Sonata 1.6.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (353 entries)

note: define the shortcuts and their descriptions these are all gettextable
en: About Sonata
ko: 소나타 정보

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Fullscreen Artwork Mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드

en: Switch to [1st-5th] tab
ko: 1-5 탭 이동

en: Connect to MPD
ko: MPD에 연결

en: Disconnect from MPD
ko: MPD와 연결 끊기

en: Randomize current playlist
ko: 현재 재생 목록 순서 섞기

en: Expand player
ko: 재생기 확장하기

en: Switch to previous tab
ko: 이전 탭으로 이동

en: Switch to next tab
ko: 다음 탭으로 이동

en: Collapse player
ko: 재생기 접기

en: Search library
ko: 보관함 검색

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Update entire library
ko: 보관함 전체 업데이트

en: Display popup menu
ko: 팝업 메뉴 표시

en: Minimize to system tray (if enabled)
ko: 가능하다면 시스템 트레이로 최소화

en: Previous track
ko: 이전 트랙

en: Next track
ko: 다음 트랙

en: Play/Pause
ko: 재생/일시 정지

en: Stop
ko: 멈춤

en: Lower the volume
ko: 음량 낮게

en: Raise the volume
ko: 음량 높게

en: Play selected song
ko: 선택한 노래 재생

en: Remove selected song(s)
ko: 선택한 노래 삭제

en: Center currently playing song
ko: 현재 재생 중인 노래를 가운데로

en: Edit selected song's tags
ko: 선택한 노래의 태그 편집

en: Save to new playlist
ko: 새로운 재생 목록으로 저장

en: Clear list
ko: 목록 비우기

en: Randomize list
ko: 목록 순서 섞기

en: Add selected song(s) or enter directory
ko: 선택한 노래를 추가하거나 디렉터리로 이동

en: Go to parent directory
ko: 부모 디렉터리로 이동

en: Add selected item(s)
ko: 선택한 항목 추가

en: Replace with selected item(s)
ko: 선택한 항목으로 대체

en: Add selected item(s) and play
ko: 선택한 항목을 추가하고 재생

en: Replace with selected item(s) and play
ko: 선택한 항목으로 대체하고 재생

en: Update selected item(s)/path(s)
ko: 선택한 항목/경로 업데이트

en: Add selected playlist(s)
ko: 선택한 재생 목록 추가

en: Remove selected playlist(s)
ko: 선택한 재생 목록 삭제

en: Replace with selected playlist(s)
ko: 선택한 재생 목록으로 대체

en: Add selected playlist(s) and play
ko: 선택한 재생 목록을 추가하고 재생

en: Replace with selected playlist(s) and play
ko: 선택한 재생 목록으로 대체하고 재생

en: Add selected stream(s)
ko: 선택한 스트림 추가

en: Remove selected stream(s)
ko: 선택한 스트림 삭제

en: Replace with selected stream(s)
ko: 선택한 스트림으로 대체

en: Add selected stream(s) and play
ko: 선택한 스트림을 추가하고 재생

en: Replace with selected stream(s) and play
ko: 선택한 스트림으로 대체하고 재생

en: Edit playing song's tags
ko: 재생 중인 노래의 태그 편집

note: define the main array- this adds headings to each section of shortcuts that will be displayed
en: Main Shortcuts
ko: 주 단축키

en: Playback Shortcuts
ko: 재생 관련 단축키

en: Current Shortcuts
ko: 현재 목록 단축키

en: Library Shortcuts
ko: 보관함 단축키

en: Playlist Shortcuts
ko: 재생 목록 단축키

en: Stream Shortcuts
ko: 스트림 단축키

en: Info Shortcuts
ko: 정보 단축키

en: Shortcuts
ko: 단축키

note: XXX translate expressions, not words Show text:
en: song | songs
ko[0]: 곡
ko[1]: 곡

en: album | albums
ko[0]: 앨범
ko[1]: 앨범

en: artist | artists
ko[0]: 음악가
ko[1]: 음악가

en: day of bliss | days of bliss
ko[0]: 일의 행복
ko[1]: 일의 행복

en: hour of bliss | hours of bliss
ko[0]: 시간의 행복
ko[1]: 시간의 행복

en: An elegant music client for MPD.
ko: 고품격 MPD 음악 클라이언트.

note: Add button to show keybindings:
en: _Shortcuts
ko: 단축키(_S)

en: Unable to launch a suitable browser.
ko: 해당 브라우저를 실행할 수 없음.

en: Launch Browser
ko: 브라우저 실행

en: The toggle and popup arguments require D-Bus. Aborting.
ko: --toggle과 --popup 옵션은 D-Bus가 필요합니다. 중단합니다.

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Usage: sonata [OPTION]... [COMMAND]...
ko: 사용 방법: sonata [옵션]... [명령어]...

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Show this help and exit
ko: 이 도움말을 표시하고 나가기

en: Popup song notification (requires D-Bus)
ko: 노래 알림 팝업(D-Bus 필요)

en: Toggles whether the app is minimized
ko: 응용 프로그램을 시스템 트레이로 최소화

en: to tray or visible (requires D-Bus)
ko: 화면에 표시 여부(D-Bus 필요)

en: Don't start app if D-Bus commands fail
ko: D-Bus 명령에 실패하면 응용 프로그램을 실행하지 않음

en: Show version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보를 표시하고 나가기

en: Start app hidden (requires systray)
ko: 응용 프로그램을 숨김 상태로 실행(시스템 트레이 필요)

en: Start app visible (requires systray)
ko: 응용 프로그램을 보이는 상태로 실행(시스템 트레이 필요)

en: Start with profile [NUM]
ko: 프로파일 [NUM](으)로 실행

en: Commands
ko: 명령어

en: Play song in playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 있는 노래 재생

en: Pause currently playing song
ko: 현재 재생 중인 노래 일시 정지

en: Stop currently playing song
ko: 현재 재생 중인 노래 멈춤

en: Play next song in playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 있는 다음 노래 재생

en: Play previous song in playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 있는 이전 노래 재생

en: Toggle play/pause; plays if stopped
ko: 재생/일시 정지 전환

en: Toggle repeat mode
ko: 반복 재생 모드 전환

en: Toggle random mode
ko: 임의 재생 모드 전환

en: Display current song info
ko: 현재 노래 정보 표시

en: Display MPD status
ko: MPD 상태 표시

en: Starting Sonata with profile %s...
ko: %s 프로파일로 소나타 시작...

en: %d is not an available profile number.
ko: %d는 유효한 프로파일 번호가 아닙니다.

en: Profile numbers must be between 1 and %d.
ko: 프로파일 번호는 1과 %d 사이의 숫자이어야 합니다.

en: Python is unable to interpret %s as a number.
ko: 파이썬은 %s(을)를 숫자로 인식할 수 없습니다.

en: Default Profile
ko: 기본 프로파일

en: by
ko: 음악가:

en: from
ko: 앨범:

en: Unable to connect to MPD.
    Please check your Sonata preferences or MPD_HOST/MPD_PORT environment variables.
ko: MPD에 연결할 수 없습니다.
    소나타 기본 설정이나 환경 변수 MPD_HOST/MPD_PORT를 확인하십시오.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Artist
ko: 음악가

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Date
ko: 연도

en: Track
ko: 제목

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Bitrate
ko: 비트율

en: MPD stopped
ko: MPD 멈춤

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Playing
ko: 재생 중

en: Paused
ko: 일시 정지

en: Stopped
ko: 멈춤

en: Repeat
ko: 반복 재생

en: Off
ko: 꺼짐

en: On
ko: 켜짐

en: Random
ko: 임의 재생

en: Volume
ko: 음량

en: Crossfade
ko: 크로스페이드

en: second | seconds
ko[0]: 초
ko[1]: 초

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Sonata failed to connect to the D-BUS session bus: Unable to determine the address of the message bus (try 'man dbus-launch' and 'man dbus-daemon' for help)
ko: 소나타 D-BUS 세션 연결에 실패: 메시지 버스 주소 확인 불가('man dbus-launch'나 'man dbus-daemon'로 확인).

en: Failed to execute remote commands.
ko: 원격 명령을 실행하지 못했습니다.

en: Starting Sonata instead...
ko: 다음 프로그램 대신 소나타를 실행:

en: Maybe Sonata is not running?
ko: 혹시 소나타가 실행되지 않고 있습니까?

en: An instance of Sonata is already running. Showing it...
ko: 소나타 인스턴스가 이미 실행 중입니다. 실행 중인 소나타 인스턴스를 표시하고 있습니다...

en: Failed to execute remote command.
ko: 원격 명령을 실행하지 못했습니다.

note: Song info
en: Song Info
ko: 노래 정보

en: Launch artist in Wikipedia
ko: 위키백과에서 음악가 확인

en: Launch album in Wikipedia
ko: 위키백과에서 앨범 확인

en: Toggle extra tags
ko: 기타 태그 보기 전환

en: Edit song tags
ko: 노래 태그 편집

note: Lyrics
en: Lyrics
ko: 가사

en: Search Lyricwiki.org for lyrics
ko: Lyricwiki.org에서 가사 검색

en: Edit lyrics at Lyricwiki.org
ko: Lyricwiki.org에서 가사 편집

note: Album info
en: Album Info
ko: 앨범 정보

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: hide
ko: 감추기

en: edit tags
ko: 태그 편집

en: Album info not found.
ko: 앨범 정보를 찾을 수 없음.

en: Album name not set.
ko: 앨범 제목이 설정되지 않음.

en: ZSI not found, fetching lyrics support disabled.
ko: ZSI를 찾을 수 없으므로 가사 검색 기능을 사용할 수 없음.

en: Artist or song title not set.
ko: 음악가나 노래 제목이 설정되지 않음.

en: search
ko: 검색

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Lyrics not found
ko: 가사를 찾을 수 없음

note: Fetch lyrics from lyricwiki.org
en: Fetching lyrics...
ko: 가사 검색 중 ...

en: Couldn't connect to LyricWiki
ko: LyricWiki에 연결할 수 없음

en: Fetching lyrics failed
ko: 가사 검색 실패

en: Untagged
ko: 태그 없음

en: Various Artists
ko: 여러 음악가

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Everything
ko: 모두

en: Search terms
ko: 검색어

en: End Search
ko: 검색 끝내기

en: Library browsing view
ko: 보관함 표시

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Albums
ko: 앨범

en: Artists
ko: 음악가

en: Genres
ko: 장르

en: minute | minutes
ko[0]: 분
ko[1]: 분

en: Song
ko: 노래

en: Path
ko: 경로

note: Constants
en: Current
ko: 현재 목록

en: Library
ko: 보관함

en: Playlists
ko: 재생 목록

en: Streams
ko: 스트림

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Entire song
ko: 노래 전체

en: _Sort List
ko: 목록 정렬(_S)

en: Sa_ve List to
ko: 목록 저장(_V)

en: _Connection
ko: 연결(_C)

en: P_lay after
ko: 바로 재생(_L)

en: _Update
ko: 업데이트(_U)

en: Use _Remote Image...
ko: 원격 이미지 사용(_R)...

en: Use _Local Image...
ko: 로컬 이미지 사용(_L)...

en: _Fullscreen Mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드(_F)

en: Reset Image
ko: 이미지 초기화

en: _Play
ko: 재생(_P)

en: Pa_use
ko: 일시 정지(_U)

en: _Stop
ko: 멈춤(_S)

en: Pre_vious
ko: 이전(_V)

en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: _Remove
ko: 삭제(_R)

en: _Clear
ko: 비우기(_C)

en: _Entire Library
ko: 보관함 전체(_E)

en: _Selected Items
ko: 선택한 항목(_S)

en: _Preferences...
ko: 기본 설정(_P)...

en: _About...
ko: 정보(_A)...

en: _Edit Tags...
ko: 태그 편집(_E)...

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: _Replace
ko: 대체(_R)

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Replace
ko: 대체

en: _Delete...
ko: 삭제(_D)...

en: Shuffle
ko: 순서 섞기

en: S_how Sonata
ko: 소나타 보이기(_H)

en: _Repeat
ko: 반복 재생(_R)

en: Rando_m
ko: 임의 재생(_M)

en: By Artist
ko: 음악가

en: By Album
ko: 앨범

en: By Song Title
ko: 노래 제목

en: By File Name
ko: 파일 이름

en: By Dir & File Name
ko: 디렉터리와 파일 이름

en: Reverse List
ko: 목록 뒤집기

en: _New...
ko: 새로운 파일(_N)...

en: _Edit...
ko: 편집(_E)...

en: _Rename...
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)...

en: Playlist
ko: 재생 목록

en: Click to expand
ko: 재생기 확장하기

en: Click to collapse
ko: 재생기 접기

en: Not Connected
ko: 연결되지 않음

en: No Read Permission
ko: 읽기 권한 없음

en: Cover Art
ko: 앨범 아트

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

en: Year
ko: 연도

en: Stream
ko: 스트림

en: Len
ko: 시간

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: day | days
ko[0]: 일
ko[1]: 일

en: hour | hours
ko[0]: 시간
ko[1]: 시간

en: (updating mpd)
ko: (MPD 업데이트 중)

en: Lyrics Search
ko: 가사 검색

en: _Search
ko: 검색(_S)

en: Artist Name
ko: 음악가 이름

en: Song Title
ko: 노래 제목

en: Open Image
ko: 이미지 열기

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Choose Cover Art
ko: 앨범 아트 선택

en: C_hoose
ko: 선택(_H)

en: Edit search terms
ko: 검색어 편집

en: No artist or album name found.
ko: 음악가 이름이나 앨범 제목을 찾을 수 없음.

en: No cover art found.
ko: 앨범 아트를 찾을 수 없음.

en: Delete the selected playlist? | Delete the selected playlists?
ko[0]: 선택한 재생 목록을 삭제할까요?
ko[1]: 선택한 재생 목록을 삭제할까요?

en: Delete Playlist | Delete Playlists
ko[0]: 재생 목록 삭제
ko[1]: 재생 목록 삭제

en: Delete the selected stream? | Delete the selected streams?
ko[0]: 선택한 스트림을 삭제할까요?
ko[1]: 선택한 스트림을 삭제할까요?

en: Delete Stream | Delete Streams
ko[0]: 스트림 삭제
ko[1]: 스트림 삭제

en: Save Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 저장

en: Would you like to replace the existing playlist or append these songs?
ko: 이 노래로 기존 재생 목록을 대체할까요, 아니면 추가할까요?

en: Existing Playlist
ko: 기존 재생 목록

en: Replace playlist
ko: 재생 목록 대체

en: Append songs
ko: 노래 추가

en: A playlist with this name already exists. Would you like to replace it?
ko: 이미 같은 이름의 재생 목록이 있습니다. 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Playlist name
ko: 재생 목록 이름

en: Rename Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 이름 바꾸기

en: System tray
ko: 시스템 트레이

en: Top Left
ko: 위-왼쪽

en: Top Right
ko: 위-오른쪽

en: Bottom Left
ko: 아래-왼쪽

en: Bottom Right
ko: 아래-오른쪽

en: Screen Center
ko: 스크린 가운데

en: Display
ko: 화면 표시

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: Format
ko: 표시 형식

en: Extras
ko: 기타

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: MPD Connection
ko: MPD 연결

en: _Name
ko: 이름(_N)

en: _Host
ko: 호스트(_H)

en: _Port
ko: 포트(_P)

en: _Music dir
ko: 음악 디렉터리(_M)

en: Select a Music Directory
ko: 음악 디렉터리를 선택

en: Pa_ssword
ko: 비밀번호(_S)

en: Leave blank if no password is required.
ko: 비밀번호가 필요없다면 공란으로 비워두십시오.

en: _Autoconnect on start
ko: 시작할 때 자동 연결(_A)

en: Using MPD_HOST/PORT
ko: MPD_HOST/PORT 사용

en: _Audioscrobbling (Last.fm)
ko: Audioscrobbling(Last.fm) 사용(_A)

en: _Username:
ko: 사용자 이름(_U):

en: _Password:
ko: 비밀번호(_P):

en: Popup _notification on song changes
ko: 노래가 바뀔 때 팝업 알림(_N)

en: Fade length
ko: 페이드 길이

en: _Fade length
ko: 페이드 길이(_F)

en: sec
ko: 초

en: C_rossfade
ko: 크로스페이드(_R)

en: _Album art
ko: 앨범 아트(_A)

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Stylized
ko: 꾸밈

en: Artwork style:
ko: 앨범 아트 스타일:

en: Local only
ko: 로컬 전용

en: Local and remote
ko: 로컬 및 원격

en: Search locations:
ko: 검색 위치:

en: SONG_DIR
ko: 노래 디렉터리

en: custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Save art to:
ko: 앨범 아트 저장 위치:

en: _Playback/volume buttons
ko: 재생 관련 버튼 및 음량 버튼(_P)

en: Pr_ogressbar
ko: 진행 상태바(_O)

en: _Statusbar
ko: 상태바(_S)

en: Song Ly_rics
ko: 노래 가사

en: Save lyrics to:
ko: 가사 저장 위치:

en: System _tray icon
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘(_T)

en: Window Behavior
ko: 창 동작

en: _Show window on all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간에 창 표시(_S)

en: _Keep window above other windows
ko: 항상 다른 창 위에 표시(_K)

en: _Hide window titlebar
ko: 창 타이틀바 숨기기(_H)

en: _Minimize to system tray on close/escape
ko: 닫거나 ESC 키를 누르면 시스템 트레이로 최소화(_M)

en: If enabled, closing Sonata will minimize it to the system tray. Note that it's currently impossible to detect if there actually is a system tray, so only check this if you have one.
ko: 이 항목을 활성화하면, 소나타를 닫을 때 시스템 트레이로 최소화합니다. 하지만 현재 실제 시스템 트레이가 있는 지를 알아낼 수 없습니다. 따라서, 시스템 트레이가 있을 때만 선택하십시오.

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: _Update MPD library on start
ko: 실행할 때 MPD 보관함을 업데이트(_U)

en: If enabled, Sonata will automatically update your MPD library when it starts up.
ko: 이 항목을 활성화하면, 소나타를 실행할 때 MPD 보관함을 자동으로 업데이트합니다.

en: S_top playback on exit
ko: 끝낼 때 재생 멈춤(_T)

en: MPD allows playback even when the client is not open. If enabled, Sonata will behave like a more conventional music player and, instead, stop playback upon exit.
ko: MPD는 클라이언트가 열려있지 않아도 재생을 허가합니다. 이 항목을 활성화하면, 소나타는 일반적인 음악 재생기와 같이 끝낼 때 재생을 멈춥니다.

en: _Write status file:
ko: 상태 파일 기록(_W):

en: If enabled, Sonata will create a xmms-infopipe like file containing information about the current song. Many applications support the xmms-info file (Instant Messengers, IRC Clients...)
ko: 이 항목을 활성화하면, 현재 노래에 대한 정보를 담은 xmms-infopipe 파일을 생성합니다. 인스턴트 메신저나 IRC 클라이언트 등의 응용 프로그램은 xmms-info 파일을 지원합니다.

en: Song Formatting
ko: 노래 표시 형식

en: C_urrent playlist:
ko: 현재 재생 목록(_U):

en: _Library:
ko: 보관함(_L):

en: _Window title:
ko: 창 타이틀(_W):

en: Current _song line 1:
ko: 현재 노래의 1행(_S):

en: Current s_ong line 2:
ko: 현재 노래의 2행(_O):

en: Available options
ko: 사용가능한 옵션

note: XXX get these directly from the formatting function:
en: Artist name
ko: 음악가 이름

en: Album name
ko: 앨범 제목

en: Track name
ko: 트랙 제목

en: Track number
ko: 트랙 번호

en: Disc number
ko: 디스크 번호

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: File name
ko: 파일 이름

en: Stream name
ko: 스트림 제목

en: Song length
ko: 노래 길이

en: Elapsed time (title only)
ko: 경과 시간(타이틀에만)

en: Info displayed only if all enclosed tags are defined
ko: 사용되는 모든 태그가 정의되었을 때 정보 표시

en: Creates columns in the current playlist
ko: 현재 재생 목록에 열 생성

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Configure...
ko: 설정(_C)...

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: To save lyrics to the music file's directory, you must specify a valid music directory.
ko: 음악 파일 디렉터리에 가사를 저장하려면 올바른 음악 디렉터리를 지정하십시오.

en: Music Dir Verification
ko: 음악 디렉터리 확인

en: To save artwork to the music file's directory, you must specify a valid music directory.
ko: 음악 파일 디렉터리에 앨범 아트를 저장하려면 올바른 음악 디렉터리를 지정하십시오.

en: New Profile
ko: 새로운 프로파일

note: Prompt user for playlist name:
en: Custom Artwork
ko: 사용자 지정 앨범 아트

en: Artwork filename
ko: 앨범 아트 파일 이름

en: Edit Stream
ko: 스트림 편집

en: New Stream
ko: 새로운 스트림

en: Stream URL
ko: 스트림 URL

en: A stream with this name already exists. Would you like to replace it?
ko: 이미 같은 이름의 스트림이 있습니다. 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Taglib and/or tagpy not found, tag editing support disabled.
ko: taglib 또는 tagpy를 찾을 수 없으므로 태그 편집 기능을 사용할 수 없음.

en: Edit Tags
ko: 태그 편집

en: Tagpy version < 0.91. Please upgrade to a newer version, tag editing support disabled.
ko: tagpy가 0.91 이전 버전이므로 태그 편집 기능은 사용할 수 없음. 새로운 버전으로 업그레이드하십시오.

en: The path
ko: 경로

en: does not exist. Please specify a valid music directory in preferences.
ko: 이(가) 없습니다. 기본 설정에서 올바른 음악 디렉터리를 지정하십시오.

en: File
ko: 파일

en:  not found. Please specify a valid music directory in preferences.
ko: 을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 기본 설정에서 올바른 음악 디렉터리를 지정하십시오.

en: No music files with editable tags found.
ko: 태그를 편집할 수 있는 음악 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Comment
ko: 메모

note: Only show save all button if more than one song being edited.
en: Save _All
ko: 모두 저장(_A)

en: Increment each selected music file, starting at track 1 for this file.
ko: 이 파일을 트랙 1번으로 하여 선택한 각 음악 파일의 트랙 번호를 순서대로 지정.

en: Apply to all selected music files.
ko: 선택한 모든 음악 파일에 적용.

en: of
ko: /

note: FIXME: was (save_success and self.conn and self.status):
en: Unable to save tag to music file.
ko: 음악 파일에 태그를 저장할 수 없음.

en: Hide file path
ko: 파일 경로 숨김

en: Show file path
ko: 파일 경로 표시
