snac - en to zh translation catalogue (183 entries)

en: Sensitive content:
zh: 敏感内容：

en: Sensitive content description
zh: 敏感内容描述

en: Only for mentioned people:
zh: 只有提及到的人：

en: Reply to (URL):
zh: 回复给(URL)：

en: Don't send, but store as a draft
zh: 不发送，但保存为草稿

en: Draft:
zh: 草稿：

en: Attachments...
zh: 附件...

en: File:
zh: 文件：

en: Clear this field to delete the attachment
zh: 清除此项以删除附件

en: Attachment description
zh: 附件描述

en: Poll...
zh: 投票...

en: Poll options (one per line, up to 8):
zh: 投票选项（每行一项，最多八项）：

en: One choice
zh: 单选

en: Multiple choices
zh: 多选

en: End in 5 minutes
zh: 五分钟后结束

en: End in 1 hour
zh: 一小时后结束

en: End in 1 day
zh: 一天后结束

en: Post
zh: 发布

en: Site description
zh: 站点描述

en: Admin email
zh: 管理员邮箱

en: Admin account
zh: 管理员帐号

en: %d following, %d followers
zh: %d 个正在关注，%d 个关注者

en: private
zh: 私密

en: public
zh: 公开

en: notifications
zh: 通知

en: people
zh: 成员

en: instance
zh: 实例

en: Search posts by URL or content (regular expression), @user@host accounts, or #tag
zh: 通过 URL、内容（正则表达式）、@<用户名>@<主机名>帐号，或者 #话题标签 搜索贴子

en: Content search
zh: 搜索内容

en: verified link
zh: 已验证的链接

en: Location:
zh: 位置：

en: New Post...
zh: 新贴子...

en: What's on your mind?
zh: 你在想什么？

en: Operations...
zh: 操作...

en: Follow
zh: 关注

en: (by URL or user@host)
zh: （通过 URL 或者 <用户名>@<主机名>）

en: Boost
zh: 转发

en: (by URL)
zh: （通过 URL）

en: Like
zh: 点赞

en: User Settings...
zh: 用户设置...

en: Display name:
zh: 显示名字：

en: Your name
zh: 你的名字

en: Avatar:
zh: 头像：

en: Delete current avatar
zh: 删除当前头像

en: Header image (banner):
zh: 页眉图像（横幅）

en: Delete current header image
zh: 删除当前的页眉图像

en: Bio:
zh: 简介

en: Write about yourself here...
zh: 在这里介绍你自己...

en: Always show sensitive content
zh: 总是显示敏感内容

en: Email address for notifications:
zh: 用于通知的电子邮箱地址

en: Telegram notifications (bot key and chat id):
zh: Telegram 通知（bot 密钥和聊天 ID）

en: ntfy notifications (ntfy server and token):
zh: ntfy 通知（ntfy 服务器和令牌）：

en: Maximum days to keep posts (0: server settings):
zh: 保存贴子的最大天数（0：服务器设置）

en: Drop direct messages from people you don't follow
zh: 丢弃你没有关注的人的私信

en: This account is a bot
zh: 此帐号是机器人

en: Auto-boost all mentions to this account
zh: 自动转发所有对此帐号的提及

en: This account is private (posts are not shown through the web)
zh: 这是一个私密帐号（贴子不会在网页中显示）

en: Collapse top threads by default
zh: 默认收起主题帖

en: Follow requests must be approved
zh: 关注请求必须经过审批

en: Publish follower and following metrics
zh: 展示关注者和正在关注的数量

en: Current location:
zh: 当前位置：

en: Profile metadata (key=value pairs in each line):
zh: 个人资料元数据（每行一条 键=值）

en: Web interface language:
zh: 网页界面语言：

en: New password:
zh: 新密码：

en: Repeat new password:
zh: 重复新密码：

en: Update user info
zh: 更新用户信息：

en: Followed hashtags...
zh: 关注的标签...

en: One hashtag per line
zh: 每行一个标签

en: Update hashtags
zh: 更新标签

en: Say you like this post
zh: 说你喜欢这个贴子

en: Unlike
zh: 不喜欢

en: Nah don't like it that much
zh: 啊，不怎么喜欢这个

en: Unpin
zh: 取消置顶

en: Unpin this post from your timeline
zh: 从你的时间线上取消置顶这个贴子

en: Pin
zh: 置顶

en: Pin this post to the top of your timeline
zh: 把这条贴子置顶在你的时间线上

en: Announce this post to your followers
zh: 向你的关注者宣布这条贴子

en: Unboost
zh: 取消转发

en: I regret I boosted this
zh: 我后悔转发这个了

en: Unbookmark
zh: 取消收藏

en: Delete this post from your bookmarks
zh: 从收藏夹中删除这个贴子

en: Bookmark
zh: 收藏

en: Add this post to your bookmarks
zh: 把这个贴子加入收藏夹

en: Unfollow
zh: 取消关注

en: Stop following this user's activity
zh: 停止关注此用户的动态

en: Start following this user's activity
zh: 开始关注此用户的动态

en: Unfollow Group
zh: 取消关注群组

en: Stop following this group or channel
zh: 取消关注这个群组或频道

en: Follow Group
zh: 关注群组

en: Start following this group or channel
zh: 开始关注这个群组或频道

en: MUTE
zh: 静音

en: Block any activity from this user forever
zh: 永久屏蔽来自这个用户的任何动态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete this post
zh: 删除这条贴子

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide this post and its children
zh: 删除这条贴子及其回复

en: Edit...
zh: 编辑...

en: Reply...
zh: 回复...

en: Truncated (too deep)
zh: 已被截断（太深了）

en: follows you
zh: 关注了你

en: Pinned
zh: 已置顶

en: Bookmarked
zh: 已收藏

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Voted
zh: 已投票

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: boosted
zh: 已转发

en: in reply to
zh: 回复给

en:  [SENSITIVE CONTENT]
zh: 【敏感内容】

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Closed
zh: 已关闭

en: Closes in
zh: 距离关闭还有

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Alt...
zh: 描述...

en: Source channel or community
zh: 来源频道或者社群

en: Time:
zh: 时间：

en: Older...
zh: 更早的...

en: about this site
zh: 关于此站点

en: powered by
zh: 驱动自

en: Dismiss
zh: 忽略

en: Timeline for list '%s'
zh: 列表'%s'的时间线

en: Pinned posts
zh: 置顶的贴子

en: Bookmarked posts
zh: 收藏的贴子

en: Post drafts
zh: 贴子草稿

en: No more unseen posts
zh: 没有更多未读贴子了

en: Back to top
zh: 返回顶部

en: History
zh: 历史

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: Unlimit
zh: 取消限制

en: Allow announces (boosts) from this user
zh: 允许来自这个用户的通知（转发）

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Block announces (boosts) from this user
zh: 屏蔽来自这个用户的通知（转发）

en: Delete this user
zh: 删除此用户

en: Approve
zh: 允许

en: Approve this follow request
zh: 允许这个关注请求

en: Discard
zh: 丢弃

en: Discard this follow request
zh: 丢弃这个关注请求

en: Unmute
zh: 取消静音

en: Stop blocking activities from this user
zh: 停止屏蔽来自此用户的动态

en: Block any activity from this user
zh: 屏蔽来自此用户的任何动态

en: Direct Message...
zh: 私信...

en: Pending follow confirmations
zh: 待处理的关注确认

en: People you follow
zh: 你关注的人

en: People that follow you
zh: 关注你的人

en: Clear all
zh: 清除全部

en: Mention
zh: 提及

en: Finished poll
zh: 结束投票

en: Follow Request
zh: 关注请求

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Already seen
zh: 已经看过

en: None
zh: 没有

en: Search results for account %s
zh: 账户 %s 的搜索结果

en: Account %s not found
zh: 没有找到账户 %s

en: Search results for tag %s
zh: 标签 %s 的搜索结果

en: Nothing found for tag %s
zh: 没有找到标签'%s'的结果

en: Search results for '%s' (may be more)
zh: '%s'的搜索结果（可能还有更多）

en: Search results for '%s'
zh: '%s'的搜索结果

en: No more matches for '%s'
zh: 没有更多匹配'%s'的结果了

en: Nothing found for '%s'
zh: 没有找到'%s'的结果

en: Showing instance timeline
zh: 显示实例时间线

en: Showing timeline for list '%s'
zh: 显示列表'%s'的事件线

en: Search results for tag #%s
zh: 标签 #%s 的搜索结果

en: Recent posts by users in this instance
zh: 此实例上的用户最近的贴子

en: Blocked hashtags...
zh: 已屏蔽的话题标签

en: Optional URL to reply to
zh: 可选的回复的网址

en: Option 1...
    Option 2...
    Option 3...
    ...
zh: 选项 1...
    选项 2...
    选项 3...
    ...

en: Bot API key
zh: Bot API 密钥

en: Chat id
zh: 聊天 ID

en: ntfy server - full URL (example: https://ntfy.sh/YourTopic)
zh: ntfy 服务器 - 完整网址（例如：https://ntft.sh/YourTopic）

en: ntfy token - if needed
zh: ntft 令牌 - 如果需要的话

en: pinned
zh: 置顶

en: bookmarks
zh: 收藏夹

en: drafts
zh: 草稿

en: Scheduled post...
zh: 计划发布定时贴文

en: Post date and time:
zh: 发布日期和时间

en: Scheduled posts
zh: 已发布的定时帖文

en: scheduled posts
zh: 计划发布定时贴文

en: Post date and time (timezone: %s):
zh: 发布日期和时间（时区： %s）

en: Time zone:
zh: 时区

en: Language:
zh: 语言

en: Languages you usually post in:
zh: 您通常使用的语言：
