Smuxi - IRC client - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Query
zh_CN: 私聊

en: Op
zh_CN: 设为版主

en: Deop
zh_CN: 撤销版主

en: Voice
zh_CN: 设为认证用户

en: Devoice
zh_CN: 撤销认证用户

en: Kick
zh_CN: 踢除

en: Kick + Ban
zh_CN: 踢除 + 封禁

en: Ban
zh_CN: 封禁

en: Unban
zh_CN: 解封

en: Whois
zh_CN: 详情

en: Invite to
zh_CN: 邀请加入

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Time
zh_CN: 用户时间

en: Finger
zh_CN: 真实姓名与空闲时间

en: Userinfo
zh_CN: 用户信息
