Smuxi - IRC client - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Query
zh_CN: 私聊

en: Whois
zh_CN: 详情

en: Add To Contacts
zh_CN: 添加到联系人

en: Invite to
zh_CN: 邀请加入

en: Rename
zh_CN: 改名

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除
