Smuxi - IRC client - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Connecting to campfire...
zh_CN: 正在连接到 campfire...

en: Connected to campfire
zh_CN: 已连接到 campfire

note: TRANSLATOR: this line is used as a label / category for a list of commands below
en: Campfire Commands
zh_CN: Campfire 命令

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: '{0}' ({1} B) {2}
zh_CN: '{0}' ({1} 字节) {2}

en: Failed to post message: {0}
zh_CN: 无法发布信息: {0}

en: has uploaded '{0}' ({1} B) {2}
zh_CN: 已上传 '{0}' ({1} 字节) {2}

note: TRANSLATOR: {0} is the name of the room
en: has joined {0}
zh_CN: 已加入 {0}

note: TRANSLATOR: {0} is the name of the room
en: has left {0}
zh_CN: 已离开 {0}

note: TRANSLATOR: {0} is the name of the room
en: has locked {0}
zh_CN: 已锁定 {0}

note: TRANSLATOR: {0} is the name of the room
en: has unlocked {0}
zh_CN: 已解锁 {0}

en: has changed the topic
zh_CN: 已更改主题

en: has performed an unknown action
zh_CN: 已执行未知操作

en: Error reading from stream: {0}
zh_CN: 流读取错误: {0}
