sound-juicer 2.31.90 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (225 entries)

en: The CD to extract from
zh_TW: 想擷取內容的光碟

en: Please note: Sound Juicer currently only handles real device names, no symlinks like e.g. /dev/cdrom. An empty key implicates that the system's default CD-ROM drive will be used.
zh_TW: 請注意：Sound Juicer 目前只能處理真實裝置名稱，不能處理如：/dev/cdrom 這類的符號連結。空白的鍵代表會使用系統的預設光碟機。

en: Whether to eject the CD when finished extracting
zh_TW: 完成擷取後是否退出碟片

en: Whether to open the target directory when finished extracting
zh_TW: 完成擷取後是否開啟目標目錄

en: The URI to save the extracted music to
zh_TW: 擷取的音樂所要放置的儲存 URI

en: The directory structure for the files
zh_TW: 寫入檔案時所用的目錄結構

en: Format specifiers: %at - album title; %aT - album title (lowercase); %aa - album artist; %aA - album artist (lowercase); %as - album artist (sortable); %aS - album artist (sortable lowercase); %ac - album composer; %aC - album composer (lowercase); %ap - album composer (sortable); %aP - album composer (sortable lowercase); %ay - album year; %tt - track title; %tT - track title (lowercase); %ta - track artist; %tA - track artist (lowercase); %ts - track artist (sortable); %tS - track artist (sortable lowercase); %tc - track composer; %tC - track composer (lowercase); %tp - track composer (sortable); %tP - track composer (sortable lowercase).
zh_TW: 格式指定碼：%at - 專輯標題; %aT - 專輯標題 (小寫); %aa - 專輯演出者; %aA - 專輯演出者 (小寫); %as - 專輯演出者 (可排序); %aS - 專輯演出者 (可排序小寫); %ac - 專輯作曲者; %aC - 專輯作曲者 (小寫); %ap - 專輯作曲者 (可排序); %aP - 專輯作曲者 (可排序小寫); %ay - 專輯年份; %tt - 曲目標題; %tT 曲目標題 (小寫); %ta - 曲目演出者; %tA 曲目演出者 (小寫); %ts 曲目演出者 (可排序); %tS - 曲目演出者 (可排序小寫); %tc 曲目作曲者; %tC - 曲目作曲者 (小寫); %tp - 曲目作曲者 (可排序); %tP - 曲目作曲者 (可排序小寫)。

en: The name pattern for files
zh_TW: 檔案名稱的樣式

en: Do not specify an extension. Format specifiers: %at - album title; %aT - album title (lowercase); %aa - album artist; %aA - album artist (lowercase); %as - album artist (sortable); %aS - album artist (sortable lowercase); %ac - album composer; %aC - album composer (lowercase); %ap - album composer (sortable); %aP - album composer (sortable lowercase); %tn - track number (i.e 8); %tN - track number, zero padded (i.e 08); %tt - track title; %tT - track title (lowercase); %ta - track artist; %tA - track artist (lowercase); %ts - track artist (sortable); %tS - track artist (sortable lowercase); %tc - track composer; %tC - track composer (lowercase); %tp - track composer (sortable); %tP - track composer (sortable lowercase); %dn - disc and track number (i.e Disk 2 - 6, or 6); %dN - disc number, zero padded (i.e d02t06, or 06).
zh_TW: 請不要指定副檔名。格式指定碼：%at - 專輯標題; %aT - 專輯標題 (小寫); %aa - 專輯演出者; %aA - 專輯演出者 (小寫); %as - 專輯演出者 (可排序); %aS - 專輯演出者 (可排序小寫); %ac - 專輯作曲者; %aC - 專輯作曲者 (小寫); %ap - 專輯作曲者 (可排序); %aP - 專輯作曲者 (可排序小寫); %tn - 曲目編號 (例：8); %tN - 曲目編號，前方補零 (例：08); %tt - 曲目標題; %tT - 曲目標題 (小寫); %ta - 曲目演出者; %tA - 曲目演出者 (小寫); %ts - 曲目演出者 (可排序); %tS - 曲目演出者 (可排序小寫); %tc - 曲目作曲者; %tC - 曲目作曲者 (小寫); %tp - 曲目作曲者 (可排序); %tP - 曲目作曲者 (可排序小寫); %dn - 碟片與曲目編號 (例：碟片 2 - 6，或 6); %dN - 碟片編號，前方補零 (例：d02t06, 或 06)。

en: The paranoia mode to use
zh_TW: 要使用的 paranoia 模式

en: Paranoia flags: disable; fragment; overlap; scratch; repair.
zh_TW: Paranoia 旗標：disable (停用); fragment (片段); overlap (重疊); scratch (刮痕); repair (修復)。

en: Whether to strip special characters from filenames
zh_TW: 是否要捨棄檔案名稱中的特殊字元

en: If enabled, special characters such as space, wildcards and backslashes will be removed from the output filename.
zh_TW: 如啟用本選項，輸出檔的名稱中將不會有任何特殊字元 (例如空格、萬用字元、反斜號)。

en: Media type to encode to
zh_TW: 要解碼成的媒體類型

en: The GStreamer media type to encode to.
zh_TW: 要解碼成的 GStreamer 媒體類型。

en: Audio volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Audio CD Extractor
zh_TW: 音樂 CD 擷取器

en: Copy music from your CDs
zh_TW: 從光碟中擷取音樂

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Ripper;
zh_TW: Ripper;擷取器;抽出;

en: CD ripper with a clean interface and simple preferences
zh_TW: 介面乾淨、設定簡單的音樂 CD 擷取器

en: Sound Juicer is a simple and clean CD ripping tool. It allows you to extract the audio from audio compact discs and convert them into audio files that your computer can understand and play. Sound Juicer can also play the audio tracks directly from the CD, allowing you to preview the CD before ripping it.
zh_TW: Sound Juicer 是個簡單且整齊的光碟擷取工具。它讓您從音樂光碟中抽出音樂，並轉換成您電腦能讀取並播放的音訊檔。Sound Juicer 也可以直接從 CD 播放音訊曲目，讓您在擷取之前先預聽過。

en: Sound Juicer is designed to be easy to use, and to work with little user intervention. When you start Sound Juicer, it will examine the CD in the drive and try to locate information about the audio tracks using the freely-available MusicBrainz service.
zh_TW: Sound Juicer 以易用、降低使用者出手操作機會的主旨來設計。當您啟動 Sound Juicer 之後，它就會檢查光碟機中的光碟，並嘗試利用可自由使用的 MusicBrainz 服務找出音樂曲目的相關資訊。

note: This is a translatable version of project_group
en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: Select Album
zh_TW: 選取專輯

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選取(_S)

en: This CD could be more than one album. Please select which album it is.
zh_TW: 本 CD 可能的專輯有很多。請選取是哪個專輯。

en: _Edit Album
zh_TW: 編輯專輯(_E)

en: _Reload Album
zh_TW: 重新載入專輯(_R)

en: _Year:
zh_TW: 年份(_Y)：

en: _Disc:
zh_TW: 碟片(_D)：

en: _Title:
zh_TW: 標題(_T)：

en: _Artist:
zh_TW: 演出者(_A)：

en: _Composer:
zh_TW: 作曲者(_C)：

en: _Genre:
zh_TW: 曲風(_G):

en: Duration:
zh_TW: 長度：

en: Tracks
zh_TW: 曲目

en: _Play
zh_TW: 播放(_P)

en: E_xtract
zh_TW: 擷取(_X)

en: Track Progress
zh_TW: 曲目進度

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: CD _drive:
zh_TW: 光碟機(_D)：

en: _Eject after extracting tracks
zh_TW: 在擷取完曲目後退出(_E)

en: _Open music folder when finished
zh_TW: 完成後開啟音樂資料夾(_O)

en: Music Folder
zh_TW: 音樂資料夾

en: _Folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾(_F)：

en: Select A Folder
zh_TW: 選取資料夾

en: Track Names
zh_TW: 曲目名稱

en: Folder hie_rarchy:
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱(_R)：

en: File _name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱(_N)：

en: _Strip special characters
zh_TW: 捨棄特殊字元(_S)

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: O_utput Format:
zh_TW: 輸出格式(_U)：

en: Disc
zh_TW: 光碟

en: Re-read
zh_TW: 重新讀取

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 再製

en: Eject
zh_TW: 退出

en: Open MusicBrainz
zh_TW: 開啟 MusicBrainz

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Disc
zh_TW: 光碟

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reread track names
zh_TW: 重新讀取曲目名稱

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Eject disc
zh_TW: 退出光碟

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle playback
zh_TW: 切換播放控制

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next track
zh_TW: 下一曲目

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous track
zh_TW: 上一曲目

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Shortcuts help
zh_TW: 快捷鍵說明

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all tracks
zh_TW: 選取所有曲目

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Unselect all tracks
zh_TW: 取消所有曲目選取

en: Could not create GStreamer CD reader
zh_TW: 無法建立 GStreamer CD 讀取程式

en: Could not create GStreamer encoders for %s
zh_TW: 無法替 %s 建立 GStreamer 編碼器

en: Could not create GStreamer file output
zh_TW: 無法產生 GStreamer 檔案輸出程序

en: Could not link pipeline
zh_TW: 無法連接管道

en: Could not get current track position
zh_TW: 無法取得目前曲目的位置

en: Extractor object is not valid. This is bad, check your console for errors.
zh_TW: 擷取器物件無效。這是壞的，請使用終端機檢查錯誤。

en: The plugin necessary for CD access was not found
zh_TW: 找不到存取光碟所需的外掛程式

en: The plugin necessary for file access was not found
zh_TW: 找不到存取檔案所需的外掛程式

en: Cannot read CD: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取光碟：%s

en: Devices haven't been all probed yet
zh_TW: 裝置尚未全部探測完畢

en: Device ‘%s’ does not contain any media
zh_TW: 「%s」裝置內沒有任何媒體

en: Device ‘%s’ could not be opened. Check the access permissions on the device.
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」裝置。請檢查是否有權限存取該裝置。

en: Czechoslovakia
zh_TW: 捷克斯拉夫

en: East Germany
zh_TW: 東德

en: Europe
zh_TW: 歐洲

en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞與蒙特內哥羅

en: Soviet Union
zh_TW: 蘇聯

en: Worldwide
zh_TW: 全世界

en: Yugoslavia
zh_TW: 南斯拉夫

en: Cannot access CD
zh_TW: 不能存取 CD

en: Unknown Title
zh_TW: 標題不詳

en: Unknown Artist
zh_TW: 演出者不詳

en: Track %d
zh_TW: 曲目 %d

en: Cannot access CD: %s
zh_TW: 不能存取光碟：%s

note: Translators: This string is used to build the composer tag when a track has composers and arrangers, or a composer and a mixture of arrangers, orchestrators and transcribers
en: %s arr. %s
zh_TW: %s，%s 編曲

note: Translators: This string is used to build the composer tag when a track has composers and orchestrators
en: %s orch. %s
zh_TW: %s，%s 編配

note: Translators: This string is used to build the composer tag when a track has composers and transcribers
en: %s trans. %s
zh_TW: %s，%s 採譜

note: Translators: This string is used to build the composer tag when a track has a mixture of arrangers, orchestrators and transcribers but no composers
en: arr. %s
zh_TW: %s 編曲

note: Translators: This string is used to build the composer tag when a track has orchestrators but no composer
en: orch. %s
zh_TW: %s 編配

note: Translators: This string is used to build the composer tag when a track has a transcribers but no composer
en: trans. %s
zh_TW: %s 採譜

en: Unknown Album
zh_TW: 不明的專輯

en: Sound Juicer is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: Sound Juicer 為自由軟體；您可依據自由軟體基金會所發表的 GNU 通用公共授權條款規定，就本程式再為散布與/或修改；無論您依據的是本授權的第二版或 (您自行選擇的) 任一日後發行的版本。

en: Sound Juicer is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: Sound Juicer 係基於使用目的而加以散布，然而不負任何擔保責任；亦無對適售性或特定目的適用性所為的默示性擔保。詳情請參照 GNU 通用公共授權。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Sound Juicer; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
zh_TW: 您應已收到附隨於 Sound Juicer 的 GNU 通用公共授權的副本；如無，請寫信至自由軟體基金會：51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA

en: An Audio CD Extractor
zh_TW: 音樂擷取器

note: Translators: this string is a list of catalog number(s) used by the label(s) to identify the release
en: Catalog No.:  | Catalog Nos.:
zh_TW[0]: 目錄標號：

note: Translators: this string appears when multiple CDs were found in musicbrainz online database, it corresponds to "Released: <country> in <year> on <label>"
en: Released: %s in %d on %s
zh_TW: 發行：地點 %s，年份 %d %s

note: Translators: this string appears when multiple CDs were found in musicbrainz online database, it corresponds to "Released: <country> on <label>"
en: Released: %s on %s
zh_TW: 發行：地點 %s，%s

note: Translators: this string appears when multiple CDs were found in musicbrainz online database, it corresponds to "Released: <country> in <year>"
en: Released: %s in %d
zh_TW: 發行：地點 %s，年份 %d

note: Translators: this string appears when multiple CDs were found in musicbrainz online database, it corresponds to "Released: <country>"
en: Released: %s
zh_TW: 發行：地點 %s

note: Translators: this string appears when multiple CDs were found in musicbrainz online database, it corresponds to "Released in <year> on <label>"
en: Released in %d on %s
zh_TW: 發行年份 %d %s

note: Translators: this string appears when multiple CDs were found in musicbrainz online database, it corresponds to "Released in <year>"
en: Released in %d
zh_TW: 發行年份 %d

note: Translators: this string appears when multiple CDs were found in musicbrainz online database, it corresponds to "Released on <label>"
en: Released on %s
zh_TW: 發行 %s

en: Release label, year & country unknown
zh_TW: 發行標籤、年份、和地點不詳

note: Translators: this string identifies the number of the barcode printed on the release
en: Barcode:
zh_TW: 條碼：

en:  (Disc %d/%d)
zh_TW:  (碟片 %d/%d)

en: Failed to get output format
zh_TW: 取得輸出格式失敗

en: Name too long
zh_TW: 名稱過長

en: A file with the same name exists
zh_TW: 有同樣名稱儲的檔案存在

en: A file called ‘%s’ exists, size %s.
    Do you want to skip this track or overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案名為「%s」已經存在，大小為 %s。
    您想略過這首曲目，還是要覆寫檔案？

en: _Skip
zh_TW: 略過(_S)

en: S_kip All
zh_TW: 略過全部(_K)

en: _Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫(_O)

en: Overwrite _All
zh_TW: 覆蓋全部(_A)

en: Failed to create output directory: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立輸出目錄：%s

en: Estimated time left: %d:%02d (at %0.1f×)
zh_TW: 預計剩餘時間：%d:%02d (速度 %0.1f×)

en: Estimated time left: unknown
zh_TW: 預計剩餘時間：不明

en: CD rip complete
zh_TW: CD 擷取完成

en: Sound Juicer could not extract this CD.
zh_TW: Sound Juicer 無法擷取這光碟。

en: Reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: _Stop
zh_TW: 停止(_S)

en: Extracting audio from CD
zh_TW: 從光碟擷取音樂

en: Unknown Composer
zh_TW: 作曲者不詳

en: Unknown Track
zh_TW: 曲目不詳

en: Ambient
zh_TW: 環境音樂

en: Blues
zh_TW: 藍調

en: Classical
zh_TW: 古典樂

en: Country
zh_TW: 鄉村樂

en: Dance
zh_TW: 舞曲

en: Electronica
zh_TW: 電子樂

en: Folk
zh_TW: 民謠

en: Funk
zh_TW: 放克樂

en: Jazz
zh_TW: 爵士樂

en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁樂

en: Pop
zh_TW: 流行樂

en: Rap
zh_TW: 饒舌樂

en: Reggae
zh_TW: 雷鬼樂

en: Rock
zh_TW: 搖滾樂

en: Soul
zh_TW: 靈魂樂

en: Spoken Word
zh_TW: 有聲書

en: Error while saving custom genre: %s
zh_TW: 儲存自訂類型時發生錯誤：%s

en: Could not start Sound Juicer
zh_TW: 無法啟動 Sound Juicer

en: Please consult the documentation for assistance.
zh_TW: 請參閱說明文件以取得協助。

en: You are currently extracting a CD. Do you want to quit now or continue?
zh_TW: 您正在擷取光碟。您現在想離開，或是要繼續？

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

en: _Continue
zh_TW: 繼續(_C)

en: Select None
zh_TW: 全不選

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: (unknown)
zh_TW: (不詳)

en: This album is not in the MusicBrainz database, please click ‘Edit Album’ to open your browser and edit it in MusicBrainz.
zh_TW: 本專輯不在 MusicBrainz 資料庫中，請點按「編輯專輯」開啟瀏覽器並在 MusicBrainz 中編輯。

en: Could not find %s by %s on MusicBrainz, please click ‘Edit Album’ to open your browser and edit it in MusicBrainz.
zh_TW: 在 MusicBrainz 上找不到 %2$s 演唱的 %1$s，請點按「編輯專輯」開啟瀏覽器並在 MusicBrainz 中編輯。

en: Click ‘Reload’ to load the edited album details from MusicBrainz
zh_TW: 點按「重新載入」以從 MusicBrainz 載入編輯後的專輯細節

en: Could not open URL
zh_TW: 無法開啟 URL

en: Sound Juicer could not open the submission URL
zh_TW: Sound Juicer 無法開啟提交 URL

en: Could not duplicate disc
zh_TW: 無法再製光碟

en: Sound Juicer could not duplicate the disc
zh_TW: Sound Juicer 無法再製該光碟

en: Lieder
zh_TW: 藝術歌

en: Opera
zh_TW: 歌劇

en: Chamber
zh_TW: 室內樂

en: Musical
zh_TW: 音樂劇

en: Could not read the CD
zh_TW: 無法讀取光碟

en: Sound Juicer could not read the track listing on this CD.
zh_TW: Sound Juicer 無法讀取在本光碟上的曲目清單。

en: Sound Juicer could not use the CD-ROM device ‘%s’
zh_TW: Sound Juicer 無法使用「%s」光碟機

en: HAL daemon may not be running.
zh_TW: HAL 伺服程式可能尚未執行。

en: Sound Juicer could not access the CD-ROM device ‘%s’
zh_TW: Sound Juicer 無法存取「%s」光碟機

en: No CD-ROM drives found
zh_TW: 找不到光碟機

en: Sound Juicer could not find any CD-ROM drives to read.
zh_TW: Sound Juicer 找不到任何可以讀取資料的光碟機。

en: The currently selected audio profile is not available on your installation.
zh_TW: 在系統裡找不到您所指定的音效編碼設定組合。

en: _Change Profile
zh_TW: 更改設定組合(_C)

en: Unknown widget calling on_person_edit_changed.
zh_TW: 未知的 widget 呼叫 on_person_edit_changed。

en: Could not display help for Sound Juicer
    %s
zh_TW: 無法顯示 Sound Juicer 的說明文件
    %s

en: Retrieving track listing…please wait.
zh_TW: 正在取得曲目清單…請稍候。

en: _Pause
zh_TW: 暫停(_P)

en: Track
zh_TW: 曲目

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Composer
zh_TW: 作曲者

en: Duration
zh_TW: 長度

en: Start extracting immediately
zh_TW: 立即開始擷取

en: Start playing immediately
zh_TW: 立即開始播放

en: What CD device to read
zh_TW: 讀取那個 CD 裝置

en: DEVICE
zh_TW: 裝置

en: URI to the CD device to read
zh_TW: 要讀取 CD 裝置的 URI

en: Error playing CD.
    
    Reason: %s
zh_TW: 播放光碟時發生錯誤。
    
    原因：%s

en: Failed to create CD source element
zh_TW: 無法建立 CD 來源元素

en: Seeking to %s
zh_TW: 移至 %s

en: Album Artist, Album Title
zh_TW: 專輯演出者、專輯標題

en: Album Artist (sortable), Album Title
zh_TW: 專輯演出者 (可排序)，專輯標題

en: Track Artist, Album Title
zh_TW: 演出者、專輯標題

en: Track Artist (sortable), Album Title
zh_TW: 曲目演出者 (可排序)，專輯標題

en: Album Title
zh_TW: 專輯標題

en: Album Artist
zh_TW: 專輯演出者

en: Album Artist (sortable)
zh_TW: 專輯演出者 (可排序)

en: Album Artist - Album Title
zh_TW: 專輯演出者 - 專輯標題

en: Album Artist (sortable) - Album Title
zh_TW: 專輯演出者 (可排序)- 專輯標題

en: Album Composer, Album Title
zh_TW: 專輯作曲者、專輯標題

en: Album Composer (sortable), Album Title
zh_TW: 專輯作曲者 (可排序)，專輯標題

en: Track Composer, Album Title
zh_TW: 曲目作曲者、專輯標題

en: Track Composer (sortable), Album Title
zh_TW: 曲目作曲者 (可排序)，專輯標題

en: [none]
zh_TW: [無]

en: Number - Title
zh_TW: 數字 - 標題

en: Track Title
zh_TW: 曲目標題

en: Track Artist - Track Title
zh_TW: 曲目演出者 - 曲目標題

en: Track Artist (sortable) - Track Title
zh_TW: 曲目演出者 (可排序) - 曲目標題

en: Number. Track Artist - Track Title
zh_TW: 數字. 曲目演出者 - 曲目標題

en: Number-Track Artist-Track Title (lowercase)
zh_TW: 數字-曲目演出者-曲目標題 (小寫)

en: Track Composer - Track Artist - Track Title
zh_TW: 曲目作曲者 - 曲目演出者 - 曲目標題

en: Track Composer (sortable) - Track Artist (sortable) - Track Title
zh_TW: 曲目作曲者 (可排序) - 曲目演出者 (可排序) - 曲目標題

en: Number. Track Composer - Track Artist - Track Title
zh_TW: 數字. 曲目作曲者 - 曲目演出者 - 曲目標題

en: Number-Track Composer-Track Artist-Track Title (lowercase)
zh_TW: 數字-曲目作曲者-曲目眼車者-曲目標題 (小寫)

en: Example Path:
zh_TW: 範例路徑：
