solaar 0.9.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (428 entries)

en: Bolt Receiver
zh_TW: Bolt 接收器

en: Unifying Receiver
zh_TW: Unifying 接收器

en: Nano Receiver
zh_TW: Nano 接收器

en: Lightspeed Receiver
zh_TW: Lightspeed 接收器

en: EX100 Receiver 27 Mhz
zh_TW: EX100 27 Mhz 接收器

en: Battery: %(level)s (%(status)s)
zh_TW: 電量：%(level)s (%(status)s)

en: Battery: %(percent)d%% (%(status)s)
zh_TW: 電量：%(percent)d%% (%(status)s)

en: Static
zh_TW: 靜態

en: Pulse
zh_TW: 脈衝

en: Cycle
zh_TW: 循環

en: Boot
zh_TW: 開機

en: Demo
zh_TW: 示範

en: Breathe
zh_TW: 呼吸

en: Ripple
zh_TW: 漣漪

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Combined
zh_TW: 結合

en: Primary 1
zh_TW: 主要 1

en: Primary 2
zh_TW: 主要 2

en: Primary 3
zh_TW: 主要 3

en: Primary 4
zh_TW: 主要 4

en: Primary 5
zh_TW: 主要 5

en: Primary 6
zh_TW: 主要 6

en: empty
zh_TW: 電池已耗盡

en: critical
zh_TW: 極低

en: low
zh_TW: 低

en: average
zh_TW: 平均

en: good
zh_TW: 良好

en: full
zh_TW: 滿格

en: discharging
zh_TW: 放電中

en: recharging
zh_TW: 充電中

en: charging
zh_TW: 充電中

en: not charging
zh_TW: 未充電

en: almost full
zh_TW: 即將充滿

en: charged
zh_TW: 已充滿

en: slow recharge
zh_TW: 慢速充電

en: invalid battery
zh_TW: 電池無效

en: thermal error
zh_TW: 溫度異常

en: error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: fast
zh_TW: 快速

en: slow
zh_TW: 慢

en: device timeout
zh_TW: 裝置逾時

en: device not supported
zh_TW: 不支援的裝置

en: too many devices
zh_TW: 裝置數量太多

en: sequence timeout
zh_TW: 序列超時

en: Firmware
zh_TW: 韌體

en: Bootloader
zh_TW: 啟動器

en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Left Button
zh_TW: 左鍵

en: Right Button
zh_TW: 右鍵

en: Middle Button
zh_TW: 中鍵

en: Back Button
zh_TW: 返回鍵

en: Forward Button
zh_TW: 前進鍵

en: Mouse Gesture Button
zh_TW: 滑鼠手勢鍵

en: Smart Shift
zh_TW: 智慧切換

en: DPI Switch
zh_TW: DPI 切換

en: Left Tilt
zh_TW: 向左傾斜

en: Right Tilt
zh_TW: 向右傾斜

en: Left Click
zh_TW: 左鍵

en: Right Click
zh_TW: 右鍵

en: Mouse Middle Button
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵

en: Mouse Back Button
zh_TW: 滑鼠返回鍵

en: Mouse Forward Button
zh_TW: 滑鼠前進鍵

en: Gesture Button Navigation
zh_TW: 手勢按鈕導航

en: Mouse Scroll Left Button
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪向左按鈕

en: Mouse Scroll Right Button
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪向右按鈕

en: pressed
zh_TW: 按下

en: released
zh_TW: 放開

en: pairing lock is closed
zh_TW: 配對鎖已關閉

en: pairing lock is open
zh_TW: 配對鎖已開啟

en: discovery lock is closed
zh_TW: 發現鎖已關閉

en: discovery lock is open
zh_TW: 發現鎖已開啟

en: connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: disconnected
zh_TW: 已斷線

en: unpaired
zh_TW: 未配對

en: powered on
zh_TW: 已啟動

en: No paired devices.
zh_TW: 沒有已配對的裝置。

en: register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: feature
zh_TW: 功能

en: Swap Fx function
zh_TW: 互換 Fx 鍵功能

en: When set, the F1..F12 keys will activate their special function,
    and you must hold the FN key to activate their standard function.
zh_TW: 若開啟，F1 到 F12 鍵將啟用特殊功能，
    使用標準功能請同時按住 FN 鍵。

en: When unset, the F1..F12 keys will activate their standard function,
    and you must hold the FN key to activate their special function.
zh_TW: 若關閉，F1 到 F12 鍵將啟用標準功能，
    使用特殊功能請同時按住 FN 鍵。

en: Hand Detection
zh_TW: 手掌識別

en: Turn on illumination when the hands hover over the keyboard.
zh_TW: 手掌置於鍵盤上方時開啟亮度。

en: Scroll Wheel Smooth Scrolling
zh_TW: 滾輪平滑捲動

en: High-sensitivity mode for vertical scroll with the wheel.
zh_TW: 滾輪高解析度滾動模式。

en: Side Scrolling
zh_TW: 側邊滾動

en: When disabled, pushing the wheel sideways sends custom button events
    instead of the standard side-scrolling events.
zh_TW: 若停用，按下滾輪側邊將傳送自定義按鈕事件
    而不是標準側邊滾動事件。

en: Sensitivity (DPI - older mice)
zh_TW: 靈敏度（DPI - 較舊的滑鼠）

en: Mouse movement sensitivity
zh_TW: 滑鼠移動靈敏度

en: Backlight
zh_TW: 背光

en: Set illumination time for keyboard.
zh_TW: 設定鍵盤的照明時間。

en: Illumination level on keyboard.  Changes made are only applied in Manual mode.
zh_TW: 鍵盤上的亮度等級。僅在手動模式下適用。

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Illumination level on keyboard when in Manual mode.
zh_TW: 在手動模式下鍵盤的亮度等級。

en: Backlight Delay Hands Out
zh_TW: 手離開後背光延遲

en: Delay in seconds until backlight fades out with hands away from keyboard.
zh_TW: 手離開鍵盤後，背光消失的延遲時間（以秒為單位）。

en: Backlight Delay Hands In
zh_TW: 手靠近後背光延遲

en: Delay in seconds until backlight fades out with hands near keyboard.
zh_TW: 手靠近鍵盤後，背光消失的延遲時間（以秒為單位）。

en: Backlight Delay Powered
zh_TW: 供電後背光延遲

en: Delay in seconds until backlight fades out with external power.
zh_TW: 外部供電後，背光消失的延遲時間（以秒為單位）。

en: Scroll Wheel High Resolution
zh_TW: 滾輪高解析度

en: Set to ignore if scrolling is abnormally fast or slow
zh_TW: 如果滾動速度異常快或慢，設定為忽略

en: Scroll Wheel Diversion
zh_TW: 滾輪轉向

en: Make scroll wheel send LOWRES_WHEEL HID++ notifications (which trigger Solaar rules but are otherwise ignored).
zh_TW: 使滾輪發送 LOWRES_WHEEL HID++ 通知（觸發 Solaar 規則，但其他情況下將被忽略）。

en: Scroll Wheel Direction
zh_TW: 滾輪方向

en: Invert direction for vertical scroll with wheel.
zh_TW: 反轉滾輪的垂直滾動方向。

en: Scroll Wheel Resolution
zh_TW: 滾輪解析度

en: Make scroll wheel send HIRES_WHEEL HID++ notifications (which trigger Solaar rules but are otherwise ignored).
zh_TW: 使滾輪發送 HIRES_WHEEL HID++ 通知（觸發 Solaar 規則，但其他情況下將被忽略）。

en: Sensitivity (Pointer Speed)
zh_TW: 靈敏度（指標速度）

en: Speed multiplier for mouse (256 is normal multiplier).
zh_TW: 滑鼠速度乘數（256 為正常乘數）。

en: Thumb Wheel Diversion
zh_TW: 拇指滾輪轉向

en: Make thumb wheel send THUMB_WHEEL HID++ notifications (which trigger Solaar rules but are otherwise ignored).
zh_TW: 使拇指滾輪發送 THUMB_WHEEL HID++ 通知（觸發 Solaar 規則，但其他情況下將被忽略）。

en: Thumb Wheel Direction
zh_TW: 拇指滾輪方向

en: Invert thumb wheel scroll direction.
zh_TW: 反轉拇指滾輪滾動方向。

en: Onboard Profiles
zh_TW: 內建設定檔

en: May need Onboard Profiles set to Disable to be effective.
zh_TW: 可能需要將內建設定檔設定為停用才能生效。

en: Divert crown events
zh_TW: 轉移多功能轉鈕事件

en: Make crown send CROWN HID++ notifications (which trigger Solaar rules but are otherwise ignored).
zh_TW: 使多功能轉鈕發送 CROWN HID++ 通知（觸發 Solaar 規則，但其他情況下將被忽略）。

en: Crown smooth scroll
zh_TW: Crown 平滑滾動

en: Set crown smooth scroll
zh_TW: 設定 Crown 平滑滾動

en: Scroll Wheel Ratcheted
zh_TW: 滾輪棘輪

en: Switch the mouse wheel between speed-controlled ratcheting and always freespin.
zh_TW: 在速度控制的滾輪棘輪和始終自由滾動之間切換滑鼠滾輪。

en: Freespinning
zh_TW: 自由滾動

en: Ratcheted
zh_TW: 棘輪式

en: Scroll Wheel Ratchet Speed
zh_TW: 滾輪棘輪速度

en: Use the mouse wheel speed to switch between ratcheted and freespinning.
    The mouse wheel is always ratcheted at 50.
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠滾輪速度在滾輪棘輪和自由滾動之間切換。
    滾輪在 50 時始終處於棘輪狀態。

en: Key/Button Actions
zh_TW: 鍵/按鈕動作

en: Change the action for the key or button.
zh_TW: 更改鍵或按鈕的動作。

en: Overridden by diversion.
zh_TW: 由轉換覆蓋。

en: Changing important actions (such as for the left mouse button) can result in an unusable system.
zh_TW: 更改重要動作（例如左鍵）可能導致系統無法使用。

en: Key/Button Diversion
zh_TW: 鍵/按鈕轉換

en: Make the key or button send HID++ notifications (Diverted) or initiate Mouse Gestures or Sliding DPI
zh_TW: 讓鍵或按鈕發送 HID++ 通知（已轉換）或啟動滑鼠手勢或滑動 DPI

en: Diverted
zh_TW: 已轉換

en: Mouse Gestures
zh_TW: 滑鼠手勢

en: Regular
zh_TW: 常規

en: Sliding DPI
zh_TW: 滑動 DPI

en: Sensitivity (DPI)
zh_TW: 靈敏度 (DPI)

en: Sensitivity Switching
zh_TW: 靈敏度切換

en: Switch the current sensitivity and the remembered sensitivity when the key or button is pressed.
    If there is no remembered sensitivity, just remember the current sensitivity
zh_TW: 在按下鍵或按鈕時切換目前靈敏度和已記憶的靈敏度。
    如果沒有已記憶的靈敏度，只需記住目前的靈敏度

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: Disable keys
zh_TW: 停用鍵

en: Disable specific keyboard keys.
zh_TW: 停用特定鍵盤按鍵。

en: Disables the %s key.
zh_TW: 停用 %s 鍵。

en: Set OS
zh_TW: 設定作業系統

en: Change keys to match OS.
zh_TW: 更改按鍵以符合作業系統。

en: Change Host
zh_TW: 更改主機號碼

en: Switch connection to a different host
zh_TW: 切換到其他主機

en: Performs a left click.
zh_TW: 執行左鍵點選。

en: Single tap
zh_TW: 點選

en: Performs a right click.
zh_TW: 執行右鍵點選。

en: Single tap with two fingers
zh_TW: 用兩根手指點選

en: Single tap with three fingers
zh_TW: 用三根手指點選

en: Double tap
zh_TW: 點兩下

en: Performs a double click.
zh_TW: 執行點兩下。

en: Double tap with two fingers
zh_TW: 用兩根手指點兩下

en: Double tap with three fingers
zh_TW: 用三根手指點兩下

en: Drags items by dragging the finger after double tapping.
zh_TW: 點兩下後拖動手指來拖動物件。

en: Tap and drag
zh_TW: 點選並拖曳

en: Tap and drag with two fingers
zh_TW: 用兩根手指點兩下並拖曳

en: Drags items by dragging the fingers after double tapping.
zh_TW: 點兩下後拖動手指來拖動物件。

en: Tap and drag with three fingers
zh_TW: 用三根手指點選並拖曳

en: Suppress tap and edge gestures
zh_TW: 停用輕觸和邊緣手勢

en: Disables tap and edge gestures (equivalent to pressing Fn+LeftClick).
zh_TW: 停用輕觸和邊緣手勢（相當於按 Fn+左鍵點選）。

en: Scroll with one finger
zh_TW: 用一根手指滾動

en: Scrolls.
zh_TW: 滾動。

en: Scroll with two fingers
zh_TW: 用兩根手指滾動

en: Scroll horizontally with two fingers
zh_TW: 用兩根手指水平滾動

en: Scrolls horizontally.
zh_TW: 水平滾動。

en: Scroll vertically with two fingers
zh_TW: 用兩根手指垂直滾動

en: Scrolls vertically.
zh_TW: 垂直滾動。

en: Inverts the scrolling direction.
zh_TW: 反轉滾動方向。

en: Natural scrolling
zh_TW: 自然滾動

en: Enables the thumbwheel.
zh_TW: 啟用拇指滾輪。

en: Thumbwheel
zh_TW: 拇指滾輪

en: Swipe from the top edge
zh_TW: 從上緣滑動

en: Swipe from the left edge
zh_TW: 從左緣滑動

en: Swipe from the right edge
zh_TW: 從右緣滑動

en: Swipe from the bottom edge
zh_TW: 從下緣滑動

en: Swipe two fingers from the left edge
zh_TW: 從左緣滑動兩根手指

en: Swipe two fingers from the right edge
zh_TW: 從右緣滑動兩根手指

en: Swipe two fingers from the bottom edge
zh_TW: 從下緣滑動兩根手指

en: Swipe two fingers from the top edge
zh_TW: 從上緣滑動兩根手指

en: Pinch to zoom out; spread to zoom in.
zh_TW: 捏合以縮小；張開以放大。

en: Zoom with two fingers.
zh_TW: 用兩根手指縮放。

en: Pinch to zoom out.
zh_TW: 捏合以縮小。

en: Spread to zoom in.
zh_TW: 張開以放大。

en: Zoom with three fingers.
zh_TW: 用三根手指縮放。

en: Zoom with two fingers
zh_TW: 用兩根手指縮放

en: Pixel zone
zh_TW: 像素區域

en: Ratio zone
zh_TW: 比例區域

en: Scale factor
zh_TW: 縮放係數

en: Sets the cursor speed.
zh_TW: 設定游標速度。

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left-most coordinate.
zh_TW: 最左邊的座標。

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Bottom coordinate.
zh_TW: 底部座標。

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width.
zh_TW: 寬度。

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Height.
zh_TW: 高度。

en: Cursor speed.
zh_TW: 游標速度。

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Gestures
zh_TW: 手勢

en: Tweak the mouse/touchpad behaviour.
zh_TW: 調整滑鼠/觸控板行為。

en: Gestures Diversion
zh_TW: 手勢轉換

en: Divert mouse/touchpad gestures.
zh_TW: 轉換滑鼠/觸控板手勢。

en: Gesture params
zh_TW: 手勢參數

en: Change numerical parameters of a mouse/touchpad.
zh_TW: 更改滑鼠/觸控板的數值參數。

en: M-Key LEDs
zh_TW: M 鍵 LED

en: Control the M-Key LEDs.
zh_TW: 控制 M 鍵 LED。

en: May need G Keys diverted to be effective.
zh_TW: 可能需要轉換 G 鍵才能生效。

en: Lights up the %s key.
zh_TW: 點亮 %s 鍵。

en: MR-Key LED
zh_TW: MR 鍵 LED

en: Control the MR-Key LED.
zh_TW: 控制 MR 鍵 LED。

en: Persistent Key/Button Mapping
zh_TW: 持久按鍵/按鈕對應

en: Permanently change the mapping for the key or button.
zh_TW: 永久更改按鍵或按鈕的對應。

en: Changing important keys or buttons (such as for the left mouse button) can result in an unusable system.
zh_TW: 更改重要的按鍵或按鈕（例如左鍵）可能導致系統無法使用。

en: Sidetone
zh_TW: 側音

en: Set sidetone level.
zh_TW: 設定側音等級。

en: Equalizer
zh_TW: 均衡器

en: Set equalizer levels.
zh_TW: 設定均衡器等級。

en: Hz
zh_TW: 赫茲

en: Power Management
zh_TW: 電源管理

en: Power off in minutes (0 for never).
zh_TW: 幾分鐘後關機（0 表示永不）。

en: LED Control
zh_TW: LED 控制

en: Switch control of LEDs between device and Solaar
zh_TW: 在裝置與 Solaar 之間切換 LED 控制

en: LED Zone Effects
zh_TW: LED 區域效果

en: Set effect for LED Zone
zh_TW: 設定 LED 區域的效果

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Period
zh_TW: 週期

en: Intensity
zh_TW: 強度

en: Ramp
zh_TW: 漸變

en: LEDs
zh_TW: LED 燈

en: Another Solaar process is already running so just expose its window
zh_TW: 已經有其他的 Solaar 處理程序在執行了，所以將會顯示它的視窗。

en: Manages Logitech receivers,
    keyboards, mice, and tablets.
zh_TW: 管理羅技接收器、鍵盤、滑鼠和平板。

en: Additional Programming
zh_TW: 額外程式化

en: GUI design
zh_TW: 圖形介面設計

en: Testing
zh_TW: 軟體測試

en: Logitech documentation
zh_TW: 羅技文件

en: Unpair
zh_TW: 取消配對

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Permissions error
zh_TW: 權限錯誤

en: Found a Logitech receiver or device (%s), but did not have permission to open it.
zh_TW: 找到了羅技接收器或裝置（%s），但沒有權限開啟。

en: If you've just installed Solaar, try disconnecting the receiver or device and then reconnecting it.
zh_TW: 如果您剛剛安裝了 Solaar，請嘗試斷開接收器或裝置，然後重新連接。

en: Cannot connect to device error
zh_TW: 無法連接到裝置錯誤

en: Found a Logitech receiver or device at %s, but encountered an error connecting to it.
zh_TW: 在 %s 找到了一個羅技接收器或裝置，但連接時遇到錯誤。

en: Try disconnecting the device and then reconnecting it or turning it off and then on.
zh_TW: 嘗試斷開裝置然後重新連接，或者關閉裝置然後再開啟。

en: Unpairing failed
zh_TW: 取消配對失敗

en: Failed to unpair %{device} from %{receiver}.
zh_TW: 取消 %{device} 到 %{receiver} 的配對失敗。

en: The receiver returned an error, with no further details.
zh_TW: 接收器出現錯誤，未提供詳細資訊。

en: Complete - ENTER to change
zh_TW: 完成 - 按 ENTER 來修改

en: Incomplete
zh_TW: 未完成

en: %d value | %d values
zh_TW[0]: %d 值

en: Changes allowed
zh_TW: 允許更改

en: No changes allowed
zh_TW: 不允許更改

en: Ignore this setting
zh_TW: 忽略此設定

en: Working
zh_TW: 工作中

en: Read/write operation failed.
zh_TW: 讀/寫操作失敗。

en: Built-in rules
zh_TW: 內建規則

en: User-defined rules
zh_TW: 使用者自定義規則

en: Rule
zh_TW: 規則

en: Sub-rule
zh_TW: 子規則

en: [empty]
zh_TW: [空]

en: Make changes permanent?
zh_TW: 使更改永久生效？

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: If you choose No, changes will be lost when Solaar is closed.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇否，當 Solaar 關閉時，更改將會遺失。

en: Solaar Rule Editor
zh_TW: Solaar 規則編輯器

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存修改

en: Discard changes
zh_TW: 不儲存修改

en: Insert here
zh_TW: 在此插入

en: Insert above
zh_TW: 在上方插入

en: Insert below
zh_TW: 在下方插入

en: Insert new rule here
zh_TW: 在此插入新規則

en: Insert new rule above
zh_TW: 在上方插入新規則

en: Insert new rule below
zh_TW: 在下方插入新規則

en: Paste here
zh_TW: 在此貼上

en: Paste above
zh_TW: 在上方貼上

en: Paste below
zh_TW: 在下方貼上

en: Paste rule here
zh_TW: 在此貼上規則

en: Paste rule above
zh_TW: 在上方貼上規則

en: Paste rule below
zh_TW: 在下方貼上規則

en: Paste rule
zh_TW: 貼上規則

en: Flatten
zh_TW: 平坦化

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Or
zh_TW: 或

en: And
zh_TW: 和

en: Condition
zh_TW: 條件

en: Feature
zh_TW: 功能

en: Report
zh_TW: 回報

en: Process
zh_TW: 處理

en: Mouse process
zh_TW: 滑鼠處理

en: Modifiers
zh_TW: 修飾鍵

en: Key
zh_TW: 鍵

en: KeyIsDown
zh_TW: 按鍵處於按下狀態

en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Setting
zh_TW: 設定

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Test bytes
zh_TW: 測試位元組

en: Mouse Gesture
zh_TW: 滑鼠手勢

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Key press
zh_TW: 按鍵按下

en: Mouse scroll
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾動

en: Mouse click
zh_TW: 滑鼠點選

en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Later
zh_TW: 稍後

en: Insert new rule
zh_TW: 插入新規則

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Negate
zh_TW: 否

en: Wrap with
zh_TW: 包在一起

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: This editor does not support the selected rule component yet.
zh_TW: 此編輯器尚不支援所選規則元件。

en: Number of seconds to delay.
zh_TW: 延遲的秒數。

en: Not
zh_TW: 非

en: X11 active process. For use in X11 only.
zh_TW: X11 活躍程序。僅適用於 X11。

en: X11 mouse process. For use in X11 only.
zh_TW: X11 滑鼠程序。僅適用於 X11。

en: MouseProcess
zh_TW: 滑鼠程序

en: Feature name of notification triggering rule processing.
zh_TW: 觸發規則處理的通知功能名稱。

en: Report number of notification triggering rule processing.
zh_TW: 回報觸發規則處理的通知數量。

en: Active keyboard modifiers. Not always available in Wayland.
zh_TW: 活躍的鍵盤修飾鍵。在 Wayland 中並非總是可用。

en: Diverted key or button depressed or released.
    Use the Key/Button Diversion and Divert G Keys settings to divert keys and buttons.
zh_TW: 轉向鍵或按鈕被按下或放開。
    使用按鍵 / 按鈕轉向和轉向 G 鍵設定來轉向鍵和按鈕。

en: Key down
zh_TW: 按鍵按下

en: Key up
zh_TW: 按鍵鬆開

en: Diverted key or button is currently down.
    Use the Key/Button Diversion and Divert G Keys settings to divert keys and buttons.
zh_TW: 轉向鍵或按鈕目前處於按下狀態。
    使用鍵 / 按鈕轉向和轉向 G 鍵設定來轉向鍵和按鈕。

en: Test condition on notification triggering rule processing.
zh_TW: 在通知觸發規則處理上測試條件。

en: Parameter
zh_TW: 參數

en: begin (inclusive)
zh_TW: 開始（包含）

en: end (exclusive)
zh_TW: 結束（不包含）

en: range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: minimum
zh_TW: 最小值

en: maximum
zh_TW: 最大值

en: bytes %(0)d to %(1)d, ranging from %(2)d to %(3)d
zh_TW: 位元組 %(0)d 到 %(1)d，範圍從 %(2)d 到 %(3)d

en: mask
zh_TW: 遮罩

en: bytes %(0)d to %(1)d, mask %(2)d
zh_TW: 位元組 %(0)d 到 %(1)d，遮罩 %(2)d

en: Bit or range test on bytes in notification message triggering rule processing.
zh_TW: 在通知訊息觸發規則處理中對位元組進行位元或範圍測試。

en: type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Mouse gesture with optional initiating button followed by zero or more mouse movements.
zh_TW: 滑鼠手勢，可選擇帶有初始按鈕，後跟零個或多個滑鼠移動。

en: Add movement
zh_TW: 新增移動

en: Simulate a chorded key click or depress or release.
    On Wayland requires write access to /dev/uinput.
zh_TW: 模擬成組按鍵點選或按下或放開。
    在 Wayland 上需要對 /dev/uinput 進行寫入。

en: Add key
zh_TW: 新增按鍵

en: Click
zh_TW: 點選

en: Depress
zh_TW: 按下

en: Release
zh_TW: 放開

en: Simulate a mouse scroll.
    On Wayland requires write access to /dev/uinput.
zh_TW: 模擬滑鼠滾動。
    在 Wayland 上需要對 /dev/uinput 進行寫入。

en: Simulate a mouse click.
    On Wayland requires write access to /dev/uinput.
zh_TW: 模擬滑鼠點選。
    在 Wayland 上需要對 /dev/uinput 進行寫入。

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Execute a command with arguments.
zh_TW: 執行帶有參數的命令。

en: Add argument
zh_TW: 新增參數

en: Toggle
zh_TW: 切換

en: True
zh_TW: 真

en: False
zh_TW: 假

en: Unsupported setting
zh_TW: 不支援的設定

en: Originating device
zh_TW: 發起裝置

en: Device is active and its settings can be changed.
zh_TW: 裝置處於啟用狀態，其設定可以被調整。

en: Name of host computer.
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Change setting on device
zh_TW: 變更裝置上的設定

en: Setting on device
zh_TW: 裝置上的設定

en: unspecified reason
zh_TW: 不明的原因

en: %(receiver_name)s: pair new device
zh_TW: %(receiver_name)s：配對新的裝置

en: Enter passcode on %(name)s.
zh_TW: 在 %(name)s 上輸入密碼。

en: Type %(passcode)s and then press the enter key.
zh_TW: 輸入 %(passcode)s，然後按 Enter 鍵。

en: left
zh_TW: 左

en: right
zh_TW: 右

en: Press %(code)s
    and then press left and right buttons simultaneously.
zh_TW: 按下 %(code)s
    然後同時按下左鍵和右鍵。

en: Pairing failed
zh_TW: 配對失敗

en: Make sure your device is within range, and has a decent battery charge.
zh_TW: 請確認您的裝置已在範圍內，並保證其電量充足。

en: A new device was detected, but it is not compatible with this receiver.
zh_TW: 偵測到 1 個新裝置，但與此接收器不相容。

en: More paired devices than receiver can support.
zh_TW: 配對的裝置數量超過接收器的支援範圍。

en: No further details are available about the error.
zh_TW: 無此錯誤的詳細資訊。

en: Found a new device:
zh_TW: 發現一個新裝置：

en: The wireless link is not encrypted
zh_TW: 無線連線未加密

en: Unifying receivers are only compatible with Unifying devices.
zh_TW: Unifying 接收器只支援 Unifying 裝置。

en: Bolt receivers are only compatible with Bolt devices.
zh_TW: Bolt 接收器只支援 Bolt 裝置。

en: Other receivers are only compatible with a few devices.
zh_TW: 其他接收器僅支援少數裝置。

en: The device must not be paired with a nearby powered-on receiver.
zh_TW: 裝置不應與附近已開啟的接收器配對。

en: Press a pairing button or key until the pairing light flashes quickly.
zh_TW: 按下配對按鈕或按鍵，直到配對燈快速閃爍。

en: You may have to first turn the device off and on again.
zh_TW: 您可能需要先關閉裝置，然後再開啟。

en: Turn on the device you want to pair.
zh_TW: 開啟您要配對的裝置。

en: If the device is already turned on, turn it off and on again.
zh_TW: 如果裝置已開啟，請將其關閉並重新開啟。

en: 
    
    This receiver has %d pairing remaining. | 
    
    This receiver has %d pairings remaining.
zh_TW[0]: 
    
    此接收器剩餘 %d 次配對。

en: 
    Cancelling at this point will not use up a pairing.
zh_TW: 
    在此階段取消不會消耗配對次數。

en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

en: Quit %s
zh_TW: 結束 %s

en: no receiver
zh_TW: 無接收器

en: offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: no status
zh_TW: 無狀態

en: Scanning
zh_TW: 掃描中

en: Battery
zh_TW: 電池

en: Wireless Link
zh_TW: 無線連線

en: Lighting
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Show Technical Details
zh_TW: 顯示細節

en: Pair new device
zh_TW: 配對新裝置

en: Select a device
zh_TW: 選擇 1 個裝置

en: Rule Editor
zh_TW: 規則編輯器

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Serial
zh_TW: 序號

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Wireless PID
zh_TW: 無線 PID

en: Product ID
zh_TW: 產品 ID

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 通訊協定

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Polling rate
zh_TW: 查詢速率

en: Unit ID
zh_TW: 單位 ID

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: No device paired.
zh_TW: 沒有已經配對的裝置

en: This receiver has %d pairing remaining. | This receiver has %d pairings remaining.
zh_TW[0]: 此接收器剩餘 %d 次配對。

en: Battery Voltage
zh_TW: 電池電壓

en: Voltage reported by battery
zh_TW: 電池回報的電壓

en: Battery Level
zh_TW: 電池電量

en: Approximate level reported by battery
zh_TW: 電池回報的大約電量

en: next reported
zh_TW: 下一次回報的

en:  and next level to be reported.
zh_TW:  以及下一個將被回報的等級。

en: encrypted
zh_TW: 已加密

en: The wireless link between this device and its receiver is encrypted.
zh_TW: 裝置與接收器間的無線連線已加密。

en: not encrypted
zh_TW: 未加密

en: The wireless link between this device and its receiver is not encrypted.
    This is a security issue for pointing devices, and a major security issue for text-input devices.
zh_TW: 此裝置與其接收器之間的無線連接未加密。
    這對指向性裝置是一個安全問題，對文字輸入裝置則是一個重大的安全問題。
