Smuxi - IRC client - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Home Timeline
zh_CN: 主时间线

en: Replies & Mentions
zh_CN: 回复 & 提及

en: Direct Messages
zh_CN: 私信

en: Using proxy: {0}:{1}
zh_CN: 使用代理: {0}:{1}

en: Connecting to Twitter...
zh_CN: 正在连接到 Twitter...

en: Twitter authorization required.
zh_CN: 需要 Twitter 授权认证。

en: Please open the following URL and click "Allow" to allow Smuxi to connect to your Twitter account: {0}
zh_CN: 请打开下面的 URL 并点击“允许”授权 Smuxi 连接您的 Twitter 账户: {0}

en: Once you have allowed Smuxi to access your Twitter account, Twitter will provide a PIN.
zh_CN: 在您允许 Smuxi 访问您的 Twitter 账户后，Twitter 将提供 PIN。

en: Please type: /pin PIN_FROM_TWITTER
zh_CN: 请输入: /pin TWITTER_给您的_PIN

en: Connection failed!
zh_CN: 连接失败!

en: Connection failed! Reason: {0}
zh_CN: 连接失败! 原因: {0}

en: Fetching user details from Twitter, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在从 Twitter 装载用户详细信息，请稍候...

en: Finished fetching user details.
zh_CN: 装载用户详细信息完成。

en: Successfully connected to Twitter.
zh_CN: 成功连接到 Twitter。

en: Failed to fetch user details from Twitter. Reason:
zh_CN: 从 Twitter 装载用户详细信息失败。原因:

en: Fetching friends from Twitter, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在从 Twitter 装载好友，请稍候...

en: Finished fetching friends.
zh_CN: 装载好友完成。

en: Failed to fetch friends from Twitter. Reason:
zh_CN: 从 Twitter 装载好友失败。原因:

note: TRANSLATOR: this line is used as a label / category for a list of commands below
en: Twitter Commands
zh_CN: Twitter 命令

en: No pending authorization request!
zh_CN: 无待处理的认证请求!

en: Failed to authorize with Twitter: {0}
zh_CN: Twitter 认证失败: {0}

en: Twitter did not accept your PIN.  Did you enter it correctly?
zh_CN: Twitter 不接受您提供的 PIN。您是否已经正确输入?

en: Please retry by closing this tab and reconnecting to the Twitter "{0}" account.
zh_CN: 请关闭本标签，重新连接 Twitter "{0}" 账户再次尝试。

en: Migrated Twitter account from basic auth to OAuth.
zh_CN: Twitter 账户已从 basic auth 迁移至 OAuth。

en: Successfully authorized Twitter account "{0}" for Smuxi
zh_CN: Smuxi 成功认证 Twitter 账户 "{0}"

en: Could not update status - Reason: {0}
zh_CN: 无法更新状态 - 原因: {0}

en: Cannot send message - no target specified. Use: /msg $nick message
zh_CN: 无法发送信息 - 未指定目标。用法: /msg $昵称 信息

en: Could not send message - Reason: {0}
zh_CN: 无法发送信息 - 原因: {0}

en: Other timelines
zh_CN: 其他时间线

en: Could not send message - the specified user does not exist.
zh_CN: 无法发送信息 - 指定用户不存在。

en: Search {0}
zh_CN: 搜索 {0}

en: Successfully deleted tweet {0}.
zh_CN: 已成功删除推文“{0}”。

en: Successfully favorited tweet {0}.
zh_CN: 已成功收藏推文“{0}”。

en: Successfully unfavorited tweet {0}.
zh_CN: 已成功取消收藏推文“{0}”。

en: An error occurred while fetching the friends timeline from Twitter. Reason: {0}
zh_CN: 从 Twitter 装取好友时间线时发生了一个错误。原因: {0}

en: An error occurred while fetching the replies from Twitter. Reason: {0}
zh_CN: 从 Twitter 装取回复时发生了一个错误。原因: {0}

en: An error occurred while fetching direct messages from Twitter. Reason: {0}
zh_CN: 从 Twitter 装取私信时发生了一个错误。原因: {0}

en: Twitter didn't send a valid response, they're probably overloaded
zh_CN: Twitter 所发送的响应无效，该网站可能处于过载状态
