sound-juicer 2.31.90 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (184 entries)

en: Audio CD Extractor
zh_HK: 音樂 CD 擷取程式

en: Copy music from your CDs
zh_HK: 從光碟中擷取音樂

en: CD _drive:
zh_HK: 光碟機(_D):

en: Device
zh_HK: 裝置

en: Disc:
zh_HK: 光碟：

en: Duration:
zh_HK: 長度：

en: E_ject
zh_HK: 退出(_J)

en: Edit _Profiles...
zh_HK: 編輯設定組合(_P)...

en: File _name:
zh_HK: 檔案名稱(_N):

en: Folder hie_rarchy:
zh_HK: 資料夾名稱(_R):

en: Format
zh_HK: 格式

en: Multiple Albums Found
zh_HK: 找到多個專輯

en: Music Folder
zh_HK: 音樂資料夾

en: O_utput Format:
zh_HK: 輸出格式(_U):

en: Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定

en: Select A Folder
zh_HK: 選取資料夾

en: Skip to the next track
zh_HK: 跳至下一首歌曲

en: Skip to the previous track
zh_HK: 跳回上一首歌曲

en: This CD could be more than one album. Please select which album it is below and press <i>Continue</i>.
zh_HK: 本光碟可能多於一個專輯。請從下面選擇相應的專輯及按<i>繼續</i>。

en: Track Names
zh_HK: 歌曲名稱

en: Track Progress
zh_HK: 歌曲進度

en: Tracks
zh_HK: 歌曲

en: _Artist:
zh_HK: 演出者(_A):

en: _Continue
zh_HK: 繼續(_C)

en: _Deselect All
zh_HK: 全部不選(_D)

en: _Disc
zh_HK: 光碟(_D)

en: _Duplicate Disc
zh_HK: 複製光碟(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_HK: 編輯(_E)

en: _Eject after extracting tracks
zh_HK: 在擷取完歌曲後退出(_E)

en: _Folder:
zh_HK: 資料夾(_F):

en: _Genre:
zh_HK: 樂曲分類(_G):

en: _Help
zh_HK: 求助(_H)

en: _Open music folder when finished
zh_HK: 完成後開啟音樂資料夾(_O)

en: _Select All
zh_HK: 全選(_S)

en: _Strip special characters
zh_HK: 捨棄特殊字符(_S)

en: _Submit Track Names...
zh_HK: 提交歌曲名稱(_S)...

en: _Title:
zh_HK: 標題(_T):

en: _Year:
zh_HK: 發行年度(_Y):

en: %at -- album title %aT -- album title (lowercase) %aa -- album artist %aA -- album artist (lowercase) %as -- album artist (sortable) %aS -- album artist (sortable lowercase) %ay -- album year %tt -- track title %tT -- track title (lowercase) %ta -- track artist %tA -- track artist (lowercase) %ts -- track artist (sortable) %tS -- track artist (sortable lowercase)
zh_HK: %at -- 專輯標題 %aT -- 專輯標題（小寫） %aa -- 專輯演出者 %aA -- 專輯演出者（小寫） %as -- 專輯演出者（可排序） %aS -- 專輯演出者（可排序小寫） %ay -- 專輯年份 %tt -- 歌曲標題 %tT -- 歌曲標題（小寫） %ta -- 歌曲演出者 %tA -- 歌曲演出者（小寫） %ts --  歌曲演出者（可排序） %tS -- 歌曲演出者（可排序小寫）

en: Audio Profile with which to encode
zh_HK: 編碼時使用的音效設定組合

en: Audio volume
zh_HK: 音量

en: Do not specify an extension. %at -- album title %aT -- album title (lowercase) %aa -- album artist %aA -- album artist (lowercase) %as -- album artist (sortable) %aS -- album artist (sortable lowercase) %tn -- track number (i.e 8) %tN -- track number, zero padded (i.e 08) %tt -- track title %tT -- track title (lowercase) %ta -- track artist %tA -- track artist (lowercase) %ts -- track artist (sortable) %tS -- track artist (sortable lowercase) %dn -- disc and track number (i.e Disk 2 - 6, or 6) %dN -- disc number, zero padded (i.e d02t06, or 06)
zh_HK: 這裏不要指定延伸檔名。%at -- 專輯標題  %aT -- 專輯標題（小寫） %aa -- 專輯演出者 %aA -- 專輯演出者（小寫） %as -- 專輯演出者（可排序） %aS -- 專輯演出者（可排序小寫） %tn -- 歌曲編號（例如 8） %tN -- 歌曲編號，加上 0（例如 08） %tt -- 歌曲標題 %tT -- 歌曲標題（小寫）  %ta -- 歌曲演出者 %tA -- 歌曲演出者（小寫） %ts -- 歌曲演出者（可排序）  %tS -- 歌曲演出者（可排序小寫） %dn -- 光碟及歌曲編號（例如光碟 2 - 6，或 6） %dN -- 光碟編號，加上 0（例如 d02t06，或 06）

en: If enabled, special characters such as space, wildcards and backslashes will be removed from the output filename.
zh_HK: 如啟用本選項，輸出檔的名稱中將不會有任何特殊字符 (例如空格、萬用字符、反斜號)。

en: If specified, this value will override the default MusicBrainz server.
zh_HK: 如果自行指定，本數值會取締預設的 MusicBrainz 伺服器。

en: If to strip special characters from filenames
zh_HK: 檔案名稱是否捨棄特殊字符

en: Paranoia mode: 0) disable 2) fragment 4) overlap 8) scratch 16) repair 255) full
zh_HK: Paranoia 模式：0) 停用 1)片斷 4)重疊 8)scratch 16)修復 255)全部

en: The GNOME Audio Profile with which to encode.
zh_HK: 編碼時使用的 GNOME 音效設定組合。

en: The MusicBrainz server to use
zh_HK: 使用的 MusicBrainz 伺服器

en: The directory structure for the files
zh_HK: 寫入檔案時所用的目錄結構

en: The name pattern for files
zh_HK: 檔案名稱的樣式

en: The paranoia mode to use
zh_HK: 使用的 paranoia 模式

en: Whether to eject the CD when finished extracting.
zh_HK: 完成讀取光碟後是否退出碟片。

en: Whether to open the target directory when finished extracting.
zh_HK: 完成讀取光碟後是否開啟目標目錄。

en: Audio Profile
zh_HK: 音效設定組合

en: The GNOME Audio Profile used for encoding audio
zh_HK: 音效編碼所使用的 GNOME 音效設定組合

en: Paranoia Level
zh_HK: Paranoia 等級

en: The paranoia level
zh_HK: paranoia 等級

en: device
zh_HK: 裝置

en: The device
zh_HK: 裝置

en: Could not create GStreamer CD reader
zh_HK: 無法建立 GStreamer CD 讀取程式

en: Could not create GStreamer encoders for %s
zh_HK: 無法替 %s 建立 GStreamer 編碼器

en: Could not create GStreamer file output
zh_HK: 無法產生 GStreamer 檔案輸出程序

en: Could not link pipeline
zh_HK: 無法連接管道

en: Could not get current track position
zh_HK: 無法取得目前歌曲的位置

en: Extractor object is not valid. This is bad, check your console for errors.
zh_HK: 擷取程式物件是無效的。這是壞的，請使用終端機檢查錯誤。

en: The plugin necessary for CD access was not found
zh_HK: 找不到存取光碟所需的外掛程式

en: The plugin necessary for file access was not found
zh_HK: 找不到存取檔案所需的外掛程式

en: Device '%s' does not contain any media
zh_HK: 裝置‘%s’中沒有任何媒體

en: Device '%s' could not be opened. Check the access permissions on the device.
zh_HK: 無法開啟裝置‘%s’。請檢查是否有權限存取該裝置。

en: Cannot read CD: %s
zh_HK: 無法讀取光碟：%s

en: Could not create CD lookup thread
zh_HK: 無法建立光碟查詢執行緒。

en: Cannot access CD
zh_HK: 不能存取 CD

en: Unknown Title
zh_HK: 標題不詳

en: Unknown Artist
zh_HK: 演出者不詳

en: Track %d
zh_HK: 歌曲 %d

en: Cannot access CD: %s
zh_HK: 不能存取 CD：%s

en: The URI of the audio file
zh_HK: 此音樂檔案的 URI

en: Title
zh_HK: 標題

en: The title of the current stream.
zh_HK: 目前串流的標題。

en: Artist
zh_HK: 演出者

en: The artist of the current stream.
zh_HK: 目前串流的演出者。

en: Album
zh_HK: 專輯

en: The album of the current stream.
zh_HK: 目前串流的專輯。

en: Position
zh_HK: 位置

en: The position in the current stream in seconds.
zh_HK: 目前在串流中的位置(以秒計)。

en: Duration
zh_HK: 長度

en: The duration of the current stream in seconds.
zh_HK: 目前在串流中的長度(以秒計)。

en: Unknown Album
zh_HK: 不明的專輯

en: GConf error: %s
zh_HK: GConf 錯誤：%s

en: All further errors shown only on terminal.
zh_HK: 所有進一步的錯誤訊息只會在終端機中顯示。

en: Sound Juicer is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_HK: Sound Juicer 為自由軟件；你可根據據自由軟件基金會所發表的 GNU 通用公共授權條款規定，就本程式再為散布與／或修改；無論你根據據的是本授權的第二版或（你自行選擇的）任一日後發行的版本。

en: Sound Juicer is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_HK: Sound Juicer 係基於使用目的而加以散布，然而不負任何擔保責任；亦無對適售性或特定目的適用性所為的默示性擔保。詳情請參照 GNU 通用公共授權。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Sound Juicer; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
zh_HK: 你應已收到附隨於 Sound Juicer 的 GNU 通用公共授權的副本；如無，請寫信至自由軟件基金會：51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA

en: An Audio CD Extractor
zh_HK: 音樂擷取程式

en: Failed to get output format
zh_HK: 取得輸出格式失敗

en: Name too long
zh_HK: 名稱過長

note: TODO: find out why GTK+ needs this to work (see #364371)
en: Extract
zh_HK: 擷取

en: A file with the same name exists
zh_HK: 有同樣名稱儲的檔案存在

en: A file called '%s' exists, size %s.
    Do you want to skip this track or overwrite it?
zh_HK: 檔案名為‘%s’已經存在，大小為 %s。
    你想略過這首歌曲，還是要覆寫檔案？

en: _Skip
zh_HK: 略過(_S)

en: S_kip All
zh_HK: 略過全部(_K)

en: _Overwrite
zh_HK: 覆寫(_O)

en: Overwrite _All
zh_HK: 覆蓋全部(_A)

en: Failed to create output directory: %s
zh_HK: 無法建立輸出目錄：%s

en: Estimated time left: %d:%02d (at %0.1f×)
zh_HK: 預計剩餘時間：%d:%02d (在 %0.1f×)

en: Estimated time left: unknown
zh_HK: 預計剩餘時間：不明

en: CD rip complete
zh_HK: CD 擷取完成

en: Sound Juicer could not extract this CD.
zh_HK: Sound Juicer 無法擷取這光碟。

en: Reason
zh_HK: 原因

note: Change the label to Stop while extracting TODO: find out why GTK+ needs this to work (see #364371)
en: Stop
zh_HK: 停止

en: Extracting audio from CD
zh_HK: 從光碟中擷取音樂

en: Ambient
zh_HK: 環境音樂(Ambient)

en: Blues
zh_HK: 藍調

en: Classical
zh_HK: 古典音樂

en: Country
zh_HK: 鄉村音樂

en: Dance
zh_HK: 舞曲

en: Electronica
zh_HK: 電子音樂

en: Folk
zh_HK: 民謠

en: Funk
zh_HK: 放客(Funk)

en: Jazz
zh_HK: 爵士樂

en: Latin
zh_HK: 拉丁音樂

en: Pop
zh_HK: 流行曲

en: Rap
zh_HK: 饒舌樂(Rap)

en: Reggae
zh_HK: 雷鬼樂(Reggae)

en: Rock
zh_HK: 搖滾樂

en: Soul
zh_HK: 靈魂樂(Soul)

en: Spoken Word
zh_HK: 有聲書

en: Error while saving custom genre: %s
zh_HK: 儲存自選類型時發生錯誤：%s

en: E_xtract
zh_HK: 擷取(_X)

en: Could not start Sound Juicer
zh_HK: 無法啟動 Sound Juicer

en: Please consult the documentation for assistance.
zh_HK: 請參閱說明文件以取得協助。

en: You are currently extracting a CD. Do you want to quit now or continue?
zh_HK: 你正在擷取光碟。你現在想離開，或是要繼續？

en: (unknown)
zh_HK: （不明）

en: S_ubmit Album
zh_HK: 提交專輯(_U)

note: Translators: title, artist
en: Could not find %s by %s on MusicBrainz.
zh_HK: 在 MusicBrainz 上找不到 %2$s 的 %1$s。

en: You can improve the MusicBrainz database by adding this album.
zh_HK: 你可以加入這個專輯以改善 MusicBrainz 資料庫。

en: Could not read the CD
zh_HK: 無法讀取光碟

en: Sound Juicer could not read the track listing on this CD.
zh_HK: Sound Juicer 無法讀取在本光碟上的曲目清單。

note: Set statusbar message
en: Retrieving track listing...please wait.
zh_HK: 正在取得曲目清單....請稍候。

en: Sound Juicer could not use the CD-ROM device '%s'
zh_HK: Sound Juicer 無法使用 CD-ROM 裝置‘%s’

en: HAL daemon may not be running.
zh_HK: HAL 伺服程式可能尚未執行。

en: Sound Juicer could not access the CD-ROM device '%s'
zh_HK: Sound Juicer 無法存取光碟裝置‘%s’

en: No CD-ROM drives found
zh_HK: 找不到光碟機

en: Sound Juicer could not find any CD-ROM drives to read.
zh_HK: Sound Juicer 找不到任何可以讀取資料的光碟機。

en: The currently selected audio profile is not available on your installation.
zh_HK: 在系統裏找不到你所指定的音效編碼設定組合。

en: _Change Profile
zh_HK: 更改設定組合(_C)

en: Could not open URL
zh_HK: 無法開啟 URL

en: Sound Juicer could not open the submission URL
zh_HK: Sound Juicer 無法開啟提交 URL

en: Unknown column %d was edited
zh_HK: 不明的欄 %d 已被編輯

en: Could not display help for Sound Juicer
    %s
zh_HK: 無法顯示 Sound Juicer 的說明文件
    %s

en: Could not duplicate disc
zh_HK: 無法重製光碟

en: Sound Juicer could not duplicate the disc
zh_HK: Sound Juicer 無法重製該光碟

en: Start extracting immediately
zh_HK: 立即開始擷取

en: Start playing immediately
zh_HK: 立即開始播放

en: What CD device to read
zh_HK: 讀取那個 CD 裝置

en: DEVICE
zh_HK: 裝置

en: URI to the CD device to read
zh_HK: 要讀取 CD 裝置的 URI

en: - Extract music from your CDs
zh_HK: - 從光碟中擷取音樂

en: Could not create GConf client.
zh_HK: 無法產生 GConf 客戶端。

en: Track
zh_HK: 歌曲編號

en: Error playing CD.
    
    Reason: %s
zh_HK: 播放光碟時發生錯誤。
    
    原因：%s

note: TODO: find out why GTK+ needs this to work (see #364371)
en: Play
zh_HK: 播放

note: TODO: find out why GTK+ needs this to work (see #364371)
en: Pause
zh_HK: 暫停

en: Failed to create CD source element
zh_HK: 無法建立 CD 來源元素

en: Failed to link pipeline
zh_HK: 無法連接管線

en: Failed to create audio output
zh_HK: 無法建立音效輸出

en: Seeking to %s
zh_HK: 移至 %s

en: Album Artist, Album Title
zh_HK: 專輯演出者、專輯標題

en: Album Artist (sortable), Album Title
zh_HK: 專輯演出者（可排序），專輯標題

en: Track Artist, Album Title
zh_HK: 歌曲演出者、專輯標題

en: Track Artist (sortable), Album Title
zh_HK: 歌曲演出者（可排序），專輯標題

en: Album Title
zh_HK: 專輯標題

en: Album Artist
zh_HK: 專輯演出者

en: Album Artist (sortable)
zh_HK: 專輯演出者（可排序）

en: Album Artist - Album Title
zh_HK: 專輯演出者 - 專輯標題

en: Album Artist (sortable) - Album Title
zh_HK: 專輯演出者（可排序）- 專輯標題

en: [none]
zh_HK: [沒有]

en: Number - Title
zh_HK: 數字 - 標題

en: Track Title
zh_HK: 歌曲標題

en: Track Artist - Track Title
zh_HK: 歌曲演出者 - 歌曲標題

en: Track Artist (sortable) - Track Title
zh_HK: 歌曲演出者（可排序） - 歌曲標題

en: Number. Track Artist - Track Title
zh_HK: 數字. 歌曲演出者 - 歌曲標題

note: {N_("Number. Track Artist (sortable) - Track Title"), "%tN. %ts - %tt"},
en: Number-Track Artist-Track Title (lowercase)
zh_HK: 數字-歌曲演出者-歌曲標題（小寫）

en: Example Path
zh_HK: 路徑樣式
