update-manager 0.42.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

note: update_days = apt_pkg.Config.FindI(softwareproperties.CONF_MAP["autoupdate"])
en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Every two days
zh: 每兩天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Every two weeks
zh: 每兩週

en: Every %s days
zh: 每 %s 天

en: Import key
zh: 匯入密碼匙

en: Error importing selected file
zh: 匯入指定檔案時發生錯誤

en: The selected file may not be a GPG key file or it might be corrupt.
zh: 選定的檔案可能不是 GPG 密碼匙，或者內容已損壞。

en: Error removing the key
zh: 移除密碼匙時發生錯誤

en: The key you selected could not be removed. Please report this as a bug.
zh: 你選定的密碼匙無法移除，請匯報問題。

en: Please enter a name for the disc
zh: 請輸入光碟的名稱

en: Authentication
zh: 認證

en: Restore _Defaults
zh: 還原為預設值(_D)

en: <b>Comment:</b>
zh: <b>備註:</b>

en: <b>Distribution:</b>
zh: <b>發行版本:</b>

en: <b>Type:</b>
zh: <b>類型:</b>

en: <b>URI:</b>
zh: <b>網址:</b>

en: APT line:
zh: APT 軟件庫:

en: Binary
    Source
zh: 可執行檔
    源程式碼

en: Scanning CD-ROM
zh: 正在掃描光碟

en: _Reload
zh: 重新載入(_R)

en: _Replace
zh: 取代(_R)
