Sonata 1.6 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (349 entries)

note: define the shortcuts and their descriptions these are all gettextable
en: About Sonata
zh_CN: 关于 Sonata

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好

en: Fullscreen Artwork Mode
zh_CN: 全屏封面模式

en: Switch to [1st-5th] tab
zh_CN: 切换到第 1-5 个标签页

en: Connect to MPD
zh_CN: 连接到 MPD

en: Disconnect from MPD
zh_CN: 断开与 MPD 的连接

en: Randomize current playlist
zh_CN: 随机排列当前播放列表

en: Expand player
zh_CN: 展开播放器

en: Switch to previous tab
zh_CN: 切换到上一个标签页

en: Switch to next tab
zh_CN: 切换到下一个标签页

en: Collapse player
zh_CN: 折叠播放器

en: Search library
zh_CN: 搜索数据库

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Update entire library
zh_CN: 更新整个数据库

en: Display popup menu
zh_CN: 显示弹出菜单

en: Minimize to system tray (if enabled)
zh_CN: 最小化到系统托盘（如果可以）

en: Previous track
zh_CN: 上一条音轨

en: Next track
zh_CN: 下一条音轨

en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Lower the volume
zh_CN: 降低音量

en: Raise the volume
zh_CN: 提高音量

en: Play selected song
zh_CN: 播放选择的曲目

en: Remove selected song(s)
zh_CN: 删除选择的曲目

en: Center currently playing song
zh_CN: 居中显示当前播放的曲目

en: Edit selected song's tags
zh_CN: 编辑已选择曲目的标签

en: Save to new playlist
zh_CN: 保存到新的播放列表

en: Clear list
zh_CN: 清除列表

en: Randomize list
zh_CN: 随机排列列表

en: Add selected song(s) or enter directory
zh_CN: 添加选择的曲目或进入目录

en: Go to parent directory
zh_CN: 转到上一级目录

en: Add selected item(s)
zh_CN: 添加选择的项

en: Replace with selected item(s)
zh_CN: 替换为选择的项

en: Add selected item(s) and play
zh_CN: 添加选择的项并播放

en: Replace with selected item(s) and play
zh_CN: 替换为选择的项并播放

en: Update selected item(s)/path(s)
zh_CN: 更新选择的项目/路径

en: Add selected playlist(s)
zh_CN: 添加选择的播放列表

en: Remove selected playlist(s)
zh_CN: 删除选择的播放列表

en: Replace with selected playlist(s)
zh_CN: 替换为选择的播放列表

en: Add selected playlist(s) and play
zh_CN: 添加选择的播放列表并播放

en: Replace with selected playlist(s) and play
zh_CN: 替换为选择的播放列表并播放

en: Add selected stream(s)
zh_CN: 添加选择的流

en: Remove selected stream(s)
zh_CN: 删除选择的流

en: Replace with selected stream(s)
zh_CN: 替换为选择的流

en: Add selected stream(s) and play
zh_CN: 添加选择的流并播放

en: Replace with selected stream(s) and play
zh_CN: 替换为选择的流并播放

en: Edit playing song's tags
zh_CN: 编辑当前曲目的标签

note: define the main array- this adds headings to each section of shortcuts that will be displayed
en: Main Shortcuts
zh_CN: 全局快捷键

en: Playback Shortcuts
zh_CN: 播放快捷键

en: Current Shortcuts
zh_CN: 当前曲目快捷键

en: Library Shortcuts
zh_CN: 数据库快捷键

en: Playlist Shortcuts
zh_CN: 播放列表快捷键

en: Stream Shortcuts
zh_CN: 流媒体快捷键

en: Info Shortcuts
zh_CN: 曲目信息快捷键

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: An elegant music client for MPD.
zh_CN: 一个精美的 MPD 客户端

note: Add button to show keybindings:
en: _Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键(_S)

en: Unable to launch a suitable browser.
zh_CN: 无法启动合适的浏览器。

en: Launch Browser
zh_CN: 启动浏览器

en: The toggle and popup arguments require D-Bus. Aborting.
zh_CN: 参数 toggle 和 popup 需要 D-Bus。放弃中。

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Usage: sonata [OPTION]... [COMMAND]...
zh_CN: 用法： sonata [选项]... [命令]...

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Show this help and exit
zh_CN: 显示帮助信息并退出

en: Popup song notification (requires D-Bus)
zh_CN: 弹出曲目提示（需要 D-Bus）

en: Toggles whether the app is minimized
zh_CN: 切换是否将应用程序最小化

en: to tray or visible (requires D-Bus)
zh_CN: 到托盘或可见（需要 D-Bus）

en: Don't start app if D-Bus commands fail
zh_CN: 如果 D-Bus 命令失败，不启动应用程序

en: Show version information and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本信息并退出

en: Start app hidden (requires systray)
zh_CN: 启动应用程序时隐藏（需要系统托盘）

en: Start app visible (requires systray)
zh_CN: 启动应用程序时可见（需要系统托盘）

en: Start with profile [NUM]
zh_CN: 以档案 NUM 启动

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Play song in playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表中的曲目

en: Pause currently playing song
zh_CN: 暂停当前播放的曲目

en: Stop currently playing song
zh_CN: 停止当前播放的曲目

en: Play next song in playlist
zh_CN: 播放队列中的下一曲目

en: Play previous song in playlist
zh_CN: 播放队列中的上一曲目

en: Toggle play/pause; plays if stopped
zh_CN: 切换播放/暂停；如果已停止就播放

en: Toggle repeat mode
zh_CN: 切换重复模式

en: Toggle random mode
zh_CN: 切换随机模式

en: Display current song info
zh_CN: 显示当前曲目信息

en: Display MPD status
zh_CN: 显示 MPD 状态

en: Starting Sonata with profile %s...
zh_CN: 启动 Sonata 以档案 %s...

en: %d is not an available profile number.
zh_CN: %d 不是合法的档案编号。

en: Profile numbers must be between 1 and %d.
zh_CN: 档案编号必须介于 1 和 %d 之间。

en: Python is unable to interpret %s as a number.
zh_CN: Python 不能将 %s 解释为数字。

en: Default Profile
zh_CN: 默认档案

en: Unable to connect to MPD.
    Please check your Sonata preferences or MPD_HOST/MPD_PORT environment variables.
zh_CN: 不能连接到 MPD。
    请检查你的偏好设置或环境变量 MPD_HOST/MPD_PORT 。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Track
zh_CN: 音轨

en: Genre
zh_CN: 风格

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率

en: MPD stopped
zh_CN: MPD 已停止

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Playing
zh_CN: 播放中

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Crossfade
zh_CN: 淡入淡出

en: second | seconds
zh_CN[0]: 秒

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Sonata failed to connect to the D-BUS session bus: Unable to determine the address of the message bus (try 'man dbus-launch' and 'man dbus-daemon' for help)
zh_CN: Sonata 连接到 D-BUS session bus 失败：无法决定 message bus 的地址（尝试 'man dbus-launch' 和 'man dbus-daemon' 来获取帮助）

en: Failed to execute remote commands.
zh_CN: 执行远程命令失败。

en: Starting Sonata instead...
zh_CN: 正在启动 Sonata ……

en: Maybe Sonata is not running?
zh_CN: 也许 Sonata 没有运行？

en: An instance of Sonata is already running. Showing it...
zh_CN: Sonata 已经在运行中。正在显示……

en: Failed to execute remote command.
zh_CN: 执行远程命令失败。

note: Song info
en: Song Info
zh_CN: 曲目信息

en: Launch artist in Wikipedia
zh_CN: 显示维基百科上该艺术家的资料

en: Launch album in Wikipedia
zh_CN: 显示维基百科上该专辑的资料

en: Toggle extra tags
zh_CN: 切换显示余下的标签

en: Edit song tags
zh_CN: 编辑曲目标签

note: Lyrics
en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

en: Search Lyricwiki.org for lyrics
zh_CN: 在 Lyricwiki.org 上搜索歌词

en: Edit lyrics at Lyricwiki.org
zh_CN: 在 Lyricwiki.org 上编辑歌词

note: Album info
en: Album Info
zh_CN: 专辑信息

en: more
zh_CN: 更多

en: hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: edit tags
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Album info not found.
zh_CN: 未发现专辑信息。

en: Album name not set.
zh_CN: 专辑名未设置。

en: ZSI not found, fetching lyrics support disabled.
zh_CN: ZSI 未找到，不能获取歌词。

en: Artist or song title not set.
zh_CN: 艺术家或曲目标题未设置。

en: search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Lyrics not found
zh_CN: 未发现歌词

note: Fetch lyrics from lyricwiki.org
en: Fetching lyrics...
zh_CN: 歌词获取中...

en: Couldn't connect to LyricWiki
zh_CN: 无法连接到 LyricWiki

en: Fetching lyrics failed
zh_CN: 获取歌词失败

en: Untagged
zh_CN: 无标签

en: Various Artists
zh_CN: 多位艺术家

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Everything
zh_CN: 所有

en: Filesystem
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Artists
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Albums
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Genres
zh_CN: 风格

en: Search terms
zh_CN: 搜索条件

en: End Search
zh_CN: 结束搜索

en: Library browsing view
zh_CN: 数据库浏览方式

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

note: Show text:
en: song | songs
zh_CN[0]: 首曲目

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: Song
zh_CN: 曲目

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

note: Constants
en: Current
zh_CN: 当前曲目

en: Library
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Playlists
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Streams
zh_CN: 流媒体

en: Info
zh_CN: 曲目信息

en: Entire song
zh_CN: 整首曲目

en: _Sort List
zh_CN: 排序列表(_S)

en: Sa_ve List to
zh_CN: 保存列表到(_v)

en: _Connection
zh_CN: 连接(_C)

en: P_lay after
zh_CN: 在动作执行后播放(_l)

en: _Update
zh_CN: 更新(_U)

en: Use _Remote Image...
zh_CN: 使用远程图像(_R)...

en: Use _Local Image...
zh_CN: 使用本地图像(_L)...

en: _Fullscreen Mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式(_F)

en: Reset Image
zh_CN: 重置图像

en: _Play
zh_CN: 播放(_P)

en: Pa_use
zh_CN: 暂停(_u)

en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

en: Pre_vious
zh_CN: 上一首(_v)

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一首(_N)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 删除(_R)

en: _Clear
zh_CN: 清除(_C)

en: _Entire Library
zh_CN: 更新数据库全部(_E)

en: _Selected Items
zh_CN: 更新选择的项(_S)

en: _Preferences...
zh_CN: 偏好(_P)...

en: _About...
zh_CN: 关于(_A)...

en: _Edit Tags...
zh_CN: 编辑标签(_E)...

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: _Delete...
zh_CN: 删除(_D)...

en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 乱序

en: S_how Sonata
zh_CN: 显示(_h) Sonata

en: _Repeat
zh_CN: 重复(_R)

en: Rando_m
zh_CN: 随机(_m)

en: By Artist
zh_CN: 按 艺术家

en: By Album
zh_CN: 按 专辑

en: By Song Title
zh_CN: 按 曲目标题

en: By File Name
zh_CN: 按 文件名

en: By Dir & File Name
zh_CN: 按 目录及文件名

en: Reverse List
zh_CN: 反转列表

en: _New...
zh_CN: 新建(_N)...

en: _Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)...

en: _Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)...

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Click to expand
zh_CN: 点击展开

en: Click to collapse
zh_CN: 点击折叠

en: Not Connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: No Read Permission
zh_CN: 没有读取权限

en: Cover Art
zh_CN: 封面

en: Profile
zh_CN: 档案

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

en: Stream
zh_CN: 流媒体

en: Len
zh_CN: 长度

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 天

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: (updating mpd)
zh_CN: （正在更新 mpd）

en: Lyrics Search
zh_CN: 歌词搜索

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: Artist Name
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Song Title
zh_CN: 曲目标题

en: Open Image
zh_CN: 打开图像

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Choose Cover Art
zh_CN: 选择封面

en: C_hoose
zh_CN: 选择(_h)

en: Edit search terms
zh_CN: 编辑搜索条目

en: No artist or album name found.
zh_CN: 未发现艺术家或专辑名。

en: No cover art found.
zh_CN: 未发现封面。

en: Delete the selected playlist? | Delete the selected playlists?
zh_CN[0]: 删除已选择的播放列表？

en: Delete Playlist | Delete Playlists
zh_CN[0]: 删除播放列表

en: Delete the selected stream? | Delete the selected streams?
zh_CN[0]: 删除已选择的流媒体？

en: Delete Stream | Delete Streams
zh_CN[0]: 删除流媒体

en: To save lyrics to the music file's directory, you must specify a valid music directory.
zh_CN: 要将歌词保存到音乐文件的目录中，你必须指定一个有效的音乐目录。

en: Music Dir Verification
zh_CN: 音乐目录确认

en: To save artwork to the music file's directory, you must specify a valid music directory.
zh_CN: 要将封面保存到音乐文件的目录中，你必须指定一个有效的音乐目录。

en: album | albums
zh_CN[0]: 张专辑

en: artist | artists
zh_CN[0]: 位艺术家

en: day of bliss | days of bliss
zh_CN[0]: 天的幸福

en: hour of bliss | hours of bliss
zh_CN[0]: 个小时的幸福

en: Save Playlist
zh_CN: 保存播放列表

en: Would you like to replace the existing playlist or append these songs?
zh_CN: 你想替换掉现有的播放列表，还是添加这些曲目？

en: Existing Playlist
zh_CN: 现有播放列表

en: Replace playlist
zh_CN: 替换播放列表

en: Append songs
zh_CN: 添加曲目

en: A playlist with this name already exists. Would you like to replace it?
zh_CN: 播放列表的名字已经存在。是否替换？

en: Playlist name
zh_CN: 播放列表名字

en: Rename Playlist
zh_CN: 重命名播放列表

note: Constants:
en: System tray
zh_CN: 系统托盘

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上角

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Screen Center
zh_CN: 屏幕中央

note: MPD tab
en: MPD Connection
zh_CN: MPD 连接

en: _Name
zh_CN: 名字(_N)

en: _Host
zh_CN: 主机(_H)

en: _Port
zh_CN: 端口(_P)

en: _Music dir
zh_CN: 音乐目录(_M)

en: Select a Music Directory
zh_CN: 选择音乐目录

en: Pa_ssword
zh_CN: 口令(_s)

en: Leave blank if no password is required.
zh_CN: 如果不需要口令则留空。

en: _Autoconnect on start
zh_CN: 启动时自动连接(_A)

en: Using MPD_HOST/PORT
zh_CN: 使用 MPD_HOST/PORT

en: Extras
zh_CN: 其它

en: _Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)：

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 口令(_P)：

en: Popup _notification on song changes
zh_CN: 当曲目改变时弹出提示(_n)

en: Fade length
zh_CN: 淡入淡出长度

en: _Fade length
zh_CN: 淡入淡出长度(_F)

en: sec
zh_CN: 秒

en: C_rossfade
zh_CN: 淡入淡出(_r)

note: Display tab
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: _Album art
zh_CN: 专辑封面(_A)

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Stylized
zh_CN: 风格化

en: Artwork style:
zh_CN: 封面样式：

en: Local only
zh_CN: 仅限本地

en: Local and remote
zh_CN: 本地与远程

en: Search locations:
zh_CN: 搜索位置：

en: SONG_DIR
zh_CN: 曲目目录

en: custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Save art to:
zh_CN: 保存封面到：

en: _Playback/volume buttons
zh_CN: 播放/音量按钮(_P)

en: Pr_ogressbar
zh_CN: 进度条(_o)

en: _Statusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_S)

en: Song Ly_rics
zh_CN: 歌词(_r)

en: Save lyrics to:
zh_CN: 保存歌词到：

en: System _tray icon
zh_CN: 系统托盘(_t)

note: Behavior tab
en: Window Behavior
zh_CN: 窗口行为

en: _Show window on all workspaces
zh_CN: 在所有工作区显示窗口(_S)

en: _Keep window above other windows
zh_CN: 将窗口置于其它窗口上方(_K)

en: _Hide window titlebar
zh_CN: 隐藏窗口标题栏(_H)

en: _Minimize to system tray on close/escape
zh_CN: 关闭时最小化到系统托盘(_M)

en: If enabled, closing Sonata will minimize it to the system tray. Note that it's currently impossible to detect if there actually is a system tray, so only check this if you have one.
zh_CN: 如果启用，Sonata 关闭时将会最小化到系统托盘上。注意目前它还不能检测到是否真的有系统托盘，所以仅当你有系统托盘时才选择此选项。

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其它

en: _Update MPD library on start
zh_CN: 启动时更新 MPD 数据库(_U)

en: If enabled, Sonata will automatically update your MPD library when it starts up.
zh_CN: 如果启用，Sonata 将在启动时自动更新你的 MPD 数据库。

en: S_top playback on exit
zh_CN: 退出时停止播放(_t)

en: MPD allows playback even when the client is not open. If enabled, Sonata will behave like a more conventional music player and, instead, stop playback upon exit.
zh_CN: 即使客户端没有打开，MPD 仍然允许播放。如果启用此选项，Sonata 将更像一个习惯上的音乐播放器，在退出的时候停止播放。

en: _Write status file:
zh_CN: 将状态写入文件(_W)：

en: If enabled, Sonata will create a xmms-infopipe like file containing information about the current song. Many applications support the xmms-info file (Instant Messengers, IRC Clients...)
zh_CN: 如果启用，Sonata 将建立一个类似管道的文件 xmms-info，包含关于当前曲目的信息。许多应用程序支持 xmms-info 文件（即时通讯软件、IRC 客户端……）

note: Format tab
en: Song Formatting
zh_CN: 曲目格式

en: C_urrent playlist:
zh_CN: 当前播放列表(_u)：

en: _Library:
zh_CN: 数据库(_L)：

en: _Window title:
zh_CN: 窗口标题(_W)：

en: Current _song line 1:
zh_CN: 当前曲目第一行(_s)：

en: Current s_ong line 2:
zh_CN: 当前曲目第二行(_o)：

en: Available options
zh_CN: 可用选项

note: XXX get these directly from the formatting function:
en: Artist name
zh_CN: 艺术家名字

en: Album name
zh_CN: 专辑名

en: Track name
zh_CN: 音轨名

en: Track number
zh_CN: 音轨编号

en: Disc number
zh_CN: 唱片编号

en: File path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Stream name
zh_CN: 流媒体名字

en: Song length
zh_CN: 曲目长度

en: Elapsed time (title only)
zh_CN: 已播放时间（仅限标题用）

en: Info displayed only if all enclosed tags are defined
zh_CN: 仅当结组中的所有标签都有定义时才会显示信息

en: Creates columns in the current playlist
zh_CN: 在当前播放列表建立分栏

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Configure...
zh_CN: 配置(_C)...

en: Loaded
zh_CN: 已载入

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: New Profile
zh_CN: 新档案

note: Prompt user for playlist name:
en: Custom Artwork
zh_CN: 自定义封面

en: Artwork filename
zh_CN: 封面文件名

en: Edit Stream
zh_CN: 编辑流

en: New Stream
zh_CN: 新建流

en: Stream URL
zh_CN: 流媒体 URL

en: A stream with this name already exists. Would you like to replace it?
zh_CN: 流的名字已经存在。是否替换？

en: Taglib and/or tagpy not found, tag editing support disabled.
zh_CN: TagLib 与/或 TagPy 未找到，不能编辑标签。

en: Edit Tags
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Tagpy version < 0.91. Please upgrade to a newer version, tag editing support disabled.
zh_CN: TagPy 版本 < 0.91 ，不能编辑标签。请升级到较新的版本。

en: The path
zh_CN: 路径

en: does not exist. Please specify a valid music directory in preferences.
zh_CN: 不存在。请在偏好设置中指定一个有效的音乐目录。

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en:  not found. Please specify a valid music directory in preferences.
zh_CN:  未找到。请在偏好设置中指定一个有效的音乐目录。

en: No music files with editable tags found.
zh_CN: 没有可以编辑标签的音乐文件。

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注解

note: Only show save all button if more than one song being edited.
en: Save _All
zh_CN: 保存全部(_A)

en: Increment each selected music file, starting at track 1 for this file.
zh_CN: 设置此文件的音轨编号为 1，从此文件开始递增地设置每一个已选择的音乐文件的音轨编号。

en: Apply to all selected music files.
zh_CN: 应用到所有已选择的音乐文件。

note: FIXME: was (save_success and self.conn and self.status):
en: Unable to save tag to music file.
zh_CN: 不能将标签保存到音乐文件。

en: Hide file path
zh_CN: 隐藏文件路径

en: Show file path
zh_CN: 显示文件路径
