sound-juicer master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (225 entries)

en: Sound Juicer
zh_CN: 音乐榨汁机

en: CD ripper with a clean interface and simple preferences
zh_CN: 界面清新，简单易用的 CD 提取器

en: Sound Juicer is a simple and clean CD ripping tool. It allows you to extract the audio from audio compact discs and convert them into audio files that your computer can understand and play. Sound Juicer can also play the audio tracks directly from the CD, allowing you to preview the CD before ripping it.
zh_CN: 音乐榨汁机是一个界面清新，简单易用的 CD 提取工具，能够提取盘片中的压缩音频并转化成计算机可播放的文件。音乐榨汁机还可以直接播放 CD 中的音轨，以便在提取前先预览。

en: Sound Juicer is designed to be easy to use, and to work with little user intervention. When you start Sound Juicer, it will examine the CD in the drive and try to locate information about the audio tracks using the freely-available MusicBrainz service.
zh_CN: 音乐榨汁机秉承简洁易用的设计，几乎不用人工干预。音乐榨汁机启动后会自动检查驱动器中的 CD，并通过免费的 MusicBrainz 服务获取音轨信息。

note: This is a translatable version of project_group
en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: Audio CD Extractor
zh_CN: 音频 CD 榨汁机

en: Copy music from your CDs
zh_CN: 从您的 CD 中复制音乐

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Ripper;
zh_CN: Ripper;抓取;提取;

en: The CD to extract from
zh_CN: 源 CD

en: Please note: Sound Juicer currently only handles real device names, no symlinks like e.g. /dev/cdrom. An empty key implicates that the system's default CD-ROM drive will be used.
zh_CN: 请注意：音乐榨汁机当前仅支持真实设备名，不支持 /dev/cdrom 等软链接。留空表示使用系统默认的 CD-ROM 驱动器。

en: Whether to eject the CD when finished extracting
zh_CN: 提取完成后是否弹出 CD

en: Whether to open the target directory when finished extracting
zh_CN: 提取完成后是否打开目标目录

en: The URI to save the extracted music to
zh_CN: 提取音乐保存到 URI

en: The directory structure for the files
zh_CN: 文件的目录结构

en: Format specifiers: %at - album title; %aT - album title (lowercase); %aa - album artist; %aA - album artist (lowercase); %as - album artist (sortable); %aS - album artist (sortable lowercase); %ac - album composer; %aC - album composer (lowercase); %ap - album composer (sortable); %aP - album composer (sortable lowercase); %ay - album year; %tt - track title; %tT - track title (lowercase); %ta - track artist; %tA - track artist (lowercase); %ts - track artist (sortable); %tS - track artist (sortable lowercase); %tc - track composer; %tC - track composer (lowercase); %tp - track composer (sortable); %tP - track composer (sortable lowercase).
zh_CN: 格式：%at - 专辑标题；%aT - 专辑标题（小写）；%aa - 专辑艺人；%aA - 专辑艺人（小写）；%as - 专辑艺人（可排序）；%aS - 专辑艺人（小写可排序）；%ac - 专家作曲；%aC - 专辑作曲（小写）；%ap - 专辑作曲（可排序）；%aP - 专辑作曲（小写可排序）；%ay - 专辑年份；%tt - 音轨标题；%tT - 音轨标题（小写）；%ta - 音轨艺人；%tA - 音轨艺人（小写）；%ts - 音轨艺人（可排序）；%tS - 音轨艺人（小写可排序）；%tc - 音轨作曲家；%tC - 音轨作曲家（小写）；%tp - 音轨作曲家（可排序）；%tP - 音轨作曲家（小写可排序）。

en: The name pattern for files
zh_CN: 文件名模式

en: Do not specify an extension. Format specifiers: %at - album title; %aT - album title (lowercase); %aa - album artist; %aA - album artist (lowercase); %as - album artist (sortable); %aS - album artist (sortable lowercase); %ac - album composer; %aC - album composer (lowercase); %ap - album composer (sortable); %aP - album composer (sortable lowercase); %tn - track number (i.e 8); %tN - track number, zero padded (i.e 08); %tt - track title; %tT - track title (lowercase); %ta - track artist; %tA - track artist (lowercase); %ts - track artist (sortable); %tS - track artist (sortable lowercase); %tc - track composer; %tC - track composer (lowercase); %tp - track composer (sortable); %tP - track composer (sortable lowercase); %dn - disc and track number (i.e Disk 2 - 6, or 6); %dN - disc number, zero padded (i.e d02t06, or 06).
zh_CN: 不要指定扩展名。格式：%at - 专辑标题；%aT - 专辑标题（小写）；%aa - 专辑艺人；%aA - 专辑艺人（小写）；%as - 专辑艺人（可排序）；%aS - 专辑艺人（小写可排序）；%ac - 专辑作曲；%aC - 专辑作曲（小写）；%ap - 专辑作曲（可排序）；%aP - 专辑作曲（小写可排序）；%tn - 专辑号（如 8）；%tN - 补零的专辑号（如 08）；%tt - 音轨标题；%tT - 音轨标题（小写）；%ta - 音轨艺人；%tA - 音轨艺人（小写）；%ts - 音轨艺人（可排序）；%tS - 音轨艺人（小写可排序）；%tc - 音轨作曲家；%tC - 音轨作曲家（小写）；%tp - 音轨作曲家（可排序）；%tP - 音轨作曲家（小写可排序）；%dn - 唱片和音轨号（例如盘片 2 - 6 或 6）；%dN - 唱片和音轨号（补零，例如 d02t06 或 06）。

en: The paranoia mode to use
zh_CN: 使用的偏好模式

en: Paranoia flags: disable; fragment; overlap; scratch; repair.
zh_CN: 偏好标记：disable、fragment、overlap、scratch、repair。

en: Whether to strip special characters from filenames
zh_CN: 是否去除文件名中的特殊字符

en: If enabled, special characters such as space, wildcards and backslashes will be removed from the output filename.
zh_CN: 如选用本选项，输出文件名的名称中的特殊字符（空格、通配符、反斜线）会被去除。

en: Media type to encode to
zh_CN: 要编码成的媒体类型

en: The GStreamer media type to encode to.
zh_CN: 要编码成的 GStreamer 媒体类型。

en: Audio volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Select Album
zh_CN: 选择专辑

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: This CD could be more than one album. Please select which album it is.
zh_CN: 这张 CD 可能有多于一张的专辑。请选择是哪张专辑。

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Disc
zh_CN: 盘片

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reread track names
zh_CN: 重新读取音轨名称

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Eject disc
zh_CN: 弹出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle playback
zh_CN: 回放开关

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next track
zh_CN: 下一音轨

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous track
zh_CN: 上一音轨

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Shortcuts help
zh_CN: 快捷键帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all tracks
zh_CN: 选择全部音轨

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Unselect all tracks
zh_CN: 取消选择音轨

en: _Edit Album
zh_CN: 编辑专辑(_E)

en: _Reload Album
zh_CN: 重新载入专辑(_R)

en: _Year:
zh_CN: 年份(_Y)：

en: _Disc:
zh_CN: 盘片(_D)：

en: _Title:
zh_CN: 标题(_T)：

en: _Artist:
zh_CN: 艺术家(_A)：

en: _Composer:
zh_CN: 作曲家(_C)：

en: _Genre:
zh_CN: 流派(_G)：

en: Duration:
zh_CN: 长度：

en: Tracks
zh_CN: 音轨

en: _Play
zh_CN: 播放(_P)

en: E_xtract
zh_CN: 抓取(_X)

en: Track Progress
zh_CN: 音轨进度

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: CD _drive:
zh_CN: C_D 驱动器：

en: _Eject after extracting tracks
zh_CN: 提取音轨后弹出(_E)

en: _Open music folder when finished
zh_CN: 完成后打开音乐文件夹(_O)

en: Music Folder
zh_CN: 音乐文件夹

en: _Folder:
zh_CN: 文件夹(_F)：

en: Select A Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Track Names
zh_CN: 音轨名称

en: Folder hie_rarchy:
zh_CN: 文件夹层次(_R)：

en: File _name:
zh_CN: 文件名(_N)：

en: _Strip special characters
zh_CN: 去除特殊字符(_S)

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: O_utput Format:
zh_CN: 输出格式(_U)：

en: Re-read
zh_CN: 重新读取

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制盘片

en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Open MusicBrainz
zh_CN: 打开 MusicBrainz

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: About Sound Juicer
zh_CN: 关于音乐榨汁机

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Could not create GStreamer CD reader
zh_CN: 无法创建 GStreamer CD 读取器

en: Could not create GStreamer encoders for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 创建 GStreamer 编码器

en: Could not create GStreamer file output
zh_CN: 无法创建 GStreamer 文件输出

en: Could not link pipeline
zh_CN: 无法链接流水线

en: Could not get current track position
zh_CN: 无法获得当前音轨位置

en: Extractor object is not valid. This is bad, check your console for errors.
zh_CN: 提取器对象无效。在您的控制台上查看错误信息。

en: The plugin necessary for CD access was not found
zh_CN: CD 访问所需的插件未找到

en: The plugin necessary for file access was not found
zh_CN: 文件访问所需的插件未找到

note: FIXME: would be nicer to only check if "cdrom" is being probed, * but libbrasero doesn't seem to have an API for that
en: Cannot read CD: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 CD：%s

en: Devices haven't been all probed yet
zh_CN: 尚未探测完所有设备

en: Device ‘%s’ does not contain any media
zh_CN: 设备“%s”不包含任何介质

en: Device ‘%s’ could not be opened. Check the access permissions on the device.
zh_CN: 无法打开设备“%s”。请检查设备的访问权限。

en: Czechoslovakia
zh_CN: 捷克斯洛伐克

en: East Germany
zh_CN: 东德

en: Europe
zh_CN: 欧洲

en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh_CN: 塞黑

en: Soviet Union
zh_CN: 苏联

en: Worldwide
zh_CN: 全球

en: Yugoslavia
zh_CN: 南斯拉夫

en: Cannot access CD
zh_CN: 无法访问 CD

en: Unknown Title
zh_CN: 未知标题

en: Unknown Artist
zh_CN: 未知艺术家

en: Track %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 条音轨

en: Cannot access CD: %s
zh_CN: 无法访问 CD：%s

note: Translators: This string is used to build the composer tag when a track has composers and arrangers, or a composer and a mixture of arrangers, orchestrators and transcribers
en: %s arr. %s
zh_CN: %s 编曲 %s

note: Translators: This string is used to build the composer tag when a track has composers and orchestrators
en: %s orch. %s
zh_CN: %s 配器 %s

note: Translators: This string is used to build the composer tag when a track has composers and transcribers
en: %s trans. %s
zh_CN: %s 扒谱 %s

note: Translators: This string is used to build the composer tag when a track has a mixture of arrangers, orchestrators and transcribers but no composers
en: arr. %s
zh_CN: 编曲 %s

note: Translators: This string is used to build the composer tag when a track has orchestrators but no composer
en: orch. %s
zh_CN: 配器 %s

note: Translators: This string is used to build the composer tag when a track has a transcribers but no composer
en: trans. %s
zh_CN: 扒谱 %s

en: Unknown Album
zh_CN: 未知专辑

en: Sound Juicer is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: 音乐榨汁机是自由软件；您可以按照自由软件基金会所发表的 GNU GPL 协议自由发放和/或修改它；GPL 协议应该采用第二版或以后的任何版本。

en: Sound Juicer is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: 音乐榨汁机发表的目的是希望它能够对您有用，但我们没有任何保证；对于以任何用途使用它所造成的任何直接或间接后果都不承担任何责任。请参看 GNU GPL 协议中的细节。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Sound Juicer; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
zh_CN: 您应该在收到音乐榨汁机的同时收到了 GNU GPL 协议的副本；如果您没有收到的话，请给自由软件基金会写信，地址是 Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston,MA 02110-1301 USA

en: An Audio CD Extractor
zh_CN: 音频 CD 提取器

note: Translators: this string is a list of catalog number(s) used by the label(s) to identify the release
en: Catalog No.:  | Catalog Nos.:
zh_CN[0]: 编目：

note: Translators: this string appears when multiple CDs were found in musicbrainz online database, it corresponds to "Released: <country> in <year> on <label>"
en: Released: %s in %d on %s
zh_CN: 发行于：%s，%d年，厂牌 %s

note: Translators: this string appears when multiple CDs were found in musicbrainz online database, it corresponds to "Released: <country> on <label>"
en: Released: %s on %s
zh_CN: 发行于：%s，厂牌 %s

note: Translators: this string appears when multiple CDs were found in musicbrainz online database, it corresponds to "Released: <country> in <year>"
en: Released: %s in %d
zh_CN: 发行于：%s，%d年

note: Translators: this string appears when multiple CDs were found in musicbrainz online database, it corresponds to "Released: <country>"
en: Released: %s
zh_CN: 发行于：%s

note: Translators: this string appears when multiple CDs were found in musicbrainz online database, it corresponds to "Released in <year> on <label>"
en: Released in %d on %s
zh_CN: 发行于：%d年，厂牌 %s

note: Translators: this string appears when multiple CDs were found in musicbrainz online database, it corresponds to "Released in <year>"
en: Released in %d
zh_CN: 发行于：%d年

note: Translators: this string appears when multiple CDs were found in musicbrainz online database, it corresponds to "Released on <label>"
en: Released on %s
zh_CN: 发行于：厂牌 %s

en: Release label, year & country unknown
zh_CN: 发行厂牌、年份及国家未知

note: Translators: this string identifies the number of the barcode printed on the release
en: Barcode:
zh_CN: 条码：

en:  (Disc %d/%d)
zh_CN: （盘 %d/%d）

en: Failed to get output format
zh_CN: 无法获得输出格式

en: Name too long
zh_CN: 名字太长

en: A file with the same name exists
zh_CN: 已经存在同名文件

en: A file called ‘%s’ exists, size %s.
    Do you want to skip this track or overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已存在，大小为 %s。
    您想跳过这个音轨，还是覆盖文件？

en: _Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(_S)

en: S_kip All
zh_CN: 全部跳过(_K)

en: _Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖(_O)

en: Overwrite _All
zh_CN: 全部覆盖(_A)

en: Failed to create output directory: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建输出目录：%s

en: Estimated time left: %d:%02d (at %0.1f×)
zh_CN: 预计剩余时间：%d:%02d（以 %0.1f 倍速计）

en: Estimated time left: unknown
zh_CN: 预计剩余时间：未知

en: CD rip complete
zh_CN: 抓取 CD 结束

en: Sound Juicer could not extract this CD.
zh_CN: 音乐榨汁机无法提取此 CD。

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

note: Change the label to Stop while extracting
en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

en: Extracting audio from CD
zh_CN: 从 CD 中提取音乐

en: Unknown Composer
zh_CN: 未知作曲家

en: Unknown Track
zh_CN: 未知音轨

en: Ambient
zh_CN: 氛围

en: Blues
zh_CN: 蓝调

en: Classical
zh_CN: 古典

en: Country
zh_CN: 乡村

en: Dance
zh_CN: 舞曲

en: Electronica
zh_CN: 电子

en: Folk
zh_CN: 民歌

en: Funk
zh_CN: 疯克

en: Jazz
zh_CN: 爵士

en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁

en: Pop
zh_CN: 流行

en: Rap
zh_CN: 饶舌

en: Reggae
zh_CN: 雷鬼

en: Rock
zh_CN: 摇滚

en: Soul
zh_CN: 灵魂

en: Spoken Word
zh_CN: 诵读

en: Error while saving custom genre: %s
zh_CN: 保存自定义流派出错：%s

en: Could not start Sound Juicer
zh_CN: 无法启动音乐榨汁机

en: Please consult the documentation for assistance.
zh_CN: 请参考文档获得帮助。

en: You are currently extracting a CD. Do you want to quit now or continue?
zh_CN: 您现在正在提取 CD。您想退出程序或者是继续？

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Continue
zh_CN: 继续(_C)

en: Select None
zh_CN: 全不选

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: (unknown)
zh_CN: （未知）

en: This album is not in the MusicBrainz database, please click ‘Edit Album’ to open your browser and edit it in MusicBrainz.
zh_CN: 此专辑不在 MusicBrainz 数据库中，请点击“编辑专辑”打开浏览器并在 MusicBrainz 中进行编辑。

en: Could not find %s by %s on MusicBrainz, please click ‘Edit Album’ to open your browser and edit it in MusicBrainz.
zh_CN: 无法在 MusicBrainz 中通过 %2$s 找到 %1$s，请点击“编辑专辑”打开浏览器并在 MusicBrainz 中进行编辑。

en: Click ‘Reload’ to load the edited album details from MusicBrainz
zh_CN: 点击“重新载入”从 MusicBrainz 中载入编辑后的专辑详情

en: Could not open URL
zh_CN: 无法打开 URL

en: Sound Juicer could not open the submission URL
zh_CN: 音乐榨汁机无法打开提交 URL

en: Could not duplicate disc
zh_CN: 无法复制 CD

en: Sound Juicer could not duplicate the disc
zh_CN: 音乐榨汁机无法复制该盘片

en: Lieder
zh_CN: 艺术歌曲

en: Opera
zh_CN: 歌剧

en: Chamber
zh_CN: 室内乐

en: Musical
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Could not read the CD
zh_CN: 无法读取 CD

en: Sound Juicer could not read the track listing on this CD.
zh_CN: 音乐榨汁机无法读取此 CD 的音轨列表。

en: Sound Juicer could not use the CD-ROM device ‘%s’
zh_CN: 音乐榨汁机无法使用 CD-ROM 设备“%s”

en: HAL daemon may not be running.
zh_CN: HAL 守护程序似乎没有运行。

en: Sound Juicer could not access the CD-ROM device ‘%s’
zh_CN: 音乐榨汁机无法访问 CD-ROM 设备“%s”

en: No CD-ROM drives found
zh_CN: 找不到光驱

en: Sound Juicer could not find any CD-ROM drives to read.
zh_CN: 音乐榨汁机找不到任何可以读取数据的光驱。

en: The currently selected audio profile is not available on your installation.
zh_CN: 目前所选的音频配置文件在您的系统中不可用。

en: _Change Profile
zh_CN: 更改配置文件(_C)

en: Unknown widget calling on_person_edit_changed.
zh_CN: 调用 on_person_edit_changed 的部件未知。

en: Could not display help for Sound Juicer
    %s
zh_CN: 无法显示音乐榨汁机的帮助
    %s

en: Retrieving track listing…please wait.
zh_CN: 正在获取音轨列表……请稍候。

en: _Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(_P)

en: Track
zh_CN: 音轨

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲家

en: Duration
zh_CN: 长度

en: Start extracting immediately
zh_CN: 立即开始抓取

en: Start playing immediately
zh_CN: 立即开始播放

en: What CD device to read
zh_CN: 要读取的 CD 驱动器

en: DEVICE
zh_CN: 设备

en: URI to the CD device to read
zh_CN: 要读取的 CD 驱动器的 URI

en: Error playing CD.
    
    Reason: %s
zh_CN: 播放 CD 出错。
    
    原因：%s

en: Failed to create CD source element
zh_CN: 创建 CD 源元素

en: Seeking to %s
zh_CN: 正在搜索 %s

en: Album Artist, Album Title
zh_CN: 专辑艺人，专辑标题

en: Album Artist (sortable), Album Title
zh_CN: 专辑艺人（可排序），专辑标题

en: Track Artist, Album Title
zh_CN: 音轨艺人，专辑标题

en: Track Artist (sortable), Album Title
zh_CN: 音轨艺人（可排序），专辑标题

en: Album Title
zh_CN: 专辑标题

en: Album Artist
zh_CN: 专辑艺人

en: Album Artist (sortable)
zh_CN: 专辑艺人（可排序）

en: Album Artist - Album Title
zh_CN: 专辑艺人 - 专辑标题

en: Album Artist (sortable) - Album Title
zh_CN: 专辑艺人（可排序）- 专辑标题

en: Album Composer, Album Title
zh_CN: 专辑作曲家，专辑标题

en: Album Composer (sortable), Album Title
zh_CN: 专辑作曲家（可排序），专辑标题

en: Track Composer, Album Title
zh_CN: 音轨作曲家，专辑标题

en: Track Composer (sortable), Album Title
zh_CN: 音轨作曲家（可排序），专辑标题

en: [none]
zh_CN: [无]

en: Number - Title
zh_CN: 编号 - 标题

en: Track Title
zh_CN: 音轨标题

en: Track Artist - Track Title
zh_CN: 音轨艺人 - 音轨标题

en: Track Artist (sortable) - Track Title
zh_CN: 音轨艺人（可排序）- 音轨标题

en: Number. Track Artist - Track Title
zh_CN: 编号. 音轨艺人 - 音轨标题

note: {N_("Number. Track Artist (sortable) - Track Title"), "%tN. %ts - %tt"},
en: Number-Track Artist-Track Title (lowercase)
zh_CN: 编号-音轨艺人-音轨标题（小写）

note: {N_("Number-Track Artist (sortable)-Track Title (lowercase)"), "%tN-%tS-%tT"},
en: Track Composer - Track Artist - Track Title
zh_CN: 音轨作曲家 - 音轨艺人 - 音轨标题

en: Track Composer (sortable) - Track Artist (sortable) - Track Title
zh_CN: 音轨作曲家(可排序) - 音轨艺人（可排序）- 音轨标题

en: Number. Track Composer - Track Artist - Track Title
zh_CN: 编号. 音轨作曲家 - 音轨艺人 - 音轨标题

en: Number-Track Composer-Track Artist-Track Title (lowercase)
zh_CN: 编号-音轨作曲家-音轨艺人-音轨标题（小写）

en: Example Path:
zh_CN: 示例路径：
