Smuxi - IRC client - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Unknown Command: {0}
zh_CN: 未知命令: {0}

en: Not enough parameters for {0} command
zh_CN: {0} 命令参数不足

en: Engine must not be empty.
zh_CN: 引擎不能为空。

en: Engine does not exist.
zh_CN: 引擎不存在。

en: Unknown channel ({0}) - only the following channel types are supported:
zh_CN: 未知频道 ({0}) - 仅支持下列频道类型:

en: Registration with engine failed!  The username and/or password were wrong - please verify them.
zh_CN: 引擎注册失败!  用户名和/或密码错误 - 请验证。

en: SSH client application was not found:
zh_CN: 未找到 SSH 客户端应用程序:

en: SSH client must be either OpenSSH (ssh) or Plink (plink.exe, not putty.exe)
zh_CN: SSH 客户端必须为 OpenSSH (ssh) 或 Plink (plink.exe, 而非 putty.exe)

en: The local SSH forwarding port {0} is already in use. Is there an old SSH tunnel still active?
zh_CN: 本地 SSH 转发端口 {0} 已被占用。是不是还有旧版 SSH 隧道处于活动状态?

en: SSH tunnel setup failed (exit code: {0})
    
    SSH program: {1}
    SSH parameters: {2}
    
    Program Error:
    {3}
    Program Output:
    {4}
zh_CN: SSH 隧道安装失败 (退出代码: {0})
    
    SSH 程序: {1}
    SSH 参数: {2}
    
    程序错误:
    {3}
    程序输出:
    {4}

en: SSH keyfile not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 SSH 密钥文件。

en: SSH keyfile could not be read.
zh_CN: 无法读取 SSH 密钥文件。

en: OpenSSH version number not found (exit code: {0})
    
    SSH program: {1}
    
    Program Error:
    {2}
    Program Output:
    {3}
zh_CN: 未发现 OpenSSH 版本号 (退出代码: {0})
    
    SSH 程序: {1}
    
    程序错误:
    {2}
    程序输出:
    {3}

en: PuTTY / Plink requires a username to be set.
zh_CN: PuTTY / Plink 需要设置用户名。

en: Plink version number not found (exit code: {0})
    
    SSH program: {1}
    
    Program Error:
    {2}
    Program Output:
    {3}
zh_CN: Plink 版本号未找到 (退出代码: {0})
    
    SSH 程序: {1}
    
    程序错误:
    {2}
    程序输出:
    {3}
