soundconverter - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (99 entries)

en: Audio Format Converter
zh_TW: 聲音格式轉檔工具

en: Converts audio files into other formats
zh_TW: 將聲音檔轉換至其他格式

en: GNOME-powered Sound Conversion
zh_TW: 以 GNOME 為基礎的聲音轉換工具

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

note: TODO: is this used ? TODO: add proper error management when an encoder cannot be created
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: File exists already
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在

en: _Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆蓋(_O)

en: _Skip
zh_TW: 略過(_S)

en: <big><b>File exists already</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>檔案已經存在</b></big>

en: _Apply to entire queue
zh_TW: 套用到所有佇列的檔案(_A)

en: artist/album
zh_TW: 歌手/專輯

en: artist - album
zh_TW: 歌手 - 專輯

en: Very Low
zh_TW: 非常低

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Very High
zh_TW: 非常高

en: Insanely High
zh_TW: 超級高

en: 8 bits (very low quality)
zh_TW: 8 位元 (超低品質)

en: 16 bits (default)
zh_TW: 16 位元 (預設值)

en: 32 bits
zh_TW: 32 位元

en: Less (Faster)
zh_TW: 較差 (較快)

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Better (Slower)
zh_TW: 較好 (較慢)

en: Constant (CBR)
zh_TW: 固定 (CBR)

en: Average (ABR)
zh_TW: 平均 (ABR)

en: Variable (VBR) - Best quality
zh_TW: 動態 (VBR) - 最佳品質

en: FLAC Lossless (.flac)
zh_TW: FLAC 無損 (.flac)

en: MS Wave (.wav)
zh_TW: 微軟音效檔 (.wav)

en: GNOME Audio Profile
zh_TW: GNOME 音訊設定檔

en: track_number - track_title
zh_TW: 音軌編號 - 音軌標題

en: track_title
zh_TW: 音軌_標題

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Same folder as the input file
zh_TW: 與輸入檔同一個資料夾

en: Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇…

en: Into a specified folder
zh_TW: 到指定資料夾

en: Create subfolders:
zh_TW: 建立子資料夾：

en: Delete original file
zh_TW: 刪除原始檔案

en: <b>Where to place results?</b>
zh_TW: <b>輸出結果要放置的地方？</b>

en: Filename pattern:
zh_TW: 檔名樣式：

en: Replace all messy characters
zh_TW: 替換所有亂碼字元

en: Remove all characters except letters, digits and ./_-
zh_TW: 將字母、數字和 ./_- 以外的字元全部移除

en: <i>Example filename:</i>
zh_TW: <i>檔案名稱範例：</i>

en: <b>How to name files?</b>
zh_TW: <b>如何命名檔案？</b>

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: Quality:
zh_TW: 品質：

en: Use .oga extension
zh_TW: 使用 .oga 副檔名

en: Bitrate mode:
zh_TW: 位元率模式：

en: Compression:
zh_TW: 壓縮：

en: Sample width:
zh_TW: 取樣寬度：

en: Profile:
zh_TW: 設定檔：

en: <b>Type of result?</b>
zh_TW: <b>輸出結果類型？</b>

en: Resample
zh_TW: 重新取樣

en: Force mono output
zh_TW: 強制單音輸出

en: Limit number of parallel jobs
zh_TW: 限制同時進行工作的數量

en: MP3 Encoder is not present.
zh_TW: 沒有安裝 MP3 編碼器。

en: Read how to install
zh_TW: 閱讀如何安裝

en: Where to place results?
zh_TW: 輸出結果要放置的地方？

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Add File
zh_TW: 加入檔案(_A)

en: Add _Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾(_F)

en: Convert in batch mode, from command line, without a graphical user
     interface. You can use this from, say, shell scripts.
zh_TW: 在指令列進行批次模式轉換，不使用圖形使用者
     介面。您可以透過如 Shell 腳本來使用此功能。

en: Show tags for input files instead of converting them. This indicates 
     command line batch mode and disables the graphical user interface.
zh_TW: 顯示輸入檔案的標籤，而非轉換它們。這代表會使用 
     指令列批次模式，並停用圖形使用者介面。

en: Set the output MIME type for batch mode. The default is %s. Note that you probably want to set the output suffix as well.
zh_TW: 設定批次模式的輸出 MIME 類型。預設值為 %s。您或許也想要設定輸出副檔名。

en: Be quiet. Don't write normal output, only errors.
zh_TW: 安靜模式。僅輸出錯誤訊息。

en: Displays additional debug information
zh_TW: 顯示額外的除錯資訊

en: Set the output filename suffix for batch mode.The default is %s . Note that the suffix does not affect
     the output MIME type.
zh_TW: 設定批次模式的輸出副檔名。預設值為 %s。注意，副檔名並不會影響
     輸出的 MIME 類型。

en: Force number of concurrent conversions.
zh_TW: 強制設定同時間進行的轉換工作的數目。

en: Shows GStreamer Options
zh_TW: 顯示 GStreamer 選項

en: 
    
    Error: %s
    %s
zh_TW: 
    
    錯誤：%s
    %s

en: Plugin installation aborted.
zh_TW: 插件安裝已停止。

en: Cannot create '%s' folder.
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾「%s」。

note: pass
en: GStreamer Error:
zh_TW: GStreamer 錯誤：

en: Conversion done in %s
zh_TW: 轉換完成於 %s

en: Unknown Album
zh_TW: 未知專輯

en: Unknown Artist
zh_TW: 未知歌手

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: 
    Error: %s
    %s
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：%s
    %s

en: Same as input, but replacing the suffix
zh_TW: 和輸入一樣，但替換副檔名

en: Same as input, but with an additional suffix
zh_TW: 和輸入一樣，但加上其他副檔名

en: Track number - title
zh_TW: 音軌編號 - 標題

en: Track title
zh_TW: 音軌 標題

en: Artist - title
zh_TW: 歌手 - 標題

en: Custom filename pattern
zh_TW: 自定檔名樣式

en: artist-album
zh_TW: 歌手-專輯

en: Available patterns:
zh_TW: 可用樣式：

en: Into folder %s
zh_TW: 於資料夾 %s 內

en: Target bitrate: %s
zh_TW: 目標位元率：%s

en: Open a file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Add Folder...
zh_TW: 新增資料夾...

en: Preparing conversion...
zh_TW: 正在準備轉換...

en: Converting
zh_TW: 轉換中

en: Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: %d:%02d left
zh_TW: 剩餘時間 %d:%02d

en: Ready
zh_TW: 就緒
