solaar 1.1.5rc1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (392 entries)

en: Bolt Receiver
zh_CN: Bolt 接收器

en: Unifying Receiver
zh_CN: 优联接收器

en: Nano Receiver
zh_CN: 微型接收器

en: Lightspeed Receiver
zh_CN: Lightspeed 接收器

en: EX100 Receiver 27 Mhz
zh_CN: EX100 接收器 (27MHz)

en: empty
zh_CN: 空

en: critical
zh_CN: 极低

en: low
zh_CN: 低

en: average
zh_CN: 平均

en: good
zh_CN: 良好

en: full
zh_CN: 全满

en: discharging
zh_CN: 放电中

en: recharging
zh_CN: 充电中

en: charging
zh_CN: 正充电

en: not charging
zh_CN: 未在充电

en: almost full
zh_CN: 接近全满

en: charged
zh_CN: 已充满

en: slow recharge
zh_CN: 慢速充电

en: invalid battery
zh_CN: 电池无效

en: thermal error
zh_CN: 温度异常

en: error
zh_CN: 异常

en: standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: slow
zh_CN: 慢速

en: device timeout
zh_CN: 设备超时

en: device not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的设备

en: too many devices
zh_CN: 设备数量太多

en: sequence timeout
zh_CN: 序列超时

en: Firmware
zh_CN: 固件

en: Bootloader
zh_CN: 启动器

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Left Button
zh_CN: 左键

en: Right Button
zh_CN: 右键

en: Middle Button
zh_CN: 中键

en: Back Button
zh_CN: 返回键

en: Forward Button
zh_CN: 前进键

en: Mouse Gesture Button
zh_CN: 鼠标手势按钮

en: Smart Shift
zh_CN: SmartShift

en: DPI Switch
zh_CN: DPI 切换

en: Left Tilt
zh_CN: 滚轮向左倾斜

en: Right Tilt
zh_CN: 滚轮向右倾斜

en: Left Click
zh_CN: 左击

en: Right Click
zh_CN: 右击

en: Mouse Middle Button
zh_CN: 鼠标中键

en: Mouse Back Button
zh_CN: 鼠标返回键

en: Mouse Forward Button
zh_CN: 鼠标前进键

en: Gesture Button Navigation
zh_CN: 手势按钮导航

en: Mouse Scroll Left Button
zh_CN: 鼠标向左滚动键

en: Mouse Scroll Right Button
zh_CN: 鼠标向右滚动键

en: pressed
zh_CN: 按下

en: released
zh_CN: 释放

en: pairing lock is closed
zh_CN: 配对锁已关闭

en: pairing lock is open
zh_CN: 配对锁已打开

en: discovery lock is closed
zh_CN: 发现锁已关闭

en: discovery lock is open
zh_CN: 发现锁已打开

en: connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

en: unpaired
zh_CN: 未配对

en: powered on
zh_CN: 已上电

en: register
zh_CN: 注册

en: feature
zh_CN: 特性

en: Swap Fx function
zh_CN: 互换 Fx 键功能

en: When set, the F1..F12 keys will activate their special function,
    and you must hold the FN key to activate their standard function.
zh_CN: 若开启，F1 到 F12 键会激活特殊功能，
    使用标准功能请同时按住 FN 键。

en: When unset, the F1..F12 keys will activate their standard function,
    and you must hold the FN key to activate their special function.
zh_CN: 若关闭，F1 到 F12 键会激活标准功能，
    使用特殊功能请同时按住 FN 键。

en: Hand Detection
zh_CN: 手掌识别

en: Turn on illumination when the hands hover over the keyboard.
zh_CN: 手掌置于键盘上方时开启照明。

en: Scroll Wheel Smooth Scrolling
zh_CN: 滚轮平滑滚动

en: High-sensitivity mode for vertical scroll with the wheel.
zh_CN: 滚轮高分辨率滚动模式。

en: Side Scrolling
zh_CN: 侧向滚轮

en: When disabled, pushing the wheel sideways sends custom button events
    instead of the standard side-scrolling events.
zh_CN: 若禁用，按下滚轮侧边将发送自定义按钮事件
    而不是标准侧向滚动事件。

en: Sensitivity (DPI - older mice)
zh_CN: 灵敏度 (DPI - 旧款鼠标)

en: Mouse movement sensitivity
zh_CN: 鼠标移动灵敏度

en: Backlight
zh_CN: 背光

en: Set illumination time for keyboard.
zh_CN: 为键盘设置背光时间。

en: Turn illumination on or off on keyboard.
zh_CN: 打开或关闭键盘背光。

en: Scroll Wheel High Resolution
zh_CN: 滚轮高分辨率

en: Set to ignore if scrolling is abnormally fast or slow
zh_CN: 如果滚动超乎寻常地迅速或缓慢，则设为忽略

en: Scroll Wheel Diversion
zh_CN: 滚轮改道

en: Make scroll wheel send LOWRES_WHEEL HID++ notifications (which trigger Solaar rules but are otherwise ignored).
zh_CN: 使滚轮发送 LOWRES_WHEEL (低精度滚轮) HID++ 通告 (这会触发 Solaar 规则，但如果没有，就会被忽略)

en: Scroll Wheel Direction
zh_CN: 滚轮方向

en: Invert direction for vertical scroll with wheel.
zh_CN: 反转滚轮的垂直滚动方向。

en: Scroll Wheel Resolution
zh_CN: 滚轮分辨率

en: Make scroll wheel send HIRES_WHEEL HID++ notifications (which trigger Solaar rules but are otherwise ignored).
zh_CN: 使滚轮发送 HIRES_WHEEL (高精度滚轮) HID++ 通告 (这会触发 Solaar 规则，但如果没有，就会被忽略)

en: Sensitivity (Pointer Speed)
zh_CN: 灵敏度 (指针速度)

en: Speed multiplier for mouse (256 is normal multiplier).
zh_CN: 鼠标速度倍率 (256 为常规倍率)。

en: Thumb Wheel Diversion
zh_CN: 拇指滚轮改道

en: Make thumb wheel send THUMB_WHEEL HID++ notifications (which trigger Solaar rules but are otherwise ignored).
zh_CN: 使拇指滚轮发送 THUMB_WHEEL (拇指滚轮) HID++ 通告 (这会触发 Solaar 规则，但如果没有，就会被忽略)

en: Thumb Wheel Direction
zh_CN: 拇指滚轮方向

en: Invert thumb wheel scroll direction.
zh_CN: 反转拇指滚轮的滚动方向。

en: Onboard Profiles
zh_CN: 板载预设

en: Enable onboard profiles, which often control report rate and keyboard lighting
zh_CN: 启用板载预设，通常会接管回报率和键盘灯光

en: Polling Rate (ms)
zh_CN: 轮询速率 (ms)

en: Frequency of device polling, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 设备轮询频率，单位为毫秒

en: May need Onboard Profiles set to Disable to be effective.
zh_CN: 可能需要禁用板载预设才能生效。

en: Divert crown events
zh_CN: 旋钮事件改道

en: Make crown send CROWN HID++ notifications (which trigger Solaar rules but are otherwise ignored).
zh_CN: 使旋钮发送 CROWN (旋钮) HID++ 通告 (这会触发 Solaar 规则，但如果没有，就会被忽略)

en: Crown smooth scroll
zh_CN: 旋钮平滑旋动

en: Set crown smooth scroll
zh_CN: 设置旋钮的平滑旋动

en: Divert G Keys
zh_CN: G 键改道

en: Make G keys send GKEY HID++ notifications (which trigger Solaar rules but are otherwise ignored).
zh_CN: 使 G 键发送 GKEY (G 键) HID++ 通告 (这会触发 Solaar 规则，但如果没有，就会被忽略)

en: May also make M keys and MR key send HID++ notifications
zh_CN: 同样也使 M 键和 MR 键发送 HID++ 通告

en: Scroll Wheel Rachet
zh_CN: 滚轮段落模式

en: Automatically switch the mouse wheel between ratchet and freespin mode.
    The mouse wheel is always free at 0, and always ratcheted at 50
zh_CN: 自动切换滚轮的段落和自由滚动模式。
    在 0 时，滚轮永远为自由滚动模式；在 50 时，滚轮永远为段落模式

en: Key/Button Actions
zh_CN: 按键/按钮操作

en: Change the action for the key or button.
zh_CN: 更改按键或按钮触发的操作。

en: Overridden by diversion.
zh_CN: 会被改道覆盖。

en: Changing important actions (such as for the left mouse button) can result in an unusable system.
zh_CN: 更改重要的操作 (如鼠标左键的操作) 可以导致系统无法使用。

en: Key/Button Diversion
zh_CN: 按键/按钮改道

en: Make the key or button send HID++ notifications (Diverted) or initiate Mouse Gestures or Sliding DPI
zh_CN: 使按键或按钮发送 HID++ 通告 (改道) 、触发鼠标手势或滑动调节 DPI

en: Diverted
zh_CN: 改道

en: Mouse Gestures
zh_CN: 鼠标手势

en: Regular
zh_CN: 常规

en: Sliding DPI
zh_CN: 滑动调节 DPI

en: Sensitivity (DPI)
zh_CN: 灵敏度 (DPI)

en: Sensitivity Switching
zh_CN: 灵敏度切换

en: Switch the current sensitivity and the remembered sensitivity when the key or button is pressed.
    If there is no remembered sensitivity, just remember the current sensitivity
zh_CN: 切换当前灵敏度，并记忆按键或按钮按下时的灵敏度。
    如果没有已记忆的灵敏度，就只会记忆当前灵敏度

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Disable keys
zh_CN: 禁用按键

en: Disable specific keyboard keys.
zh_CN: 禁用特定的键盘按键。

en: Disables the %s key.
zh_CN: 禁用 %s 按键。

en: Set OS
zh_CN: 设置操作系统

en: Change keys to match OS.
zh_CN: 改变键位以匹配操作系统。

en: Change Host
zh_CN: 改变主机

en: Switch connection to a different host
zh_CN: 切换链接到不同的主机

en: Performs a left click.
zh_CN: 单击鼠标左键。

en: Single tap
zh_CN: 单指点击

en: Performs a right click.
zh_CN: 单击鼠标右键。

en: Single tap with two fingers
zh_CN: 双指点击

en: Single tap with three fingers
zh_CN: 三指点击

en: Double tap
zh_CN: 单指双击

en: Performs a double click.
zh_CN: 双击。

en: Double tap with two fingers
zh_CN: 双指双击

en: Double tap with three fingers
zh_CN: 三指双击

en: Drags items by dragging the finger after double tapping.
zh_CN: 单指双击后移动手指来拖动项目。

en: Tap and drag
zh_CN: 触摸并拖动

en: Drags items by dragging the fingers after double tapping.
zh_CN: 多指双击后移动手指来拖动项目。

en: Tap and drag with two fingers
zh_CN: 双指触摸并拖动

en: Tap and drag with three fingers
zh_CN: 三指触摸并拖动

en: Disables tap and edge gestures (equivalent to pressing Fn+LeftClick).
zh_CN: 禁用触摸和边缘手势 (等价于按下 Fn+左键单击)。

en: Suppress tap and edge gestures
zh_CN: 禁用触摸和边缘手势

en: Scroll with one finger
zh_CN: 单指滚动

en: Scrolls.
zh_CN: 滚动。

en: Scroll with two fingers
zh_CN: 双指滚动

en: Scroll horizontally with two fingers
zh_CN: 双指水平滚动

en: Scrolls horizontally.
zh_CN: 水平滚动。

en: Scroll vertically with two fingers
zh_CN: 双指垂直滚动

en: Scrolls vertically.
zh_CN: 垂直滚动。

en: Inverts the scrolling direction.
zh_CN: 反转滚动方向。

en: Natural scrolling
zh_CN: 自然滚动

en: Enables the thumbwheel.
zh_CN: 启用拇指滚轮。

en: Thumbwheel
zh_CN: 拇指滚轮

en: Swipe from the top edge
zh_CN: 从顶部边缘滑动

en: Swipe from the left edge
zh_CN: 从左侧边缘滑动

en: Swipe from the right edge
zh_CN: 从右侧边缘滑动

en: Swipe from the bottom edge
zh_CN: 从底部边缘滑动

en: Swipe two fingers from the left edge
zh_CN: 从左侧边缘双指滑动

en: Swipe two fingers from the right edge
zh_CN: 从右侧边缘双指滑动

en: Swipe two fingers from the bottom edge
zh_CN: 从底部边缘双指滑动

en: Swipe two fingers from the top edge
zh_CN: 从顶部边缘双指滑动

en: Pinch to zoom out; spread to zoom in.
zh_CN: 通过捏合手指缩小；伸展手指以放大。

en: Zoom with two fingers.
zh_CN: 双指缩放。

en: Pinch to zoom out.
zh_CN: 捏合手指以缩小。

en: Spread to zoom in.
zh_CN: 伸展手指以放大。

en: Zoom with three fingers.
zh_CN: 三指缩放。

en: Zoom with two fingers
zh_CN: 双指缩放

en: Pixel zone
zh_CN: 像素区

en: Ratio zone
zh_CN: 比例区

en: Scale factor
zh_CN: 缩放比例

en: Sets the cursor speed.
zh_CN: 设置指针速度。

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Left-most coordinate.
zh_CN: 最左坐标。

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom coordinate.
zh_CN: 底部坐标。

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width.
zh_CN: 宽度。

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height.
zh_CN: 高度。

en: Cursor speed.
zh_CN: 指针速度。

en: Scale
zh_CN: 比例

en: Gestures
zh_CN: 手势

en: Tweak the mouse/touchpad behaviour.
zh_CN: 调整鼠标或触摸板的行为。

en: Gestures Diversion
zh_CN: 手势改道

en: Divert mouse/touchpad gestures.
zh_CN: 为鼠标或触摸板手势改道。

en: Gesture params
zh_CN: 手势参数

en: Change numerical parameters of a mouse/touchpad.
zh_CN: 更改鼠标或触摸板的数值参数。

en: M-Key LEDs
zh_CN: M 键 LED

en: Control the M-Key LEDs.
zh_CN: 控制 M 键的 LED。

en: May need G Keys diverted to be effective.
zh_CN: 可能需要开启 G 键改道。

en: Lights up the %s key.
zh_CN: 点亮 %s 按键。

en: MR-Key LED
zh_CN: MR 键 LED

en: Control the MR-Key LED.
zh_CN: 控制 MR 键的 LED。

en: Persistent Key/Button Mapping
zh_CN: 持久化按键/按钮映射

en: Permanently change the mapping for the key or button.
zh_CN: 永久更改按键或按钮的映射。

en: Changing important keys or buttons (such as for the left mouse button) can result in an unusable system.
zh_CN: 更改重要的按键或按钮 (如鼠标左键) 可以导致系统无法使用。

en: Sidetone
zh_CN: 侧音 (麦克风回馈)

en: Set sidetone level.
zh_CN: 设置侧音水平。

en: Equalizer
zh_CN: 均衡器

en: Set equalizer levels.
zh_CN: 设置均衡器水平。

en: No paired devices.
zh_CN: 无已配对设备。

en: %(count)s paired device. | %(count)s paired devices.
zh_CN[0]: %(count)s 个已配对设备。

en: Battery: %(level)s
zh_CN: 电池: %(level)s

en: Battery: %(percent)d%%
zh_CN: 电池: %(percent)d%%

en: Lighting: %(level)s lux
zh_CN: 照明: %(level)s lux

en: Battery: %(level)s (%(status)s)
zh_CN: 电池: %(level)s (%(status)s)

en: Battery: %(percent)d%% (%(status)s)
zh_CN: 电池: %(percent)d%% (%(status)s)

en: Permissions error
zh_CN: 权限错误

en: Found a Logitech Receiver (%s), but did not have permission to open it.
zh_CN: 已发现 1 个罗技接收器 (%s)，但您没有访问权限。

en: If you've just installed Solaar, try removing the receiver and plugging it back in.
zh_CN: 若您刚刚安装 Solaar，请尝试将接收器拔下再重新插上。

en: Cannot connect to device error
zh_CN: 错误: 无法连接到设备

en: Found a Logitech receiver or device at %s, but encountered an error connecting to it.
zh_CN: 已在 %s 上发现 1 个罗技接收器或设备，但在连接它时遇到错误。

en: Try removing the device and plugging it back in or turning it off and then on.
zh_CN: 请尝试将设备拔下再重新插上，或关闭电源后重新打开。

en: Unpairing failed
zh_CN: 取消配对失败

en: Failed to unpair %{device} from %{receiver}.
zh_CN: 取消 %{device} 到 %{receiver} 的配对失败。

en: The receiver returned an error, with no further details.
zh_CN: 接收器出现错误，未提供详细信息。

en: Another Solaar process is already running so just expose its window
zh_CN: 另一个 Solaar 进程已经在运行，因此只会将它的窗口重新显示

en: Manages Logitech receivers,
    keyboards, mice, and tablets.
zh_CN: 管理罗技接收器、
    键盘、鼠标和平板电脑。

en: Additional Programming
zh_CN: 额外编程

en: GUI design
zh_CN: 界面设计

en: Testing
zh_CN: 软件测试

en: Logitech documentation
zh_CN: 罗技文档

en: Unpair
zh_CN: 取消配对

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Complete - ENTER to change
zh_CN: 完成 - 按下 ENTER 键以进行更改

en: Incomplete
zh_CN: 未完成

en: %d value | %d values
zh_CN[0]: %d 个值

en: Changes allowed
zh_CN: 允许更改

en: No changes allowed
zh_CN: 不允许更改

en: Ignore this setting
zh_CN: 忽略此设置

en: Working
zh_CN: 工作中

en: Read/write operation failed.
zh_CN: 读写操作失败。

en: Built-in rules
zh_CN: 内置规则

en: User-defined rules
zh_CN: 用户定义规则

en: Rule
zh_CN: 规则

en: Sub-rule
zh_CN: 子规则

en: [empty]
zh_CN: [空]

en: Solaar Rule Editor
zh_CN: Solaar 规则编辑器

en: Make changes permanent?
zh_CN: 永久更改？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: If you choose No, changes will be lost when Solaar is closed.
zh_CN: 如果选择否，更改会在 Solaar 关闭时重设。

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Discard changes
zh_CN: 放弃更改

en: Insert here
zh_CN: 在这里插入

en: Insert above
zh_CN: 在上方插入

en: Insert below
zh_CN: 在下方插入

en: Insert new rule here
zh_CN: 在这里插入新规则

en: Insert new rule above
zh_CN: 在上方插入新规则

en: Insert new rule below
zh_CN: 在下方插入新规则

en: Paste here
zh_CN: 在这里粘贴

en: Paste above
zh_CN: 在上方粘贴

en: Paste below
zh_CN: 在下方粘贴

en: Paste rule here
zh_CN: 在这里粘贴规则

en: Paste rule above
zh_CN: 在上方粘贴规则

en: Paste rule below
zh_CN: 在下方粘贴规则

en: Paste rule
zh_CN: 粘贴规则

en: Flatten
zh_CN: 展平

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Or
zh_CN: 或

en: And
zh_CN: 与

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: Feature
zh_CN: 特性

en: Report
zh_CN: 回报

en: Process
zh_CN: 焦点所在进程

en: Mouse process
zh_CN: 光标所在进程

en: Modifiers
zh_CN: 修饰键

en: Key
zh_CN: 按键

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Test bytes
zh_CN: 测试字节

en: Mouse Gesture
zh_CN: 鼠标手势

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Key press
zh_CN: 按下按键

en: Mouse scroll
zh_CN: 移动鼠标

en: Mouse click
zh_CN: 鼠标点击

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行程序

en: Insert new rule
zh_CN: 插入新规则

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Negate
zh_CN: 取反

en: Wrap with
zh_CN: 以…包裹

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: This editor does not support the selected rule component yet.
zh_CN: 此编辑器尚未支持所选的规则组件。

en: Not
zh_CN: 非

en: X11 active process. For use in X11 only.
zh_CN: X11 活动进程。仅在 X11 中可用。

en: X11 mouse process. For use in X11 only.
zh_CN: X11 光标所在进程。仅在 X11 中可用。

en: MouseProcess
zh_CN: 光标所在进程

en: Feature name of notification triggering rule processing.
zh_CN: 处理通告触发规则时的特性名称。

en: Report number of notification triggering rule processing.
zh_CN: 处理通告触发规则时的回报数字。

en: Active keyboard modifiers. Not always available in Wayland.
zh_CN: 激活的键盘修饰键。在 Wayland 中不总是可用。

en: Diverted key or button depressed or released.
    Use the Key/Button Diversion setting to divert keys and buttons.
zh_CN: 已改道的按键或按钮被按住或释放。
    要改道按键和按钮，请使用按键/按钮改道设置。

en: Key down
zh_CN: 按键按下

en: Key up
zh_CN: 按键弹起

en: Test condition on notification triggering rule processing.
zh_CN: 处理通告触发规则时需满足的测试条件。

en: begin (inclusive)
zh_CN: 起始 (含)

en: end (exclusive)
zh_CN: 结束 (不含)

en: range
zh_CN: 范围

en: minimum
zh_CN: 最小值

en: maximum
zh_CN: 最大值

en: bytes %(0)d to %(1)d, ranging from %(2)d to %(3)d
zh_CN: 从%(0)d 到 %(1)d 字节，范围从 %(2)d 到 %(3)d

en: mask
zh_CN: 掩码

en: bytes %(0)d to %(1)d, mask %(2)d
zh_CN: 从%(0)d 到 %(1)d 字节，掩码为 %(2)d

en: Bit or range test on bytes in notification message triggering rule processing.
zh_CN: 处理通告触发规则时需满足的比特位或范围测试条件。

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Mouse gesture with optional initiating button followed by zero or more mouse movements.
zh_CN: 带有可选触发键并跟随有零个或多个鼠标移动轨迹的鼠标手势。

en: Add movement
zh_CN: 增加移动轨迹

en: Simulate a chorded key click or depress or release.
    On Wayland requires write access to /dev/uinput.
zh_CN: 模拟同时点击、按住或释放一个按键。
    在 Wayland 上需要具备对 /dev/input 的写权限。

en: Add key
zh_CN: 添加按键

en: Click
zh_CN: 点击

en: Depress
zh_CN: 按住

en: Release
zh_CN: 释放

en: Simulate a mouse scroll.
    On Wayland requires write access to /dev/uinput.
zh_CN: 模拟一次鼠标滚轮滚动。
    在 Wayland 上需要具备对 /dev/input 的写权限。

en: Simulate a mouse click.
    On Wayland requires write access to /dev/uinput.
zh_CN: 模拟一次鼠标点击。
    在 Wayland 上需要具备对 /dev/input 的写权限。

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Count
zh_CN: 数量

en: Execute a command with arguments.
zh_CN: 运行一条带有参数的命令。

en: Add argument
zh_CN: 添加参数

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 切换

en: True
zh_CN: 真

en: False
zh_CN: 假

en: Unsupported setting
zh_CN: 不支持的设置

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Originating device
zh_CN: 源设备

en: Device is active and its settings can be changed.
zh_CN: 设备已激活，可更改其设置。

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Change setting on device
zh_CN: 更改设备上保存的设置

en: Setting on device
zh_CN: 设备上保存的设置

en: offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: %(receiver_name)s: pair new device
zh_CN: %(receiver_name)s: 配对新设备

en: Enter passcode on %(name)s.
zh_CN: 在 %(name)s 上输入密码。

en: Type %(passcode)s and then press the enter key.
zh_CN: 输入 %(passcode)s 后按下回车键。

en: left
zh_CN: 左键

en: right
zh_CN: 右键

en: Press %(code)s
    and then press left and right buttons simultaneously.
zh_CN: 按下 %(code)s
    后同时按下左键和右键。

en: Pairing failed
zh_CN: 配对失败

en: Make sure your device is within range, and has a decent battery charge.
zh_CN: 请确认您的设备已在范围内，并保证其电量充足。

en: A new device was detected, but it is not compatible with this receiver.
zh_CN: 检测到 1 个新设备，但与此接收器不兼容。

en: More paired devices than receiver can support.
zh_CN: 已配对设备超出接收器所支持的数量。

en: No further details are available about the error.
zh_CN: 无此错误的详细信息。

en: Found a new device:
zh_CN: 发现新设备:

en: The wireless link is not encrypted
zh_CN: 无线连接未加密

en: Press a pairing button or key until the pairing light flashes quickly.
zh_CN: 按住配对按钮或按键直到配对指示灯快速闪烁。

en: You may have to first turn the device off and on again.
zh_CN: 您可能需要先关闭设备的电源再重新打开。

en: Turn on the device you want to pair.
zh_CN: 打开需配对设备的电源。

en: If the device is already turned on, turn it off and on again.
zh_CN: 如果设备电源已经打开，请先关闭再重新打开。

en: 
    
    This receiver has %d pairing remaining. | 
    
    This receiver has %d pairings remaining.
zh_CN[0]: 
    
    此接收器还可再与 %d 个设备配对。

en: 
    Cancelling at this point will not use up a pairing.
zh_CN: 
    此时取消将不会使配对生效。

en: No Logitech device found
zh_CN: 未发现罗技设备

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: Quit %s
zh_CN: 退出 %s

en: no receiver
zh_CN: 无接收器

en: no status
zh_CN: 无状态

en: Scanning
zh_CN: 扫描中

en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

en: Wireless Link
zh_CN: 无线连接

en: Lighting
zh_CN: 照明

en: Show Technical Details
zh_CN: 显示技术细节

en: Pair new device
zh_CN: 配对新设备

en: Select a device
zh_CN: 选择 1 个设备

en: Rule Editor
zh_CN: 规则编辑器

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Serial
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引号

en: Wireless PID
zh_CN: 无线标示符

en: Product ID
zh_CN: 产品 ID

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Polling rate
zh_CN: 轮询速率

en: Unit ID
zh_CN: 单元 ID

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 提示

en: No device paired.
zh_CN: 没有已配对设备。

en: Up to %(max_count)s device can be paired to this receiver. | Up to %(max_count)s devices can be paired to this receiver.
zh_CN[0]: 此接收器最多可与 %(max_count)s 个设备配对。

en: Only one device can be paired to this receiver.
zh_CN: 此接收器只能与一个设备配对。

en: This receiver has %d pairing remaining. | This receiver has %d pairings remaining.
zh_CN[0]: 此接收器还可再与 %d 个设备配对。

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知的

en: Battery information unknown.
zh_CN: 电池信息未知。

en: Battery Voltage
zh_CN: 电池电压

en: Voltage reported by battery
zh_CN: 电池回报的电压

en: Battery Level
zh_CN: 电量

en: Approximate level reported by battery
zh_CN: 电池回报的大致电量

en: next reported
zh_CN: 下次回报

en:  and next level to be reported.
zh_CN:  以及下一个回报电量。

en: last known
zh_CN: 最后已知

en: not encrypted
zh_CN: 未加密

en: The wireless link between this device and its receiver is not encrypted.
    This is a security issue for pointing devices, and a major security issue for text-input devices.
zh_CN: 设备和接收器间的无线连接未加密。
    对于定位设备而言，这是一个安全问题；对于文本输入设备而言，这是一个严重的安全问题。

en: encrypted
zh_CN: 已加密

en: The wireless link between this device and its receiver is encrypted.
zh_CN: 设备与接收器间的无线连接已加密。
