update-manager - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Configure the sources for installable software and updates
ko: 설치할 수 있는 소프트웨어와 업데이트를 위한 소스를 설정

en: Software Sources
ko: 소프트웨어 소스

note: update_days = apt_pkg.Config.FindI(softwareproperties.CONF_MAP["autoupdate"])
en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Every two days
ko: 이틀마다

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Every two weeks
ko: 이주일마다

en: Every %s days
ko: %s일마다

note: TRANS: %s stands for the distribution name e.g. Debian or Ubuntu
en: %s updates
ko: %s 업데이트

en: Import key
ko: 키 가져오기

en: Error importing selected file
ko: 선택한 파일 가져오기 오류

en: The selected file may not be a GPG key file or it might be corrupt.
ko: 선택된 파일은 GPG 키 파일이 아니거나 잘못되었습니다.

en: Error removing the key
ko: 키 삭제 오류

en: The key you selected could not be removed. Please report this as a bug.
ko: 선택한 키를 지울 수 없습니다. 버그를 보고하십시오.

en: <b><big>The information about available software is out-of-date</big></b>
    
    To install software and updates from newly added or changed sources, you have to reload the information about available software.
    
    You need a working internet connection to continue.
ko: <b><big>이용할 수 있는 소프트웨어에 대한 정보가 오래되었습니다.</big></b>
    
    새로 추가하거나 변경한 소스로부터 소프트웨어를 설치하거나 업데이트하려면, 이용할 수 있는 소프트웨어에 대한 정보를 다시 읽어야 합니다.
    
    계속하기 위해서는 인터넷 연결이 필요합니다.

en: <big><b>Error scanning the CD</b></big>
    
    %s
ko: <big><b>CD 검색 오류</b></big>
    
    %s

en: Please enter a name for the disc
ko: 디스크에 사용할 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Source code
ko: 소스 코드

en: (Source Code)
ko: (소스 코드)

en: Source Code
ko: 소스 코드

en: Active
ko: 사용중

en: <b>Automatic updates</b>
ko: <b>자동 업데이트</b>

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Download from:
ko: 다운로드 위치:

en: Import the public key from a trusted software provider
ko: 믿을 수 있는 소프트웨어 제공자로부터 공개 키를 가져옵니다.

en: Restore _Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 되돌리기(_D)

en: Restore the default keys of your distribution
ko: 배포판의 기본 키로 되돌리기

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Submit statistical information
ko: 통계 정보 제출

en: <b>Comment:</b>
ko: <b>설명:</b>

en: <b>Components:</b>
ko: <b>구성 요소:</b>

en: <b>Distribution:</b>
ko: <b>배포판:</b>

en: <b>Type:</b>
ko: <b>종류:</b>

en: APT line:
ko: APT 줄:

en: Binary
    Source
ko: 바이너리
    소스

en: Edit Source
ko: 소스 편집

en: Scanning CD-ROM
ko: 씨디롬을 검색하고 있습니다

en: _Add Source
ko: 소스 추가(_A)

en: _Reload
ko: 다시 읽기(_R)

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)
