SolveSpace 3.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (406 entries)

en: Cut, paste, and copy work only in a workplane.
    
    Activate one with Sketch -> In Workplane.
zh_CN: 剪切、粘贴、复制在工作面内才可用。
    
    用"绘图 -> 在工作面内"来激活一个。

en: Clipboard is empty; nothing to paste.
zh_CN: 剪贴板为空；没有能粘贴的。

en: Number of copies to paste must be at least one.
zh_CN: 至少要粘贴 1 个副本。

en: Scale cannot be zero.
zh_CN: 缩放不能为零。

en: Select one point to define origin of rotation.
zh_CN: 选择一个点来定义旋转中心。

en: Select two points to define translation vector.
zh_CN: 选择两个点来定义平移向量。

en: Transformation is identity. So all copies will be exactly on top of each other.
zh_CN: 输入的变换是不动，因此所有副本将互相重叠。

en: Too many items to paste; split this into smaller pastes.
zh_CN: 要粘贴的项目太多; 请把他们拆分。

en: No workplane active.
zh_CN: 无活动工作面。

en: Bad format: specify coordinates as x, y, z
zh_CN: 格式错误：请用 x,y,z 指定坐标

en: Bad format: specify color as r, g, b
zh_CN: 格式错误：请用 r,g,b 指定颜色

en: The perspective factor will have no effect until you enable View -> Use Perspective Projection.
zh_CN: 若不启用"查看 -> 使用透视投影"，透视因数将不起作用。

en: Specify between 0 and %d digits after the decimal.
zh_CN: 请指定小数点后 0 到 %d 位。

en: Export scale must not be zero!
zh_CN: 导出比例不能为零！

en: Cutter radius offset must not be negative!
zh_CN: 刀具半径偏移不能为负！

en: Bad value: autosave interval should be positive
zh_CN: 值错误：自动保存间隔应为正

en: Bad format: specify interval in integral minutes
zh_CN: 格式错误：间隔应为整分钟

[ctx: constr-name]
en: pts-coincident
zh_CN: 点点重合

[ctx: constr-name]
en: pt-pt-distance
zh_CN: 点点距离

[ctx: constr-name]
en: pt-line-distance
zh_CN: 点线距离

[ctx: constr-name]
en: pt-plane-distance
zh_CN: 点面距离

[ctx: constr-name]
en: pt-face-distance
zh_CN: 点面距离

[ctx: constr-name]
en: proj-pt-pt-distance
zh_CN: 点点投影距离

[ctx: constr-name]
en: pt-in-plane
zh_CN: 点在面上

[ctx: constr-name]
en: pt-on-line
zh_CN: 点在直线上

[ctx: constr-name]
en: pt-on-face
zh_CN: 点在表面上

[ctx: constr-name]
en: eq-length
zh_CN: 线长相等

[ctx: constr-name]
en: eq-length-and-pt-ln-dist
zh_CN: 线长与点线距离相等

[ctx: constr-name]
en: eq-pt-line-distances
zh_CN: 点线距离相等

[ctx: constr-name]
en: length-ratio
zh_CN: 线长比例

[ctx: constr-name]
en: arc-arc-length-ratio
zh_CN: 弧长比例

[ctx: constr-name]
en: arc-line-length-ratio
zh_CN: 弧长与线长比例

[ctx: constr-name]
en: length-difference
zh_CN: 线长之差

[ctx: constr-name]
en: arc-arc-len-difference
zh_CN: 弧长之差

[ctx: constr-name]
en: arc-line-len-difference
zh_CN: 弧长与线长之差

[ctx: constr-name]
en: symmetric
zh_CN: 对称

[ctx: constr-name]
en: symmetric-h
zh_CN: 水平对称

[ctx: constr-name]
en: symmetric-v
zh_CN: 竖直对称

[ctx: constr-name]
en: symmetric-line
zh_CN: 关于直线对称

[ctx: constr-name]
en: at-midpoint
zh_CN: 中点

[ctx: constr-name]
en: horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

[ctx: constr-name]
en: vertical
zh_CN: 竖直

[ctx: constr-name]
en: diameter
zh_CN: 直径

[ctx: constr-name]
en: pt-on-circle
zh_CN: 点在圆上

[ctx: constr-name]
en: same-orientation
zh_CN: 同向

[ctx: constr-name]
en: angle
zh_CN: 角度

[ctx: constr-name]
en: parallel
zh_CN: 平行

[ctx: constr-name]
en: arc-line-tangent
zh_CN: 弧和线相切

[ctx: constr-name]
en: cubic-line-tangent
zh_CN: 三次曲线和直线相切

[ctx: constr-name]
en: curve-curve-tangent
zh_CN: 曲线相切

[ctx: constr-name]
en: perpendicular
zh_CN: 垂直

[ctx: constr-name]
en: eq-radius
zh_CN: 半径相等

[ctx: constr-name]
en: eq-angle
zh_CN: 角度相等

[ctx: constr-name]
en: eq-line-len-arc-len
zh_CN: 线长和弧长相等

[ctx: constr-name]
en: lock-where-dragged
zh_CN: 定位后锁定

[ctx: constr-name]
en: comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: The point you selected does not belong to the arc. The arc and line segment do not share an end point.
    
    Select the end point of the arc at which you want it to be tangent to the line.
zh_CN: 您选择的点不属于弧线, 弧线与线段不共享端点
    
    在样条曲线上选择一个您想要与目标线相切的端点.

en: The tangent arc and line segment must share an endpoint. Constrain them with Constrain -> On Point before constraining tangent.
    
    Alternatively select the end point of the arc at which you want it to be tangent to the line.
zh_CN: 要相切的弧和线段必须有共同端点。约束相切之前，用"约束 -> 在点上"来约束它们。
    
    此外, 可以在曲线上选择一个您想要与目标线相切的端点.

en: The point you selected is not an end point of the cubic spline. The spline and line segment do not share an end point.
    
    Select the end point of the spline at which you want it to be tangent to the line.
zh_CN: 您选中的点不是三次样条曲线端点. 样条线和线段并不共享端点.
    
    在样条曲线上选择一个您想要与目标线相切的端点.

en: The tangent cubic spline and line segment must share an endpoint. Constrain them with Constrain -> On Point before constraining tangent.
    
    Alternatively select the end point of the cubic spline at which you want it to be tangent to the line.
zh_CN: 要相切的三次曲线段和线段必须有共同端点。约束相切之前，使用"约束 -> 在点上"来约束它们。
    
    此外, 可以在三次样条曲线上选择一个您想要与目标线相切的端点.

en: The points you selected are not end points of the two curves. The curves do not share an end point.
    
    Select the end points of both curves at which you want them to be tangent to each other.
zh_CN: 您选择的端点不属于二个曲线, 曲线并不共有一个端点.
    
    在二个曲线上选择一个您想要二者相切的共有端点.

en: The curves must share an endpoint. Constrain them with Constrain -> On Point before constraining tangent.
    
    Alternatively select the end points of both curves at which you want the curves to be tangent.
zh_CN: 要约束的曲线必须有共同端点。约束相切之前，使用"约束 -> 在点上"来约束它们。
    
    此外, 可以在二个曲线上选择相切的端点.

en: Bad selection for distance / diameter constraint. This constraint can apply to:
    
        * two points (distance between points)
        * a line segment (length)
        * two points and a line segment or normal (projected distance)
        * a workplane and a point (minimum distance)
        * a line segment and a point (minimum distance)
        * a plane face and a point (minimum distance)
        * a circle or an arc (diameter)
zh_CN: 距离/直径约束的选择错误。此约束可用于：
    
        * 两点（点距）
        * 线段（长度）
        * 两点与一条线段或法线（投影距离）
        * 一点与一工作面（最小距离）
        * 一点与一条线段（最小距离）
        * 一点与一平表面（最小距离）
        * 一个圆或一条弧（直径）

en: Bad selection for on point / curve / plane constraint. This constraint can apply to:
    
        * two or more points (points coincident)
        * a point and a workplane (point in plane)
        * a point and a line segment (point on line)
        * a point and a circle or arc (point on curve)
        * a point and one to three plane faces (point on face(s))
zh_CN: 在点/线/面上约束的选择错误。此约束可用于：
    
        * 两个以上的点（点点重合）
        * 一点与一平面（点在面上）
        * 一点与一条线段（点在直线上）
        * 一点与一个圆或弧（点在曲线上）
        * 一点与一到三个平表面（点在表面上）

en: Bad selection for equal length / radius constraint. This constraint can apply to:
    
        * two or more line segments (equal length)
        * two line segments and two points (equal point-line distances)
        * a line segment and two points (equal point-line distances)
        * a line segment, and a point and line segment (point-line distance equals length)
        * two or more circles or arcs (equal radius)
        * a line segment and an arc (line segment length equals arc length)
zh_CN: 长度/半径相等约束的选择错误。此约束可用于：
    
        * 两条以上线段（长度相等）
        * 两条线段与两点（点线距离相等）
        * 一条线段与两点（点线距离相等）
        * 一条线段与一点和线段（点线距离等于长度）
        * 一条线段和一条弧（线长等于弧长）
        * 两个以上圆或弧（半径相等）

en: Bad selection for length ratio constraint. This constraint can apply to:
    
        * two line segments
        * two arcs
        * one arc and one line segment
zh_CN: 长度比例约束的选择错误。此约束可用于：
    
        * 两条线段
        * 两条弧线
        * 一条弧线与一条线段

en: Bad selection for length difference constraint. This constraint can apply to:
    
        * two line segments
        * two arcs
        * one arc and one line segment
zh_CN: 长度差约束选择错误。此约束可用于：
    
        * 两条线段
        * 两条弧线
        * 一条弧线与一条线段

en: Bad selection for at midpoint constraint. This constraint can apply to:
    
        * a line segment and a point (point at midpoint)
        * a line segment and a workplane (line's midpoint on plane)
zh_CN: 中点约束的选择错误。此约束可用于：
    
        * 一条线段和一点（点在线段中点上）
        * 一条线段和一工作面（线段中点在平面上）

en: Bad selection for symmetric constraint. This constraint can apply to:
    
        * two points or a line segment (symmetric about workplane's coordinate axis)
        * line segment, and two points or a line segment (symmetric about line segment)
        * workplane, and two points or a line segment (symmetric about workplane)
zh_CN: 对称约束的选择错误。此约束可用于：
    
        * 两点或一条线段（关于工作面坐标轴对称）
        * 一条线段与两点或一条线段（关于直线对称）
        * 一工作面和两点或一条线段（关于工作面对称）

en: A workplane must be active when constraining symmetric without an explicit symmetry plane.
zh_CN: 没有明显的对称面时，约束对称必须有活动工作面。

en: Activate a workplane (with Sketch -> In Workplane) before applying a horizontal or vertical constraint.
zh_CN: 使用水平或竖直约束之前应激活工作面（用"绘图 -> 在工作面内"）。

en: Bad selection for horizontal / vertical constraint. This constraint can apply to:
    
        * two or more points
        * one or more line segments
zh_CN: 水平/竖直约束的选择错误。此约束可用于：
    
        * 两个以上的点
        * 一条以上的线段

en: Bad selection for same orientation constraint. This constraint can apply to:
    
        * two normals
zh_CN: 同向约束的选择错误。此约束可用于：
    
        * 两条法线

en: Must select an angle constraint.
zh_CN: 必须选择角度约束。

en: Must select a constraint with associated label.
zh_CN: 必须选择有尺寸的约束。

en: Bad selection for angle constraint. This constraint can apply to:
    
    Angle between:
        * two line segments
        * a line segment and a normal
        * two normals
    
    Equal angles:
        * four line segments or normals (equal angle between A,B and C,D)
        * three line segments or normals (equal angle between A,B and B,C)
zh_CN: 角度约束的选择错误。此约束可用于：
    
        * 两条线段
        * 两条法线
        * 一条线段和一条法线
    之间的角度
        * 四条线段或法线（AB之间与CD之间角度相等）
        * 三条线段或法线（AB之间与BC之间角度相等）
    之间的角度相等

en: Curve-curve tangency must apply in workplane.
zh_CN: 曲线相切必须在工作面内应用。

en: Bad selection for parallel / tangent constraint. This constraint can apply to:
    
        * two faces
        * two or more line segments (parallel)
        * one or more line segments and one or more normals (parallel)
        * two or more normals (parallel)
        * two line segments, arcs, or beziers, that share an endpoint (tangent)
        * two line segments, arcs, or beziers, that do not share an endpoint and the end point(s) of the curve(s) (tangent)
zh_CN: 平行/相切约束的选择错误。此约束可用于：
    
        * 两个表面
        * 两条以上线段（平行）
        * 两条以上法线（平行）
        * 一条以上线段与一条以上法线（平行）
        * 有共同端点的两条弧/线段/贝塞尔曲线（相切）
        * 无共同端点的两条线段/曲线/贝塞尔曲线, 及曲线的端点不共有 (相切)

en: Bad selection for perpendicular constraint. This constraint can apply to:
    
        * two faces
        * two line segments
        * a line segment and a normal
        * two normals
zh_CN: 垂直约束的选择错误。此约束可用于：
    
        * 两个表面
        * 两条线段
        * 两条法线
        * 一条线段与一条法线

en: Bad selection for lock point where dragged constraint. This constraint can apply to:
    
        * a point
zh_CN: 定位后锁定点约束的选择错误。此约束可用于：
    
        * 一点

en: NEW COMMENT -- DOUBLE-CLICK TO EDIT
zh_CN: 新备注——双击编辑

en: click center of comment text
zh_CN: 单击备注文本的中心

en: No solid model present; draw one with extrudes and revolves, or use Export 2d View to export bare lines and curves.
zh_CN: 不存在实心体模型；用拉伸和扫略来绘制，或使用"导出2D视图"导出光杆直线和曲线。

en: Bad selection for export section. Please select:
    
        * nothing, with an active workplane (workplane is section plane)
        * a face (section plane through face)
        * a point and two line segments (plane through point and parallel to lines)
zh_CN: 导出截面的选择错误。请选择：
    
        * 空，有活动工作面时（工作面为截面）
        * 一个表面（截面穿过表面）
        * 一点与两条线段（截面穿过点并与线平行）

en: Active group mesh is empty; nothing to export.
zh_CN: 活动组网格为空；没有能导出的。

en: freehand lines were replaced with continuous lines
zh_CN: 手绘样式的线已替换为连续线

en: zigzag lines were replaced with continuous lines
zh_CN: 锯齿样式的线已替换为连续线

en: Some aspects of the drawing have no DXF equivalent and were not exported:
zh_CN: 图纸的某些方面没有DXF等效项，并且未导出：

en: PDF page size exceeds 200 by 200 inches; many viewers may reject this file.
zh_CN: PDF页面大小超过200x200英寸；许多查看器可能会拒绝此文件。

[ctx: group-name]
en: sketch-in-plane
zh_CN: 平面草图

[ctx: group-name]
en: #references
zh_CN: #参考

en: The file is empty. It may be corrupt.
zh_CN: 文件为空，可能已损坏。

en: Unrecognized data in file. This file may be corrupt, or from a newer version of the program.
zh_CN: 文件内数据无法识别。该文件可能损坏，或来自新版本程序。

[ctx: title]
en: Missing File
zh_CN: 文件丢失

[ctx: dialog]
en: The linked file “%s” is not present.
zh_CN: 不存在连接的文件"%s"。

[ctx: dialog]
en: Do you want to locate it manually?
    
    If you decline, any geometry that depends on the missing file will be permanently removed.
zh_CN: 您是否想手动查找？如果拒绝，基于丢失文件的所有几何图形将被永久删除。

[ctx: button]
en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

[ctx: button]
en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

[ctx: button]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: &Open...
zh_CN: 打开...(&O)

en: Open &Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近文件(&R)

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: Save &As...
zh_CN: 另存为...(&A)

en: Export &Image...
zh_CN: 导出图片...(&I)

en: Export 2d &View...
zh_CN: 导出2D视图...(&V)

en: Export 2d &Section...
zh_CN: 导出2D截面...(&S)

en: Export 3d &Wireframe...
zh_CN: 导出3D线框...(&W)

en: Export Triangle &Mesh...
zh_CN: 导出三角网格...(&M)

en: Export &Surfaces...
zh_CN: 导出表面...(&S)

en: Im&port...
zh_CN: 导入...(&P)

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&E)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重做(&R)

en: Re&generate All
zh_CN: 全部重新生成(&G)

en: Snap Selection to &Grid
zh_CN: 吸附所选到格线(&G)

en: Rotate Imported &90°
zh_CN: 导入的模型旋转90°(&9)

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: Paste &Transformed...
zh_CN: 粘贴并变换...(&T)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Select &Edge Chain
zh_CN: 选择相连边(&E)

en: Select &All
zh_CN: 全选(&A)

en: &Unselect All
zh_CN: 全不选(&U)

en: &Line Styles...
zh_CN: 线的样式...(&L)

en: &View Projection...
zh_CN: 投影视图...(&V)

en: Con&figuration...
zh_CN: 配置...(&F)

en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

en: Zoom &In
zh_CN: 放大(&I)

en: Zoom &Out
zh_CN: 缩小(&O)

en: Zoom To &Fit
zh_CN: 适合窗口(&F)

en: Align View to &Workplane
zh_CN: 视图对齐至工作面(&W)

en: Nearest &Ortho View
zh_CN: 最接近的正交视图(&O)

en: Nearest &Isometric View
zh_CN: 最接近的等轴视图(&I)

en: &Center View At Point
zh_CN: 视图中心置于点(&C)

en: Show Snap &Grid
zh_CN: 显示吸附格线(&G)

en: Darken Inactive Solids
zh_CN: 非活动实心体变暗

en: Use &Perspective Projection
zh_CN: 使用透视投影(&P)

en: Show E&xploded View
zh_CN: 显示爆炸视图(&E)

en: Dimension &Units
zh_CN: 尺寸单位(&U)

en: Dimensions in &Millimeters
zh_CN: 毫米(&M)

en: Dimensions in M&eters
zh_CN: 米(&E)

en: Dimensions in &Inches
zh_CN: 英寸(&I)

en: Dimensions in &Feet and Inches
zh_CN: 英尺和英寸(&F)

en: Show &Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏(&T)

en: Show Property Bro&wser
zh_CN: 显示属性浏览器(&W)

en: &Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏(&F)

en: &New Group
zh_CN: 新建组(&N)

en: Sketch In &3d
zh_CN: 在三维空间绘制(&3)

en: Sketch In New &Workplane
zh_CN: 在新工作面绘制(&W)

en: Step &Translating
zh_CN: 步进平移(&T)

en: Step &Rotating
zh_CN: 步进旋转(&R)

en: E&xtrude
zh_CN: 挤出(&E)

en: &Helix
zh_CN: 螺旋(&H)

en: &Lathe
zh_CN: 转圈(&L)

en: Re&volve
zh_CN: 扫略(&V)

en: Link / Assemble...
zh_CN: 连接/装配...

en: Link Recent
zh_CN: 连接最近文件

en: &Sketch
zh_CN: 绘图(&S)

en: In &Workplane
zh_CN: 在工作面内(&W)

en: Anywhere In &3d
zh_CN: 在三维空间(&3)

en: Datum &Point
zh_CN: 基准点(&P)

en: Wor&kplane
zh_CN: 工作面(&k)

en: Line &Segment
zh_CN: 线段(&S)

en: C&onstruction Line Segment
zh_CN: 构造线线段(&C)

en: &Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形(&R)

en: &Circle
zh_CN: 圆(&C)

en: &Arc of a Circle
zh_CN: 圆弧(&A)

en: &Bezier Cubic Spline
zh_CN: 三次贝塞尔样条(&B)

en: &Text in TrueType Font
zh_CN: TrueType字体文本(&T)

en: I&mage
zh_CN: 图片(&m)

en: To&ggle Construction
zh_CN: 切换构造线(&G)

en: Ta&ngent Arc at Point
zh_CN: 点处创建内切弧(&n)

en: Split Curves at &Intersection
zh_CN: 交点处拆分曲线(&I)

en: &Constrain
zh_CN: 约束(&C)

en: &Distance / Diameter
zh_CN: 距离/直径(&D)

en: Re&ference Dimension
zh_CN: 参考尺寸(&F)

en: A&ngle / Equal Angle
zh_CN: 角度(&N)

en: Reference An&gle
zh_CN: 参考角度(&G)

en: Other S&upplementary Angle
zh_CN: 补角(&U)

en: Toggle R&eference Dim
zh_CN: 切换参考尺寸(&E)

en: &Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平(&H)

en: &Vertical
zh_CN: 竖直(&V)

en: &On Point / Curve / Plane
zh_CN: 在点/线/面上(&O)

en: E&qual Length / Radius
zh_CN: 长度/半径/角度相等(&Q)

en: Length / Arc Ra&tio
zh_CN: (弧)长比例(&T)

en: Length / Arc Diff&erence
zh_CN: (弧)长之差(&E)

en: At &Midpoint
zh_CN: 中点(&M)

en: S&ymmetric
zh_CN: 对称(&Y)

en: Para&llel / Tangent
zh_CN: 平行/相切(&L)

en: &Perpendicular
zh_CN: 垂直(&P)

en: Same Orient&ation
zh_CN: 同向(&A)

en: Lock Point Where &Dragged
zh_CN: 定位后锁定点(&D)

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: &Analyze
zh_CN: 分析(&A)

en: Measure &Volume
zh_CN: 测量体积(&V)

en: Measure A&rea
zh_CN: 测量面积(&R)

en: Measure &Perimeter
zh_CN: 测量周长(&P)

en: Show &Interfering Parts
zh_CN: 显示干涉部件(&I)

en: Show &Naked Edges
zh_CN: 显示裸露边(&N)

en: Show &Center of Mass
zh_CN: 显示质心(&C)

en: Show &Underconstrained Points
zh_CN: 显示欠约束的点(&U)

en: &Trace Point
zh_CN: 跟踪点(&T)

en: &Stop Tracing...
zh_CN: 停止跟踪...(&S)

en: Step &Dimension...
zh_CN: 尺寸步进...(&D)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Language
zh_CN: 语言(&L)

en: &Website / Manual
zh_CN: 网站/手册(&W)

en: &Go to GitHub commit
zh_CN: 转到Github commit(&G)

en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: (no recent files)
zh_CN: (无最近文件)

en: File '%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 不存在文件"%s"。

en: No workplane is active, so the grid will not appear.
zh_CN: 没有活动工作面，因此无法显示格线。

en: The perspective factor is set to zero, so the view will always be a parallel projection.
    
    For a perspective projection, modify the perspective factor in the configuration screen. A value around 0.3 is typical.
zh_CN: 透视因数已设为零，因此视图将始终为平行投影。
    
    要使用透视投影，请在配置界面中修改透视因数。典型值大概是0.3。

en: Select a point; this point will become the center of the view on screen.
zh_CN: 选择一点; 此点将成为屏幕上视图的中心。

en: No additional entities share endpoints with the selected entities.
zh_CN: 所选物件不与其他物件有共同端点。

en: To use this command, select a point or other entity from an linked part, or make a link group the active group.
zh_CN: 使用此命令时，选择连接来的部件上一点或其他成分，或将一个连接组设为活动组。

en: No workplane is active. Activate a workplane (with Sketch -> In Workplane) to define the plane for the snap grid.
zh_CN: 无活动工作面。激活一个工作面（用"绘图 -> 在工作面内"）以定义吸附格线所在的平面。

en: Can't snap these items to grid; select points, text comments, or constraints with a label. To snap a line, select its endpoints.
zh_CN: 不能吸附这些项目到格线；选择点、文本备注、有尺寸的约束。要吸附线请选择其端点。

en: No workplane selected. Activating default workplane for this group.
zh_CN: 未选择工作面。将激活该组的默认工作面。

en: No workplane is selected, and the active group does not have a default workplane. Try selecting a workplane, or activating a sketch-in-new-workplane group.
zh_CN: 未选择工作面，且活动组没有默认工作面。请选择一个工作面，或激活一个"平面草图"组。

en: Bad selection for tangent arc at point. Select a single point, or select nothing to set up arc parameters.
zh_CN: "点处创建内切弧"的选择错误。选择单个点，或什么都不选来设置参数。

en: click point on arc (draws anti-clockwise)
zh_CN: 点击弧上的点（逆时针绘制）

en: click to place datum point
zh_CN: 点击放置基准点

en: click first point of line segment
zh_CN: 点击线段的起点

en: click first point of construction line segment
zh_CN: 点击构造线的起点

en: click first point of cubic segment
zh_CN: 点击三次曲线段的起点

en: click center of circle
zh_CN: 点击圆心

en: click origin of workplane
zh_CN: 点击工作面原点

en: click one corner of rectangle
zh_CN: 点击矩形的一个角

en: click top left of text
zh_CN: 点击文本左上角

en: click top left of image
zh_CN: 点击图片左上角

en: No entities are selected. Select entities before trying to toggle their construction state.
zh_CN: 未选中物件，切换构造状态前请先选中物件。

[ctx: group-name]
en: sketch-in-3d
zh_CN: 三维草图

en: Bad selection for new sketch in workplane. This group can be created with:
    
        * a point (through the point, orthogonal to coordinate axes)
        * a point and two line segments (through the point, parallel to the lines)
        * a point and a normal (through the point, orthogonal to the normal)
        * a workplane (copy of the workplane)
zh_CN: "在新工作面绘制"的选择错误。该组可创建以：
    
        * 一点（穿过该点，与坐标轴正交）
        * 一点与两条线段（穿过点，平行于线）
        * 一点和一条法线（穿过点，正交于法线）
        * 工作面（副本）

en: Activate a workplane (Sketch -> In Workplane) before extruding. The sketch will be extruded normal to the workplane.
zh_CN: 挤出前先激活工作面（绘图 -> 在工作面内），草图将沿工作面法线挤出。

[ctx: group-name]
en: extrude
zh_CN: 挤出

en: Lathe operation can only be applied to planar sketches.
zh_CN: 转圈操作只能用于平面草图。

en: Bad selection for new lathe group. This group can be created with:
    
        * a point and a line segment or normal (revolved about an axis parallel to line / normal, through point)
        * a line segment (revolved about line segment)
zh_CN: 新建转圈组的选择错误，该组可创建以：
    
       * 一点与一条线段或法线（围绕通过点且平行于线的轴）
       * 一条线段（围绕线段）

[ctx: group-name]
en: lathe
zh_CN: 转圈

en: Revolve operation can only be applied to planar sketches.
zh_CN: 扫略操作只能用于平面草图。

en: Bad selection for new revolve group. This group can be created with:
    
        * a point and a line segment or normal (revolved about an axis parallel to line / normal, through point)
        * a line segment (revolved about line segment)
zh_CN: 新建扫略组的选择错误。该组可创建以：
    
        * 一点与线段/法线（围绕通过点且平行于线的轴旋转）
        * 一条线段（围绕线段旋转）

[ctx: group-name]
en: revolve
zh_CN: 扫略

en: Helix operation can only be applied to planar sketches.
zh_CN: 螺旋操作只能用于平面草图。

en: Bad selection for new helix group. This group can be created with:
    
        * a point and a line segment or normal (revolved about an axis parallel to line / normal, through point)
        * a line segment (revolved about line segment)
zh_CN: 新建螺旋组的选择错误。该组可创建以：
    
        * 一点与一条线段或法线（围绕通过点且平行于线的轴旋转）
        * 线段（围绕线段旋转）

[ctx: group-name]
en: helix
zh_CN: 螺旋

en: Bad selection for new rotation. This group can be created with:
    
        * a point, while locked in workplane (rotate in plane, about that point)
        * a point and a line or a normal (rotate about an axis through the point, and parallel to line / normal)
zh_CN: 新建旋转组的选择错误。该组可创建以：
    
        * 一点，在工作面内新建时（在平面内围绕该点旋转）
        * 一点与一条线段或法线（围绕通过点且平行于线的轴旋转)

[ctx: group-name]
en: rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

[ctx: group-name]
en: translate
zh_CN: 平移

en: (unnamed)
zh_CN: (未命名)

en: not closed contour, or not all same style!
zh_CN: 轮廓未闭合，或样式不一致！

en: points not all coplanar!
zh_CN: 并非所有点都共面！

en: contour is self-intersecting!
zh_CN: 轮廓自相交！

en: zero-length edge!
zh_CN: 边长度为零！

en: Text-formated STL files are not currently supported
zh_CN: 目前不支持文本格式的STL文件

en: Must be sketching in workplane to create tangent arc.
zh_CN: 必须在工作面内创建内切弧。

en: To create a tangent arc, select a point where two non-construction lines or circles in this group and workplane join.
zh_CN: 要创建内切弧，请选择活动组和工作面中，两个非构造线或圆连接处。

en: Couldn't round this corner. Try a smaller radius, or try creating the desired geometry by hand with tangency constraints.
zh_CN: 无法倒圆这个角。尝试更小的半径，或用切线约束手动创建。

en: Couldn't split this entity; lines, circles, or cubics only.
zh_CN: 不能拆分此物件；仅限直线、圆、三次曲线。

en: Must be sketching in workplane to split.
zh_CN: 必须在工作面内拆分。

en: Select two entities that intersect each other (e.g. two lines/circles/arcs or a line/circle/arc and a point).
zh_CN: 选择两个相交的物件（例如两条线/圆/弧，或一条线/圆/弧与一点）。

en: Can't split; no intersection found.
zh_CN: 无法拆分；未发现交点。

en: Assign to Style
zh_CN: 指定样式

en: No Style
zh_CN: 无样式

en: Newly Created Custom Style...
zh_CN: 新建自定义样式...

en: Group Info
zh_CN: 组信息

en: Style Info
zh_CN: 样式信息

en: Select Edge Chain
zh_CN: 选择相连边

en: Toggle Reference Dimension
zh_CN: 切换参考尺寸

en: Other Supplementary Angle
zh_CN: 补角

en: Snap to Grid
zh_CN: 吸附至格线

en: Remove Spline Point
zh_CN: 删除样条点

en: Add Spline Point
zh_CN: 增加样条点

en: Cannot add spline point: maximum number of points reached.
zh_CN: 无法增加样条点：超过点数限制。

en: Toggle Construction
zh_CN: 切换构造线

en: Delete Point-Coincident Constraint
zh_CN: 删除点点重合约束

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste Transformed...
zh_CN: 粘贴并变换...

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Unselect All
zh_CN: 全不选

en: Unselect Hovered
zh_CN: 光标下的不选

en: Zoom to Fit
zh_CN: 适合窗口

en: click next point of line, or press Esc
zh_CN: 点击下一个点，或按Esc取消

en: Can't draw rectangle in 3d; first, activate a workplane with Sketch -> In Workplane.
zh_CN: 无法在三维空间绘制矩形；请先激活工作面（用"绘图 -> 在工作面内"）。

en: click to place other corner of rectangle
zh_CN: 点击放置矩形的另一个角

en: click to set radius
zh_CN: 点击设置半径

en: Can't draw arc in 3d; first, activate a workplane with Sketch -> In Workplane.
zh_CN: 无法在三维空间绘制弧线，请激活工作面（用"绘图 -> 在工作面内"）

en: click to place point
zh_CN: 点击放置点

en: click next point of cubic, or press Esc
zh_CN: 点击下一个点，或按Esc取消

en: Sketching in a workplane already; sketch in 3d before creating new workplane.
zh_CN: 已在工作面内绘制；新建工作面之前先"在三维空间绘制"。

en: Can't draw text in 3d; first, activate a workplane with Sketch -> In Workplane.
zh_CN: 无法在三维空间绘制文本，请激活工作面（用"绘图 -> 在工作面内"）

en: click to place bottom right of text
zh_CN: 点击放置文本的右下角

en: Can't draw image in 3d; first, activate a workplane with Sketch -> In Workplane.
zh_CN: 无法在三维空间绘制图片，请激活工作面（用"绘图 -> 在工作面内"）

[ctx: file-type]
en: SolveSpace models
zh_CN: SolveSpace模型

[ctx: file-type]
en: ALL
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: file-type]
en: IDF circuit board
zh_CN: IDF电路图

[ctx: file-type]
en: STL triangle mesh
zh_CN: STL三角网格

[ctx: file-type]
en: PNG image
zh_CN: PNG图片

[ctx: file-type]
en: STL mesh
zh_CN: STL网格

[ctx: file-type]
en: Wavefront OBJ mesh
zh_CN: Wavefront obj网格

[ctx: file-type]
en: Three.js-compatible mesh, with viewer
zh_CN: Three.js兼容网格，带视图

[ctx: file-type]
en: Three.js-compatible mesh, mesh only
zh_CN: Three.js兼容网格，仅网格

[ctx: file-type]
en: VRML text file
zh_CN: VRML文本文件

[ctx: file-type]
en: STEP file
zh_CN: STEP文件

[ctx: file-type]
en: PDF file
zh_CN: PDF文件

[ctx: file-type]
en: Encapsulated PostScript
zh_CN: 封装的PostScript

[ctx: file-type]
en: Scalable Vector Graphics
zh_CN: SVG矢量图

[ctx: file-type]
en: DXF file (AutoCAD 2007)
zh_CN: DXF文件（AutoCAD 2007）

[ctx: file-type]
en: HPGL file
zh_CN: HPGL文件

[ctx: file-type]
en: G Code
zh_CN: G代码

[ctx: file-type]
en: AutoCAD DXF and DWG files
zh_CN: AutoCAD DXF/DWG文件

[ctx: file-type]
en: Comma-separated values
zh_CN: 逗号分隔数据

en: untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

[ctx: title]
en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

[ctx: title]
en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: button]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: button]
en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

[ctx: button]
en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

[ctx: title]
en: Autosave Available
zh_CN: 自动保存可用

[ctx: dialog]
en: An autosave file is available for this sketch.
zh_CN: 该草图有自动保存文件可用。

[ctx: dialog]
en: Do you want to load the autosave file instead?
zh_CN: 是否加载自动保存文件？

[ctx: button]
en: &Load autosave
zh_CN: 加载(&L)

[ctx: button]
en: Do&n't Load
zh_CN: 不加载(&N)

[ctx: title]
en: Modified File
zh_CN: 文件已修改

[ctx: dialog]
en: Do you want to save the changes you made to the sketch “%s”?
zh_CN: 是否保存您对草图
    “%s”
    的修改？

[ctx: dialog]
en: Do you want to save the changes you made to the new sketch?
zh_CN: 是否保存您对新草图的修改？

[ctx: dialog]
en: Your changes will be lost if you don't save them.
zh_CN: 如果不保存，您的修改将会丢失。

[ctx: button]
en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

[ctx: button]
en: Do&n't Save
zh_CN: 不保存(&N)

[ctx: title]
en: (new sketch)
zh_CN: (新草图)

[ctx: title]
en: Property Browser
zh_CN: 属性浏览器

en: Constraints are currently shown, and will be exported in the toolpath. This is probably not what you want; hide them by clicking the link at the top of the text window.
zh_CN: 当前显示约束，并将导出至刀具路径。这可能不是你想要的；点击文本窗口顶部的按钮来隐藏它们。

en: Can't identify file type from file extension of filename '%s'; try .dxf or .dwg.
zh_CN: 无法从'%s'的文件扩展名识别文件类型，请尝试.dxf或.dwg。

en: Constraint must have a label, and must not be a reference dimension.
zh_CN: 约束必须有尺寸，且不能是参考尺寸。

en: Bad selection for step dimension; select a constraint.
zh_CN: 尺寸步进选择错误，请选择约束。

en: The assembly does not interfere, good.
zh_CN: 装配无干涉，好。

en: The volume of the solid model is:
    
        %s
zh_CN: 实心体模型的体积是：
    
        %s

en: 
    The volume of current group mesh is:
    
        %s
zh_CN: 
    当前组的网格体积是：
    
        %s

en: 
    
    Curved surfaces have been approximated as triangles.
    This introduces error, typically of around 1%.
zh_CN: 
    
    曲面已近似为三角形。这会引入误差，通常约为1%。

en: The surface area of the selected faces is:
    
        %s
    
    Curves have been approximated as piecewise linear.
    This introduces error, typically of around 1%%.
zh_CN: 所选表面的表面积为：
    
        %s
    
    曲线已近似为线性分段。这会引入误差，通常约为1%%。

en: This group does not contain a correctly-formed 2d closed area. It is open, not coplanar, or self-intersecting.
zh_CN: 此组不包含正确形式的二维封闭区域。它可能是开放的，或不共面，或自相交。

en: The area of the region sketched in this group is:
    
        %s
    
    Curves have been approximated as piecewise linear.
    This introduces error, typically of around 1%%.
zh_CN: 该组中所画区域的面积为：
    
        %s
    
    曲线已近似为线性分段。这会引入误差，通常约为1%%。

en: The total length of the selected entities is:
    
        %s
    
    Curves have been approximated as piecewise linear.
    This introduces error, typically of around 1%%.
zh_CN: 所选物件的总长度为：
    
        %s
    
    曲线已近似为线性分段。这会引入误差，通常约为1%%。

en: Bad selection for perimeter; select line segments, arcs, and curves.
zh_CN: 周长选择错误；请选择线段、弧线、曲线。

en: Bad selection for trace; select a single point.
zh_CN: 跟踪选择不当；请选择单个点。

en: Couldn't write to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法写入'%s'

en: The mesh is self-intersecting (NOT okay, invalid).
zh_CN: 网格是自相交的（不行，无效）

en: The mesh is not self-intersecting (okay, valid).
zh_CN: 网格不是自相交的（行，有效）

en: The mesh has naked edges (NOT okay, invalid).
zh_CN: 网格有裸露边（不行，无效）

en: The mesh is watertight (okay, valid).
zh_CN: 网格是水密的（行，有效）

en: 
    
    The model contains %d triangles, from %d surfaces.
zh_CN: 
    
    该模型包含%d个表面上的%d个三角形。

en: %s
    
    %s
    
    Zero problematic edges, good.%s
zh_CN: %s
    
    %s
    
    没有问题边，好。%s

en: %s
    
    %s
    
    %d problematic edges, bad.%s
zh_CN: %s
    
    %s
    
    %d条边有问题，不好。%s

en: This is SolveSpace version %s.
    
    For more information, see http://solvespace.com/
    
    SolveSpace is free software: you are free to modify
    and/or redistribute it under the terms of the GNU
    General Public License (GPL) version 3 or later.
    
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by
    law. For details, visit http://gnu.org/licenses/
    
    © 2008-%d Jonathan Westhues and other authors.
zh_CN: 当前SolveSpace版本 %s
    
    更多信息请见 https://solvespace.com/
    
    SolveSpace是自由软件：您可以自由修改或
    重新发行，但需遵循GNU通用公共许可协议
    (GNU General Public License, GPL) 第3版
    或后续版本。
    
    在法律允许范围内不包含质保，详见
    https://gnu.org/licenses/
    
    © 2008-%d Jonathan Westhues等作者

en: Can't assign style to an entity that's derived from another entity; try assigning a style to this entity's parent.
zh_CN: 无法将样式分配给派生自其他物件的物件；尝试将样式分配给此物件的父级。

en: Style name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 样式名称不能为空

en: Can't repeat fewer than 1 time.
zh_CN: 不能重复 1 次以下。

en: Can't repeat more than 999 times.
zh_CN: 不能重复 999 次以上。

en: Group name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 组名不能为空

en: Opacity must be between zero and one.
zh_CN: 不透明度必须在 0 到 1 之间。

en: Radius cannot be zero or negative.
zh_CN: 半径偏移不能为负数。

en: Sketch line segment
zh_CN: 绘制线段

en: Sketch rectangle
zh_CN: 绘制矩形

en: Sketch circle
zh_CN: 绘制圆

en: Sketch arc of a circle
zh_CN: 绘制圆弧

en: Sketch curves from text in a TrueType font
zh_CN: 绘制TrueType字体文本曲线

en: Sketch image from a file
zh_CN: 绘制图像文件

en: Create tangent arc at selected point
zh_CN: 选定点处创建内切弧

en: Sketch cubic Bezier spline
zh_CN: 绘制三次贝塞尔样条

en: Sketch datum point
zh_CN: 绘制基准点

en: Toggle construction
zh_CN: 切换构造线

en: Split lines / curves where they intersect
zh_CN: 交点处拆分(曲)线

en: Constrain distance / diameter / length
zh_CN: 约束距离/直径/长度

en: Constrain angle
zh_CN: 约束角度

en: Constrain to be horizontal
zh_CN: 约束为水平

en: Constrain to be vertical
zh_CN: 约束为竖直

en: Constrain to be parallel or tangent
zh_CN: 约束为平行或相切

en: Constrain to be perpendicular
zh_CN: 约束为垂直

en: Constrain point on line / curve / plane / point
zh_CN: 约束点在直线/曲线/面/点上

en: Constrain symmetric
zh_CN: 约束为对称

en: Constrain equal length / radius / angle
zh_CN: 约束长度/半径/角度相等

en: Constrain normals in same orientation
zh_CN: 约束法线同向

en: Other supplementary angle
zh_CN: 补角

en: Toggle reference dimension
zh_CN: 切换参考尺寸

en: New group extruding active sketch
zh_CN: 新组：活动草图挤出

en: New group rotating active sketch
zh_CN: 新组：活动草图旋转

en: New group helix from active sketch
zh_CN: 新组：活动草图螺旋

en: New group revolve active sketch
zh_CN: 新组：活动草图扫略

en: New group step and repeat rotating
zh_CN: 新组：步进旋转

en: New group step and repeat translating
zh_CN: 新组：步进平移

en: New group in new workplane (thru given entities)
zh_CN: 新组：在新工作面绘制（由给定物件指定）

en: New group in 3d
zh_CN: 新组：在三维空间绘制

en: New group linking / assembling file
zh_CN: 新组：连接/装配文件

en: Nearest isometric view
zh_CN: 最接近的等轴视图

en: Align view to active workplane
zh_CN: 视图对齐至工作面

[ctx: title]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: title]
en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

[ctx: button]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 好(&O)

en: Scale cannot be zero or negative.
zh_CN: 缩放不能为零。

en: Bad format: specify x, y, z
zh_CN: 格式错误：请指定 x,y,z
