Smuxi - IRC client - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: No network connections
zh_CN: 无网络连接

en: Optimizing: {0}...
zh_CN: 正在优化: {0}...

en: Failed to optimize: {0}. Reason: {1}
zh_CN: 优化失败: {0}。原因: {1}

en: Your chat history is no longer available because of an error but will be preserved from now on.
zh_CN: 由于发生错误，您的聊天历史不再可用；但今后的聊天历史将会保留。

en: {0} is typing...
zh_CN: {0} 正在输入...

en: {0} has stopped typing...
zh_CN: {0} 已停止输入...

en: {0} is away
zh_CN: {0} 处于离开状态

en: {0} is offline
zh_CN: {0} 已下线

en: {0} is online
zh_CN: {0} 已上线

en: not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Not connected to server
zh_CN: 未连接到服务器

en: Not enough parameters for {0} command
zh_CN: {0} 命令参数不足

en: Connected to {0}
zh_CN: 已连接到 {0}

en: Disconnected from {0}
zh_CN: 已从 {0} 断开连接

en: Automatically connecting to {0}...
zh_CN: 正在自动连接到 {0}...

en: Automatic connect to {0} failed!
zh_CN: 自动连接 {0} 失败!

note: TRANSLATOR: this line is used as a label / category for a list of commands below
en: Engine Commands
zh_CN: 引擎命令

en: Connect failed!
zh_CN: 连接失败!

en: Disconnect failed - could not find server: {0}
zh_CN: 连接断开失败 - 找不到服务器: {0}

en: Reconnect failed!
zh_CN: 重新连接失败!

en: Configuration reloaded
zh_CN: 配置已重新载入

en: Configuration saved
zh_CN: 配置已保存

en: Invalid key/value format.
zh_CN: 键/值格式无效。

en: Invalid config key: '{0}'
zh_CN: 配置键无效: '{0}'

en: Could not convert config value: '{0}' to type: {1}
zh_CN: 无法转换配置键: '{0}' 目标类型: {1}

en: Invalid config remove key: '{0}'. Valid remove keys: MessagePatterns/{{ID}}.
zh_CN: 配置移除键无效: '{0}'。有效的移除键: MessagePatterns/{{ID}}。

en: Message pattern with ID: '{0}' does not exist.
zh_CN: 消息匹配规则 ID: '{0}' 不存在。

en: Message pattern with ID: '{0}' removed.
zh_CN: 消息匹配规则 ID: '{0}' 已移除。

en: Invalid parameter for config; use load, save, get or set.
zh_CN: config 参数无效; 请使用 load、save、get 或 set。

en: Invalid parameter for network; use list, switch, or close
zh_CN: network 的参数无效; 使用 list、switch 或 close

note: TRANSLATOR: this line is used as a label / category for a list of networks below
en: Connected Networks
zh_CN: 已连接网络

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

note: TRANSLATOR: no connected networks TRANSLATOR: no available networks
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: TRANSLATOR: this line is used as a label / category for a list of networks below
en: Available Networks
zh_CN: 可用网络

en: Network close failed - could not find network: {0}
zh_CN: 网络关闭失败——无法找到网络: {0}

en: Network switch failed - could not find network: {0}
zh_CN: 网络切换失败——无法找到网络: {0}

en: Not connected to any network
zh_CN: 未连接到任何网络

en: Failed to write to chat history. Your chat history will not be preserved. Reason: {0}
zh_CN: 无法写入聊天历史。您的聊天历史将不会保存。原因: {0}

note: just in case the ProtocolManager is not setting the protocol chat
en: Connect failed.
zh_CN: 连接失败。

en: No protocol manager found for the protocol: {0}
zh_CN: 未找到该协议的协议管理器: {0}

en: Welcome to Smuxi
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 Smuxi

en: Type /help to get a list of available commands.
zh_CN: 输入 /help 获取可用命令列表。

en: After you have made a connection the list of available commands changes. Go to the newly opened connection tab and use the /help command again to see the extended command list.
zh_CN: 连接后可用命令列表将有所变化。请访问新打开的连接页面，再次使用 /help 命令查看扩展后的命令列表。

en: Username must not be empty.
zh_CN: 用户名不能为空。

en: Password must not be empty.
zh_CN: 密码不能为空。

en: User "{0}" doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 用户 "{0}" 不存在。

en: User "{0}" already exists.
zh_CN: 用户名 "{0}" 已存在。

en: Network must not be empty.
zh_CN: 网络不能为空。

en: Server hostname must not be empty.
zh_CN: 服务器主机名不能为空。

en: Server hostname contains invalid characters (newline).
zh_CN: 服务器主机名包含无效字符 (换行)。

en: Server ID '{0}' already exists.
zh_CN: 服务器 ID '{0}' 已存在。

en: Failed to load chat history. Your chat history will not be preserved. Reason: {0}
zh_CN: 无法加载聊天历史。您的聊天历史将不会保留。原因: {0}

en: Failed to open chat history for writing. Your chat history will not be preserved. Reason: {0}
zh_CN: 聊天历史无法打开写入。您的聊天历史将不会保留。原因: {0}
