Smuxi - IRC client - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Enable debug output
zh_CN: 启用调试输出

en: Show this help
zh_CN: 显示本帮助

en: Unknown action: '{0}'
zh_CN: 未知操作: '{0}'

en: Command line error: {0}
zh_CN: 命令行错误: {0}

en: Usage: smuxi-message-buffer [options] action action-options
zh_CN: 用法: smuxi-message-buffer [选项列表] 操作 操作选项列表

en: Actions:
zh_CN: 操作:

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项:

en: Database format (valid values: auto, db4o, sqlite)
zh_CN: 数据库格式 (有效值: auto, db4o, sqlite)

en: Unknown {0} option: '{1}'
zh_CN: 未知 {0} 选项: '{1}'

en: Usage: smuxi-message-buffer {0} [action-options] db_path
zh_CN: 用法: smuxi-message-buffer {0} [操作选项列表] 数据库路径

en: Database path(s)
zh_CN: 数据库路径

en: db_path is required
zh_CN: 数据库路径必须提供

en: Source format (valid values: auto, db4o, sqlite)
zh_CN: 源格式 (有效值: auto, db4o, sqlite)

en: Destination format (valid values: auto, db4o, sqlite)
zh_CN: 目标格式 (有效值: auto, db4o, sqlite)

en: Usage: smuxi-message-buffer {0} [action-options] source_db(s)... destination_db
zh_CN: 用法: smuxi-message-buffer {0} [操作选项] 源数据库 ... 目标数据库

en: Source file path(s)
zh_CN: 源文件路径

en: Destination file path or -/empty for stdout
zh_CN: 目标文件路径或 -/留空输出到标准输出

en: source_db and destination_db are required
zh_CN: 源数据库与目标数据库均必须提供

en: sourceFile must not be empty.
zh_CN: 源文件不能为空。

en: sourceFiles must not be empty.
zh_CN: 源文件不能为空。

en: Destination database {0} must be empty!
zh_CN: 目标数据库 {0} 必须为空!

en: Unknown file format: '{0}'
zh_CN: 未知文件格式: '{0}'

en: Unsupported buffer type: '{0}'
zh_CN: 不支持的缓冲器类型: '{0}'
