CopyFilesWhole), group (Synchronization)
en: Copy files whole (no rsync algorithm)
zh_TW: 複製整個檔案 (無 rsync 演算法)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UpdateExisting), group (Synchronization)
en: Only update files that already exist
zh_TW: 只有更新已經存在的檔案

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IgnoreExisting), group (Synchronization)
en: Ignore files that already exist
zh_TW: 忽略已經存在的檔案

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MakeBackups), group (Synchronization)
en: Make backups
zh_TW: 製作備份

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseBackupSuffix), group (Synchronization)
en: Backup suffix:
zh_TW: 備份字尾：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseBackupDirectory), group (Synchronization)
en: Backup directory:
zh_TW: 備份目錄：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseBlockSize), group (Synchronization)
en: Force fixed checksum block size:
zh_TW: 強制固定的總和檢查碼區段大小：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseChecksumSeed), group (Synchronization)
en: Set block/file checksum seed:
zh_TW: 設定區塊/檔案總和檢查碼種子：

en: Workgroup:
zh_TW: 工作群組：

en: IP Address:
zh_TW: IP 位址：

en: Up
zh_TW: 向上

en: Print File
zh_TW: 列印檔案

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: Copies:
zh_TW: 份數：

en: Specify User
zh_TW: 指定使用者

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Mount Share
zh_TW: 掛載共享

en: Add this share to the bookmarks
zh_TW: 將該共享加入書籤

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ClientCharset), group (Mounting) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ServerCodepage), group (Mounting)
en: default
zh_TW: 預設

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MountPrefix), group (Mounting)
en: Mount prefix:
zh_TW: 掛載前置字串：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MountPrefix), group (Mounting)
en: This is the prefix where Smb4K will create the mount points and mount the remote shares.
zh_TW: 這是 Smb4K 會建立的掛載點，用來掛載遠端共享資源的前置字串。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ForceLowerCaseSubdirs), group (Mounting)
en: Force generated subdirectories to be lower case
zh_TW: 强制產生的子目錄為小寫。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ForceLowerCaseSubdirs), group (Mounting)
en: All names of the subdirectories created by Smb4K below the mount prefix will be lowercase.
zh_TW: 所有由 Smb4K 建立的掛載目錄都會是小寫。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UnmountSharesOnExit), group (Mounting)
en: Unmount all personal shares on exit
zh_TW: 離開時卸載所有個人的共享資源

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UnmountForeignShares), group (Mounting)
en: Allow the unmounting of shares that are owned by other users
zh_TW: 允許卸載其它使用者所擁有的共享

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DetectAllShares), group (Mounting)
en: You will not only see the shares that were mounted and are owned by you, but also all other mounts using the SMBFS and CIFS file system that are present on the system.
zh_TW: 您不只會看到您自己掛載的分享資料夾，也會看到所有其他使用 smbfs 與 cifs 檔案系統的掛載點。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WriteAccess), group (Mounting)
en: read-write
zh_TW: 讀寫

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WriteAccess), group (Mounting)
en: read-only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Disk
zh_TW: 磁碟

en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Synchronization
zh_TW: 同步化

en: Swap Paths
zh_TW: 交換路徑

en: Swap source and destination
zh_TW: 交換來源和目的

en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Destination:
zh_TW: 目的：
