smplayer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (85 entries)

en: The installer is already running.
zh_TW: 安裝程式已經在執行。

en: You must be logged in as an administrator when installing this program.
zh_TW: 安裝此程式時，您必須先登入為管理員。

en: An instance of SMPlayer is running. Please exit SMPlayer and try again.
zh_TW: 一個 SMPlayer 的執行個體正在運轉。請離開的SMPlayer，然後再試一次。

en: Unsupported operating system.[:n:]SMPlayer ${SMPLAYER_VERSION} requires at least Windows XP and may not work correctly on your system.[:n:]Do you really want to continue with the installation?
zh_TW: 不支援的操作系統。[:n:]SMPlayer ${SMPLAYER_VERSION} 至少需要Windows XP，及可能無法在您的系統上正常運作。[:n:]您真的要繼續安裝嗎?

en: Unsupported operating system.[:n:]SMPlayer ${SMPLAYER_VERSION} requires at least Windows Vista and may not work correctly on your system.[:n:]Do you really want to continue with the installation?
zh_TW: 不支援的作業系統。[:n:]SMPlayer ${SMPLAYER_VERSION} 需要至少使用 Windows Vista，不然可能無法在您的系統上正常運作。[:n:]您真的想要繼續安裝嗎？

en: A 64-bit Windows operating system is required to install this software.
zh_TW: 安裝此軟體，系統必須是64位元的 Windows。

en: An existing 32-bit installation of SMPlayer exists. You must uninstall 32-bit SMPlayer first.
zh_TW: 一個現有的32位元已安裝 SMPlayer 存在。您必須先解除安裝32位元的 SMPlayer。

en: An existing 64-bit installation of SMPlayer exists. You must uninstall 64-bit SMPlayer first.
zh_TW: 一個現有的64位元已安裝 SMPlayer 存在。您必須先解除安裝64位元的 SMPlayer。

en: $(^NameDA) Setup
zh_TW: $(^NameDA) 設定

en: Setup will guide you through the installation of $(^NameDA).[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]It is recommended that you close all instances of SMPlayer before starting setup. This will make it possible to update relevant program files without having to reboot your computer.[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]$_CLICK
zh_TW: 設定程序將引導您完成安裝$(^NameDA)。 [:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]建議您在開始安裝前，先關閉所有的 SMPlayer 執行實體。這將使它能夠更新相關的程式檔案，而無需重新啟動您的電腦。 [:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]$_CLICK

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: MPlayer Components
zh_TW: MPlayer 元件

en: Multimedia Engine
zh_TW: 多媒體引擎

en: SMPlayer (required)
zh_TW: SMPlayer (必須的)

en: SMPlayer, shared libraries, and documentation.
zh_TW: SMPlayer、共享庫和文件。

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Creates a shortcut to SMPlayer on the desktop.
zh_TW: 在桌面上建立一個 SMPlayer 的捷徑。

en: Start Menu
zh_TW: 開始選單

en: Create a Start Menu entry for SMPlayer.
zh_TW: 建立ㄧ 個 SMPlayer 的開始選單項目。

en: MPlayer (required)
zh_TW: MPlayer (必須的)

en: MPlayer; required for playback.
zh_TW: MPlayer；播放所必須的。

en: Binary Codecs
zh_TW: 二進制解碼器

en: Optional codecs for MPlayer. (Internet Connection required for installation)
zh_TW: 給 MPlayer 使用的非必須解碼器。( 需要連接網路以進行安裝 )

en: A feature-rich fork of MPlayer && MPlayer2
zh_TW: MPlayer 與 MPlayer2 一個功能豐富的分支

en: Youtube support (download required)
zh_TW: YouTube 支援（需要下載）

en: Provides the possibility to play Youtube videos.
zh_TW: 提供播放 YouTube 影片的可能性。

en: A companion program to MPlayer that can be used to encode or transform supported audio or video streams.
zh_TW: 一個伴隨安裝的程式 MPlayer，可以用來解碼或轉換支援的聲音檔或影片檔。

en: Icon Themes
zh_TW: 圖示主題

en: Additional icon themes for SMPlayer.
zh_TW: 適用於 SMPlayer 的附加圖示主題。

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Non-English language files for SMPlayer.
zh_TW: 適用於 SMPlayer 的非英語語言檔。

en: Deletes SMPlayer preferences leftover from previous installations.
zh_TW: 刪除先前所安裝的 SMPlayer 殘留的偏好設定。

en: The binary codec packages add support for codecs that are not yet implemented natively, like newer RealVideo variants and a lot of uncommon formats.[:n:]Note that they are not necessary to play most common formats like DVDs, MPEG-1/2/4, etc.
zh_TW: 二進制解碼器套件可增加對新 RealVideo 變種及很多不常見格式的支援。[:n:]請注意，播放像是 DVD、MPEG-1/2/4 這樣平時常見的格式無需安裝本解碼器套件。

en: Select Install Type
zh_TW: 選擇安裝類型

en: Select Overwrite or Uninstall mode.
zh_TW: 選擇「覆蓋」或「解除安裝」模式。

en: You have an existing installation of SMPlayer in the following folder:
zh_TW: 您有一個現有的 SMPlayer 安裝位於以下資料夾：

en: Please select how to proceed:
zh_TW: 請選擇如何處理：

en: Overwrite ($Inst_Type) the existing installation
zh_TW: 覆蓋($Inst_Type)現有的安裝

en: Uninstall (remove) the existing installation
zh_TW: 解除(移除)現有的安裝

en: Click Start when ready to proceed.
zh_TW: 當準備好進行時，點擊「開始」。

en: Click Next when ready to proceed.
zh_TW: 當準備好進行時，點擊「下一步」。

en: Click Uninstall when ready to proceed.
zh_TW: 當準備好進行時，點擊「解除安裝」

en: Change Installation Settings
zh_TW: 更改安裝設定

en: Reset my SMPlayer configuration
zh_TW: 重置 SMPlayer 設定

en: Are you sure you want to reset your SMPlayer settings? This action cannot be reversed.
zh_TW: 您確定您想要重置您的的 SMPlayer 設定嗎？這個動作無法還原。

en: reinstall
zh_TW: 重新安裝

en: downgrade
zh_TW: 降級

en: upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Downloading MPlayer Codecs...
zh_TW: 正在下載 MPlayer 解碼器...

en: MPlayer codecs were not successfully installed. Retry?
zh_TW: MPlayer 解碼器沒有成功安裝。是否重試？

en: Failed to download MPlayer codecs: '$R0'.
zh_TW: 無法下載 MPlayer 解碼器：「$R0」。

en: Failed to install MPlayer codecs.
zh_TW: 無法安裝 MPlayer 解碼器。

en: This installation can only be uninstalled by a user with administrator privileges.
zh_TW: 安裝只能由擁有管理員權限的使用者卸載。

en: Uninstall aborted by user.
zh_TW: 解除安裝被​​使用者終止。

en: It does not appear that SMPlayer is installed in the directory '$INSTDIR'.[:r:][:n:]Continue anyway (not recommended)?
zh_TW: 沒有發現 SMPlayer 被安裝在目錄「$INSTDIR」中。 [:r:][:n:]仍然繼續嗎(不推薦)？

en: SMPlayer installation not found.
zh_TW: SMPlayer 安裝未找到。

en: This installation can only be uninstalled on 64-bit Windows.
zh_TW: 安裝只能在 64 位元 Windows 中解除。

en: SMPlayer is a complete front-end for MPlayer, from basic features like playing videos, DVDs, VCDs to more advanced features like support for MPlayer filters, edl lists, and more.
zh_TW: SMPlayer 是一個完整的 MPlayer 前端程式，從播放影片檔、DVD、VCD 這樣的基本功能，到進階功能像是支援 MPlayer 過濾器、EDL 清單，及更多。

en: Backing up codecs from previous installation...
zh_TW: 正在從以前的安裝中備份解碼器...

en: Restoring codecs from previous installation...
zh_TW: 正在從以前的安裝中恢復解碼器...

en: Deleting Files...
zh_TW: 正在刪除檔案...

en: Deleting Registry Keys...
zh_TW: 正在刪除登錄機碼...

en: Deleting Shortcuts...
zh_TW: 正在刪除捷徑...

en: Restoring file associations...
zh_TW: 正在復原檔案關聯...

en: Rolling back changes...
zh_TW: 正在復原變更...

en: Extracting files...
zh_TW: 正在解壓縮檔案...

en: Backing up SMTube...
zh_TW: 正在備份 SMTube...

en: Restoring SMTube from previous installation...
zh_TW: 正在從以前的安裝中恢復 SMTube...

en: Backing up mpv...
zh_TW: 正在備份 mpv...

en: Restoring mpv from previous installation...
zh_TW: 正在從以前的安裝中復原 mpv...

en: Downloading mpv...
zh_TW: 正在下載 mpv...

en: mpv was not successfully installed. Retry?
zh_TW: mpv 沒有成功安裝。是否重試？

en: Failed to download mpv: '$R0'.
zh_TW: 無法下載 mpv：「$R0」。

en: Failed to install mpv.
zh_TW: 無法安裝 mpv。

en: youtube-dl was not successfully installed. Retry?
zh_TW: youtube-dl 沒有成功安裝。是否重試？

en: Failed to download youtube-dl: '$R0'.
zh_TW: 無法下載 youtube-dl：「$R0」。

en: Checking for youtube-dl updates...
zh_TW: 正在檢查 youtube-dl 的更新...

en: Warning: youtube-dl exited abnormally with exit code: $YTDL_Exit_code
zh_TW: 警告：youtube-dl 異常退出，結束碼：$YTDL_Exit_code

en: Visual C++ 2010 Runtime (x86) is required for youtube-dl.
zh_TW: youtube-dl 需要 Visual C++ 2010 Runtime (x86)

en: The current SMTube installation is incompatible with this version of SMPlayer.
zh_TW: 目前的 SMTube 安裝與此版本的 SMPlayer 不相容。

en: Please upgrade to a newer version of SMTube.
zh_TW: 請升級至較新版本的 SMTube。

en: Cleaning fontconfig cache...
zh_TW: 正在清除 fontconfig 快取...

en: Cleaning SMPlayer settings...
zh_TW: 正在清除 SMPlayer 設定...

en: Binary codecs are not supported in this version.
zh_TW: 此版本不支援二進位版本的編解碼器。
