update-manager 0.41.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: Configure the sources for installable software and updates
zh: 設置可安裝的軟體及更新部份之來源。

en: Software Sources
zh: 軟體來源

en: You need to be root to run this program
zh: 您需要 root 的身分才可使用本程式

en: <i>To improve the user experience of Ubuntu please take part in the popularity contest. If you do so the list of installed software and how often it was used will be collected and sent anonymously to the Ubuntu project on a weekly basis.
    
    The results are used to improve the support for popular applications and to rank applications in the search results.</i>
zh: <i>為改善 Ubuntu 的使用者經驗，請參加 Popularity Content。這樣，系統每周都會不記名地把您電腦所安裝軟體的列表和使用頻率傳送給 Ubuntu 專案。
    
    收集得來的資料會被用作改善常用軟體的支援服務和軟體搜尋的排名。</i>

en: <i>To improve the user experiece of Debian please take part in the popularity contest. If you do so the list of installed software and how often it was used will be collected and sent anonymously to the Debian project.
    
    The results are used to optimise the layout of the installation CDs.
zh: <i>為改善 Debian 的使用者經驗，請參加 Popularity Content。這樣，系統每周都會不記名地把您電腦所安裝軟體的列表和使用頻率傳送給 Debian 專案。
    
    收集得來的資料會被用作改善安裝光碟的編排。</i>

en: Submit the list of installed software and how often it is is used to the distribution project.
zh: 提交已安裝軟體的列表和使用頻率給發行版本專案。

en: Mirror
zh: 鏡像

en: Testing Mirrors
zh: 測試鏡像

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

note: update_days = apt_pkg.Config.FindI(softwareproperties.CONF_MAP["autoupdate"])
en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Every two days
zh: 每兩天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Every two weeks
zh: 每隔兩周

en: Every %s days
zh: 每隔 %s 天

note: TRANS: %s stands for the distribution name e.g. Debian or Ubuntu
en: %s updates
zh: %s 更新

note: TRANS: %s stands for the distribution name e.g. Debian or Ubuntu
en: %s Software
zh: %s 軟體

note: add a separator and the option to choose another mirror from the list #FIXME server_store.append(["sep", None, True])
en: Other...
zh: 其他…

note: L10N: the example is of the format: deb http://ftp.debian.org sarge main
en: <p><b>Enter the complete APT line of the<br /> repository that you want to add as source</b></p><p>The APT line includes the type, location and components of a repository,<br /> for example <i>"%s"</i>.</p>
zh: <p><b>請輸入您想加入的完整 APT 來源</b></p><p>APT 來源包括了來源的類型、位置及元件，例如 <i>“%s”</i>。</p>

en: Add APT repository
zh: 添加 APT 軟體庫

en: Import key
zh: 匯入金鑰

en: Error importing selected file
zh: 匯入指定檔案時發生錯誤

en: The selected file may not be a GPG key file or it might be corrupt.
zh: 選定的檔案可能不是 GPG 金鑰，或者內容已損壞。

en: Error removing the key
zh: 刪除金鑰時發生錯誤

en: The key you selected could not be removed. Please report this as a bug.
zh: 您選定的金鑰無法移除，請匯報問題。

en: Reload
zh: 重新載入

en: <b><big>The information about available software is out-of-date</big></b>
    
    To install software and updates from newly added or changed sources, you have to reload the information about available software.
    
    You need a working internet connection to continue.
zh: <b><big>可安裝軟體的資訊已過時</big></b>
    
    您需要重新載入可安裝軟體的資訊，才可以由新加入或已更變的來源安裝和更新軟體。
    
    你需要連接網際網路才能繼續。

en: CD Error
zh: 光碟問題

en: <big><b>Error scanning the CD</b></big>
    
    %s
zh: <big><b>掃描光碟時發生錯誤</b></big>
    
    %s

en: CD Name
zh: 光碟名稱

en: Please enter a name for the disc
zh: 請輸入光碟的名稱

en: Insert Disk
zh: 放入光碟

en: Please insert a disk in the drive:
zh: 請將光碟放入光碟機：

en: Binary
zh: 可執行檔

en: Source code
zh: 原始碼

en: (Source Code)
zh: (原始碼)

en: Source Code
zh: 原始碼

en: New mirror
zh: 新鏡像

en: Completed %s of %s tests
zh: 共有 %s 個測試，已完成 %s 個

en: No suitable download server was found
zh: 未找到合適的下載伺服器

en: Please check your Internet connection.
zh: 請檢查您的網際網路連線。

en: Canceling...
zh: 取消中…

en: Active
zh: 運作中

note: some known keys
en: Ubuntu Archive Automatic Signing Key <ftpmaster@ubuntu.com>
zh: Ubuntu 套件自動簽署用金鑰 <ftpmaster@ubuntu.com>

en: Ubuntu CD Image Automatic Signing Key <cdimage@ubuntu.com>
zh: Ubuntu 光碟自動簽署用金鑰 <cdimage@ubuntu.com>

en: Choose a key-file
zh: 選擇金鑰檔

en: Add Software Channels
zh: 添加軟體頻道

en: Install software additionally or only from this source? | Install software additionally or only from these sources?
zh[0]: 加上或只從這軟體來源安裝軟體？

en: You can either add the following sources or replace your current sources by them. Only install software from trusted sources.
zh: 您可以添加以下軟體來源或用它們取替您現有的來源。謹記只由您信任的來源安裝軟體。

en: There are no sources to install software from
zh: 沒有可安裝軟體的來源

en: The file '%s' does not contain any valid software sources.
zh: 檔案 ‘%s’ 不包含任何有效的軟體來源。

note: L10N: the example is of the format: deb http://ftp.debian.org sarge main
en: The APT line includes the type, location and components of a repository, for example  '%s'.
zh: APT 來源列包括了來源的類型、位置及元件，例如 ‘%s’。

en: <b>Automatic updates</b>
zh: <b>自動更新</b>

en: <b>Downloadable from the Internet</b>
zh: <b>由網際網路下載</b>

en: <b>Installable from CD-ROM/DVD</b>
zh: <b>由光碟安裝</b>

en: <b>Release upgrade</b>
zh: <b>線上更新</b>

en: <b>Trusted software providers</b>
zh: <b>可信任的軟體供應商</b>

en: Add CD-ROM...
zh: 添加光碟…

en: Add...
zh: 加入…

en: Authentication
zh: 認證

en: Chec_k for updates:
zh: 來查更新(_K)：

en: Download from:
zh: 下載自：

en: Edit...
zh: 編輯…

en: Import the public key from a trusted software provider
zh: 匯入您信任的軟體供應商的公鑰

en: Install _security updates without confirmation
zh: 無須確認便安裝安全更新(_S)

en: Keys are used to authenticate the correct source of software and so protect your computer from malicious software
zh: 金鑰是用作認證正確的軟體來源，以保護您的電腦免受惡意軟體侵害

en: Never
    Normal releases
    Long term support releases only
zh: 永不
    正常發布
    長期支援的發布

en: Only _notify about available updates
zh: 只通知您有更新(_N)

en: Restore _Defaults
zh: 還原為預設值(_D)

en: Restore the default keys of your distribution
zh: 還原為發行版本預設的金鑰

en: Show new distribution releases:
zh: 顯示新的發行版本發布：

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Submit statistical information
zh: 自動提交統計資訊

en: To install from a CD-ROM or DVD, insert the medium into the drive.
zh: 要由光碟安裝軟體，請將光碟放入光碟機。

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: _Download all updates in the background
zh: 自動下載更新，但不安裝(_D)

en: _Import Key File...
zh: 匯入金鑰檔(_I)…

en: <b><big>Testing download servers</big></b>
    
    A series of tests will be done to find the best mirror for your location.
zh: <b><big>測試下載伺服器</big></b>

en: <b>Comment:</b>
zh: <b>備註：</b>

en: <b>Components:</b>
zh: <b>元件：</b>

en: <b>Distribution:</b>
zh: <b>發行版本：</b>

en: <b>Type:</b>
zh: <b>類型：</b>

en: <b>URI:</b>
zh: <b>URI：</b>

en: <big><b>Enter the complete APT line of the repository that you want to add as source</b></big>
zh: <big><b>請輸入您想加入的完整 APT 來源列</b></big>

en: APT line:
zh: APT 套件庫位置：

en: Binary
    Source
zh: 可執行檔
    源程式碼

en: Choose _Server
zh: 選擇伺服器(_S)

en: Choose a Download Server
zh: 選擇一個下載伺服器

en: Edit Source
zh: 編輯來源

en: Performs a connection test to find the best mirror for your location
zh: 進行一個連線測試去找出您所在地區的最佳鏡像站

en: Protocol:
zh: 協定：

en: Scanning CD-ROM
zh: 掃描光碟

en: _Add Source
zh: 增加來源(_A)

en: _Reload
zh: 重新載入(_R)

en: _Replace
zh: 取代(_R)

en: _Select Best Server
zh: 選擇最佳的伺服器(_S)
