sonata - en to zh translation catalogue (336 entries)

note: define the shortcuts and their descriptions these are all gettextable
en: About Sonata
zh: 關於 Sonata

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Fullscreen Artwork Mode
zh: 全螢幕封面模式

en: Switch to [1st-5th] tab
zh: 切換至第一至第五個分頁

en: Connect to MPD
zh: 連線至 MPD

en: Disconnect from MPD
zh: 自 MPD 斷線

en: Randomize current playlist
zh: 將當前清單亂數化

en: Expand player
zh: 放大播放器

en: Switch to previous tab
zh: 切換至第一至第五個分頁

en: Switch to next tab
zh: 切換至第一至第五個分頁

en: Collapse player
zh: 縮小播放器

en: Search library
zh: 搜尋音樂庫

en: Quit
zh: 離開

en: Update entire library
zh: 更新整個音樂庫

en: Display popup menu
zh: 顯示跳出菜單

en: Minimize to system tray (if enabled)
zh: 縮至系統列 (如果有開啟)

en: Previous track
zh: 前一軌

en: Next track
zh: 下一軌

en: Play/Pause
zh: 播放/暫停

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Lower the volume
zh: 降低音量

en: Raise the volume
zh: 提高音量

en: Play selected song
zh: 播放選定歌曲

en: Remove selected song(s)
zh: 移除選定歌曲

en: Center currently playing song
zh: 移至目前播放中的曲子

en: Edit selected song's tags
zh: 編輯選定歌曲的標籤

en: Save to new playlist
zh: 存至新清單

en: Clear list
zh: 清除清單

en: Randomize list
zh: 清單亂數化

en: Add selected song(s) or enter directory
zh: 新增選定歌曲,或進入目錄

en: Go to parent directory
zh: 回上一目錄

en: Add selected item(s)
zh: 新增選定項目

en: Replace with selected item(s)
zh: 用選定項目替代

en: Add selected item(s) and play
zh: 新增選定項目並播放

en: Replace with selected item(s) and play
zh: 以選定項目替代並播放

en: Update selected item(s)/path(s)
zh: 新增選定項目

en: Add selected playlist(s)
zh: 新增選定清單

en: Remove selected playlist(s)
zh: 移除選定清單

en: Replace with selected playlist(s)
zh: 以選定清單替代

en: Add selected playlist(s) and play
zh: 新增選定清單並播放

en: Replace with selected playlist(s) and play
zh: 以選定清單替代並播放

en: Add selected stream(s)
zh: 新增選定串流

en: Remove selected stream(s)
zh: 移除選定串流

en: Replace with selected stream(s)
zh: 以選定串流替代

en: Add selected stream(s) and play
zh: 新增選定串流並播放

en: Replace with selected stream(s) and play
zh: 以選定串流替代並播放

en: Edit playing song's tags
zh: 編輯目前播放歌曲的標籤

note: define the main array- this adds headings to each section of shortcuts that will be displayed
en: Main Shortcuts
zh: 主要捷徑

en: Playback Shortcuts
zh: 播放控制捷徑

en: Current Shortcuts
zh: 「當前清單」捷徑

en: Library Shortcuts
zh: 「音樂庫」分頁捷徑

en: Playlist Shortcuts
zh: 「清單列」捷徑

en: Stream Shortcuts
zh: 「串流」分頁捷徑

en: Info Shortcuts
zh: 「詳細」分頁捷徑

en: Shortcuts
zh: 捷徑

en: An elegant music client for MPD.
zh: 優雅的 MPD 音樂客端。

note: Add button to show keybindings:
en: _Shortcuts
zh: 捷徑 (_S)

en: Unable to launch a suitable browser.
zh: 無法開啟合適的瀏覽器。

en: Launch Browser
zh: 開啟瀏覽器

en: The toggle and popup arguments require D-Bus. Aborting.
zh: 這個開關需要 D-Bus,中止。

en: Version
zh: 版本: Sonata

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Usage: sonata [OPTION]... [COMMAND]...
zh: 用法: sonata [選項]

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Show this help and exit
zh: 顯示本說明並離開

en: Popup song notification (requires D-Bus)
zh: 跳出視窗提示 (需要 DBus)

en: Toggles whether the app is minimized
zh: 不管程式縮至系統列

en: to tray or visible (requires D-Bus)
zh: 或者顯示都打開視窗(需要 D-Bus)

en: Don't start app if D-Bus commands fail
zh: 如果 D-Bus 命令失效就不要開啟程式

en: Show version information and exit
zh: 顯示版本資料後離開

en: Start app hidden (requires systray)
zh: 以隱藏方式啟動 (需要系統列)

en: Start app visible (requires systray)
zh: 以明顯視窗啟動 (需要系統列)

en: Start with profile [NUM]
zh: 使用 [NUM] 號設定檔啟動

en: Commands
zh: 註解

en: Play song in playlist
zh: 播放清單中的曲子

en: Pause currently playing song
zh: 暫停目前的曲子

en: Stop currently playing song
zh: 停止目前的曲子

en: Play next song in playlist
zh: 跳至清單的下一首

en: Play previous song in playlist
zh: 跳至清單的前一首

en: Toggle play/pause; plays if stopped
zh: 播放/暫停之間切換

en: Toggle repeat mode
zh: 啟動重複播放

en: Toggle random mode
zh: 啟動重複播放

en: Display current song info
zh: 顯示目前歌曲詳細

en: Display MPD status
zh: 顯示 MPD 狀態

en: Starting Sonata with profile %s...
zh: 使用 %s 號設定檔開啟 Sonata…

en: %d is not an available profile number.
zh: %d 不是有效的設定檔號碼。

en: Profile numbers must be between 1 and %d.
zh: 不是有效的設定檔號碼,號碼必須介於 1 和 %d 之間。

en: Python is unable to interpret %s as a number.
zh: Python 無法識讀 %s 為一個號碼。

en: Default Profile
zh: 預設設定檔

en: Unable to connect to MPD.
    Please check your Sonata preferences or MPD_HOST/MPD_PORT environment variables.
zh: 無法連線至 MPD。
    請檢查你的 Sonata 設定,和 MPD_HOST/MPD_PORT 環境變數。

en: Title
zh: 曲名

en: Artist
zh: 演奏人

en: Album
zh: 專輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Track
zh: 音軌

en: Genre
zh: 類型

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Bitrate
zh: 位元率

en: MPD stopped
zh: MPD 已停止

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Playing
zh: 播放中

en: Paused
zh: 暫停

en: Stopped
zh: 已停止

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Random
zh: 隨機

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Crossfade
zh: 淡入淡出

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Sonata failed to connect to the D-BUS session bus: Unable to determine the address of the message bus (try 'man dbus-launch' and 'man dbus-daemon' for help)
zh: Sonata 無法連線至 D-BUS: 無法得知 message bus 的位址。(試著用 man dbus-launch 和 man dbus-daemon 指令獲取協助)

en: Failed to execute remote commands.
zh: 無法執行遠端命令。

en: Starting Sonata instead...
zh: 使用設定檔開啟 Sonata

en: Maybe Sonata is not running?
zh: 已經有另一個 Sonata 使用中。

en: An instance of Sonata is already running. Showing it...
zh: 已經有另一個 Sonata 使用中。

en: Failed to execute remote command.
zh: 無法執行遠端命令。

note: Song info
en: Song Info
zh: 歌曲詳細

en: Launch artist in Wikipedia
zh: 在維基百科中搜尋該演奏人

en: Launch album in Wikipedia
zh: 在維基百科中搜尋該專輯

en: Toggle extra tags
zh: 啟動額外的標籤設定

en: Edit song tags
zh: 編輯歌曲標籤

note: Lyrics
en: Lyrics
zh: 歌詞

en: Search Lyricwiki.org for lyrics
zh: 在 lyricwiki.org 上搜尋歌曲

en: Edit lyrics at Lyricwiki.org
zh: 在 lyricwiki.org 編輯歌詞

note: Album info
en: Album Info
zh: 專輯詳細

en: more
zh: 更多

en: hide
zh: 隱藏

en: edit tags
zh: 編輯標籤

en: Album info not found.
zh: 找不到專輯資料。

en: Album name not set.
zh: 未設定專輯名。

en: ZSI not found, fetching lyrics support disabled.
zh: 沒有 ZSI,抓取歌詞關閉。

en: Artist or song title not set.
zh: 未設定演奏人或曲名

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: edit
zh: 編輯標籤

en: Lyrics not found
zh: 找不到歌詞

note: Fetch lyrics from lyricwiki.org
en: Fetching lyrics...
zh: 抓取歌詞中...

en: Couldn't connect to LyricWiki
zh: 無法連線至 LyricWiki

en: Fetching lyrics failed
zh: 抓取歌詞失敗

en: Untagged
zh: 未標籤

en: Various Artists
zh: 多元演奏人

en: Filename
zh: 檔名

en: Everything
zh: 所有

en: Search terms
zh: 編輯搜尋詞

en: End Search
zh: 結束搜尋

en: Library browsing view
zh: 瀏覽音樂庫

note: disabled as breadcrumbs replace this: self.searchbox.pack_start(self.libraryview, False, False, 1) self.searchbox.pack_start(gtk.VSeparator(), False, False, 2)
en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Filesystem
zh: 檔案系統

en: Albums
zh: 專輯

en: Artists
zh: 演奏人

en: Genres
zh: 類型

en: Song
zh: 曲

en: Path
zh: 路徑

note: Constants
en: Current
zh: 當前

en: Library
zh: 音樂庫

en: Playlists
zh: 播放清單

en: Streams
zh: 串流

en: Info
zh: 詳細

en: Entire song
zh: 整首曲子

en: _Sort List
zh: 排序 (_S)

en: Sa_ve List to
zh: 儲存清單至 (_V)

en: _Connection
zh: 連線 (_C)

en: P_lay after
zh: 在...之後播放 (_L)

en: _Update
zh: 更新 (_U)

en: Use _Remote Image...
zh: 使用遠端圖案... (_R)

en: Use _Local Image...
zh: 使用本地圖案... (_L)

en: _Fullscreen Mode
zh: 全螢幕模式 (_F)

en: Reset Image
zh: 打開影像

en: _Play
zh: 播放 (_P)

en: Pa_use
zh: 暫停 (_P)

en: _Stop
zh: 停止 (_S)

en: Pre_vious
zh: 前一首 (_V)

en: _Next
zh: 下一首 (_N)

en: _Quit
zh: 離開 (_Q)

en: _Remove
zh: 移除 (_R)

en: _Clear
zh: 清除 (_C)

en: _Entire Library
zh: 整個音樂庫 (_E)

en: _Selected Items
zh: 選定項目 (_S)

en: _Preferences...
zh: 偏好設定 (_P)

en: _About...
zh: 關於 (_A)

en: _Edit Tags...
zh: 編輯標籤... (_E)

en: _Add
zh: 新增 (_A)

en: _Replace
zh: 替代 (_R)

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Replace
zh: 替代

en: _Delete...
zh: 刪除 (_D)

en: Shuffle
zh: 隨機

en: S_how Sonata
zh: 顯示 Sonata (_H)

en: _Repeat
zh: 重複 (_R)

en: Rando_m
zh: 隨機 (_M)

en: By Artist
zh: 演奏人

en: By Album
zh: 專輯

en: By Song Title
zh: 曲名

en: By File Name
zh: 檔名

en: By Dir & File Name
zh: 路徑及檔名

en: Reverse List
zh: 反轉清單

en: _New...
zh: 新的... (_N)

en: _Edit...
zh: 編輯... (_E)

en: _Rename...
zh: 重新命名... (_R)

en: Playlist
zh: 清單

en: Click to expand
zh: 按下放大

en: Click to collapse
zh: 按下縮小

en: Not Connected
zh: 尚未連線

en: No Read Permission
zh: 沒有讀取權限

en: Cover Art
zh: 選擇封面圖案

en: MPD_HOST/PORT
zh: 使用 MPD_HOST/PORT 中

en: Disconnect
zh: 斷線

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Stream
zh: 串流

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: and
zh: 和

en: (updating mpd)
zh: (更新 mpd 中)

en: Lyrics Search
zh: 搜尋歌詞

en: _Search
zh: 搜尋 (_S)

en: Artist Name
zh: 演奏人名稱

en: Song Title
zh: 歌曲標題

en: Open Image
zh: 打開影像

en: Images
zh: 影像

en: All files
zh: 所有檔案

en: Choose Cover Art
zh: 選擇封面圖案

en: C_hoose
zh: 選擇 (_H)

en: Edit search terms
zh: 編輯搜尋詞

en: No artist or album name found.
zh: 找不到演奏人或專輯名。

en: No cover art found.
zh: 找不到封面圖案。

en: Save Playlist
zh: 儲存清單

en: Would you like to replace the existing playlist or append these songs?
zh: 你想替代現存的清單,還是附加於清單末端？

en: Existing Playlist
zh: 清單

en: Replace playlist
zh: 重新命名清單

en: Append songs
zh: 附加歌曲

en: A playlist with this name already exists. Would you like to replace it?
zh: 已經有同名的清單,是否取代之?

en: Playlist name
zh: 清單名稱

en: Rename Playlist
zh: 重新命名清單

en: System tray
zh: 系統列

en: Top Left
zh: 左上

en: Top Right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom Left
zh: 左下

en: Bottom Right
zh: 右下

en: Screen Center
zh: 畫面中央

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Behavior
zh: 行為

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Extras
zh: 額外功能

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: MPD Connection
zh: MPD 連線

en: _Name
zh: 名稱 (_N)

en: _Host
zh: 站台 (_H)

en: _Port
zh: 格式 (_P)

en: _Music dir
zh: 音樂根目錄 (_M)

en: Select a Music Directory
zh: 選擇音樂目錄

en: Pa_ssword
zh: 密碼 (_S)

en: Leave blank if no password is required.
zh: 如果沒有密碼就留白。

en: _Autoconnect on start
zh: 啟動時自動連線 (_A)

en: Using MPD_HOST/PORT
zh: 使用 MPD_HOST/PORT 中

en: _Username:
zh: 用戶名 (_U):

en: _Password:
zh: 密碼 (_P):

en: Popup _notification on song changes
zh: 歌曲變換時跳出提醒窗 (_N)

en: Fade length
zh: 淡出淡入長度

en: _Fade length
zh: 淡出淡入長度 (_F)

en: sec
zh: 秒

en: C_rossfade
zh: 淡入淡出 (_R)

en: _Album art
zh: 專輯名稱 (_A)

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Stylized
zh: 風格化

en: Artwork style:
zh: 圖案風格:

en: Local only
zh: 只有本地

en: Local and remote
zh: 先本地,後遠端

en: Search locations:
zh: 搜尋次序:

en: custom
zh: 自訂

en: Save art to:
zh: 儲存圖案至:

en: _Playback/volume buttons
zh: 啟動控制/音量按鈕 (_P)

en: Pr_ogressbar
zh: 啟動歌曲進度列 (_O_

en: _Statusbar
zh: 啟動狀態列 (_S)

en: Song Ly_rics
zh: 歌詞 (_R)

en: Save lyrics to:
zh: 儲存歌詞至:

en: System _tray icon
zh: 系統列 (_T)

en: Window Behavior
zh: 視窗行為

en: _Show window on all workspaces
zh: 在所有桌面顯示視窗 (_S)

en: _Keep window above other windows
zh: 視窗置頂 (_K)

en: _Hide window titlebar
zh: 視窗標題 (_H):

en: _Minimize to system tray on close/escape
zh: 關閉/ESC鍵縮至系統列 (_M)

en: If enabled, closing Sonata will minimize it to the system tray. Note that it's currently impossible to detect if there actually is a system tray, so only check this if you have one.
zh: 如果開啟,關閉 Sonata 的按鈕將導致它縮至系統列而非真的關閉。

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他雜項

en: _Update MPD library on start
zh: 啟動就更新 MPD 音樂庫 (_U)

en: If enabled, Sonata will automatically update your MPD library when it starts up.
zh: 如果開啟,Sonata 會在它啟動就自動更新 MPD 資料庫。

en: S_top playback on exit
zh: 離開時停止音樂 (_T)

en: MPD allows playback even when the client is not open. If enabled, Sonata will behave like a more conventional music player and, instead, stop playback upon exit.
zh: MPD 在沒有客端軟體時亦可以播放。然而如果啟動此選項,Sonata 將會模仿傳統音樂播放器,在程式離開同時停止音樂。

en: _Write status file:
zh: 寫入狀態檔至 (_W):

en: If enabled, Sonata will create a xmms-infopipe like file containing information about the current song. Many applications support the xmms-info file (Instant Messengers, IRC Clients...)
zh: 如果開啟,Sonata 會創建一個類似 xmms-infopipe 的檔案,以供其他程式利用。(例如聊天軟體)

en: Song Formatting
zh: 歌曲格式

en: C_urrent playlist:
zh: 當前清單 (_U):

en: _Library:
zh: 音樂庫 (_L):

en: _Window title:
zh: 視窗標題 (_W):

en: Current _song line 1:
zh: 歌曲提示第一行 (_S):

en: Current s_ong line 2:
zh: 歌曲提示第二行 (_O):

en: Available options
zh: 可用選項

note: XXX get these directly from the formatting function:
en: Artist name
zh: 演奏人名稱

en: Album name
zh: 專輯名稱

en: Track name
zh: 音軌名稱

en: Track number
zh: 音軌號

en: Disc number
zh: 碟片號

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: File name
zh: 檔名

en: Stream name
zh: 串流名稱

en: Song length
zh: 歌曲長度

en: Elapsed time (title only)
zh: 經過時間 (只能用在標題)

en: Info displayed only if all enclosed tags are defined
zh: 只有框起來的所有變數都有值時才顯示

en: Creates columns in the current playlist
zh: 在「當前清單」中畫出直列

en: _About
zh: 關於 (_A)

en: _Configure...
zh: 設定… (_C)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟動淡出淡入

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: To save lyrics to the music file's directory, you must specify a valid music directory.
zh: 要儲存歌詞至音樂目錄,你必須指定一個有效的音樂目錄。

en: Music Dir Verification
zh: 音樂目錄確認

en: To save artwork to the music file's directory, you must specify a valid music directory.
zh: 要儲存封面圖案至音樂目錄,你必須指定一個有效的音樂目錄。

en: New Profile
zh: 新增設定檔

note: Prompt user for playlist name:
en: Custom Artwork
zh: 自訂封面圖案

en: Artwork filename
zh: 封面檔名

en: Edit Stream
zh: 編輯串流

en: New Stream
zh: 新增串流

en: Stream URL
zh: URL

en: A stream with this name already exists. Would you like to replace it?
zh: 已經有同名的串流,是否要替代之?

en: Taglib and/or tagpy not found, tag editing support disabled.
zh: 找不到 tablib 或 tagpy,將沒有編輯標籤的功能。

en: Edit Tags
zh: 編輯標籤

en: Tagpy version < 0.91. Please upgrade to a newer version, tag editing support disabled.
zh: 找不到 tablib 或 tagpy,將沒有編輯標籤的功能。

en: The path
zh: 路徑

en: does not exist. Please specify a valid music directory in preferences.
zh: 不存在,請在偏好設定中指定一個有效的音樂根目錄。

en: File
zh: 檔案

en:  not found. Please specify a valid music directory in preferences.
zh: 找不到,請在偏好設定中指定一個有效的音樂根目錄。

en: No music files with editable tags found.
zh: 沒有可編輯標籤的音樂檔案。

en: Comment
zh: 註解

note: Only show save all button if more than one song being edited.
en: Save _All
zh: 儲存所有 (_A)

en: Increment each selected music file, starting at track 1 for this file.
zh: 由此檔作為第一軌開始計算,逐步增加。

en: Apply to all selected music files.
zh: 套用至所有選擇的檔案。

note: FIXME: was (save_success and self.conn and self.status):
en: Unable to save tag to music file.
zh: 無法存標籤至檔案。

en: Hide file path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Show file path
zh: 檔案路徑
