smb4k 0.7.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (179 entries)

en: The mount process could not be started.
zh_TW: 掛載行程無法啟動。

en: The unmount process could not be started.
zh_TW: 卸載行程無法啟動。

en: Advanced network neighborhood browser and Samba share mounting utility
zh_TW: 進階的網路芳鄰瀏覽器兼 Samba 共享裝置掛載工具

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發人員

en: Donator
zh_TW: 捐助者

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (network)
en: &Network
zh_TW: 網路(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (shares)
en: Sh&ares
zh_TW: 共享(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (bookmarks)
en: &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Bookmark Shares
zh_TW: 將共享裝置加入書籤

en: All listed shares will be bookmarked. To add a label or category, double-click the respective bookmark entry.
zh_TW: 列出的所有共享裝置都會被加入書籤。要為書籤設定文字標籤或分類，請雙擊對應的書籤項目。

en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別：

en: Bookmark Editor
zh_TW: 書籤編輯器

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: &Edit Bookmarks
zh_TW: 編輯書籤(&E)

en: Add &Bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤(&B)

en: Mount Bookmarks
zh_TW: 掛載書籤

en: User Interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Mounting
zh_TW: 掛載中

en: Synchronization
zh_TW: 同步化

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 身分驗證

en: Custom Settings
zh_TW: 自訂設定

en: Profiles
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Default Login
zh_TW: 預設登入

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Workgroup:
zh_TW: 工作群組：：

en: IP Address:
zh_TW: IP 位址：

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Add Category
zh_TW: 新增分類

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Clear List
zh_TW: 清除清單

en: New Category
zh_TW: 新分類

en: All fine.
zh_TW: 都沒問題。

en: The item <b>%1</b> was removed, because all custom settings were reset.
zh_TW: 項目 <b>%1</b> 已移除，因為所有自訂設定都已被重設。

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en:  min
zh_TW:  分鐘

en: Basic Settings
zh_TW: 基本設定

en: Common Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: CIFS Unix Extensions Support
zh_TW: CIFS Unix 擴充功能支援

en: Common Mount Settings
zh_TW: 通用掛載設定

en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Advanced Mount Settings
zh_TW: 進階掛載設定

en: Character Sets
zh_TW: 字元集

en: Mount Settings
zh_TW: 掛載設定

en: Browse Settings
zh_TW: 瀏覽設定

en: Wake-On-LAN
zh_TW: 網路喚醒 (Wake-on-LAN)

en:  s
zh_TW:  秒

en: Define the hosts that should be woken up via the custom settings editor.
zh_TW: 用自訂設定編輯器定義要喚醒的主機。

en: Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Synchronization Directory
zh_TW: 同步目錄

en: Backups
zh_TW: 備份

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: File Handling
zh_TW: 檔案處理

en: File Attributes
zh_TW: 檔案屬性

en: Ownership
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: File Attributes && Ownership
zh_TW: 檔案屬性與擁有者

en: Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: File Transfer
zh_TW: 檔案轉送

en: Files && Directories
zh_TW: 檔案與目錄

en: Restrictions
zh_TW: 限制

en: File Deletion
zh_TW: 檔案刪除

en: General Filtering Settings
zh_TW: 一般過濾設定

en: Filter Rules
zh_TW: 過濾器規則

en: Filtering
zh_TW: 過濾

en: Checksums
zh_TW: 總和檢查碼

en: Main Window
zh_TW: 主視窗

en: Network Neighborhood
zh_TW: 網路芳鄰

en: Shares View
zh_TW: 共享檢視

en: Custom Settings Editor
zh_TW: 自訂設定編輯器

en: No network item was set.
zh_TW: 未設定網路項目。

en: Define custom settings for host <b>%1</b> and all the shares it provides.
zh_TW: 定義主機 <b>%1</b> 及其所提供之共享裝置的自訂設定。

en: Define custom settings for share <b>%1</b>.
zh_TW: 定義共享裝置 <b>%1</b> 的自訂設定。

en: Always remount this share
zh_TW: 總是重新掛載此共享裝置

en: This server supports the CIFS Unix extensions
zh_TW: 這個伺服器支援 CIFS Unix 擴充功能

en: MAC Address:
zh_TW: MAC 位址：

en: Send magic packet before scanning the network neighborhood
zh_TW: 掃描網路芳鄰前傳送魔法封包

en: Send magic packet before mounting a share
zh_TW: 掛載共享裝置前傳送魔法封包

en: Specify User
zh_TW: 指定使用者

en: Please specify a username.
zh_TW: 請指定使用者名稱。

en: Please specify a username for share<br><b>%1</b>.
zh_TW: 請指定使用者名稱給共享裝置<br><b>%1</b>。

en: Dock Widgets
zh_TW: 面板元件

en: Mounted Shares
zh_TW: 已掛載的共享裝置

en: <qt>Closing the main window will keep Smb4K running in the system tray.<br>Use <i>Quit</i> from the <i>File</i> menu to quit the application.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>關閉主視窗後 Smb4K 將在系統匣中繼續執行。<br>可使用<i>檔案</i>選單中的<i>離開</i>來結束應用程式。</qt>

en: There are currently no shares mounted.
zh_TW: 目前沒有掛載任何共享裝置。

en: There is currently %1 share mounted. | There are currently %1 shares mounted.
zh_TW[0]: 目前掛載了 %1 個共享裝置。

en: Looking for workgroups and domains...
zh_TW: 正在尋找工作群組及網域...

en: Looking for hosts in domain %1...
zh_TW: 正在尋找網域 %1 中的主機...

en: Looking for shares provided by host %1...
zh_TW: 正在尋找主機 %1 所提供的共享裝置...

en: Looking for files and directories in %1...
zh_TW: 正在尋找 %1 中的檔案與目錄...

en: Waking up remote hosts...
zh_TW: 正在喚醒遠端主機...

en: Sending file to printer %1...
zh_TW: 正在傳送檔案至印表機 %1...

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋中...

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: Mounting...
zh_TW: 掛載中...

en: Unmounting...
zh_TW: 卸載中...

en: Waking up host...
zh_TW: 喚醒主機中…

en: %1 has been mounted successfully.
zh_TW: %1 已成功掛載。

en: %1 has been unmounted successfully.
zh_TW: %1 已成功卸載。

en: Synchronizing %1
zh_TW: 正在同步 %1

en: Mount Dialog
zh_TW: 掛載對話框

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Bookmark this share
zh_TW: 將此共享裝置加入書籤

[ctx: Bookmark a share in the mount dialog.]
en: Bookmark >>
zh_TW: 書籤 >>

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Scan Netwo&rk
zh_TW: 掃描網路(&R)

en: &Abort
zh_TW: 中止(&A)

en: &Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)

en: Add &Custom Settings
zh_TW: 新增自訂設定(&C)

en: &Open Mount Dialog
zh_TW: 開啟掛載對話框(&O)

en: Au&thentication
zh_TW: 驗證(&T)

en: Pre&view
zh_TW: 預覽(&V)

en: &Print File
zh_TW: 列印檔案(&P)

en: &Mount
zh_TW: 掛載(&M)

en: &Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載(&U)

en: Scan Compute&r
zh_TW: 掃描電腦(&R)

en: Scan Wo&rkgroup
zh_TW: 掃描工作群組(&R)

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Search string
zh_TW: 搜尋字串

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Item Down
zh_TW: 項目下移

en: Item Up
zh_TW: 項目上移

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Please enter a username and a password for the host <b>%1</b>.
zh_TW: 請輸入主機 <b>%1</b> 的使用者名稱和密碼。

en: Please enter a username and a password for the share <b>%1</b>.
zh_TW: 請輸入共享裝置 <b>%1</b> 的使用者名稱和密碼。

en: Preview Dialog
zh_TW: 預覽對話框

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Preview of %1
zh_TW: %1 的預覽

en: Print Dialog
zh_TW: 列印對話框

en: Print a file.
zh_TW: 列印一個檔案。

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: Copies:
zh_TW: 複本數：

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print a file to printer <b>%1</b>.
zh_TW: 用印表機 <b>%1</b> 來列印檔案。

en: U&nmount All
zh_TW: 全部卸載(&N)

en: Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載

en: Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤

en: Synchronize
zh_TW: 同步

en: Open with Konsole
zh_TW: 用 Konsole 開啟

en: Open with File Manager
zh_TW: 使用檔案管理員開啟

en: View Modes
zh_TW: 檢視模式

en: Icon View
zh_TW: 圖示檢視

en: List View
zh_TW: 列表檢視

en: S&ynchronize
zh_TW: 同步(&Y)

en: Open with Konso&le
zh_TW: 用 Konso&le 開啟

en: Open with F&ile Manager
zh_TW: 使用檔案管理員開啟(&I)

en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Destination:
zh_TW: 目的地：

en: Swap Paths
zh_TW: 交換路徑

en: Please provide the source and destination directory for the synchronization of <b>%1</b>.
zh_TW: 請提供 <b>%1</b> 同步用的來源和目的地目錄。

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: DNS-SD Browsing Domain
zh_TW: DNS-SD 瀏覽網域

en: Workgroup
zh_TW: 工作群組：

en: Master Browser:
zh_TW: 主瀏覽器：

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機：

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註解：

en: Share (%1)
zh_TW: 共享（%1）

en: Mounted:
zh_TW: 已掛載：

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機：

en: Mountpoint:
zh_TW: 掛載點：

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Owner:
zh_TW: 擁有者：

en: File system:
zh_TW: 檔案系統：

en: %1 free of %2 (%3 used)
zh_TW: %1 可用，共 %2（已使用 %3）

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：
