soundjuicer - en to ko translation catalogue (223 entries)

en: The CD to extract from
ko: 음악을 가져올 CD

en: Please note: Sound Juicer currently only handles real device names, no symlinks like e.g. /dev/cdrom. An empty key implicates that the system's default CD-ROM drive will be used.
ko: 사운드 쥬서는 현재 실제 장치 이름만 처리할 수 있고, 심볼릭 링크는 처리할 수 없습니다. (예: /dev/cdrom) 값이 비어 있으면 시스템의 기본 CD-ROM 드라이브를 사용합니다.

en: Whether to eject the CD when finished extracting
ko: 음악을 모두 가져오면 CD를 꺼낼지 여부

en: Whether to open the target directory when finished extracting
ko: 음악을 모두 가져오면 대상 디렉터리를 열 지 여부

en: The URI to save the extracted music to
ko: 가져온 음악을 저장할 URI

en: The directory structure for the files
ko: 파일에 대한 디렉터리 구조

en: Format specifiers: %at - album title; %aT - album title (lowercase); %aa - album artist; %aA - album artist (lowercase); %as - album artist (sortable); %aS - album artist (sortable lowercase); %ac - album composer; %aC - album composer (lowercase); %ap - album composer (sortable); %aP - album composer (sortable lowercase); %ay - album year; %tt - track title; %tT - track title (lowercase); %ta - track artist; %tA - track artist (lowercase); %ts - track artist (sortable); %tS - track artist (sortable lowercase); %tc - track composer; %tC - track composer (lowercase); %tp - track composer (sortable); %tP - track composer (sortable lowercase).
ko: 포맷 지정: %at - 앨범 제목, %aT - 앨범 제목 (소문자), %aa - 앨범 아티스트, %aA - 앨범 아티스트 (소문자), %as - 앨범 아티스트 (분류 가능), %aS - 앨범 아티스트 (분류 가능), %ac - 앨범 작사/작곡, %aC - 앨범 작사/작곡 (소문자), %ap - 앨범 작사/작곡 (분류 가능), %aP - 앨범 작사/작곡 (분류 가능 소문자), %ay - 앨범 연도, %tt - 트랙 제목, %tT - 트랙 제목 (소문자), %ta - 트랙 아티스트, %tA - 트랙 아티스트 (소문자), %ts - 트랙 아티스트 (분류 가능), %tS - 트랙 아티스트 (분류 가능 소문자), %tc - 트랙 작사/작곡, %tC - 트랙 작사/작곡 (소문자), %tp - 트랙 작사/작곡 (분류 가능), %tP - 트랙 작사/작곡 (분류 가능 소문자).

en: The name pattern for files
ko: 파일이름 패턴

en: Do not specify an extension. Format specifiers: %at - album title; %aT - album title (lowercase); %aa - album artist; %aA - album artist (lowercase); %as - album artist (sortable); %aS - album artist (sortable lowercase); %ac - album composer; %aC - album composer (lowercase); %ap - album composer (sortable); %aP - album composer (sortable lowercase); %tn - track number (i.e 8); %tN - track number, zero padded (i.e 08); %tt - track title; %tT - track title (lowercase); %ta - track artist; %tA - track artist (lowercase); %ts - track artist (sortable); %tS - track artist (sortable lowercase); %tc - track composer; %tC - track composer (lowercase); %tp - track composer (sortable); %tP - track composer (sortable lowercase); %dn - disc and track number (i.e Disk 2 - 6, or 6); %dN - disc number, zero padded (i.e d02t06, or 06).
ko: 확장자를 지정하지 마십시오. 포맷 지정: %at - 앨범 제목, %aT - 앨범 제목 (소문자), %aa - 앨범 아티스트, %aA - 앨범 아티스트 (소문자), %as - 앨범 아티스트 (분류 가능), %aS - 앨범 아티스트 (분류 가능), %ac - 앨범 작사/작곡, %aC - 앨범 작사/작곡 (소문자), %ap - 앨범 작사/작곡 (분류 가능), %aP - 앨범 작사/작곡 (분류 가능 소문자), %tn - 트랙 번호 (예: 8), %tN - 0으로 채운 트랙 번호 (예: 08), %tt - 트랙 제목, %tT - 트랙 제목 (소문자), %ta - 트랙 아티스트, %tA - 트랙 아티스트 (소문자), %ts - 트랙 아티스트 (분류 가능), %tS - 트랙 아티스트 (분류 가능 소문자), %tc - 트랙 작사/작곡, %tC - 트랙 작사/작곡 (소문자), %tp - 트랙 작사/작곡 (분류 가능), %tP - 트랙 작사/작곡 (분류 가능 소문자), %dn - 디스크 및 트랙 번호 (예: 디스크 2 - 6, 혹은 6), %dN - 0으로 채운 디스크 번호 (예: d02t06, 혹은 06).

en: The paranoia mode to use
ko: 사용할 결벽증 모드

en: Paranoia flags: disable; fragment; overlap; scratch; repair.
ko: 결벽증 플래그: disable, fragment, overlap, scratch, repair.

en: Whether to strip special characters from filenames
ko: 파일이름에서 특수문자를 지울지 여부

en: If enabled, special characters such as space, wildcards and backslashes will be removed from the output filename.
ko: 이 기능을 켜면, 출력파일 이름에서 공백문자, 와일드카드 및 백슬래시같은 특수 문자가 지워지게 됩니다.

en: Media type to encode to
ko: 인코딩할 대상 미디어 형식

en: The GStreamer media type to encode to.
ko: 인코딩할 대상의 GStreamer 미디어 형식.

en: Audio volume
ko: 오디오 볼륨

en: Audio CD Extractor
ko: 음악 CD 곡 뽑아내기

en: Sound Juicer Audio CD Extractor
ko: 사운드 쥬서 CD 리핑 프로그램

en: Copy music from your CDs
ko: CD에서 음악을 복사합니다

en: Ripper;
ko: Ripper;리퍼;리핑;음원;

en: CD ripper with a clean interface and simple preferences
ko: 깔끔한 인터페이스와 간단한 설정의 CD 리핑 프로그램

en: Sound Juicer is a simple and clean CD ripping tool. It allows you to extract the audio from audio compact discs and convert them into audio files that your computer can understand and play. Sound Juicer can also play the audio tracks directly from the CD, allowing you to preview the CD before ripping it.
ko: 사운드 쥬서는 간략하고 깔끔한 CD 리핑 프로그램입니다. 오디오 CD에서 음원을 추출해서 컴퓨터에서 인식하고 재생할 수 있는 오디오 파일로 변환합니다. 리핑하기 전에 미리 확인해 보는 용도로 CD에서 직접 오디오 트랙을 재생할 수도 있습니다.

en: Sound Juicer is designed to be easy to use, and to work with little user intervention. When you start Sound Juicer, it will examine the CD in the drive and try to locate information about the audio tracks using the freely-available MusicBrainz service.
ko: 사운드 쥬서는 최소한의 사용자 조작만으로 간편하게 사용할 수 있게 설계되었습니다. 사운드 쥬서를 시작하면 드라이브에 들어 있는 CD를 검사해 무료 MusicBrainz 서비스를 이용해 오디오 트랙 정보를 찾아냅니다.

en: S_ubmit Album
ko: 앨범 제출(_U)

en: You can improve the MusicBrainz database by adding this album.
ko: 이 앨범을 추가해서 MusicBrainz 데이터베이스에 기여할 수 있습니다.

en: _Year:
ko: 연도(_Y):

en: _Disc:
ko: 디스크(_D):

en: _Title:
ko: 제목(_T):

en: _Artist:
ko: 아티스트(_A):

en: _Composer:
ko: 작사/작곡(_C):

en: _Genre:
ko: 장르(_G):

en: Duration:
ko: 재생 시간:

en: Tracks
ko: 트랙

en: _Play
ko: 재생(_P)

en: E_xtract
ko: 뽑아내기(_X)

en: Track Progress
ko: 트랙 진행

en: Multiple Albums Found
ko: 여러 앨범을 찾았습니다

en: This CD could be more than one album. Please select which album it is below and press <i>Continue</i>.
ko: 이 CD에 해당하는 앨범이 여러개가 있습니다. 아래에서 올바른 앨범을 선택하고 <i>계속</i>를 눌러주십시오.

en: _Continue
ko: 계속(_C)

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: CD _drive:
ko: CD 드라이브(_D):

en: _Eject after extracting tracks
ko: 트랙을 가져오고 나면 꺼내기(_E)

en: _Open music folder when finished
ko: 끝나면 음악 폴더 열기(_O)

en: Music Folder
ko: 음악 폴더

en: _Folder:
ko: 폴더(_F):

en: Select A Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Track Names
ko: 트랙 이름

en: Folder hie_rarchy:
ko: 디렉토리 구조(_R):

en: File _name:
ko: 파일 이름(_N):

en: _Strip special characters
ko: 특수문자 지우기(_S)

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: O_utput Format:
ko: 출력 형식(_U):

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Disc
ko: 디스크

en: Re-read
ko: 다시 읽기

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

en: Submit Track Names
ko: 트랙 이름 제출

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Audio Profile
ko: 오디오 프로파일

en: The GStreamer Encoding Profile used for encoding audio
ko: 오디오 인코딩에 사용할 GStreamer 인코딩 프로파일

en: Paranoia Level
ko: 결벽증 수준

en: The paranoia level
ko: 결벽증 수준

en: device
ko: 장치

en: The device
ko: 장치

en: Could not create GStreamer CD reader
ko: GStreamer CD 읽기를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Could not create GStreamer encoders for %s
ko: GStreamer 인코더 (%s)를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Could not create GStreamer file output
ko: GStreamer 파일 출력을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Could not link pipeline
ko: 파이프라인에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Could not get current track position
ko: 현재 트랙 위치를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Extractor object is not valid. This is bad, check your console for errors.
ko: 가져오기 개체가 올바르지 않습니다. 콘솔에서 오류를 확인하십시오.

en: The plugin necessary for CD access was not found
ko: CD 접근에 적당한 플러그 인을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The plugin necessary for file access was not found
ko: 파일 접근에 적당한 플러그 인을 찾을 수 없습니다

note: FIXME: would be nicer to only check if "cdrom" is being probed, * but libbrasero doesn't seem to have an API for that
en: Cannot read CD: %s
ko: CD를 읽을 수 없음: %s

en: Devices haven't been all probed yet
ko: 장치를 아직 찾지 못했습니다

en: Device '%s' does not contain any media
ko: 장치 '%s'에 미디어가 들어있지 않습니다

en: Device '%s' could not be opened. Check the access permissions on the device.
ko: 장치 '%s'(을)를 열 수 없습니다. 장치의 접근 허가권이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Czechoslovakia
ko: 체코슬로바키아

en: East Germany
ko: 동독

en: Europe
ko: 유럽

en: Serbia and Montenegro
ko: 세르비아 몬테네그로

en: Soviet Union
ko: 소련

en: Worldwide
ko: 세계

en: Yugoslavia
ko: 유고슬라비아

en: Cannot access CD
ko: CD를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Unknown Title
ko: 알 수 없는 제목

en: Unknown Artist
ko: 알 수 없는 아티스트

en: Track %d
ko: %d번 트랙

en: Cannot access CD: %s
ko: CD를 읽을 수 없습니다: %s

note: Tranlators: This string is used to build the composer tag when a track has a mixture of arrangers, orchestrators and transcribers but no composers
en: arr. %s
ko: 편곡 %s

note: Tranlators: This string is used to build the composer tag when a track has composers and arrangers, or a composer and a mixture of arrangers, orchestrators and transcribers
en: %s arr. %s
ko: %s 편곡 %s

note: Tranlators: This string is used to build the composer tag when a track has orchestrators but no composer
en: orch. %s
ko: 오케스트레이터 %s

note: Tranlators: This string is used to build the composer tag when a track has composers and orchestrators
en: %s orch. %s
ko: %s 오케스트레이터 %s

note: Tranlators: This string is used to build the composer tag when a track has a transcribers but no composer
en: trans. %s
ko: 기록 %s

note: Tranlators: This string is used to build the composer tag when a track has composers and transcribers
en: %s trans. %s
ko: %s 기록 %s

en: The URI of the audio file
ko: 오디오 파일의 URI

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: The title of the current stream.
ko: 현재 스트림의 제목.

en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

en: The artist of the current stream.
ko: 현재 스트림의 아티스트.

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: The album of the current stream.
ko: 현재 스트림의 앨범.

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: The position in the current stream in seconds.
ko: 현재 스트림의 위치(단위: 초).

en: Duration
ko: 시간

en: The duration of the current stream in seconds.
ko: 현재 스트림의 전체 시간(단위: 초).

en: Unknown Album
ko: 알 수 없는 앨범

en: An Audio CD Extractor
ko: 음악 CD 가져오기

en: Failed to get output format
ko: 출력 형식을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Name too long
ko: 이름이 너무 깁니다

en: A file with the same name exists
ko: 같은 이름의 파일이 있습니다

en: A file called '%s' exists, size %s.
    Do you want to skip this track or overwrite it?
ko: 크기가 %2$skB인 파일 '%1$s'(이)가 있습니다.
    이 트랙을 건너 뛰시겠습니까? 아니면 덮어 쓰시겠습니까?

en: _Skip
ko: 건너 뛰기(_S)

en: S_kip All
ko: 모두 건너 뛰기(_K)

en: _Overwrite
ko: 덮어 쓰기(_O)

en: Overwrite _All
ko: 모두 덮어 쓰기(_A)

en: Failed to create output directory: %s
ko: 출력 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Estimated time left: %d:%02d (at %0.1f×)
ko: 남은 시간: %d:%02d (%0.1fx)

en: Estimated time left: unknown
ko: 남은 시간: 알 수 없음

en: CD rip complete
ko: CD 리핑 완료

en: Sound Juicer could not extract this CD.
ko: 사운드 쥬서가 이 CD를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Reason
ko: 이유

note: Change the label to Stop while extracting
en: _Stop
ko: 중지(_S)

en: Extracting audio from CD
ko: CD에서 음악을 뽑아냅니다

en: Unknown Composer
ko: 알 수 없는 작사/작곡

en: Unknown Track
ko: 알 수 없는 트랙

en: Ambient
ko: 앰비언트

en: Blues
ko: 블루스

en: Classical
ko: 클래식

en: Country
ko: 컨츄리

en: Dance
ko: 댄스

en: Electronica
ko: 일렉트릭

en: Folk
ko: 포크 (Folk)

en: Funk
ko: 펑키

en: Jazz
ko: 재즈

en: Latin
ko: 라틴

en: Pop
ko: 팝

en: Rap
ko: 랩

en: Reggae
ko: 레게

en: Rock
ko: 락

en: Soul
ko: 소울

en: Spoken Word
ko: 음성

en: Error while saving custom genre: %s
ko: 사용자 지정 장르 저장에 오류: %s

en: Could not start Sound Juicer
ko: 사운드 쥬서를 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Please consult the documentation for assistance.
ko: 도움말 문서를 읽어보십시오.

en: You are currently extracting a CD. Do you want to quit now or continue?
ko: CD에서 음악을 가져오고 있습니다. 지금 멈추겠습니까?

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: Select None
ko: 모두 선택 해제

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: (unknown)
ko: (알 수 없음)

en: This album is not in the MusicBrainz database.
ko: 이 앨범은 MusicBrainz 데이터베이스에 들어 있지 않습니다.

en: Could not find %s by %s on MusicBrainz.
ko: MusicBrainz에서 %s (%s) 타이틀을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open URL
ko: URL을 열 수 없습니다

en: Sound Juicer could not open the submission URL
ko: 사운드 쥬서가 URL을 열 수 없습니다

en: Could not duplicate disc
ko: 디스크를 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Sound Juicer could not duplicate the disc
ko: 사운드 쥬서가 디스크를 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Lieder
ko: 가곡

en: Opera
ko: 오페라

en: Chamber
ko: 챔버

en: Musical
ko: 연주곡

note: Translators: this string appears when multiple CDs were * found in musicbrainz online database, it corresponds to * "Released: <country> in <year> on <label>"
en: Released: %s in %d on %s
ko: 발표: %s, %d, 레이블 %s

note: Translators: this string appears when multiple CDs were * found in musicbrainz online database, it corresponds to * "Released: <country> on <label>"
en: Released: %s on %s
ko: 발표: %s, 레이블 %s

note: Translators: this string appears when multiple CDs were * found in musicbrainz online database, it corresponds to * "Released: <country> in <year>"
en: Released: %s in %d
ko: 발표: %s, %d

note: Translators: this string appears when multiple CDs were * found in musicbrainz online database, it corresponds to * "Released: <country>"
en: Released: %s
ko: 발표: %s

note: Translators: this string appears when multiple CDs were * found in musicbrainz online database, it corresponds to * "Released in <year> on <label>"
en: Released in %d on %s
ko: 발표: %d, 레이블 %s

note: Translators: this string appears when multiple CDs were * found in musicbrainz online database, it corresponds to * "Released in <year>"
en: Released in %d
ko: 발표: %d

note: Translators: this string appears when multiple CDs were * found in musicbrainz online database, it corresponds to * "Released on <label>"
en: Released on %s
ko: 발표: 레이블 %s

en: Release label, year & country unknown
ko: 발표 레이블, 연도, 국가 알 수 없음

en: Albums
ko: 앨범

en:  (Disc %d/%d)
ko:  (디스크 %d/%d)

en: Could not read the CD
ko: CD를 읽을 수 없음

en: Sound Juicer could not read the track listing on this CD.
ko: 사운드 쥬서가 이 CD의 트랙 목록을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Sound Juicer could not use the CD-ROM device '%s'
ko: 사운드 쥬서가 CD-ROM 장치 '%s'(을)를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: HAL daemon may not be running.
ko: HAL데몬이 실행중이지 않습니다.

en: Sound Juicer could not access the CD-ROM device '%s'
ko: 사운드 쥬서가 CD-ROM 장치 '%s'에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: No CD-ROM drives found
ko: CD-ROM 드라이브 없음

en: Sound Juicer could not find any CD-ROM drives to read.
ko: 사운드 쥬서가 읽을 수 있는 CD-ROM장치를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: The currently selected audio profile is not available on your installation.
ko: 현재 선택한 오디오 프로파일은 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: _Change Profile
ko: 프로파일 바꾸기(_C)

en: Unknown widget calling on_person_edit_changed.
ko: 알 수 없는 위젯, on_person_edit_changed 호출.

en: Could not display help for Sound Juicer
    %s
ko: 사운드 쥬서의 도움말을 보여줄 수 없습니다
    %s

en: Retrieving track listing...please wait.
ko: 트랙 목록을 가져오고 있습니다... 잠시만 기다리십시오.

en: _Pause
ko: 일시 중지(_P)

en: Track
ko: 트랙

en: Composer
ko: 작사/작곡

en: Start extracting immediately
ko: 즉시 뽑기 시작합니다

en: Start playing immediately
ko: 즉시 재생을 시작합니다

en: What CD device to read
ko: 읽어들일 CD 장치

en: DEVICE
ko: 장치

en: URI to the CD device to read
ko: 읽어들일 CD 장치의 URI

en: - Extract music from your CDs
ko: - CD에서 음악을 뽑아냅니다

en: Error playing CD.
    
    Reason: %s
ko: CD 재생 중 오류.
    
    이유: %s

en: Failed to create CD source element
ko: CD 소스 구성요소를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Seeking to %s
ko: %s(을)를 찾습니다

en: Album Artist, Album Title
ko: 앨범 아티스트, 앨범 제목

en: Album Artist (sortable), Album Title
ko: 앨범 아티스트 (분류 가능), 앨범 제목

en: Track Artist, Album Title
ko: 트랙 가수, 앨범 제목

en: Track Artist (sortable), Album Title
ko: 트랙 아티스트 (분류 가능), 앨범 제목

en: Album Title
ko: 앨범 제목

en: Album Artist
ko: 앨범 아티스트

en: Album Artist (sortable)
ko: 앨범 아티스트 (분류 가능)

en: Album Artist - Album Title
ko: 앨범 아티스트 - 앨범 제목

en: Album Artist (sortable) - Album Title
ko: 앨범 아티스트 (분류 가능) - 앨범 제목

en: Album Composer, Album Title
ko: 앨범 작사/작곡, 앨범 제목

en: Album Composer (sortable), Album Title
ko: 앨범 작사/작곡 (분류 가능), 앨범 제목

en: Track Composer, Album Title
ko: 트랙 작사/작곡, 앨범 제목

en: Track Composer (sortable), Album Title
ko: 트랙 작사/작곡 (분류 가능), 앨범 제목

en: [none]
ko: [없음]

en: Number - Title
ko: 숫자 - 제목

en: Track Title
ko: 트랙 제목

en: Track Artist - Track Title
ko: 트랙 아티스트 - 트랙 제목

en: Track Artist (sortable) - Track Title
ko: 트랙 아티스트 (분류 가능) - 트랙 제목

en: Number. Track Artist - Track Title
ko: 숫자. 트랙 아티스트 - 트랙 제목

note: {N_("Number. Track Artist (sortable) - Track Title"), "%tN. %ts - %tt"},
en: Number-Track Artist-Track Title (lowercase)
ko: 숫자-트랙 아티스트-트랙 제목 (소문자)

note: {N_("Number-Track Artist (sortable)-Track Title (lowercase)"), "%tN-%tS-%tT"},
en: Track Composer - Track Artist - Track Title
ko: 트랙 작사/작곡 - 트랙 아티스트 - 트랙 제목

en: Track Composer (sortable) - Track Artist (sortable) - Track Title
ko: 트랙 작사/작곡 (분류 가능) - 트랙 아티스트 (분류 가능) - 트랙 제목

en: Number. Track Composer - Track Artist - Track Title
ko: 숫자. 트랙 작사/작곡 - 트랙 아티스트 - 트랙 제목

en: Number-Track Composer-Track Artist-Track Title (lowercase)
ko: 숫자-트랙 작사/작곡-트랙 아티스트-트랙 제목 (소문자)

en: Example Path:
ko: 예제 경로:
