Sonic Pi - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: 1 Welcome to Sonic Pi
zh-TW: 1 歡迎使用 Sonic Pi

en: Welcome friend :-)
zh-TW: 你好，朋友 :-)

en: But wait, how rude of me! Let me introduce myself - I'm [Sam Aaron](https://twitter.com/samaaron) - the chap that created Sonic Pi. You can find me at [@samaaron](http://twitter.com/samaaron) on Twitter and I'd be more than happy to say hello to you. You might also be interested in finding out more about my [Live Coding Performances](https://youtube.com/samaaron) where I code with Sonic Pi live in front of audiences.
zh-TW: 哦抱歉，請允許我先自我介紹，我是 [Sam Aaron](http://twitter.com/samaaron)，就是創造出 Sonic Pi 的傢伙。你可以在 Twitter 上找到我 [@samaaron](http://twitter.com/samaaron)，我會很高興認識你的。你可能也對我在觀眾面前用 Sonic Pi 進行的 [Live Coding 表演](https://youtube.com/samaaron) 感興趣。

en: If you have any thoughts, or ideas for improving Sonic Pi - please pass them on - feedback is so helpful. You never know, your idea might be the next big feature!
zh-TW: 如果你有任何想法、意見，想要改進 Sonic Pi，請務必告訴我，你的回饋說不定會成為下一個版本的重量級功能！

en: This tutorial is divided up into sections grouped by category. Whilst I've written it to have an easy learning progression from start to finish, feel very free just to dip in and out of sections as you see fit. If you feel that there's something missing, do let me know and I'll consider it for a future version.
zh-TW: 這份教學分成好幾個章節。我在編寫時盡量由淺入深，讓你可以無痛地從入門到精通，你可以自由從你感興趣的章節開始學習。如果你覺得缺少了某些內容，請告訴我，我會考慮在未來的版本添加進來。

en: OK, let's get started...
zh-TW: OK，讓我們開始吧…

en: 1.1 Live Coding
zh-TW: 1.1 Live Coding 表演

en: Live Coding
zh-TW: Live Coding 表演

en: One of the most exciting aspects of Sonic Pi is that it enables you to write and *modify code live* to make music, just like you might perform live with a guitar. This means that given some practice you can take Sonic Pi on stage and gig with it.
zh-TW: Sonic Pi 最強大的功能就是它讓你可以透過寫程式碼，以及*即時編輯程式碼*來創作音樂，就像你在現場演奏吉他一樣。這意味著你只要做些練習，就可以帶著 Sonic Pi 上舞台表演了。

en: Free your mind
zh-TW: 放鬆心情

en: Before we get into the real details of how Sonic Pi works in the rest of this tutorial, I'd like to give you an experience of what it's like to live code. Don't worry if you don't understand much (or any) of this. Just try to hold onto your seats and enjoy...
zh-TW: 在開始真正的教學前，我想讓你體驗一下什麼是 Live Code。搞不明白也不用擔心。椅子坐穩，然後好好享受吧…

en: A live loop
zh-TW: 一段現場循環（live loop）

en: Now, press the `Run` button and you'll hear a nice fast bass drum beating away. If at any time you wish to stop the sound just hit the `Stop` button. Although don't hit it just yet... Instead, follow these steps:
zh-TW: 現在，按下`執行（Run）`按鈕，你將會聽到動感的低音鼓節奏。如果你想停止音樂，只要按下`停止（Stop）`按鈕。不過現在先別按啊，讓我們再嘗試些東西：

en: Make sure the bass drum sound is still running
zh-TW: 確保低音鼓聲音還在

en: Change the `sleep` value from `0.5` to something higher like `1`.
zh-TW: 修改 `sleep` 的數值，從 `0.5` 到更高的值，比如 `1`。

en: Press the `Run` button again
zh-TW: 再按一次 `執行（Run）按鈕

en: Notice how the drum speed has changed.
zh-TW: 你會發現鼓的速度改變了。

en: Finally, *remember this moment*, this is the first time you've live coded with Sonic Pi and it's unlikely to be your last...
zh-TW: 最後，請*記住這一刻*，這是你使用 Sonic Pi 的第一次 Live Code，期待你後續的精彩表演…

en: Ok, that was simple enough. Let's add something else into the mix. Above `sample :bd_haus` add the line `sample :ambi_choir, rate: 0.3`. Your code should look like this:
zh-TW: 好，是不是很簡單。讓我們再往混音裡加入其他東西。在 `sample :bd_haus` 上面加入一行 `sample :ambi_choir, rate: 0.3`。你的程式碼看起來會像下面這樣：

en: Now, play around. Change the rates - what happens when you use high values, or small values or negative values? See what happens when you change the `rate:` value for the `:ambi_choir` sample just slightly (say to `0.29`). What happens if you choose a really small `sleep` value? See if you can make it go so fast your computer will stop with an error because it can't keep up (if that happens, just choose a bigger `sleep` time and hit `Run` again).
zh-TW: 現在，請隨意玩耍。試著改變一下速率（rates），試試更大或更小的數，甚至負數，聽聽有什麼不同？
    例如修改一下 `:ambi_choir` 的 `rate:`值，微調一下改為 `0.29`。
    例如修改 `sleep` 的值為很小的數。你可以測試一下，看看你的電腦能支持的最快的速度是多少？
    再快電腦就會發出錯誤了（如果真的發生了，那就把 `sleep` 的值加大一點，然後重新按下 `執行（Run）` 即可）。

en: Try commenting one of the `sample` lines out by adding a `#` to the beginning:
zh-TW: 試試看在隨意一行 `sample` 行的最前面加上 `#` 符號來註解掉那一行：

en: Notice how it tells the computer to ignore it, so we don't hear it. This is called a comment. In Sonic Pi we can use comments to remove and add things into the mix.
zh-TW: 注意它是如何告訴計算機忽略它的，所以我們不會聽到它。這叫做註釋。在Sonic Pi中，我們可以使用’#‘註釋增减東西混合代码中。

en: Finally, let me leave you something fun to play with. Take the code below, and copy it into a spare buffer. Now, don't try to understand it too much other than see that there are two loops - so two things going round at the same time. Now, do what you do best - experiment and play around. Here are some suggestions:
zh-TW: 最後，讓我給你留點好玩的。將下面的程式碼複製到一個備用緩衝區中。現在，除了看到有兩個迴圈之外，不要太過理解它——所以兩個東西同時迴圈。現在，做你最擅長的事情——嘗試和玩耍。以下是一些建議：

en: Try changing the blue `rate:` values to hear the sample sound change.
zh-TW: 試着改變藍调的“rate::”值，以聽到樣本聲音的速率變化。

en: Try changing the `sleep` times and hear that both loops can spin round at different rates.
zh-TW: 試着改變“sleep”值可以是（0~∞）時間，並聽到兩個循環可以以不同的速度旋轉。

en: Try uncommenting the sample line (remove the `#`) and enjoy the sound of the guitar played backwards.
zh-TW: 嘗試取消對簡單示例行的註釋(刪除“#”)，並欣賞演奏的吉他聲音。

en: Try changing any of the blue `mix:` values to numbers between `0` (not in the mix) and `1` (fully in the mix).
zh-TW: 試着改變藍色的“mix:“值，數值在0(不是混合)和1(完全混合)之間。

en: Remember to press `Run` and you'll hear the change next time the loop goes round. If you end up in a pickle, don't worry - hit `Stop`, delete the code in the buffer and paste a fresh copy in and you're ready to jam again. Making mistakes is how you'll learn the quickest...
zh-TW: 記住按 “Run”，下次迴圈時你會聽到變化。如果你最後陷入困境，不要擔心，點擊 “停止”，删除緩衝區中的程式碼，貼上一個新的副本，你就可以再次進行干擾了。犯錯是你學習最快的方法…

en: Now, keep playing and experimenting until your curiosity about how this all actually works kicks in and you start wondering what else you can do with this. You're now ready to read the rest of the tutorial.
zh-TW: 現在，保持玩耍，不斷嘗試，直到你對這一切如何運作產生好奇心，你開始思考你還能做些什麼。現在您可以閱讀教程的其餘部分了。

en: So what are you waiting for...
zh-TW: 所以您還在等什麼呢...

en: 1.2 Exploring the Interface
zh-TW: 1.2 探索軟體介面

en: The Sonic Pi Interface
zh-TW: Sonic Pi 介面

en: Sonic Pi has a very simple interface for coding music. Let's spend a little time exploring it.
zh-TW: 音速小子有一個非常簡單的接口爲編碼音樂。讓我們花點時間來探討一下。

en: *A* - Play Controls
zh-TW: *A*區域 -運行控制區域

en: *B* - Editor Controls
zh-TW: *B* 區域- 編輯控制區域

en: *C* - Info and Help
zh-TW: *C* 區域-信息和幫助

en: *D* - Code Editor
zh-TW: *D*區域 - 代碼編輯

en: *E* - Prefs Panel
zh-TW: * E *區域 -首選項面板

en: *F* - Log Viewer
zh-TW: *F*區域 - 日記

en: *G* - Help System
zh-TW: *G* 區域- 幫助系統

en: *H* - Scope Viewer
zh-TW: *H* 區域- （運行）審閱
