snapd - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is used to introduce a list of aliases that were added
en: Added
ko: 추가되었습니다

en: Allow opening file?
ko: 파일을 여시겠습니까?

en: too many arguments for command
ko: 명령어에 대한 인자가 너무 많습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the %s is the list of extra arguments
en: too many arguments: %s
ko: 인자가 너무 많습니다:%s

en: unable to contact snap store
ko: snap store에 연결 할 수 없습니다

en: unknown attribute %q
ko: 알수 없는 속성 %q

en: unknown service: %q
ko: 알 수 없는 서비스:%q

en: Install, update, or remove packages
ko: 패키지를 설치, 업데이트, 또는 삭제하시오

en: Connect, disconnect interfaces
ko: 인터페이스를 연결, 연결 해제 하시오

en: Authentication is required to connect or disconnect interfaces
ko: 인터페이스 연결 또는 연결 해제를 위해선 인증이 필요합니다.
