sos 2.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: sosreport (version %s)
zh_TW: sosreport（版本 %s）

en: plugin %s does not validate, skipping
zh_TW: 外掛程式 %s 無法驗證，因此跳過

en: no valid plugins found
zh_TW: 找不到正確的外掛程式

en: The following plugins are currently enabled:
zh_TW: 目前以下外掛程式已經啟用：

en: No plugin enabled.
zh_TW: 並未啟用任何外掛程式。

en: The following plugins are currently disabled:
zh_TW: 目前以下外掛程式已經停用：

en: The following plugin options are available:
zh_TW: 外掛程式有以下選項可用：

en: No plugin options available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的外掛程式選項。

en: Press ENTER to continue, or CTRL-C to quit.
zh_TW: 請按下「Enter」繼續，或按下「CTRL-C」離開。

en: Creating compressed archive...
zh_TW: 建立壓縮檔…

en: no valid plugins were enabled
zh_TW: 並未啟用合用的外掛程式
