GNU solfege 3.18.5 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (812 entries)

en: The lessonfile contain potentially dangerous code because it run external programs. Run anyway?
zh_CN: 该学习文件要运行外部程序, 这会造成潜在的危险. 确认运行吗?

en: Practise
zh_CN: 练习

en: Config
zh_CN: 配置

en: _Cancel test
zh_CN: 取消测试

en: _New
zh_CN: 新的题目

en: _New interval
zh_CN: 新的音程

en: _New chord
zh_CN: 新的和弦

en: _New tone
zh_CN: 新的音

en: _Repeat
zh_CN: 重复播放

en: Repeat _arpeggio
zh_CN: 重复播放并分解

en: Repeat _slowly
zh_CN: 慢速播放

en: Repeat _melodic
zh_CN: 重复播放（先后）

en: Play _tonic
zh_CN: 播放主音

en: P_lay music
zh_CN: 播放音乐

en: _Play answer
zh_CN: 播放答案

en: Guess _answer
zh_CN: 作答

en: _Display music
zh_CN: 显示音乐

en: _Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: _Give up
zh_CN: 放弃

en: Test completed!
    Your score was %(score).1f%%.
    The test requirement was %(requirement).1f%%.
zh_CN: 测试完毕!
    你的得分是 %(score).1f%%.
    测试要求是 %(requirement).1f%%.

en: Test failed.
    Your score was %(score).1f%%.
    The test requirement was %(requirement).1f%%.
zh_CN: 测试失败.
    你的得分是 %(score).1f%%.
    测试要求是 %(requirement).1f%%.

en: Statistics is disabled. Either because you selected a “Configure yourself” exercise, or because “Expert mode” is selected in the preferences window.
zh_CN: 测试统计被禁用, 这可能是因为选择了“自定义”的测试, 或在设置窗口中选择了“专家模式”.

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计结果

en: Delay (seconds):
zh_CN: 延迟(秒):

en: _New question automatically.
zh_CN: 自动开始新题

en: Please check question number %(idx)i in the lesson file "%(lf)s".
zh_CN: 请检查课程文件 "%(lf)s" 中编号为 %(idx)i 的题目.

en: The exception was caught in
    "%(filename)s", line %(lineno)i.
zh_CN: 在文件 "%(filename)s", 第 %(lineno)i 行处发现异常.

en: Failed to parse the music in the variable "%(varname)s" in question number %(idx)i in the lesson file "%(lf)s".
zh_CN: 解析课程 "%(lf)s" 中题目编号为 %(idx)i 的变量 "%(varname)s" 时失败.

en: Failed to parse the music for question number %(idx)i in the lesson file "%(lf)s".
zh_CN: 解析课程文件 "%(lf)s" 中的题目编号为 %(idx)i 中的音乐内容时失败.

en: Rhythms to use in question
zh_CN: 题目中出现的节奏型

en: Number of beats in question:
zh_CN: 题目的拍数:

en: Count in before question:
zh_CN: 题目前的预备拍数:

en: Input interface:
zh_CN: 答案输入界面:

en: _Disable unused buttons
zh_CN: 禁用未用到的按钮

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Random transpose:
zh_CN: 随机移调:

en: Change ...
zh_CN: 修改 ...

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: MIDI setup
zh_CN: MIDI设置

en: MIDI Device %(olddev)i not available. Will use device %(newdev)i.
zh_CN: MIDI设备 %(olddev)i 不可用, 将会使用设备 %(newdev)i.

en: You should configure sound from the 'Sound' page of the preferences window.
zh_CN: 请仔细设置"首选项"对话框里的"声音"标签页.

en: You should configure sound from the preferences window, and try to use an external midi player. Or try to recompile the program and check for error messages to see why the module is not built.
zh_CN: 在"首选项"里设置声音部分, 尝试使用外部midi播放器. 或者尝试重新编译, 查看错误提示, 看该模块为何未创建.

en: Error opening web browser
zh_CN: 试图打开浏览器失败.

en: GNU Solfege Preferences
zh_CN: GNU Solfege 首选项

en: Instruments
zh_CN: 乐器音色

en: Tempo
zh_CN: 速度

en: _Default:
zh_CN: 默认:

en: A_rpeggio:
zh_CN: 重复播放并分解:

en: BPM
zh_CN: 每分钟拍数（BPM）

en: Beats per minute
zh_CN: 每分钟拍数(BPM)

en: Preferred Instrument
zh_CN: 首选乐器

en: Chord Instruments
zh_CN: 和声乐器

en: Use different instruments for chords and harmonic intervals
zh_CN: 为和弦或和声音程使用不同的乐器

en: Percussion Instruments
zh_CN: 打击乐器音色

en: Count in:
zh_CN: 预备拍:

en: Rhythm:
zh_CN: 节奏:

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User's Vocal Range
zh_CN: 用户的音域范围

en: Highest pitch:
zh_CN: 最高的音高:

en: Lowest pitch:
zh_CN: 最低的音高:

en: Sex
zh_CN: 性别

en: _Male
zh_CN: 男性

en: _Female or child
zh_CN: 女性或儿童

en: External Programs
zh_CN: 外部程序

en: Converters
zh_CN: 格式转换

en: MIDI to WAV:
zh_CN: MIDI转换WAV:

en: WAV to MP3:
zh_CN: WAV转换MP3:

en: WAV to OGG:
zh_CN: WAV转换OGG:

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Not found. Much of GNU Solfege will run fine without this program. You will get a message when the program is required, and the user manual will explain what you need it for.
zh_CN: 未找到. 没有该程序 GNU Solfege 的绝大部分会正常运行, 必要的时候程序会弹出消息窗口, 用户手册里包含对该程序依赖的详细信息.

en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: _Resizeable main window
zh_CN: 主窗口可改变大小

en: Select _language:
zh_CN: 选择语言类型:

en: You have to restart the program for the language change to take effect.
zh_CN: 必须重新启动程序才能使语言生效.

en: Identify tone keyboard accelerators
zh_CN: 音符快捷键

en: Note name
zh_CN: 音符名称

en: The accelerator in use for the tone “%s”. You have to choose another key.
zh_CN: 该快捷键以被音 “%s” 所用, 必须另选一个键.

en: keyboard|Key
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: _Not allow new question before the old is solved
zh_CN: 当前问题未解答正确时不允许开始新题目

en: _Repeat question if the answer was wrong
zh_CN: 答案错误时重复题目

en: E_xpert mode
zh_CN: 专家模式

en: Statistics from 3.15 and older
zh_CN: 3.15 及更低版本的统计数据

en: Audio File Players
zh_CN: 音频文件播放器

en: WAV:
zh_CN: WAV：

en: Enter the name of the program. An absolute path is required only if the executable is not found on the PATH.
zh_CN: 请输入程序的名称, 如果可执行文件不在系统的PATH变量中列出, 则需要一个到该文件的绝对路径.

en: The command line options required. Write %s where you want the name of the file to be played. Or omit it to have it added to the end of the string.
zh_CN: 需要命令行执行选项, 在需要播放的文件名处写上 %s, 或者发送并添加到字符串的末尾.

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: This button is clickable only if the binary is found.
zh_CN: 该按钮只在可执行文件存在时才能点击.

en: Sound Setup
zh_CN: 声音设置

en: _No sound
zh_CN: 无声

en: Use _device
zh_CN: 使用MIDI设备

en: Use _external MIDI player
zh_CN: 使用外部MIDI播放器

en: _Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: MIDI Setup
zh_CN: MIDI设置

en: Solfege has two ways to play MIDI files. It is recommended to use Windows multimedia output. An external MIDI player can be useful if your soundcard lacks a hardware synth, in which case you have to use a program like timidity to play the music.
zh_CN: Solfege有两种播放MIDI文件的方式. 建议使用Windows自带的多媒体输出端口. 如果您的声卡缺少硬件合成功能, 外置midi播放器就会很有用, 这样就可使用timidity这样的合成器软件播放midi音乐.

en: _Windows multimedia output:
zh_CN: 系统多媒体输出:

en: Delete statistics and test results?
zh_CN: 确定删除统计数据和测试结果吗?

en: This will delete and recreate the file «%s».
zh_CN: 将删除并重建文件 «%s».

en: Delete obsolete statistics?
zh_CN: 要删除无用的统计数据吗?

en: This will delete the directory «%s».
zh_CN: 将删除目录 «%s».

en: You have %i files and directories storing statistics in the old format that only Solfege 3.14 and older will use. These files are not useful any more unless you want to downgrade to Solfege 3.14.
zh_CN: 你有 %i 个文件或目录保存旧格式的统计数据, 仅在 Solfege 3.14 或更早的版本中使用. 这些文件不再可用, 除非将 Solfege 降级到3.14及更早的版本.

en: No obsolete statistics found.
zh_CN: 未发现旧的统计数据.

en: Statistics of %(practise_count)i practise sessions and %(test_count)i tests from %(exercises)i different exercises.
zh_CN: %(practise_count)i 个练习的统计和 %(exercises)i 个不同的测试中的 %(test_count)i 个测试.

en: Unknown name "%(name)s" in line %(line)i of file "%(filename)s":
zh_CN: 文件 "%(filename)s" 的第 %(line)i 行存在未知名称 "%(name)s":

en: Wrong argument count in line %(line)i of file "%(filename)s":
zh_CN: 文件 "%(filename)s" 的第 %(line)i 行存在参数个数错误:

en: Syntax error in file "%(filename)s". %(expected)s
zh_CN: 文件 "%(filename)s" 含有语法错误. %(expected)s

en: Assignment to the reserved word "%(word)s"
zh_CN: 对保留字 "%(word)s" 赋值

en: Cannot translate lists using in-file translations (ex var[no]=...). See the variable "%(variable)s" in the file "%(filename)s"
zh_CN: 不能使用文件内的翻译来翻译列表(ex var[no]=...). 见文件 "%(filename)s" 中的变量 "%(variable)s"

en: Unable to tokenize line %(lineno)i of the file "%(filename)s"
zh_CN: 不能对文件 "%(filename)s" 的行  %(lineno)i 正确字元化.

en: Token "%(nottoken)s" not found, found "%(foundtoken)s" of type %(type)s.
zh_CN: 未找到字元 "%(nottoken)s", 找到的字元 "%(foundtoken)s" 类型是 %(type)s.

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: «%s» was not found
zh_CN: «%s» 未找到

en: Failed to parse «%s»
zh_CN: 解析失败 «%s»

en: passed, %.1f%%
zh_CN: 通过, %.1f%%

en: failed, %.1f%%
zh_CN: 失败, %.1f%%

en: Search results for “%s”:
zh_CN: 查询 “%s” 的结果:

en: C-locale search results for “%s”:
zh_CN: C语言locale查询“%s”的结果:

en: Search untranslated lesson titles
zh_CN: 查找未翻译的课程文件

en: Too few matches?
zh_CN: 匹配太少?

en: Select lesson file
zh_CN: 选择课程文件

en: Search for exercises. Each exercise you click will be added to the section of the front page.
zh_CN: 查找测试, 你点击的任何一个测试都将添加到首页中.

en: Add link to new page
zh_CN: 为新页面添加链接

en: Add link to exercise
zh_CN: 为测试添加链接

en: Add link by searching for exercises
zh_CN: 为查找测试添加链接

en: Untitled%s
zh_CN: 未命名%s

en: Add section
zh_CN: 添加课程

en: Front page title:
zh_CN: 首页标题:

en: Loading file '%(filename)s' failed: %(msg)s
zh_CN: 加载文件 '%(filename)s' 失败: %(msg)s

en: The default learning tree is write protected in your install. This is normal. If you want to edit a learning tree, you have to select one of the trees stored in .solfege/learningtrees in your home directory.
zh_CN: 安装自带的学习库是只读的. 如果你想要编辑一个学习库, 请务必选择一个位于用户主目录. solfege/learningtrees下的学习库文件.

en: <b>IMPORTANT:</b> Your front page file <b>must</b> be saved in a subdirectory below the directory named exercises. See the user manual for details.
zh_CN: <b>重要:</b> 您的首页文件 <b>必须</b> 保存在测试的子目录下. 详见用户手册.

en: Save changes to "%s" before closing?
zh_CN: 关闭之前保存 "%s" 的改动吗?

en: If you don't save, changes from the past %i seconds will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果不保存, 过去  %i 秒的修改操作都会丢失.

en: If you don't save, changes from the past %i minutes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果不保存, 过去  %i 分钟的修改操作都会丢失.

en: _Close without Saving
zh_CN: 不保存就关闭

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: File exists. Overwrite?
zh_CN: 文件已经存在, 覆盖吗?

en: Error saving file
zh_CN: 保存文件出错

en: Select an empty directory, since we want to fill it with files.
zh_CN: 请选择一个空文件夹, 我们会填充一些文件.

en: Visit http://www.solfege.org/support if you need help.
zh_CN: 如需帮助, 请访问 http://www.solfege.org/support

en: Please check the lesson file %s.
zh_CN: 请检查课程文件 %s.

en: Minor Second
zh_CN: 小二度

en: Major Second
zh_CN: 大二度

en: Minor Third
zh_CN: 小三度

en: Major Third
zh_CN: 大三度

en: Perfect Fourth
zh_CN: 纯四度

en: Tritone
zh_CN: 三全音

en: Perfect Fifth
zh_CN: 纯五度

en: Minor Sixth
zh_CN: 小六度

en: Major Sixth
zh_CN: 大六度

en: Minor Seventh
zh_CN: 小七度

en: Major Seventh
zh_CN: 大七度

en: Perfect Octave
zh_CN: 纯八度

note: translators: Only translate the word after interval| , and don't include interval| in the translated string. So for Norwegians, translate "interval|Diminished" to "Forminsket". Do similar for all strings that are preceded with "interval|"
en: Minor Ninth
zh_CN: 小九度

en: Major Ninth
zh_CN: 大九度

en: Minor Tenth
zh_CN: 小十度

en: Major Tenth
zh_CN: 大十度

en: Piano
zh_CN: 钢琴

en: Guitar
zh_CN: 吉他

en: Bass
zh_CN: 贝司

en: 5 string bass
zh_CN: 五弦贝司

en: 6 string bass
zh_CN: 六弦贝司

en: Accordion B griff
zh_CN: 手风琴 B griff

en: Accordion C griff
zh_CN: 手风琴 C griff

en: Accordion (system used in Finland)
zh_CN: 手风琴 (system used in Finland)

en: Highest:
zh_CN: 最高:

en: Middle:
zh_CN: 中间:

en: Lowest:
zh_CN: 最低:

en: Add noteheads
zh_CN: 添加符头

en: Add sharps
zh_CN: 添加升号

en: Add double-sharps
zh_CN: 添加重升号

en: Remove accidentals
zh_CN: 移除临时升降号

en: Add flats
zh_CN: 添加降号

en: Add double-flats
zh_CN: 添加重降号

en: Delete tones
zh_CN: 删除音符

en: GNU Solfege lesson file editor
zh_CN: GNU Solfege课程文件编辑器

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Go to the first question
zh_CN: 跳至首个问题

en: Go to the previous question
zh_CN: 跳至前一个问题

en: Go to the next question
zh_CN: 跳至下一个问题

en: Go to the last question
zh_CN: 跳至最末个问题

en: Add a new question
zh_CN: 添加一个新问题

en: Questions
zh_CN: 问题

en: Enter new chords using the mouse
zh_CN: 使用鼠标输入新的和弦

en: Question title:
zh_CN: 题目标题:

en: Lessonfile header
zh_CN: 课程文件标头

en: File title:
zh_CN: 文件标题:

en: Content:
zh_CN: 内容:

en: You have unsaved data. Proceed anyway?
zh_CN: 有未保存的操作数据, 确定继续吗?

en: No file
zh_CN: 没有文件

en: question %(idx)i of %(count)i
zh_CN: 问题 %(idx)i, 共 %(count)i 个

en: The exercise module '%s' is not supported yet. Cannot edit this file.
zh_CN: 练习模块 '%s' 还未被支持, 不能编辑该文件.

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: Save as...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Save...
zh_CN: 保存...

en: The lesson file contains no questions
zh_CN: 课程文件未包含任何题目

en: The external file '%s' was not found
zh_CN: 文件 '%s' 未找到

en: No questions selected
zh_CN: 选择了新的题目

en: You can select questions on the config page of the exercise.
zh_CN: 可在练习的配置页面里选择题目.

en: Discarding question %(questionidx)i from the lessonfile "%(filename)s" because it is missing the "name" variable. All questions in lesson files of this type must have a name variable.
zh_CN: 将从课程文件 "%(filename)s" 中废除题目 %(questionidx)i, 因为它缺少变量 "name". 课程文件中所有此类型的题目必须包含变量name.

en: Question number %(index)i in the lesson file "%(filename)s" is missing the "question_text" variable.
zh_CN: 课程文件 "%(filename)s" 的问题 %(index)i 中找不到变量 "question_text"

en: Identify the chord
zh_CN: 和弦辨识

en: Chord type
zh_CN: 和弦类型

en: Inversion
zh_CN: 和弦转位

en: Toptone
zh_CN: 最高音

en: Missing qprops variable in the lesson file %s.
zh_CN: 课程文件 %s 中缺少变量 qprops.

en: Error in the lesson file header of "%(filename)s". The variables qprops and qprop_labels must have the same length.
zh_CN: 课程文件 "%(filename)s" 头出错, 变量 qprops 和 qprop_labels 的长度必须相同.

en: root position
zh_CN: 根音位置

en: %i. inversion
zh_CN: 第 %i 转位

en: Discarding question %(questionidx)i from the lesson file "%(filename)s" because of a missing variable: %(var)s | Discarding question %(questionidx)i from the lesson file "%(filename)s" because of some missing variables: %(var)s
zh_CN[0]: 由于缺少变量 %(var)s, 题目 %(questionidx)i 将从课程文件 "%(filename)s" 中移除.
zh_CN[1]: 由于缺少变量 %(var)s, 题目 %(questionidx)i 将从课程文件 "%(filename)s" 中移除.

en: Starting GNU Solfege %s
zh_CN: 启动 GNU Solfege %s

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Loading front page '%s' failed. Using default page.
zh_CN: 学习库 '%s' 未找到, 将使用默认的学习库.

en: The_ory
zh_CN: 乐理知识

en: Sele_ct Front Page
zh_CN: 选择首页

en: _Intervals
zh_CN: 音程

en: _Edit Front Page
zh_CN: 编辑首页

en: E_xport Exercises to Audio Files…
zh_CN: 将练习导出为音频文件...

en: Ear Training Test Pri_ntout…
zh_CN: 测验结果打印...

en: Profile _Manager
zh_CN: 课程设置管理器

en: _Search Exercises
zh_CN: 搜索练习

en: _Front Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: _Tests Page
zh_CN: 测试首页

en: _Recent Exercises
zh_CN: 最近的练习

en: _Recent Tests
zh_CN: 最近的测试

en: _User Exercises
zh_CN: 用户测试

en: _Help on the current exercise
zh_CN: 当前练习的帮助

en: _Music theory on the current exercise
zh_CN: 当前练习的乐理知识

en: _User manual
zh_CN: 用户手册

en: _File locations
zh_CN: 文件位置:

en: _Mailing lists, web page etc.
zh_CN: 邮件列表, 主页等

en: _Donate
zh_CN: 捐助

en: Reporting _bugs
zh_CN: 报告bugs

en: _See your bug reports
zh_CN: _查看bug报告

en: Question
zh_CN: 题目

en: Please enter the email used when you submitted the bugs:
zh_CN: 请输入提交bug时需要的邮件地址:

en: File locations
zh_CN: 文件位置:

en: Solfege application data:
zh_CN: Solfege 应用程序数据:

en: Solfege user data:
zh_CN: Solfege 用户数据:

en: Solfege config file:
zh_CN: Solfege 配置文件:

en: Solfege installation directory:
zh_CN: Solfege 安装目录:

en: User manual in HTML format:
zh_CN: HTML格式的用户文档:

en: SOLFEGETRANSLATORS
zh_CN: Rui Fan <vanferry@gmail.com>

en: In Solfege 3.9.0, the location where Solfege look for lesson files you have created was changed. The files has to be moved from "%(old)s" and into the folder "%(gnu)s" in your "%(doc)s" folder.
    May I move the files automatically for you now?
zh_CN: 在 Solfege 3.9.0 版本中, 查找用户创建课程文件的位置变动了. 因此文件需要从 "%(old)s" 移动到你的用户 "%(doc)s" 目录下的 "%(gnu)s" 文件夹内. 
     现在就自动移动吗?

en: Error while copying directory:
    %s
zh_CN: 拷贝目录时出错:
    %s

en: Files copied. The old files has been left behind. Please delete them when you have verified that all files was copied correctly.
zh_CN: 文件已拷贝, 旧文件还保留着. 请在确认所有文件都正确拷贝后删除它们.

en: Migrated old language setup. You might have to restart the program all translated messages to show up.
zh_CN: 导入旧的语言设置. 需要重新启动应用程序以生效.

en: User exercises
zh_CN: 用户测试

en: Recent exercises
zh_CN: 最近的测试

en: Recent tests
zh_CN: 最近的测试

en: The '%s' exercise module does not support test yet.
zh_CN: 练习模块 '%s' 还不能支持测试模式.

en: Number of intervals:
zh_CN: 音程的个数:

en: Configure all intervals in this exercise like this
zh_CN: 应用到本练习所有音程

en: Toggle buttons are for interval number:
zh_CN: 切换按钮以选择音程:

en: Up:
zh_CN: 向上:

en: Down:
zh_CN: 向下:

en: Reset to default values
zh_CN: 恢复默认值

en: Show warranty and copyright.
zh_CN: 显示保证和版权信息.

en: Do not show the startup window.
zh_CN: 不要显示启动窗口.

en: Display more info about the sound setup.
zh_CN: 显示关于声音设置的更多信息.

en: Do not play any sounds. Instead some data is printed to standard output. Use this for debugging and porting.
zh_CN: 不要播放任何声音. 一些数据已经被打印到标准输出. 使用这些信息来调试和移植.

en: Include features used by the Solfege developers to debug the program.
zh_CN: 包含 Solfege 开发者所使用的特性来调试程序.

note: translators: dont transate the actual debug levels
en: Valid debug values are: debug, info, warning, error, critical
zh_CN: 有效的调试取值有: debug, info, warning, error, critical

en: Disable the exception handling in Gui.standard_exception_handler.
zh_CN: 禁用 Gui.standard_exception_handler 中的异常处理.

en: For debugging only: Select questions from lesson files in sequential order.
zh_CN: 仅供调试: 顺序选择课程文件中的问题.

en: Show GtkWarnings and PangoWarnings in the traceback window.
zh_CN: 在 traceback 窗口中显示 GtkWarnings 和 PangoWarnings.

en: Start with <profile>. Create the profile if it does not exist.
zh_CN: 开始于 <profile>. 如果配置不存在则创建.

en: Running the command %s failed.
zh_CN: 执行命令 %s 失败.

en: The executable '%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 未找到可执行文件 '%s'.

en: The executable string should contain zero or one '%s'.
zh_CN: 可执行字符串里应当包含0或者一个 '%s'.

en: Tried `%(bin)s`:
    
    	%(exception)s
    
    Please check that the program is installed. If you did not supply the full path to the program in the preferences window (Ctrl-12), you must make sure the program is on your PATH.
zh_CN: 尝试执行 `%(bin)s`: 
    	%(exception)s
    请检查程序是否正确安装. 如果没有在“首选项”窗口里指定程序的完整路径, 那就要确保它在系统 PATH 变量指定的路径中.

en: Failed to execute a binary for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 执行程序失败

en: Failed to execute media player for %s files
zh_CN: 为文件 %s 运行媒体播放器失败.

en: Failed to execute binary to convert from %(from)s to %(to)s
zh_CN: 在从 %(from)s 转换到 %(to)s时执行转换程序失败

en: Output format:
zh_CN: 输出格式:

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题:

en: Section title:
zh_CN: 段落标题:

en: Name the music
zh_CN: 音乐听辨

en: Write the music, first tone given
zh_CN: 听写音乐, 给出第一个音

en: Type of question:
zh_CN: 题目类型:

en: Intervals:
zh_CN: 音程:

en: Questions per line:
zh_CN: 每行问题个数:

en: Number of questions:
zh_CN: 问题总个数:

en: Select where to export the files
zh_CN: 选择导出位置

en: Not all music types are supported. This file contain %(ok)i supported questions and %(not_ok)i that are not supported. The unsupported questions will be ignored. Add any way?
zh_CN: 程序并不支持所有音乐文件类型, 该文件包含支持的题目 %(ok)i  和不支持的题目 %(not_ok)i. 不支持的题目将被忽略, 确定添加吗?

en: Could not add the lesson file. It has no questions with a music object with supported music type.
zh_CN: 不能添加课程文件, 因为它没有包括含有支持的音乐类型的问题.

en: «%s» not found
zh_CN: «%s» 未找到

en: Create sheet
zh_CN: 创建表单

en: Create New Profile
zh_CN: 创建新的配置

en: Enter the name of the new folder:
zh_CN: 输入新的目录名称:

en: Your profile data will be stored in:
zh_CN: 你的配置数据将存储在:

en: New Profile
zh_CN: 新建配置

en: The profile «%s» already exists.
zh_CN: 配置文件 «%s» 已经存在.

en: Rename Profile
zh_CN: 重命名配置

en: Rename the profile «%s» to:
zh_CN: 将配置 «%s» 重命名为:

en: GNU Solfege - Choose User Profile
zh_CN: GNU Solfege - 选择用户配置

en: Solfege will save your statistics and test results in the user profile. By adding additional user profiles to Solfege, multiple users can share a user account on the operating system.
zh_CN: Solfege 将统计和测试结果保存到用户配置文件中. 通过为 Solfege 增加额外的用户配置, 操作系统中的多个用户可以共享同一个用户账户.

en: _Create profile…
zh_CN: 创建配置...

en: _Rename profile…
zh_CN: 重命名配置...

en: _Delete profile…
zh_CN: 删除配置

en: Standard profile
zh_CN: Solfege 标准课程:

en: D_on't ask at startup
zh_CN: 启动时不询问

en: Permanently delete the user profile «%s»?
zh_CN: 要永久删除用户配置 «%s» 吗?

en: _Start GNU Solfege
zh_CN: 启动 GNU Solfege

en: Bug report
zh_CN: Bug报告

en: _Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Make bug report
zh_CN: 生成 Bug 报告

en: See complete _report
zh_CN: 查看完整报告

en: _Email:
zh_CN: Email:

en: S_hort description:
zh_CN: 简述:

en: _Describe how to produce the error message:
zh_CN: 表述如何生成错误信息:

note: translators, please notice that the word NO_DESCRIPTION must not be translated in this string.
en: Describe as exactly as you can what you did when this error occurred. If you give no description at all, you make it very difficult to track down this bug. You should replace this text with your description, and also remove the "bug-tag" in the bottom of this text so that this bug is not automatically sorted among the bug reports with no description.
    
    (bug-tag: NO_DESCRIPTION)
zh_CN: 请详细描述使错误出现的执行步骤, 如果不这样做, 跟踪这个bug将会很困难. 请用你的描述替换这段文字, 并删除这段文字底部的"bug-tag"字段, 这样可以禁止此bug被放在无描述的bug列表里自动排序.
    (bug-tag: NO_DESCRIPTION)

en: Set transposition
zh_CN: 设置移调

en: Select how to do random transposition
zh_CN: 选择随机移调的方式

en: You can read about the different types of transposition in the lesson file documentation available on the Help menu.
zh_CN: 关于移调的不同类型请查阅帮助菜单下当前课程的文档

en: Fifths relative to C major/a minor
zh_CN: C大调/a小调的五度对应

en: Fifths relative to current key
zh_CN: 当前调号的五度对应

en: Transpose notes without changing key
zh_CN: 不改变调号而将音符移调

en: Semitones
zh_CN: 半音个数

en: Importing old statistics
zh_CN: 导入旧的统计

en: Creating application window
zh_CN: 创建应用程序窗口

en: Files read: %i
zh_CN: 读取文件: %i

en: Session
zh_CN: 当前运行

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Last 7 days
zh_CN: 最近七天

en: Total
zh_CN: 全部

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Count
zh_CN: 个数

en: Test dated %(date)s: %(percent).1f%%
zh_CN: 测试日期 %(date)s: %(percent).1f%%

en: GNU Solfege message window
zh_CN: GNU Solfege 讯息窗口

en: Please report this to the bug database or send an email to bug-solfege@gnu.org if the content of the message make you believe you have found a bug.
zh_CN: 如果您确定此消息的内容使您发现了一个bug, 请给bug-solfege@gnu.org发信报告.

en: _Make automatic bug report
zh_CN: 自动提交Bug

en: Automatic bug reports are often mostly useless because people omit their email address and add very little info about what happened. Fixing bugs is difficult if we cannot contact you and ask for more information.
    
    I would prefer if you open a web browser and report your bug to the bug tracker at http://bugs.solfege.org.
    
    This will give your bug report higher priority and it will be fixed faster.
    
    Are you willing to do that?
zh_CN: 通常自动Bug提交没有什么用处, 用户只是发送它们的email地址, bug描述很少. 如果我们不能与您联系并获得更多信息, 则不太可能修正Bug.
    建议在Bug跟踪页面: http://bugs.solfege.org 中提交Bug信息.
    这样提交的Bug可被优先修正.
    你愿意那样做吗?

en: Preferred output format:
zh_CN: 首选输出格式:

en: Name files by questions
zh_CN: 用问题命名文件:

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: This lesson file cannot be exported because some of the music in the file are not parsable by the mpd module.
zh_CN: 由于文件中的音乐内容不能被mpd模块正确解析, 该课程文件不能被导出.

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: «<b>%s</b>» was not found
zh_CN: «<b>%s</b>» 未找到

en: Unknown lesson_id: <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 未知的 lesson_id: <b>%s</b>

en: Exporting training set
zh_CN: 导出训练集

en: Export training set
zh_CN: 导出训练集

en: Perfect Unison
zh_CN: 纯一度

en: Diminished Unison
zh_CN: 减一度

en: Augmented Unison
zh_CN: 增一度

en: Diminished Second
zh_CN: 减二度

en: Augmented Second
zh_CN: 增二度

en: Diminished Third
zh_CN: 减三度

en: Augmented Third
zh_CN: 增三度

en: Diminished Fourth
zh_CN: 减四度

en: Augmented Fourth
zh_CN: 增四度

en: Diminished Fifth
zh_CN: 减五度

en: Augmented Fifth
zh_CN: 增五度

en: Diminished Sixth
zh_CN: 减六度

en: Augmented Sixth
zh_CN: 增六度

en: Diminished Seventh
zh_CN: 减七度

en: Augmented Seventh
zh_CN: 增七度

en: Diminished Octave
zh_CN: 减八度

en: Augmented Octave
zh_CN: 增八度

en: interval|Unison
zh_CN: 音程|同度

en: interval|Second
zh_CN: 音程|二度

en: interval|Third
zh_CN: 音程|三度

en: interval|Fourth
zh_CN: 音程|四度

en: interval|Fifth
zh_CN: 音程|五度

en: interval|Sixth
zh_CN: 音程|六度

en: interval|Seventh
zh_CN: 音程|七度

en: interval|Octave
zh_CN: 音程|八度

en: interval|Ninth
zh_CN: 音程|九度

en: interval|Tenth
zh_CN: 音程|七度

en: interval|Diminished
zh_CN: 音程|减音程

en: interval|Perfect
zh_CN: 音程|纯音程

en: interval|Augmented
zh_CN: 音程|增音程

en: interval|Minor
zh_CN: 音程|小音程

en: interval|Major
zh_CN: 音程|大音程

en: interval|Doubly-diminished
zh_CN: 音程|重减音程

en: interval|Doubly-augmented
zh_CN: 音程|重增音程

en: interval|u
zh_CN: u 纯一度

en: interval|m2
zh_CN: m2 小二度

en: interval|M2
zh_CN: M2 大二度

en: interval|m3
zh_CN: m3 小三度

en: interval|M3
zh_CN: M3 大三度

en: interval|4
zh_CN: 4 纯四度

en: interval|5
zh_CN: 5 纯五度

en: interval|m6
zh_CN: m6 小六度

en: interval|M6
zh_CN: M6 大六度

en: interval|m7
zh_CN: m7 小七度

en: interval|M7
zh_CN: M7 大七度

en: interval|8
zh_CN: 8 纯八度

en: interval|m9
zh_CN: m9 小九度

en: interval|M9
zh_CN: M9 大九度

en: interval|m10
zh_CN: m10 小十度

en: interval|M10
zh_CN: M10 大十度

en: Invalid interval name: %s
zh_CN: 无效的音程名称: %s

en: notename|c
zh_CN: c

en: notename|cb
zh_CN: cb

en: notename|cbb
zh_CN: cbb

en: notename|c#
zh_CN: c#

en: notename|cx
zh_CN: cx

en: notename|d
zh_CN: d

en: notename|db
zh_CN: db

en: notename|dbb
zh_CN: dbb

en: notename|d#
zh_CN: d#

en: notename|dx
zh_CN: dx

en: notename|e
zh_CN: e

en: notename|eb
zh_CN: eb

en: notename|ebb
zh_CN: ebb

en: notename|e#
zh_CN: e#

en: notename|ex
zh_CN: ex

en: notename|f
zh_CN: f

en: notename|fb
zh_CN: fb

en: notename|fbb
zh_CN: fbb

en: notename|f#
zh_CN: f#

en: notename|fx
zh_CN: fx

en: notename|g
zh_CN: g

en: notename|gb
zh_CN: gb

en: notename|gbb
zh_CN: gbb

en: notename|g#
zh_CN: g#

en: notename|gx
zh_CN: gx

en: notename|a
zh_CN: a

en: notename|ab
zh_CN: ab

en: notename|abb
zh_CN: abb

en: notename|a#
zh_CN: a#

en: notename|ax
zh_CN: ax

en: notename|b
zh_CN: b

en: notename|bb
zh_CN: bb

en: notename|bbb
zh_CN: bbb

en: notename|b#
zh_CN: b#

en: notename|bx
zh_CN: bx

en: Invalid notename: %s
zh_CN: 无效的音符名称: %s

en: No MIDI output devices available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的MIDI Out设备.

en: Chord types to ask
zh_CN: 题目中的和弦类型

en: Correct
zh_CN: 正确

en: Wrong
zh_CN: 错误

en: Right click is not allowed for this lesson file.
zh_CN: 该课程文件不允许右键单击动作.

en: Click 'New chord' to begin.
zh_CN: 点击"新的和弦"以开始.

en: Identify chord type
zh_CN: 听辨和弦类型

en: Chord voicing
zh_CN: 和弦排列

en: You have to solve this question first.
zh_CN: 必须先解答当前题目.

en: You should try to guess before right-clicking.
zh_CN: 点击右键之前先猜一猜.

en: Correct, now stack the tones
zh_CN: 正确, 所答音符被缓存

en: Type is already solved, now specify voicing.
zh_CN: 和弦类型正确, 现在指出声部排列.

en: F_irst interval
    is largest
zh_CN: 前一个音程距离大

en: The intervals
    are _equal
zh_CN: 两个音程距离相同

en: _Last interval
    is largest
zh_CN: 后一个音程距离大

en: Harmonic
zh_CN: 和声式

en: Melodic
zh_CN: 旋律式

en: First interval:
zh_CN: 音程一:

en: Last interval:
zh_CN: 音程二:

en: Correct, but you have already solved this question
zh_CN: 正确, 但是你已经解决了这个问题

en: Wrong, but you have already solved this question
zh_CN: 错误, 但是你已经解决了这个问题

en: Last interval is largest
zh_CN: 后一个音程距离大些

en: The intervals are equal
zh_CN: 两个音程距离相同

en: First interval is largest
zh_CN: 前一个音程距离大些

en: The answer is: %s
zh_CN: 答案是: %s

en: You have to configure the exercise properly
zh_CN: 必须先仔细设置本测试

en: Click 'New' to begin.
zh_CN: 点击"新的题目"来开始

en: _Play the whole music
zh_CN: 播放整首音乐

en: The lesson file '%s' contains no questions.
zh_CN: 课程文件 '%s' 未包含任何题目.

en: _Backspace
zh_CN: 重做

en: Click 'Start test' to begin.
zh_CN: 点击"开始测试"以开始.

en: Ask for these intervals
zh_CN: 问题包括下列音程

en: Harmonic interval
zh_CN: 和声音程

en: Ignoring intervals greater than major tenth.
zh_CN: 忽略大于十度的音程.

en: Click 'New interval' to begin.
zh_CN: 点击"新的音程"来开始

en: You have to select some intervals to practise.
zh_CN: 必须选择一些音程作为练习.

en: Identify the interval
zh_CN: 音程听辨

en: _Start test
zh_CN: 开始测试

en: Harmonic progression dictation
zh_CN: 听写和弦进行

en: Questions to ask
zh_CN: 问题

en: Identify by name
zh_CN: 通过名称辨识

en: You have to select some questions to practise.
zh_CN: 你必须先选择题目才可以开始练习.

en: Bpm
zh_CN: 每分钟拍数(BPM)

en: You have to select some tempos to practise.
zh_CN: 必须选择一些速度来练习.

en: Click 'New tempo' to begin.
zh_CN: 点击"新的速度"来开始.

en: Correct, it is %i
zh_CN: 正确, 答案是 %i

en: Click '%s' to begin.
zh_CN: 点击 '%s' 来开始.

en: Weight
zh_CN: 音高

en: Octave:
zh_CN: 八度:

en: Hide _piano keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 隐藏钢琴的快捷键

en: When you guess wrong
zh_CN: 当答错时

en: Play warning sound
zh_CN: 播放警告声音

en: Identify tone
zh_CN: 音符听辨

en: You have to select some tones practise. Do this on the config page by setting the weight of tones to a value greater than zero.
zh_CN: 必须选择一些音来练习, 在配置页面设置音高大于零.

en: First tone is %s
zh_CN: 第一个音是 %s

en: Click 'New tone' to begin.
zh_CN: 点击"新的音符"来开始

en: Melodic interval
zh_CN: 旋律音程

en: You have already identified this interval
zh_CN: 你已经辨识了该音程

en: The exercise has to be better configured.
zh_CN: 此练习需要正确的配置.

en: Could not satisfy the constraints in the lesson header.
zh_CN: 不能满足课程标头的限制约束.

en: Name the interval
zh_CN: 辨识音程

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Don't start the question with a rest
zh_CN: 不做带有休止符的题目

en: Beats per minute:
zh_CN: 每分钟拍数

en: You have to configure this exercise properly
zh_CN: 必须仔细的设置该练习.

en: Identify the rhythm
zh_CN: 节奏辨识

en: Please tap the rhythm.
zh_CN: 请轻敲播放的节奏.

en: Tap here
zh_CN: 在此轻敲

en: Accuracy required:
zh_CN: 要求精度:

en: Tapping in progress...
zh_CN: 轻敲节奏...

en: 440h_z
zh_CN: 440赫兹(标准音)

en: _New interval,
    last was correct
zh_CN: 新的音程, 最后一个是正确的

en: New interval,
    last was _wrong
zh_CN: 新的音程, 最后一个是错误的

en: _Repeat first tone
zh_CN: 重复第一个音

en: Play _last tone
zh_CN: 播放后一个音

en: Sing interval
zh_CN: 唱出音程

en: The exercise has to be better configured.
    Click 'Reset to default values' on the config
    page if you don't know how to do this.
zh_CN: 此练习需要正确配置, 
    如果不确定如何做, 在配置页面里点击"恢复默认值"按钮.

en: Sing the interval
zh_CN: 演唱下列音程

en: _Play first note
zh_CN: 播放第一个音

en: Play _last note
zh_CN: 播放最后一个音

en: Play _all
zh_CN: 播放所有

en: Altered chords
zh_CN: 变化音和弦

en: chord|maj7b5
zh_CN: maj7b5(大七降五和弦)

en: chord|m maj7
zh_CN: m maj7(小大七和弦)

en: chord|7
zh_CN: 7(属七和弦)

en: chord|7b5
zh_CN: 7b5(属七降五和弦)

en: chord|7#5
zh_CN: 7#5(属七增五和弦)

en: chord|9
zh_CN: 9(属九和弦)

en: chord|7#9
zh_CN: 7#9(属七增九和弦)

en: chord|7b9
zh_CN: 7b9(属七降九和弦)

en: chord|7#5b9
zh_CN: 7#5b9(属七增五降九和弦)

en: Altered chords & inversions
zh_CN: 变化音和弦及转位

en: Norwegian children songs
zh_CN: 挪威儿歌

en: simple tonal chords
zh_CN: 简单和弦

en: Cadences
zh_CN: 终止进行

en: Perfect authentic cadence
zh_CN: 完满终止

en: Imperfect authentic cadence
zh_CN: 不完满终止

en: Plagal cadence
zh_CN: 变格终止

en: Deceptive cadence
zh_CN: 阻碍终止

en: Half cadence
zh_CN: 半终止

en: 7b9 and maj79 chords
zh_CN: 属七降九和弦和大七属九和弦

en: chord|maj79
zh_CN: maj79(大七加九和弦)

en: Diminished and augmented chords
zh_CN: 减三和弦和增三和弦

en: diminished
zh_CN: diminished(减三和弦)

en: augmented
zh_CN: augmented(增三和弦)

en: Minor, major, diminished and augmented chords
zh_CN: 小三和弦, 大三和弦, 减三和弦和增三和弦

en: Minor 7 and dominant 7 chords
zh_CN: 小七和弦和属七和弦

en: chord|m7
zh_CN: m7(小七和弦)

en: Minor 7 and dominant 7 chords with inversions
zh_CN: 小七和弦和属七和弦的转位

en: Chords with 7 in their name
zh_CN: 含有七音的和弦

en: Minor 9 and 9 chords
zh_CN: 小九和弦和九和弦

en: chord|m9
zh_CN: m9(小九和弦)

en: Chords with 9 in their name
zh_CN: 含有九音的和弦

en: Major seventh, diminished seventh and half diminished seventh chords
zh_CN: 大七和弦, 减七和弦和半减七和弦

en: chord|maj7
zh_CN: maj7(大七和弦)

en: chord|m7b5
zh_CN: m7b5(小七降五和弦)

en: chord|dim7
zh_CN: dim7(减七和弦)

en: Minor and major chords
zh_CN: 小三和弦和大三和弦

en: minor
zh_CN: minor(小三和弦)

en: major
zh_CN: major(大三和弦)

en: Major, minor, dominant seventh with inversions
zh_CN: 带有转位的大三和弦, 小三和弦和属七和弦

en: dominant seventh
zh_CN: dominant seventh(属七和弦)

en: Minor/major in close and open position
zh_CN: 小三和弦/大三和弦的开放/紧密排列

en: Altered chords (chord voicing)
zh_CN: 变化和弦(和弦排列)

en: Compare intervals
zh_CN: 音程比较

en: Second to tenth
zh_CN: 二度至十度

en: Tenths
zh_CN: 十度

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 二度

en: Seconds and thirds
zh_CN: 二度和三度

en: Thirds
zh_CN: 三度

en: Fourths and fifths
zh_CN: 四度和五度

en: Fourths, fifths and octave
zh_CN: 四度, 五度以及八度

en: Sixths
zh_CN: 六度

en: Sixths and sevenths
zh_CN: 六度和七度

en: Sevenths
zh_CN: 七度

en: Sevenths and ninths
zh_CN: 七度和九度

en: Ninths
zh_CN: 九度

en: Tritone and sevenths
zh_CN: 三全音和七度

en: Is the fifth flat, in tune or sharp? %s
zh_CN: 五度音在调内, 低半音, 还是高半音? %s

en: intonation|flat
zh_CN: 低半音

en: intonation|in tune
zh_CN: 调内音

en: intonation|sharp
zh_CN: 高半音

en: Is the interval flat, in tune or sharp? %s cent wrong
zh_CN: 音程在调内, 低半音还是高半音? %s 音分的偏差

en: Just interval: %s
zh_CN: 音程: %s

en: Diatonic chords
zh_CN: 调内和弦

en: Diatonic chords & inversions
zh_CN: 调内和弦及转位

en: Second to octave
zh_CN: 二度至八度

en: Harmonic intervals
zh_CN: 和声音程

en: Sing the two tones
zh_CN: 分别唱出音程的两个音

en: Intervals smaller than an octave
zh_CN: 音程小于八度

en: Intervals larger than an octave
zh_CN: 音程大于八度

en: Triads
zh_CN: 三和弦(普通)

en: Sing the three tones
zh_CN: 演唱和弦的三个音

en: Triads, difficult
zh_CN: 三和弦(困难)

en: Triads, easy
zh_CN: 三和弦(简单)

en: Id tone
zh_CN: 音名辨识

en: C to B, C#, D# and F#
zh_CN: 从 C 至 B, C# 及 F#

en: C to B, C#, D#, F# and G#
zh_CN: 从 C 至 B, C#, F#及G#

en: All
zh_CN: 以上所有

en: C to E
zh_CN: 从 C 至 E

en: C to F
zh_CN: 从 C 至 F

en: C to G
zh_CN: 从 C 至 G

en: C to A
zh_CN: 从 C 至 A

en: C to B
zh_CN: 从 C 至 B

en: C to B and C#
zh_CN: 从 C 至 B 及 C#

en: C to B, C# and D#
zh_CN: 从 C 至 B, C# 及 D#

en: Interval in a key (major)
zh_CN: 大调内的音程

en: m2
zh_CN: 小二度

en: M2
zh_CN: 大二度

en: m3
zh_CN: 小三度

en: M3
zh_CN: 大三度

en: 4
zh_CN: 纯四度

en: a4
zh_CN: 增四度

en: 5
zh_CN: 纯五度

en: d5
zh_CN: 减五度

en: m6
zh_CN: 小六度

en: M6
zh_CN: 大六度

en: m7
zh_CN: 小七度

en: M7
zh_CN: 大七度

en: Interval in a key (minor)
zh_CN: 小调内的音程

en: Indetify the interval played after tonic
zh_CN: 辨识在主音之后播放的音程

en: Parts of 2 Bach inventions
zh_CN: 两首 Bach 创意曲片段

en: Melodic intervals
zh_CN: 旋律音程

en: Harmonic prog with MMA
zh_CN: 使用MMA伴奏的和弦进行

en: Enter the harmonic progression
zh_CN: 输入和弦进行

en: 4 chords in major mode
zh_CN: 大调模式中的四和弦

en: 4 chords in harmonic minor mode
zh_CN: 和声小调模式中的四和弦

en: 4 chords in natural minor mode
zh_CN: 自然小调模式中的四和弦

en: 7 chords in major mode
zh_CN: 大调模式中的七和弦

en: 7 chords in harmonic minor mode
zh_CN: 和声小调模式中的七和弦

en: 7 chords in natural minor mode
zh_CN: 自然小调模式中的七和弦

en: Many intervals
zh_CN: 多种音程

en: All intervals
zh_CN: 全部音程

en: Fifths
zh_CN: 五度

en: Fourths
zh_CN: 四度

en: Octaves
zh_CN: 八度

en: Unisons
zh_CN: 同度

en: Easy harmonic progressions
zh_CN: 简单的和弦进行

en: Easy harmonic progressions, including inverted chords
zh_CN: 含有转位的简单和弦进行

en: A few jazz progressions
zh_CN: 一些 Jazz 和弦进行

en: Rhythms (difficult)
zh_CN: 节奏(复杂)

en: Rhythm dictation %s
zh_CN: 节奏听写 %s

en: Rhythms (easy)
zh_CN: 节奏(简单)

en: Rhythms
zh_CN: 节奏(普通)

en: Rhythms, binary time
zh_CN: 节奏辨识, 基于二拍子

en: Rhythms, ternary time
zh_CN: 节奏辨识, 基于三拍子

en: Rhythm tapping
zh_CN: 节奏模仿 - 基于二拍子

en: Rhythm tapping, ternary
zh_CN: 节奏模仿 - 基于三拍子

en: Rhythms in 3/8
zh_CN: 3/8 拍子的节奏

en: Scales with 6 notes
zh_CN: 由六个音组成的音阶

en: Scales with 8 notes
zh_CN: 由八个音组成的音阶

en: Bebop Scales
zh_CN: Bebop 音阶

en: Bebop Scales - Ascending
zh_CN: Bebop 音阶 - 上行

en: Bebop Scales - Descending
zh_CN: Bebop 音阶 - 下行

en: Bebop Scales - enter structure
zh_CN: Bebop音阶 - 输入结构

en: Enter the structure of the mode in number of half-tones
zh_CN: 使用半音个数输入调式的结构

en: Bebop Scales - recognize structure
zh_CN: Bebop音阶 - 结构辨识

en: Church Tones
zh_CN: 教会音阶

en: Double Harmonic Scale and its modes
zh_CN: 双和声音阶及调式

en: Double Harmonic Scale and its modes - Ascending
zh_CN: 双和声音阶及调式 - 上行

en: Double Harmonic Scale and its modes - Descending
zh_CN: 双和声音阶及调式 - 下行

en: Double Harmonic scale and its modes - enter structure
zh_CN: 双和声音阶及调式 - 结构输入

en: Double Harmonic Scale and its modes - arpeged by fourths
zh_CN: 双和声音阶及调式 - arpeged by fourths

en: Double Harmonic Scale and its modes - recognize grade
zh_CN: 双和声音阶及调式 - 级数辨识

en: Double Harmonic Scale and its modes - patterns
zh_CN: 双和声音阶及调式 - 模式辨识

en: Double Harmonic Scale and its modes - recognize structure
zh_CN: 双和声音阶及调式 - 结构辨识

en: Double Harmonic Scale and its modes - arpeged by thirds
zh_CN: 双和声音阶及调式 - arpeged by thirds

en: More Scales used over a Dominant or Altered chord
zh_CN: 更多调式 - 基于属和弦或变化和弦

en: Jazz Modes used over a Dominant or Altered chord
zh_CN: Jazz调式 - 基于属和弦或变化和弦

en: Modes used in East European Music
zh_CN: 东欧音乐调式

en: Ancient Greek Modes
zh_CN: 古希腊调式

en: More Scales used over a Half-Diminished or Diminished chord
zh_CN: 更多调式 - 基于半减和弦或减和弦

en: Jazz Modes over a Half-Diminished or Diminished chord
zh_CN: Jazz调式 - 基于半减和弦或减和弦

en: Harmonic Major Scale and its modes
zh_CN: 和声大调音阶及调式

en: Harmonic Major Scale and its modes - Ascending
zh_CN: 和声大调音阶及调式 - 上行

en: Harmonic Major Scale and its modes - Descending
zh_CN: 和声大调音阶及调式 - 下行

en: Harmonic Major scale and its modes - enter structure
zh_CN: 和声大调音阶及调式 - 结构输入

en: Harmonic Major Scale and its modes - arpeged by fourths
zh_CN: 和声大调音阶及调式 - arpeged by fourths

en: Harmonic Major Scale and its modes - recognize grade
zh_CN: 和声大调音阶及调式 - 级数识别

en: Harmonic Major Scale and its modes - patterns
zh_CN: 和声大调音阶及调式 - 模式

en: Harmonic Major Scale and its modes - recognize structure
zh_CN: 和声大调音阶及调式 - 结构辨识

en: Harmonic Major Scale and its modes - arpeged by thirds
zh_CN: 和声大调音阶及调式 - arpeged by thirds

en: Harmonic Minor Scale and its modes
zh_CN: 和声小调音阶及调式

en: Harmonic Minor Scale and its modes - Ascending
zh_CN: 和声小调音阶及调式 - 上行

en: Harmonic Minor Scale and its modes - Descending
zh_CN: 和声小调音阶及调式 - 下行

en: Harmonic Minor scale and its modes - enter structure
zh_CN: 和声小调音阶及调式 - 结构输入

en: Harmonic Minor Scale and its modes - arpeged by fourths
zh_CN: 和声小调音阶及调式 - arpeged by fourths

en: Harmonic Minor Scale and its modes - recognize grade
zh_CN: 和声小调音阶及调式 - 级数识别

en: Harmonic Minor Scale and its modes - patterns
zh_CN: 和声小调音阶及调式 - 模式

en: Harmonic Minor Scale and its modes - recognize structure
zh_CN: 和声小调音阶及调式 - 结构辨识

en: Harmonic Minor Scale and its modes - arpeged by thirds
zh_CN: 和声小调音阶及调式 - arpeged by thirds

en: Hungarian Minor Scale and its modes - recognize grade
zh_CN: 和声小调音阶及调式 - 级数辨识

en: Hungarian Scale and its modes
zh_CN: 匈牙利音阶及调式

en: Hungarian Scale and its modes - Ascending
zh_CN: 匈牙利音阶及调式 - 上行

en: Hungarian Scale and its modes - Descending
zh_CN: 匈牙利音阶及调式 - 下行

en: Hungarian scale and its modes - enter structure
zh_CN: 匈牙利音阶及调式 - 结构输入

en: Hungarian Scale and its modes - arpeged by fourths
zh_CN: 匈牙利音阶及调式 - arpeged by fourths

en: Hungarian Scale and its modes - recognize grade
zh_CN: 匈牙利音阶及调式 - 级数辨识

en: Hungarian Scale and its modes - patterns
zh_CN: 匈牙利音阶及调式 - 模式辨识

en: Hungarian Scale and its modes - recognize structure
zh_CN: 匈牙利音阶及调式 - 结构辨识

en: Hungarian Scale and its modes - arpeged by thirds
zh_CN: 匈牙利音阶及调式 - arpeged by thirds

en: Major Scale and its modes
zh_CN: 大调音阶及调式

en: Major Scale and its modes - Ascending
zh_CN: 大调音阶及调式 - 上行

en: Major Scale and its modes - Descending
zh_CN: 大调音阶及调式 - 下行

en: Major scale and its modes - enter structure
zh_CN: 大调音阶及调式 - 结构输入

en: Major Scale and its modes - arpeged by fourths
zh_CN: 大调音阶及调式 - arpeged by fourths

en: Major Scale and its modes - recognize grade
zh_CN: 大调音阶及调式 - 级数辨识

en: Major Scale and its modes - patterns
zh_CN: 大调音阶及调式 - 模式辨识

en: Major Scale and its modes - recognize with only few notes
zh_CN: 大调音阶及调式 - 通过几个音辨识

en: Three notes are enough to recognize the mode
zh_CN: 三个音足够分辨出调式

en: Major Scale and its modes - recognize structure
zh_CN: 大调音阶及调式 - 结构辨识

en: Major Scale and its modes - arpeged by thirds
zh_CN: 大调音阶及调式 - arpeged by thirds

en: More Scales used over a Major or Augmented chord
zh_CN: 更多调式 - 基于大和弦或增和弦

en: Jazz Modes over a Major or Augmented chord
zh_CN: Jazz调式 - 基于大和弦或增和弦

en: Melodic Minor Scale and its modes
zh_CN: 旋律小调音阶及调式

en: Melodic Minor Scale and its modes - Ascending
zh_CN: 旋律小调音阶及调式 - 上行

en: Melodic Minor Scale and its modes - Descending
zh_CN: 旋律小调音阶及调式 - 下行

en: Melodic Minor scale and its modes - enter structure
zh_CN: 旋律小调音阶及调式 - 结构输入

en: Melodic Minor Scale and its modes - arpeged by fourths
zh_CN: 旋律小调音阶及调式 - arpeged by fourths

en: Melodic Minor Scale and its modes - recognize grade
zh_CN: 旋律小调音阶及调式 - 级数辨识

en: Melodic Minor Scale and its modes - patterns
zh_CN: 旋律小调音阶及调式 - 模式辨识

en: Melodic Minor Scale and its modes - recognize structure
zh_CN: 旋律小调音阶及调式 - 结构辨识

en: Melodic Minor Scale and its modes - arpeged by thirds
zh_CN: 旋律小调音阶及调式 - arpeged by thirds

en: More Scales used over a Minor chord
zh_CN: 更多音阶 - 基于小和弦

en: Jazz Modes over a Minor chord
zh_CN: Jazz调式 - 基于小和弦

en: Natural Minor Scale and its modes - recognize grade
zh_CN: 自然小调音阶及调式 - 级数辨识

en: Neapolitan Scale and its modes
zh_CN: 那不勒斯音阶及调式

en: Neapolitan Scale and its modes - Ascending
zh_CN: 那不勒斯音阶及调式 - 上行

en: Neapolitan Scale and its modes - Descending
zh_CN: 那不勒斯音阶及调式 - 下行

en: Neapolitan scale and its modes - enter structure
zh_CN: 那不勒斯音阶及调式 - 结构输入

en: Neapolitan Scale and its modes - arpeged by fourths
zh_CN: 那不勒斯音阶及调式 - arpeged by fourths

en: Neapolitan Scale and its modes - recognize grade
zh_CN: 那不勒斯音阶及调式 - 级数辨识

en: Neapolitan Scale and its modes - patterns
zh_CN: 那不勒斯音阶及调式 - 模式辨识

en: Neapolitan Scale and its modes - recognize structure
zh_CN: 那不勒斯音阶及调式 - 结构辨识

en: Neapolitan Scale and its modes - arpeged by thirds
zh_CN: 那不勒斯音阶及调式 - arpeged by thirds

en: Neapolitan Minor Scale and its modes
zh_CN: 那不勒斯小调音阶及调式

en: Neapolitan Minor Scale and its modes - Ascending
zh_CN: 那不勒斯小调音阶及调式 - 上行

en: Neapolitan Minor Scale and its modes - Descending
zh_CN: 那不勒斯小调音阶及调式 - 下行

en: Neapolitan Minor scale and its modes - enter structure
zh_CN: 那不勒斯小调音阶及调式 - 结构输入

en: Neapolitan Minor Scale and its modes - arpeged by fourths
zh_CN: 那不勒斯小调音阶及调式 - arpeged by fourths

en: Neapolitan Minor Scale and its modes - recognize grade
zh_CN: 那不勒斯小调音阶及调式 - 级数辨识

en: Neapolitan Minor Scale and its modes - patterns
zh_CN: 那不勒斯小调音阶及调式 - 模式辨识

en: Neapolitan Minor Scale and its modes - recognize structure
zh_CN: 那不勒斯小调音阶及调式 - 结构辨识

en: Neapolitan Minor Scale and its modes - arpeged by thirds
zh_CN: 那不勒斯小调音阶及调式 - arpeged by thirds

en: Pentatonic Major Scale and its modes
zh_CN: 五声大调音阶及调式

en: Pentatonic Major Scale and its modes - Ascending
zh_CN: 五声大调音阶及调式 - 上行

en: Pentatonic Major Scale and its modes - Descending
zh_CN: 五声大调音阶及调式 - 下行

en: Pentatonic Major scale and its modes - enter structure
zh_CN: 五声大调音阶及调式 - 结构输入

en: Pentatonic Major Scale and its modes - recognize grade
zh_CN: 五声大调音阶及调式 - 级数辨识

en: Pentatonic Major Scale and its modes - recognize structure
zh_CN: 五声大调音阶及调式 - 结构辨识

en: Plagal Modes
zh_CN: 副格调式

en: Symmetric scales
zh_CN: 对称音阶

en: Symmetric scales - Ascending
zh_CN: 对称音阶 - 上行

en: Symmetric scales - Descending
zh_CN: 对称音阶 - 下行

en: Symmetric Scales - enter structure
zh_CN: 对称音阶 - 结构输入

en: Symmetric scales - recognize structure
zh_CN: 对称音阶 - 结构辨识

en: Major chords (singchord)
zh_CN: 大三和弦(演唱整个和弦)

en: Major chords in different inversions
zh_CN: 大三和弦的转位

en: Major and minor chords in different inversions
zh_CN: 大三和弦和小三和弦的转位

en: Dominant 7th chords in root position
zh_CN: 属七和弦的原位

en: Minor 7th chords in root position
zh_CN: 小七和弦的原位

en: Major 7th chords in root position
zh_CN: 大七和弦的原位

en: All the questions from the singchord exercises
zh_CN: 以上所有

en: Sing intervals
zh_CN: 音程演唱

en: Sing the fifth of the chord
zh_CN: 唱出和弦的五音

en: Sing the root of the chord
zh_CN: 唱出和弦的根音

en: Sing the seventh of the chord
zh_CN: 唱出和弦的七音

en: Sing the seventh of the chord. Inversions.
zh_CN: 唱出转位和弦的七音

en: Sing the third of the chord
zh_CN: 唱出和弦的三音

en: %s syllables
zh_CN: %s 个音的唱名(首调唱名)

en: Find the sol-fa syllable
zh_CN: 找出音的唱名

en: solfa|Do
zh_CN: Do

en: solfa|Di
zh_CN: Di

en: solfa|Ra
zh_CN: Ra

en: solfa|Re
zh_CN: Re

en: solfa|Ri
zh_CN: Ri

en: solfa|Me
zh_CN: Me

en: solfa|Mi
zh_CN: Mi

en: solfa|Fa
zh_CN: Fa

en: solfa|Fi
zh_CN: Fi

en: solfa|Se
zh_CN: Se

en: solfa|Sol
zh_CN: Sol

en: solfa|Si
zh_CN: Si

en: solfa|Le
zh_CN: Le

en: solfa|La
zh_CN: La

en: solfa|Li
zh_CN: Li

en: solfa|Te
zh_CN: Te

en: solfa|Ti
zh_CN: Ti

en: %s syllables in C major
zh_CN: %s 个音在C大调中的唱名(固定唱名)

en: Three chords, root position
zh_CN: 三和弦进行, 根音位置

en: Sing twelve random tones
zh_CN: 十二音演唱 － 随机音高

en: Experimental CSound exercises
zh_CN: CSound 练习(实验版)

en: Default front page
zh_CN: 默认首页

en: Intervals
zh_CN: 音程

en: Ascending melodic intervals
zh_CN: 上行旋律音程

en: Descending melodic intervals
zh_CN: 下行旋律音程

en: Rhythm
zh_CN: 节奏

en: Tap generated rhythm
zh_CN: 节奏模仿

en: Theory
zh_CN: 乐理知识

en: Name intervals
zh_CN: 音程辨识

en: Name Scales
zh_CN: 音阶辨识

en: Solfa syllables
zh_CN: 唱名法

en: Chords
zh_CN: 和弦

en: Chords in root position
zh_CN: 原位和弦

en: Inversions of chords
zh_CN: 转位和弦

en: Sing chord
zh_CN: 和弦演唱

en: Sing chord tone
zh_CN: 和弦音演唱

en: Scales
zh_CN: 音阶

en: Neapolitan Minor scale and its modes
zh_CN: 那不勒斯小调音阶

en: Symmetric Scales
zh_CN: 对称音阶

en: Scales Collections
zh_CN: 音阶集合

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Intonation (require CSound)
zh_CN: 音准测试(需要CSound)

en: Dictation
zh_CN: 听写

en: Misc exercises
zh_CN: 杂项练习

en: Configure yourself
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Harmonic progressions
zh_CN: 和弦进行

en: These progressions require MMA
zh_CN: 此进行需要 MMA

en: Hear tones
zh_CN: 音符听力
