smplayer - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (85 entries)

en: The installer is already running.
zh_CN: 安装程序已在运行。

en: You must be logged in as an administrator when installing this program.
zh_CN: 安装此程序时，您必须以管理员身份登录。

en: An instance of SMPlayer is running. Please exit SMPlayer and try again.
zh_CN: SMPlayer 的实例正在运行。请退出 SMPlayer，然后重试。

en: Unsupported operating system.[:n:]SMPlayer ${SMPLAYER_VERSION} requires at least Windows XP and may not work correctly on your system.[:n:]Do you really want to continue with the installation?
zh_CN: 不支持的操作系统。[:n:]SMPlayer ${SMPLAYER_VERSION} 至少需要 Windows XP，其在您的系统上可能无法正常工作。[:n:]您真的要继续安装吗?

en: Unsupported operating system.[:n:]SMPlayer ${SMPLAYER_VERSION} requires at least Windows Vista and may not work correctly on your system.[:n:]Do you really want to continue with the installation?
zh_CN: 不支持的操作系统。[:n:]SMPlayer ${SMPLAYER_VERSION} 最低支持 Windows Vista，其在您的系统上可能无法正常工作。[:n:]您真的要继续安装吗?

en: A 64-bit Windows operating system is required to install this software.
zh_CN: 安装此软件需要 64 位 Windows 操作系统。

en: An existing 32-bit installation of SMPlayer exists. You must uninstall 32-bit SMPlayer first.
zh_CN: SMPlayer 的 32 位安装已存在。您必须先卸载 32 位的 SMPlayer。

en: An existing 64-bit installation of SMPlayer exists. You must uninstall 64-bit SMPlayer first.
zh_CN: SMPlayer 的 64 位安装已存在。您必须先卸载 64 位的 SMPlayer。

en: $(^NameDA) Setup
zh_CN: $(^NameDA) 设置

en: Setup will guide you through the installation of $(^NameDA).[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]It is recommended that you close all instances of SMPlayer before starting setup. This will make it possible to update relevant program files without having to reboot your computer.[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]$_CLICK
zh_CN: 设置程序将引导您完成安装 $(^NameDA)。[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]建议您在开始安装前关闭所有的 SMPlayer 实例。这将使其能够更新相关的程序文件，而无需重新启动您的计算机。[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]$_CLICK

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷方式

en: MPlayer Components
zh_CN: MPlayer 组件

en: Multimedia Engine
zh_CN: 多媒体引擎

en: SMPlayer (required)
zh_CN: SMPlayer (必需)

en: SMPlayer, shared libraries, and documentation.
zh_CN: SMPlayer、共享库和文档。

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Creates a shortcut to SMPlayer on the desktop.
zh_CN: 创建 SMPlayer 桌面快捷方式。

en: Start Menu
zh_CN: 开始菜单

en: Create a Start Menu entry for SMPlayer.
zh_CN: 创建 SMPlayer 开始菜单项。

en: MPlayer (required)
zh_CN: MPlayer (必需)

en: MPlayer; required for playback.
zh_CN: MPlayer；播放所必需的 。

en: Binary Codecs
zh_CN: 二进制编解码器

en: Optional codecs for MPlayer. (Internet Connection required for installation)
zh_CN: 适用于 MPlayer 的可选解码器。(安装需要使用网络连接)

en: A feature-rich fork of MPlayer && MPlayer2
zh_CN: MPlayer 和 MPlayer2 的一个特性增强分支

en: Youtube support (download required)
zh_CN: Youtube支持 (需要下载)

en: Provides the possibility to play Youtube videos.
zh_CN: 提供播放 Youtube 视频的可能性

en: A companion program to MPlayer that can be used to encode or transform supported audio or video streams.
zh_CN: MPlayer 的配套程序，可以用来编码或转换支持的音频/视频流。

en: Icon Themes
zh_CN: 图标主题

en: Additional icon themes for SMPlayer.
zh_CN: 适用于 SMPlayer 的附加图标主题。

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Non-English language files for SMPlayer.
zh_CN: 适用于 SMPlayer 的非英语语言文件。

en: Deletes SMPlayer preferences leftover from previous installations.
zh_CN: 删除上次安装的残留配置

en: The binary codec packages add support for codecs that are not yet implemented natively, like newer RealVideo variants and a lot of uncommon formats.[:n:]Note that they are not necessary to play most common formats like DVDs, MPEG-1/2/4, etc.
zh_CN: 二进制编解码器包可增加对新 RealVideo 变种和很多不常见格式的支持。[:n:]请注意，播放像 DVD、MPEG-1/2/4 这样平时常见的格式无需安装本编解码器包。

en: Select Install Type
zh_CN: 选择安装类型

en: Select Overwrite or Uninstall mode.
zh_CN: 选择『覆盖』或『卸载』模式。

en: You have an existing installation of SMPlayer in the following folder:
zh_CN: 您有一个现有的 SMPlayer 安装位于以下文件夹:

en: Please select how to proceed:
zh_CN: 请选择如何继续:

en: Overwrite ($Inst_Type) the existing installation
zh_CN: 覆盖($Inst_Type)现有的安装

en: Uninstall (remove) the existing installation
zh_CN: 卸载(移除)现有的安装

en: Click Start when ready to proceed.
zh_CN: 单击『开始』继续。

en: Click Next when ready to proceed.
zh_CN: 单击『下一步』继续。

en: Click Uninstall when ready to proceed.
zh_CN: 单击『卸载』继续。

en: Change Installation Settings
zh_CN: 更改安装设置

en: Reset my SMPlayer configuration
zh_CN: 重置 SMPlayer 设置

en: Are you sure you want to reset your SMPlayer settings? This action cannot be reversed.
zh_CN: 确定重置 SMPlayer 设置？此操作不可恢复！

en: reinstall
zh_CN: 重新安装

en: downgrade
zh_CN: 降级

en: upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Downloading MPlayer Codecs...
zh_CN: 正在下载 MPlayer 编解码器...

en: MPlayer codecs were not successfully installed. Retry?
zh_CN: MPlayer 编解码器没有成功安装。是否重试?

en: Failed to download MPlayer codecs: '$R0'.
zh_CN: 无法下载 MPlayer 编解码器: 『$R0』。

en: Failed to install MPlayer codecs.
zh_CN: 无法安装 MPlayer 编解码器。

en: This installation can only be uninstalled by a user with administrator privileges.
zh_CN: 卸载只能由管理员用户进行。

en: Uninstall aborted by user.
zh_CN: 卸载被用户终止。

en: It does not appear that SMPlayer is installed in the directory '$INSTDIR'.[:r:][:n:]Continue anyway (not recommended)?
zh_CN: 没有发现 SMPlayer 被安装在目录『$INSTDIR』中。[:r:][:n:]仍然继续吗(不推荐)?

en: SMPlayer installation not found.
zh_CN: SMPlayer 安装未找到

en: This installation can only be uninstalled on 64-bit Windows.
zh_CN: 安装只能在 64 位 Windows 中卸载。

en: SMPlayer is a complete front-end for MPlayer, from basic features like playing videos, DVDs, VCDs to more advanced features like support for MPlayer filters, edl lists, and more.
zh_CN: SMPlayer 是一个完备的 MPlayer 前端，从像播放视频、DVD、VCD 这样的基本功能，到支持 MPlayer 过滤器、EDL 列表等更多的高级功能。

en: Backing up codecs from previous installation...
zh_CN: 正在从以前的安装中备份解码器...

en: Restoring codecs from previous installation...
zh_CN: 正在从以前的安装中恢复编解码器...

en: Deleting Files...
zh_CN: 正在删除文件...

en: Deleting Registry Keys...
zh_CN: 正在删除注册表项...

en: Deleting Shortcuts...
zh_CN: 正在删除快捷方式...

en: Restoring file associations...
zh_CN: 正在恢复文件关联...

en: Rolling back changes...
zh_CN: 正在回滚更改...

en: Extracting files...
zh_CN: 正在提取文件...

en: Backing up SMTube...
zh_CN: 备份 SMTube 中...

en: Restoring SMTube from previous installation...
zh_CN: 恢复上次安装的 SMTube 中...

en: Backing up mpv...
zh_CN: 备份 mpv 中...

en: Restoring mpv from previous installation...
zh_CN: 从上次安装恢复 MPV 中...

en: Downloading mpv...
zh_CN: 下载 mpv 中...

en: mpv was not successfully installed. Retry?
zh_CN: mpv 未安装成功。是否重试？

en: Failed to download mpv: '$R0'.
zh_CN: 下载 mpv 失败： '$R0'。

en: Failed to install mpv.
zh_CN: 安装 mpv 失败。

en: youtube-dl was not successfully installed. Retry?
zh_CN: youtube-dl 未安装成功。是否重试？

en: Failed to download youtube-dl: '$R0'.
zh_CN: 下载 youtube-dl 失败：'$R0'。

en: Checking for youtube-dl updates...
zh_CN: 检查 youtube-dl 更新中...

en: Warning: youtube-dl exited abnormally with exit code: $YTDL_Exit_code
zh_CN: 警告：youtube-dl 异常退出，退出代码：$YTDL_Exit_code

en: Visual C++ 2010 Runtime (x86) is required for youtube-dl.
zh_CN:  运行 youtube-dl 需要安装 Visual C++ 2010 Runtime (x86)

en: The current SMTube installation is incompatible with this version of SMPlayer.
zh_CN: 当前的 SMTube 安装和这个版本的 SMPlayer 不兼容

en: Please upgrade to a newer version of SMTube.
zh_CN: 请升级到新版本的 SMTube

en: Cleaning fontconfig cache...
zh_CN: 清除字体配置缓存中...

en: Cleaning SMPlayer settings...
zh_CN: 清除 SMPlayer 设置中...

en: Binary codecs are not supported in this version.
zh_CN: 此版本不支持二进制解码器
