Smuxi - IRC client - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: JabbR Commands
zh_CN: JabbR 命令

en: Joining room failed. Reason: {0}
zh_CN: 房间加入失败。原因: {0}

en: Sending message failed. Reason: {0}
zh_CN: 消息发送失败。原因: {0}

en: Connection failed! Reason: {0}
zh_CN: 连接失败! 原因: {0}

en: Connecting to {0}...
zh_CN: 正在连接到 {0}...

en: Reconnecting to {0}...
zh_CN: 正在重新连接到 {0}...

en: not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Retrieving chat information failed. Reason: {0}
zh_CN: 检索聊天信息失败。原因: {0}
