soundconverter - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (107 entries)

en: Sound Converter
zh_CN: 音频转换器

en: Audio Format Converter
zh_CN: 音频格式转换程序

en: Converts audio files into other formats
zh_CN: 将音频文件转为其他格式

en: GNOME-powered Sound Conversion
zh_CN: GNOME 驱动的声音转换工具

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: dialog1
zh_CN: 对话框1

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

note: TODO: is this used ? TODO: add proper error management when an encoder cannot be created
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: File exists already
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: _Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖(_O)

en: _Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(_S)

en: <big><b>File exists already</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>文件已存在</b></big>

en: _Apply to entire queue
zh_CN: 应用到整个队列(_A)

en: artist/album
zh_CN: 艺术家/专辑

en: artist - album
zh_CN: 艺术家 - 专辑

en: Very Low
zh_CN: 很低

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Very High
zh_CN: 很高

en: Insanely High
zh_CN: 极高

en: 8 bits (very low quality)
zh_CN: 8 bit（音质很差）

en: 16 bits (default)
zh_CN: 16 位（默认音质）

en: 32 bits
zh_CN: 32 位

en: Less (Faster)
zh_CN: 更差（稍快）

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Better (Slower)
zh_CN: 更好（(稍慢）

en: Constant (CBR)
zh_CN: 固定采样率（CBR）

en: Average (ABR)
zh_CN: 平均采样率（ABR）

en: Variable (VBR) - Best quality
zh_CN: 可变采样率（VBR）

en: FLAC Lossless (.flac)
zh_CN: 无损FLAC(.flac)

en: MS Wave (.wav)
zh_CN: 微软Wave(.wav)

en: GNOME Audio Profile
zh_CN: GNOME 音频配置

en: track_number - track_title
zh_CN: 音轨编号 - 音轨标题

en: track_title
zh_CN: 音轨标题

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Same folder as the input file
zh_CN: 被转换文件所在文件夹

en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Into a specified folder
zh_CN: 到指定文件夹

en: Create subfolders:
zh_CN: 创建子文件夹：

en: Delete original file
zh_CN: 删除源文件

en: <b>Where to place results?</b>
zh_CN: <b>输出路径</b>

en: Filename pattern:
zh_CN: 文件名模板：

en: Replace all messy characters
zh_CN: 替换所有乱码

en: Remove all characters except letters, digits and ./_-
zh_CN: 移除字母, 数字和 ./_- 之外的全部字符

en: <i>Example filename:</i>
zh_CN: <i>文件名示例：</i>

en: <b>How to name files?</b>
zh_CN: <b>如何命名文件？</b>

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: Quality:
zh_CN: 音质：

en: Use .oga extension
zh_CN: 使用 .oga 扩展

en: Bitrate mode:
zh_CN: 比特率模式

en: Compression:
zh_CN: 压缩：

en: Sample width:
zh_CN: 采样范围：

en: Profile:
zh_CN: 配置：

en: gst-profile
zh_CN: gst 配置

en: <b>Type of result?</b>
zh_CN: <b>输出格式</b>

en: Resample
zh_CN: 重新采样

en: Force mono output
zh_CN: 强制单声道输出

en: Limit number of parallel jobs
zh_CN: 限制并行任务数

en: MP3 Encoder is not present.
zh_CN: 未安装 MP3 编码器。

en: Read how to install
zh_CN: 了解如何安装

en: Where to place results?
zh_CN: 转换结果存放位置？

en: SoundConverter
zh_CN: 音频转换程序

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助 (_H)

en: _Add File
zh_CN: 添加文件(_A)

en: Add _Folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹(_F)

en: Convert in batch mode, from command line, without a graphical user
     interface. You can use this from, say, shell scripts.
zh_CN: 使用命令行可以进行批量转换。
    此功能可用在Shell脚本中。

en: Show tags for input files instead of converting them. This indicates 
     command line batch mode and disables the graphical user interface.
zh_CN: 显示输入文件的标签，而不是转换它们。此时是命令行批处理模式，
    而非图形用户界面。

en: Set the output MIME type for batch mode. The default is %s. Note that you probably want to set the output suffix as well.
zh_CN: 为批量模式设置输出MIME类型。默认为%s。注意：你可能还想设置输出文件的扩展名。

en: Be quiet. Don't write normal output, only errors.
zh_CN: 静默模式。只在出现错误时显示。

en: Displays additional debug information
zh_CN: 显示额外的调试信息

en: Set the output filename suffix for batch mode.The default is %s . Note that the suffix does not affect
     the output MIME type.
zh_CN: 为批处理模式设置输出文件扩展名。默认为%s。注意：扩展名不影响。

en: Force number of concurrent conversions.
zh_CN: 并发转换的数目。

en: Shows GStreamer Options
zh_CN: 显示 GStreamer 选项

en: 
    
    Error: %s
    %s
zh_CN: 
    
    错误： %s
    %s

en: Cannot create folder!
zh_CN: 不能创建文件夹！

note: TODO: maybe we need a special case here. If dest folder is unwritable. Just stop. or an option to stop all processing.
en: Error while renaming file!
zh_CN: 重命名文件时出错！

en: Plugin installation aborted.
zh_CN: 插件安装已中止。

en: Cannot create '%s' folder.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹“%s”。

note: pass
en: GStreamer Error:
zh_CN: GStreamer 错误：

en: Conversion done in %s
zh_CN: %s 转换完成

en: Unknown Album
zh_CN: 未知专辑

en: Unknown Artist
zh_CN: 未知艺术家

note: traductors: These are the custom filename patterns. Only if it makes sense.
en: Artist Album Title Track Total Genre Date Year Timestamp DiscNumber DiscTotal Ext
zh_CN: 艺术家 专辑 名称 音轨 总数 类型 日期 年份 时间戳 碟片编号 碟片总数 扩展

en: All files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: 
    Error: %s
    %s
zh_CN: 
    错误：%s
    %s

en: Adding files...
zh_CN: 添加文件…

en: Same as input, but replacing the suffix
zh_CN: 与输入文件相同，但替换前缀

en: Same as input, but with an additional suffix
zh_CN: 与输入文件相同，但添加后缀

en: Track number - title
zh_CN: 音轨号 - 标题

en: Track title
zh_CN: 音轨标题

en: Artist - title
zh_CN: 艺术家 - 标题

en: Custom filename pattern
zh_CN: 自定义文件名模板

en: artist-album
zh_CN: 艺术家 - 专辑

en: Available patterns:
zh_CN: 可用模板：

en: Into folder %s
zh_CN: 到文件夹 %s

en: Target bitrate: %s
zh_CN: 目标比特率：%s

en: Open a file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Add Folder...
zh_CN: 添加文件夹...

en: Preparing conversion...
zh_CN: 准备转换…

en: Converting
zh_CN: 正在转换

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: %d:%02d left
zh_CN: 剩余 %d:%02d

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪
