snort - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

note: Type: select Choices
en: boot
zh: 引导

note: Type: select Choices
en: dialup
zh: 拨号

note: Type: select Choices
en: manual
zh: 手册

note: Type: select Description
en: Snort start method:
zh: 启动Snort

note: Type: select Description
en: Please choose how Snort should be started: automatically on boot, automatically when connecting to the net with pppd, or manually with the /usr/sbin/snort command.
zh: 请选择Snort运行方式：在系统引导时自动运行，当系统联网时自动运行，或者在/usr/sbin/snort路径下手动启动。

note: Type: string Description
en: Interface(s) which Snort should listen on:
zh: Snort监听端口：

note: Type: string Description
en: This value is usually "eth0", but this may be inappropriate in some network environments; for a dialup connection "ppp0" might be more appropriate (see the output of "/sbin/ifconfig").
zh: 通常情况下为"eth0"，但是在某些网络环境下不适用。例如，在拨号连接时，"ppp0"或许更为合适。网络连接状态请见"/sbin/ifconfig"。

note: Type: string Description
en: Typically, this is the same interface as the "default route" is on. You can determine which interface is used for this by running "/sbin/route -n" (look for "0.0.0.0").
zh: 通常，当开启"defalt route"("默认路由")后为同一网段。您可以使用"/sbin/route -n"来选择运行在那个网段下。

note: Type: string Description
en: It is also not uncommon to use an interface with no IP address configured in promiscuous mode. For such cases, select the interface in this system that is physically connected to the network that should be inspected, enable promiscuous mode later on and make sure that the network traffic is sent to this interface (either connected to a "port mirroring/spanning" port in a switch, to a hub, or to a tap).
zh: 在混杂模式中，不使用IP地址来配置Snort也是可行的。例如，当系统通过物理连接到网络后选择一个网段，然后开启混杂模式，进而确定在此网段中（或交换机到集线器中的映射端口）的网络流量。

note: Type: string Description
en: You can configure multiple interfaces, just by adding more than one interface name separated by spaces. Each interface can have its own specific configuration.
zh: 您可以通过在各网段间用空格隔开的方式配置多个网段。每个网络都可以单独配置。

note: Type: string Description
en: Address range for the local network:
zh: 本机地址范围：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please use the CIDR form - for example, 192.168.1.0/24 for a block of 256 addresses or 192.168.1.42/32 for just one. Multiple values should be comma-separated (without spaces).
zh: 请使用CIDR的格式。例如， 形如192.168.1.0/24或192.168.1.42/32。请用逗号","隔开。

note: Type: string Description
en: Please note that if Snort is configured to use multiple interfaces, it will use this value as the HOME_NET definition for all of them.
zh: 请注意，如果将Snort配置了多个网段，那么这个将作为定义HOME_NET的默认值。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Should Snort disable promiscuous mode on the interface?
zh: 禁用混杂模式吗？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Disabling promiscuous mode means that Snort will only see packets addressed to the interface it is monitoring. Enabling it allows Snort to check every packet that passes the Ethernet segment even if it's a connection between two other computers.
zh: 禁用混杂模式，意味着Snort将只能看到被监控网段的数据包。开启混杂模式后，Snort将监控两台机器之间的任何数据包。

note: Type: error Description
en: Invalid interface
zh: 非法网段

note: Type: error Description
en: Snort is trying to use an interface which does not exist or is down. Either it is defaulting inappropriately to "eth0", or you specified one which is invalid.
zh: Snort监控的网络不存在或未被启用。或许它不是默认的"eth0"，也可能您指定的网络名称错误。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Should daily summaries be sent by e-mail?
zh: 需要邮件发送每日概况吗？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: A cron job can be set up to send daily summaries of Snort logs to a selected e-mail address.
zh: 可以使用计划任务将每天的Snort日志概要发送至指定的邮箱。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please choose whether you want to activate this feature.
zh: 请选择是否开启此功能

note: Type: string Description
en: Recipient of daily statistics mails:
zh: 接收每日数据分析的邮箱地址：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please specify the e-mail address that should receive daily summaries of Snort logs.
zh: 请指定接收每天Snort日志概要的邮箱。

note: Type: string Description
en: Additional custom options:
zh: 自定义可选项：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please specify any additional options Snort should use.
zh: 请指定Snort启用的可选项：

note: Type: string Description
en: Minimum occurrences before alerts are reported:
zh: 最小报警间隔时间：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the minimum number of alert occurrences before a given alert is included in the daily statistics.
zh: 请输入分析日志中的最小报警时间。

note: Type: note Description
en: Snort restart required
zh: 请重启Snort

note: Type: note Description
en: As Snort is manually launched, you need to run "service snort restart" for the changes to take place.
zh: 手动启动Snort，请运行"service snort restart"使变更生效。

note: Type: error Description
en: Obsolete configuration file
zh: 旧配置文件

note: Type: error Description
en: This system uses an obsolete configuration file (/etc/snort/snort.common.parameters) which has been automatically converted into the new configuration file format (at /etc/default/snort).
zh: 系统使用旧配置文件（路径：/etc/snort/snort.common.parameters），该文件被自动加载到新的配置文件中（路径：/etc/default/snort）。

note: Type: error Description
en: Please review the new configuration and remove the obsolete one. Until you do this, the initialization script will not use the new configuration and you will not take advantage of the benefits introduced in newer releases.
zh: 请检查新版本配置，并去掉老的配置。完成后，初始化脚本将使用新的配置，并且系统将拥有新版本中的特性。

note: Type: note Description
en: Deprecated options in configuration file
zh: 配置文件中存在不合法的配置信息

note: Type: note Description
en: The Snort configuration file (/etc/snort/snort.conf) uses deprecated options no longer available for this Snort release. Snort will not be able to start unless you provide a correct configuration file. Either allow the configuration file to be replaced with the one provided in this package or fix it manually by removing deprecated options.
zh: Snort配置文件（路径：/etc/snort/snort.conf）存在当前版本无法使用的配置信息。您需要更正Snort配置以启动Snort。您可以用本软件包提供的配置文件替换掉旧的配置文件，或者手工修改配置文件。

note: Type: note Description
en: The following deprecated options were found in the configuration file: ${DEP_CONFIG}
zh: 下列配置文件错误：${DEP_CONFIG}

note: Type: error Description
en: Configuration error
zh: 配置错误

note: Type: error Description
en: The current Snort configuration is invalid and will prevent Snort starting up normally. Please review and correct it.
zh: 当前Snort配置错误以致Snort无法正常启动。请重新查看。

note: Type: error Description
en: To diagnose errors in your Snort configuration you can run (as root) the following: "/usr/sbin/snort -T -c /etc/snort/snort.conf"
zh: 您可以在命令行中使用（需root权限）：/usr/sbin/snort -T -c /etc/snort/snort.conf来检查配置文件是否存在错误。

note: Type: note Description
en: Deprecated configuration file
zh: 错误的配置文件

note: Type: note Description
en: Your system has deprecated configuration files which should not be used any longer and might contain deprecated options. If included through the standard configuration file (/etc/snort/snort.conf), they might prevent Snort from starting up properly.
zh: 您的系统使用了不正确的配置文件。在/etc/snort/snort.conf配置文件中存在不正确的配置，会使Snort无法正常启动。

note: Type: note Description
en: Please remove these files as well as any existing references to them in the /etc/snort/snort.conf configuration file.
zh: 请在Snort配置文件中删除这些不正确的配置信息。

note: Type: note Description
en: The following deprecated configuration files were found: ${DEP_FILE}
zh: 不正确的配置文件：${DEP_FILE}
