sos.trunk - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: plugin %s does not validate, skipping
zh_CN: 插件 %s 无效，跳过

en: no valid plugins found
zh_CN: 未发现可用插件

en: The following plugins are currently enabled:
zh_CN: 目前已启用了以下插件：

en: No plugin enabled.
zh_CN: 没有启用插件。

en: The following plugins are currently disabled:
zh_CN: 目前禁用了以下插件：

en: The following plugin options are available:
zh_CN: 以下插件选项可用：

en: No plugin options available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的插件选项。

en: Press ENTER to continue, or CTRL-C to quit.
zh_CN: 按 ENTER 键继续，或者 CTRL-C 组合键退出。

en: Creating compressed archive...
zh_CN: 生成压缩归档......

en: no valid plugins were enabled
zh_CN: 没有启用任何可用插件
