smplayer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: You must be logged in as an administrator when installing this program.
zh_TW: 安裝此程式時，您必須先登入為管理員。

en: A 64-bit Windows operating system is required to install this software.
zh_TW: 要安裝此軟體，系統必須是 64 位元的 Windows。

en: $(^NameDA) Setup
zh_TW: $(^NameDA) 安裝

en: Setup will guide you through the installation of $(^NameDA).[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]It is recommended that you close all instances of SMTube before starting setup. This will make it possible to update relevant program files without having to reboot your computer.[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]$_CLICK
zh_TW: 安裝程式將會引導您完成安裝 $(^NameDA)。 [:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]建議您在開始安裝前，先關閉所有的 SMTube 執行實體。這將使它能夠更新相關的程式檔案，而無需重新啟動您的電腦。 [:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]$_CLICK

en: SMTube (required)
zh_TW: SMTube (必要的)

en: $(^DirText)[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]SMTube must be installed to a directory containing a ${SMTUBE_INST_ARCH} ${SMTUBE_QT_VER} installation of SMPlayer.
zh_TW: $(^DirText)[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]SMTube 必須安裝至包含 ${SMTUBE_INST_ARCH} ${SMTUBE_QT_VER} SMPlayer 的目錄。

en: The chosen installation directory is not writable and may require restarting the installer with administrator privileges.[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]Proceed with installation?
zh_TW: 選定的安裝目錄無法寫入，可能需要以管理員權限重新啟動安裝程式。[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]繼續安裝？

en: SMPlayer, architecture and Qt version check bypassed by command-line.
zh_TW: SMPlayer，架構與 Qt 版本檢查由命令列繞過。

en: Portable check overriden by command-line, forcing portable.
zh_TW: 由命令列覆寫可攜性檢查，強制可攜性。

en: Found portable version of SMPlayer.
zh_TW: 找到可攜版的 SMPlayer。
