Sonic Pi - en to ko translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: 1 Welcome to Sonic Pi
ko: 1 소닉 파이에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome friend :-)
ko: 친구들 안녕 ^^

en: But wait, how rude of me! Let me introduce myself - I'm [Sam Aaron](https://twitter.com/samaaron) - the chap that created Sonic Pi. You can find me at [@samaaron](http://twitter.com/samaaron) on Twitter and I'd be more than happy to say hello to you. You might also be interested in finding out more about my [Live Coding Performances](https://youtube.com/samaaron) where I code with Sonic Pi live in front of audiences.
ko: 하지만 잠시만요. 무례하지만! 제 소개를 드리겠습니다 - 저는 샘 아론 [Sam Aaron](http://twitter.com/samaaron)입니다 - 소닉 파이를 만는 녀석이지요. 여러분은 트위터에서 [@samaaron](http://twitter.com/samaaron)으로 저를 찾을 수 있고, 여러분에게 인사 드릴 수 있어서 기쁩니다. 또, 여러분은 청중 앞에서 소닉 파이로 라이브 코딩을 했던 저의 [Live Coding Performances](https://youtube.com/samaaron)에 대해서 더 알아보고 싶을 지도 모릅니다.

en: If you have any thoughts, or ideas for improving Sonic Pi - please pass them on - feedback is so helpful. You never know, your idea might be the next big feature!
ko: 소닉 파이를 개선하기 위한 생각이나 아이디어가 있으시면 부디 보내주세요. 피드백은 매우 도움이 되니까요. 또 모르죠~ 여러분의 아이디어가 다음 버전의 중요한 기능이 될는지!

en: This tutorial is divided up into sections grouped by category. Whilst I've written it to have an easy learning progression from start to finish, feel very free just to dip in and out of sections as you see fit. If you feel that there's something missing, do let me know and I'll consider it for a future version.
ko: 이 튜토리얼은 카테고리별로 나누어져 있습니다. 처음부터 끝까지 순차적으로 따라가면 쉽게 배울 수 있게 튜토리얼을 만들었지만, 여러분 마음대로 자유롭게 섹션을 오가며 학습하셔도 좋습니다. 만약 무언가가 부족하다고 생각되면 알려주세요. 나중에 쓸 수 있도록 고려해 보겠습니다.

en: Finally, watching others live code is a really great way to learn. I regularly stream live on [https://youtube.com/samaaron](http://youtube.com/samaaron) so please do drop by, say hi and ask me lots of questions :-)
ko: 끝으로, 다른 사람들의 라이브 코드를 보는 것도 정말 훌륭한 학습법입니다. 저는 정기적으로 [http://youtube.com/samaaron](http://youtube.com/samaaron)에서 라이브 스트리밍을 합니다. 들러서 인사하시고 질문도 많이 해주세요 ^^

en: OK, let's get started...
ko: 자! 이제 시작하죠...

en: 1.1 Live Coding
ko: 1.1 라이브 코딩(Live Coding)

en: Live Coding
ko: 라이브 코딩

en: One of the most exciting aspects of Sonic Pi is that it enables you to write and *modify code live* to make music, just like you might perform live with a guitar. This means that given some practice you can take Sonic Pi on stage and gig with it.
ko: 소닉 파이의 가장 멋진 특성 중 하나는 음악을 만들기 위해 코드를 작성하고 *실시간으로 수정*할 수 있다는 것입니다. 여러분이 기타로 라이브 연주를 하는 것과 같죠. 즉, 연습을 하면 소닉 파이를 가지고 무대에서 연주를 할 수 있다는 것이죠.

en: Free your mind
ko: 편하게 생각하세요

en: Before we get into the real details of how Sonic Pi works in the rest of this tutorial, I'd like to give you an experience of what it's like to live code. Don't worry if you don't understand much (or any) of this. Just try to hold onto your seats and enjoy...
ko: 이 튜토리얼의 다른 부분에서 소닉 파이의 작동방법에 대한 상세한 설명에 들어가기 전에, 라이브 코드가 어떤 것인지 경험시켜 드리겠어요. 라이브 코드를 충분히 이해하지 못한다고 해도 걱정하지 마세요. 그냥 자리에 앉아서 즐겨보세요.

en: A live loop
ko: 라이브 루프

en: Let's get started, copy the following code into an empty buffer:
ko: 자~ 시작하죠! 다음의 코드를 복사해서 비어있는 버퍼에 붙여넣으세요:

en: Now, press the `Run` button and you'll hear a nice fast bass drum beating away. If at any time you wish to stop the sound just hit the `Stop` button. Although don't hit it just yet... Instead, follow these steps:
ko: 이제 '재생' 버튼을 누르면, 멋지고 빠른 베이스 드럼을 치는 소리가 들릴거에요. 만약 언제라도 소리를 중단시키고 싶으면, '중지' 버튼을 누르면 됩니다. 지금은 '중지'버튼을 누르지 말고, 다음 단계를 따라 해보기로 하지요:

en: Make sure the bass drum sound is still running
ko: 아직 베이스 드럼 소리가 나는지 확인하세요

en: Change the `sleep` value from `0.5` to something higher like `1`.
ko: 'sleep' 값을 '0.5'에서 '1'처럼 더 큰 숫자로 바꿔보세요.

en: Press the `Run` button again
ko: '재생'버튼을 한번 더 눌러보세요

en: Notice how the drum speed has changed.
ko: 드럼 속도가 어떻게 변하였는지 주목해보세요.

en: Finally, *remember this moment*, this is the first time you've live coded with Sonic Pi and it's unlikely to be your last...
ko: 마지막으로, "이 순간을 기억해 두세요!", 여러분이 처음으로 소닉 파이로 라이브 코딩을 하는 순간입니다. 이 순간이 마지막이 될 것 같지는 않네요..

en: Ok, that was simple enough. Let's add something else into the mix. Above `sample :bd_haus` add the line `sample :ambi_choir, rate: 0.3`. Your code should look like this:
ko: 자, 충분히 간단하지요. 믹스에 뭔가 다른 것도 추가해 보기로 하죠. 'sample :bd_haus' 윗 줄에 'sample :ambi_choir, rate: 0.3'을 추가합시다. 여러분의 코드는 이것과 같아야 합니다:

en: Now, play around. Change the rates - what happens when you use high values, or small values or negative values? See what happens when you change the `rate:` value for the `:ambi_choir` sample just slightly (say to `0.29`). What happens if you choose a really small `sleep` value? See if you can make it go so fast your computer will stop with an error because it can't keep up (if that happens, just choose a bigger `sleep` time and hit `Run` again).
ko: 이제, 놀아봅시다. rate 값을 변경해보죠 - 큰 값을 넣었을 때, 혹은 작은 값이나 음의 값을 넣었을 때 어떻게 되나요? 여러분이 ':ambi_choir' 샘플에 대한 'rate: '의 값을 아주 약간('0.29'정도로) 변경하면, 어떤 일이 일어나는 지 알아봅시다. 만약 여러분이 정말 작은 'sleep' 값을 주면 어떻게 될까요? 만약 그렇게 한다면, 여러분의 컴퓨터가 너무 빨리 작동하게 되어 속도를 유지할 수 없기 때문에 오류가 나서 멈출 것입니다 (그런 상황이 발생하면, 좀 더 큰 'sleep' 시간으로 설정하고 'Run' 버튼을 다시 누릅니다).

en: Try commenting one of the `sample` lines out by adding a `#` to the beginning:
ko: 'sample' 행 중에서 어느 한 행 맨 앞에 '#'을 추가하여 주석으로 만들어 보세요:

en: live_loop :flibble do
      sample :ambi_choir, rate: 0.3
    #  sample :bd_haus, rate: 1
      sleep 1
    end
ko: live_loop :flibble do
     sample :ambi_choir, rate: 0.3
    #  sample :bd_haus, rate: 1
     sleep 1
    end

en: Notice how it tells the computer to ignore it, so we don't hear it. This is called a comment. In Sonic Pi we can use comments to remove and add things into the mix.
ko: '#'이 붙은 줄은 컴퓨터가 무시하게 되고, 우리가 들을 수 없게 된다는 점에 주목하세요. 이것을 주석이라고 부릅니다. 소닉 파이에서는 믹스에 무언가를 더하거나 뺄 때 주석기능을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Finally, let me leave you something fun to play with. Take the code below, and copy it into a spare buffer. Now, don't try to understand it too much other than see that there are two loops - so two things going round at the same time. Now, do what you do best - experiment and play around. Here are some suggestions:
ko: 마지막으로, 여러분이 갖고 놀기 좋을 만한 것을 남겨두겠습니다. 아래 코드를 복사해서 여분의 버퍼에 붙여넣으세요. 지금은 두 개의 루프가 있는 걸 확인하는 것 외에는 너무 많이 이해하려고 하지 마세요 - 이 루프들로 두 가지 일을 동시에 하게 됩니다. 이제, 여러분이 가장 잘 하는 걸 하세요 - 실험하고 놀아보세요. 여기 몇가지 해볼 만한 것들이 있습니다:

en: Try changing the blue `rate:` values to hear the sample sound change.
ko: 샘플 사운드가 바뀌는 것을 들어보기 위해 파랑색 'rate:'의 값을 변경해 봅시다.

en: Try changing the `sleep` times and hear that both loops can spin round at different rates.
ko: 'sleep' 시간을 바꾸어서 두 루프가 서로 다른 속도로 돌아가는 것을 들어보세요.

en: Try uncommenting the sample line (remove the `#`) and enjoy the sound of the guitar played backwards.
ko: 샘플 라인을 주석해제('#'을 삭제하면 됨)해서 기타연주가 거꾸로 재생되는 것을 즐겨보세요.

en: Try changing any of the blue `mix:` values to numbers between `0` (not in the mix) and `1` (fully in the mix).
ko: 파랑색 'mix:' 값 하나를 '0'(믹스하지 않음)에서 '1'(완전히 믹스함)사이의 값으로 바꾸어 보세요.

en: Remember to press `Run` and you'll hear the change next time the loop goes round. If you end up in a pickle, don't worry - hit `Stop`, delete the code in the buffer and paste a fresh copy in and you're ready to jam again. Making mistakes is how you'll learn the quickest...
ko: 'Run' 버튼을 누르면, 다음 번 루프에서 변경된 부분이 들린다는 것을 기억하세요. 잘 안되더라도, 걱정하지 마세요 - 'Stop' 버튼을 누른 후, 버퍼에서 코드를 지우고 새로 복사해서 붙여넣으면 다시 연주할 수 있습니다. 실수를 하면 더 빨리 배울 수 있습니다...

en: Now, keep playing and experimenting until your curiosity about how this all actually works kicks in and you start wondering what else you can do with this. You're now ready to read the rest of the tutorial.
ko: 이제, 이 모든 것이 실제로 어떻게 작동하는지 궁금증이 생길 때까지 계속 놀고 실험해 보시면, 이걸로 다른 무언가를 할 수 있을지 궁금해지기 시작할 것입니다. 여러분은 이제 이 튜토리얼의 나머지 부분을 읽을 준비가 된 것이지요.

en: So what are you waiting for...
ko: 뭘 기다리는 건가요...

en: 1.2 Exploring the Interface
ko: 1.2 인터페이스 둘러보기

en: The Sonic Pi Interface
ko: 소닉 파이(Sonic Pi) 인터페이스

en: Sonic Pi has a very simple interface for coding music. Let's spend a little time exploring it.
ko: 소닉 파이는 음악을 코딩하기 위한 매우 간단한 인터페이스를 가지고 있습니다. 잠시 시간을 내어서 살펴보죠.

en: *A* - Play Controls
ko: *A* - 재생 제어 버튼

en: *B* - Editor Controls
ko: *B* - 에디터 설정 버튼

en: *C* - Info and Help
ko: *C* - 프로그램 정보와 도움말

en: *D* - Code Editor
ko: *D* - 코드 에디터

en: *E* - Prefs Panel
ko: *E* - 환경설정 패널

en: *F* - Log Viewer
ko: *F* - 로그 뷰어

en: *G* - Help System
ko: *G* - 도움말 시스템

en: *H* - Scope Viewer
ko: *H* - 스코프 뷰어

en: *I* - Cue Viewer
ko: *I* - 큐 뷰어

en: A. Play Controls
ko: A. 재생 제어 버튼

en: These pink buttons are the main controls for starting and stopping sounds. There's the *Run* button for running the code in the editor, *Stop* for stopping all running code, *Save* for saving the code to an external file and *Record* to create a recording (a WAV file) of the sound playing.
ko: 이 핑크색 버튼들은 사운드를 시작하고 중지하는데 쓰는 주요한 제어장치입니다. 에디터에서 코드를 실행할 때 사용하는 *Run* 버튼, 실행 중인 코드를 중지시킬 때 쓰는 *Stop* 버튼, 코드를 파일로 저장할 때 쓰는 *Save* 버튼, 연주되는 사운드를 녹음할 때(WAV 파일로) 사용하는 *Record* 버튼이 있습니다.

en: B. Editor Controls
ko: B. 에디터 설정 버튼

en: These orange buttons allow you to manipulate the code editor. The *Size +* and *Size -* buttons allow you to make the text bigger and smaller.
ko: 이 주황색 버튼들로 코드 편집기를 설정할 수 있습니다. *Size +* 및 *Size -* 버튼을 사용하면 텍스트를 더 크게 또는 더 작게 만들 수 있습니다.

en: C. Info and Help
ko: C. 프로그램 정보와 도움말

en: These blue buttons give you access to information, help and preferences. The *Info* button will open up the information window which contains information about Sonic Pi itself - the core team, history, contributors and community. The *Help* button toggles the help system (*G*) and the *Prefs* button toggles the preferences window which allows you to control some basic system parameters.
ko: 이곳의 파랑색 버튼들은 정보, 도움말, 환경 설정에 접근할 때 사용합니다. *Info* 버튼은 핵심 개발진, 역사, 기여자, 커뮤니티 같은 소닉 파이 자체에 관한 정보를 담고 있는 윈도우를 열어줍니다. *Help* 버튼은 도움말 시스템(*G*)을 열거나 끄고, *Prefs* 버튼은 기본적인 시스템 변수을 조정할 수 있는 환경설정 윈도우를 열거나 끕니다.

en: D. Code Editor
ko: D. 코드 에디터

en: This is the area where you'll write your code and compose/perform music. It's a simple text editor where you can write code, delete it, cut and paste, etc. Think of it like a very basic version of Word or Google Docs. The editor will automatically colour words based on their meaning in the code. This may seem strange at first, but you'll soon find it very useful. For example, you'll know something is a number because it is blue.
ko: 이 영역은 여러분이 코드를 쓰거나 음악을 작곡/연주하는 곳입니다. 코드를 쓰거나, 삭제하거나, 자르거나, 붙이는 작업을 할 수 있는 심플한 텍스트 에디터 입니다. 마이크로소프트의 워드(Word)나 구글 독스(Google Docs)의 아주 기본 버전이라고 생각하시면 됩니다. 이 에디터는 코드 내에서 갖는 의미에 따라 자동적으로 단어에 색을 입힙니다. 처음는 이상하게 보일 수도 있게지만, 곧 매우 유용하다는 것을 알게 될 것입니다. 예를 들면, 어떤 단어가 파랑색이라면 그것이 숫자라는 것을 알게 될 것입니다.

en: E. Prefs Panel
ko: E. 환경설정 패널

en: Sonic Pi supports a number of tweakable preferences which can be accessed by toggling the *prefs* button in the Info and Help button set. This will toggle the visibility of the Prefs Panel which includes a number of options to be changed. Examples are forcing mono mode, inverting stereo, toggling log output verbosity and also a volume slider and audio selector on the Raspberry Pi.
ko: 소닉 파이는 여러 가지 조정 가능한 환경 설정을 지원하며, 이는 정보 및 도움말 버튼 모음 내 *prefs* 버튼을 전환하여 접근할 수 있습니다. 이를 통해 환경 설정 패널을 소환하여 여러 옵션을 변경할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 모노 모드, 스테레오 좌우 반전, 로그 출력 상세도 설정, 라즈베리 파이에서 볼륨 슬라이더 및 오디오 설정 등이 있습니다.

en: F. Log Viewer
ko: F. 로그 뷰어

en: When you run your code, information about what the program is doing will be displayed in the log viewer. By default, you'll see a message for every sound you create with the exact time the sound was triggered. This is very useful for debugging your code and understanding what your code is doing.
ko: 코드를 실행하면, 프로그램이 수행하는 작업에 대한 정보가 로그 뷰어에 표시됩니다. 기본적으로 여러분이 생성한 모든 사운드에 대한 메시지를 사운드가 실행된 정확한 시간과 함께 볼 수 있습니다. 이 기능은 코드를 디버깅하고 코드가 하는 일을 이해하는데 매우 유용합니다.

en: G. Help System
ko: G. 도움말 시스템

en: One of the most important parts of the Sonic Pi interface is the help system which appears at the bottom of the window. This can be toggled on and off by clicking on the blue *Help* button. The help system contains help and information about all aspects of Sonic Pi including this tutorial, a list of available synths, samples, examples, FX and a full list of all the functions Sonic Pi provides for coding music.
ko: 소닉 파이 인터페이스의 가장 중요한 부분 중의 하나는 화면 하단부에 보이는 도움말 시스템입니다. 이 기능은 파랑색 *Help* 버튼을 눌러서 켜거나 끌 수 있습니다. 도움말 시스템은 이 튜토리얼, 사용가능한 신스, 샘플, 예제, FX 및 소닉 파이가 음악 코딩을 위해 제공하는 전체 함수목록을 포함하여 소닉 파이의 모든 측면에 대한 도움말과 정보를 포함하고 있습니다.

en: H. Scope Viewer
ko: H. 스코프 뷰어

en: The scope viewer allows you to see the sound you're hearing. You can easily see that the saw wave looks like a saw and that the basic beep is a curvey sine wave. You can also see the difference between loud and quiet sounds by the size of the lines. There are 3 scopes to play with - the default is a combined scope for the left and right channels, there is a stereo scope which draws a separate scope for each channel. Finally there is a Lissajous curve scope which will show the phase relationship between the left and right channels and allows you to draw pretty pictures with sound (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lissajous_curve).
ko: 스코프 뷰어는 들리는 소리를 볼 수 있도록 만들어 줍니다. 톱니파가 톱니처럼 보이고, 기본 삐소리가 곡선 사인파인 것을 쉽게 알 수 있습니다. 선의 크기로 큰 소리와 작은 소리의 차이를 확인할 수도 있습니다. 3가지 종류의 스코프가 있습니다 - 기본값은 왼쪽 채널과 오른쪽 채널이 조합된 스코프이며, 각 채널에 대해 각각 별도의 스코프를 표시하는 스테레오 스코프도 있습니다. 마지막으로 왼쪽 채널과 오른쪽 채널사이의 위상 관계를 보여주는 리사주 곡선 스코프가 있으며, 이것은 소리로 예쁜 그림을 그릴 수 있습니다 (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lissajous_curve).

en: I. Cue Viewer
ko: I. 큐 뷰어

en: All internal and external events (called cues in Sonic Pi) are automatically logged in the Cue Viewer. For example, if you have a MIDI controller connected and press one of its buttons, you'll see a new cue event in the Cue Viewer telling you the name of the controller and which button you pressed. Once you've mastered the basics of making and producing sounds, you'll start to want to cue sounds or whole sections of sounds based on events such as these. A cue event is just an indication that something happened. For example, every time a live loop spins round, it sends a cue event out which is logged in the Cue Viewer. Also, external events such as MIDI messages from connected MIDI equipment and OSC messages from other programs or computers are also displayed in the Cue Viewer. It is also possible to directly generate cue events using the `cue` function. Anything that appears in the Cue Viewer can be used to trigger something happening. This is covered in more detail in Sections 10 to 12 of this tutorial.
ko: 모든 내부 및 외부 이벤트(이벤트는 소닉 파이에서 큐라고 합니다)는 자동으로 큐 뷰어에 기록됩니다. 예를 들어, MIDI 컨트롤러를 연결하고 버튼을 누르면, 큐 뷰어에 컨트롤러 이름과 누른 버튼을 알려주는 새로운 큐 이벤트가 표시됩니다. 소리 만들기와 제작의 기본을 익히고 나면, 이러한 이벤트를 기반으로 소리나 소리의 전체 섹션을 큐잉하고 싶어질 것입니다. 큐 이벤트는 단지 무언가가 발생했다는 표시일 뿐입니다. 예를 들어, 라이브 루프가 한 바퀴 돌 때마다 큐 이벤트를 보내고, 이는 큐 뷰어에 기록됩니다. 또한, 연결된 MIDI 장비에서 오는 MIDI 메시지와 다른 프로그램이나 컴퓨터에서 오는 OSC 메시지와 같은 외부 이벤트도 큐 뷰어에 표시됩니다. `cue` 함수를 사용하여 직접 큐 이벤트를 생성하는 것도 가능합니다. 큐 뷰어에 나타나는 모든 것은 무언가가 발생하도록 트리거할 수 있습니다. 이에 대한 자세한 내용은 이 튜토리얼의 10~12장에서 다룹니다.

en: 1.3 Learning through Play
ko: 1.3 연주해 보며 익히기

en: Learning through Play
ko: 연주해 보며 익히기

en: Sonic Pi encourages you to learn about both computing and music through play and experimentation. The most important thing is that you're having fun, and before you know it you'll have accidentally learned how to code, compose and perform.
ko: 소닉 파이는 컴퓨팅과 음악을 연주와 실험을 해 보며 익히는 것을 권장합니다. 가장 중요한 것은 즐거운 것이며 자연스럽게 코딩과 작곡 그리고 공연하는 법을 익히게 될 것입니다.

en: There are no mistakes
ko: 잘못된 것은 없습니다

en: Whilst we're on this subject, let me just give you one piece of advice I've learned over my years of live coding with music - *there are no mistakes, only opportunities*. This is something I've often heard in relation to jazz but it works equally well with live coding. No matter how experienced you are - from a complete beginner to a seasoned live coder, you'll run some code that has a completely unexpected outcome. It might sound insanely cool - in which case run with it. However, it might sound totally jarring and out of place. It doesn't matter that it happened - what matters is what you do next with it. Take the sound, manipulate it and morph it into something awesome. The crowd will go *wild*.
ko: 이 주제에 대해 이야기하는 김에, 제가 음악과 함께 라이브 코딩을 하면서 배운 한 가지를 말씀드리고 싶습니다 - "잘못은 없고, 기회만 있을 뿐이다". 이는 제가 재즈와 관련하여 자주 들었던 말이지만, 라이브 코딩에도 똑같이 적용됩니다. 초보자든 경험이 많은 라이브 코더든, 예상치 못한 결과를 내는 코드를 실행하게 될 것입니다. 그 결과가 엄청나게 멋지게 들린다면 그대로 좋습니다. 그러나 그것이 완전히 어색하고 부조화하게 들릴 수도 있습니다. 중요한 것은 그것이 발생했다는 사실이 아니라, 그 다음에 무엇을 할 것인가입니다. 그 소리를 가져와서 조작하고 멋지게 변형시키세요. 관중들은 열광할 것입니다.

en: Start Simple
ko: 간단한 것부터 시작하세요

en: When you're learning, it's tempting to want to do amazing things *now*. However, just hold that thought and see it as a distant goal to reach *later*. For now, instead think of the *simplest* thing you could write which would be fun and rewarding that's a small step towards the amazing thing you have in your head. Once you have an idea about that simple step, then try and build it, play with it and then see what new ideas it gives you. Before long you'll be too busy having fun and making real progress.
ko: 무엇인가 배울 때 *당장* 엄청난 것을 하고 싶다는 유혹에 빠집니다. 그 생각을 멈추고 *나중에* 도달할 먼 목표로 생각하세요. 대신 지금 쓸 수 있는 가장 간단한 것을 생각하세요. 그것은 머릿속에 떠오르는 엄청난 것에 도달하기 위한 재밌으며 보람된 작은 여정이 될 것입니다. 간단한 것에 대한 생각이 떠오르면 만들고 연주하며 잇따른 좋은 생각이 떠오르는 것을 경험하게 될 것입니다. 곧 재미있게 놀며 실질적인 진전을 이루느라 너무 바쁘게 될 것입니다.

en: Just make sure to share your work with others!
ko: 꼭 다른 사람들과 작품을 나누세요!

en: 2 Synths
ko: 2 신시사이저

en: Synths
ko: 신시사이저

en: OK, enough of the intros - let's get into some sound.
ko: 서론이 길었군요 - 소리를 만들어 봅시다.

en: In this section we'll cover the basics of triggering and manipulating synths. Synth is short for synthesiser which is a fancy word for something which creates sounds. Typically synths are quite complicated to use - especially analog synths such as Eurorack modules connected together by a mess of wires. However, Sonic Pi gives you much of that power in a very simple and approachable manner.
ko: 이번 절에서는 신시사이저를 작동시키고 다루기 위한 기본 사항을 다룰 것입니다. 신시사이저(synthesizer, 혹은 synth)는 소리를 만드는 무언가를 일컷는 예쁜 단어입니다. 일반적으로 신시사이저는 다루기가 상당히 복잡합니다. 특히 유로랙 모듈과 같은 아날로그 신시사이저는 복잡한 배선으로 연결되어 있습니다. 그러나 소닉파이는 매우 간단하고 해 볼만한 방식으로 다른 신시사이저의 막강한 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Don't be fooled by the immediate simplicity of Sonic Pi's interface. You can get very deep into very sophisticated sound manipulation if that's your thing. Hold on to your hats...
ko: 소닉파이의 인터페이스가 언듯 단순해 보인다고 기능도 그럴 것이라 생각하지 마세요. 매우 심오하고 정교한 사운드 조작에 이를 수 있습니다. 놀랄 준비하세요...
