soundkonverter - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (541 entries)

en: About plugins
zh_CN: 关于插件

en: Installed plugins:
zh_CN: 已安装插件:

en: About plugin %1:
zh_CN: 关于插件 %1：

en: Plugin type: %1
zh_CN: 插件类型: %1

en: Backend binaries:
zh_CN: 后端可执行文件：

en: %1 (found at: %2)
zh_CN: %1 (位于 %2)

en: %1 (not found)
zh_CN: %1 (未找到)

en: Supported codecs:
zh_CN: 支持的编码：

en: Currently deactivated.
zh_CN: 目前已停用。

en: Encode: %1
zh_CN: 编码: %1

en: Decode: %1
zh_CN: 解码: %1

en: Configure %1 ...
zh_CN: 配置 %1 …

en: Solutions for backend problems
zh_CN: 后端问题解决办法

en: You have installed or removed backends and your soundKonverter settings can be optimized.
zh_CN: 您安装或移除过后端，soundKonverter 设置可进行优化

en: For encoding %1 files the backend '%2' can be replaced with '%3'.
zh_CN: 对于编码 %1 ，后端可将 '%2' 替换为 '%3'

en: For ripping audio CDs the backend '%1' can be replaced with '%2'.
zh_CN: 对于CD抓轨 后端可将 '%1' 替换为 '%2'

en: For decoding %1 files the backend '%2' can be replaced with '%3'.
zh_CN: 对于编码 %1 ，后端可将 '%2' 替换为 '%3'

en: For applying Replay Gain to %1 files the backend '%2' can be replaced with '%3'.
zh_CN: 对于 %1 文件的回放增益，其后端可将 '%2' 替换为 '%3'

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Fix
zh_CN: 修复

en: soundKonverter couldn't find any missing packages.
    If you are missing some file formats you might need to install an additional plugin via the package manager of your distribution.
zh_CN: soundKonverter 不能找到任何缺失的包
    如果丢失了一些文件格式，那么您可能需要通过系统包管理器重新安装一个附加插件库

en: Some of the installed plugins aren't working.
    Possible solutions are listed below.
zh_CN: 某些已安装插件未正常工作
    可能的解决方法有

en: Some files can't be decoded.
    Possible solutions are listed below.
zh_CN: 某些文件不能被解码
    可能的解决方法有

en: Replay Gain isn't supported for some files.
    Possible solutions are listed below.
zh_CN: 回放增益不支持某些格式
    可能的解决方法有

en: Ripping audio CDs is not supported by any installed plugin.
    Please have a look at your distributions package manager in order to get a cd ripper plugin for soundKonverter.
zh_CN: 已安装的所有插件都不支持 CD 抓轨
    请在您系统的包管理器中查看并安装适合soundKonverter的 cd 抓轨插件

en: Ripping audio CDs is currently not supported because of missing backends.
    Possible solutions are listed below.
zh_CN: 当前无法完成CD 抓轨，因为丢失后端
    可能的解决方法有

en: Possible solutions for %1
zh_CN: 对于 %1，解决方法有

[ctx: like in either or]
en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Affected files:
zh_CN: 受影响文件:

en: Last used
zh_CN: 上次使用

en: High
zh_CN: 高

[ctx: cover file name]
en: cover
zh_CN: 封面

en: Try internal
zh_CN: 尝试间隔

en: Very low
zh_CN: 很低

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Very high
zh_CN: 很高

en: Lossless
zh_CN: 无损

en: User defined
zh_CN: 用户定义

en: Convert with soundKonverter
zh_CN: 使用soundKonverter转格式

en: Add Replay Gain with soundKonverter
zh_CN: 使用soundKonverter添加回放增益

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Preferred file name extension for ogg vorbis files:
zh_CN: 对于ogg编码文件优先使用扩展名:

en: Preferred comment tag field for ogg vorbis and flac files:
zh_CN: 对于ogg编码文件优先使用评论标签：

en: Some applications use the field DESCRIPTION even though the field COMMENT is the correct one.
    Comments will be written to the selected field, when reading tags the selected field will be preferred.
zh_CN: 有些程序会用DESCRIPTION表示“评论”标签，不过实际上COMMENT才是正确的标签
    “评论”将会写到右面选择的标签里，同时优先从所选标签读取评论

en: Preferred total tracks number tag field for ogg vorbis and flac files:
zh_CN: 对于ogg和flac文件优先使用的总曲目数标签：

en: Total tracks number will be written to the selected field, when reading tags the selected field will be preferred.
    When using the field TRACKNUMBER, the track number and the total tracks number will be written to the same field separated by a slash ('/').
zh_CN: 总曲目数将会写入所选标签中，并优先读取所选标签
    当选择TRACKNUMBER时，曲目号和总曲目数会写到同一标签中，用斜杠('/')分开

en: Preferred total discs number tag field for ogg vorbis and flac files:
zh_CN: 对于ogg和flac文件优先使用的总盘片数标签：

en: Total discs number will be written to the selected field, when reading tags the selected field will be preferred.
    When using the field DISCNUMBER, the disc number and the total discs number will be written to the same field separated by a slash ('/').
zh_CN: 总盘片数将会写入所选标签中，并优先读取所选标签
    当选择DISCNUMBER时，盘片号和盘片数会写到同一标签中，用斜杠('/')分开

en: Always use FAT compatible output file names
zh_CN: 总使用兼容FAT文件系统的文件名

en: Replaces some special characters like '?' by '_'.
    If the output directory is on a FAT file system FAT compatible file names will automatically be used independently from this option.
zh_CN: 将特殊字符，如'?'替换为'_'
    如果输出文件夹在FAT文件系统中，那么会自动启用兼容性的文件名，忽略此选项

en: Eject CD after ripping has been completed
zh_CN: 当抓轨完成后弹出CD

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Write log files to disc
zh_CN: 将log信息写入盘片

en: Write log files to the hard drive while converting.
    This can be useful if a crash occurs and you can't access the log file using the log viewer.
    Log files will be written to %1
zh_CN: 在转码时将日志文件写入到硬盘
    如果程序崩溃，而你又不能用日志查看器查看log文件，这选项会有用
    日志文件会被写到 %1

en: Experimental
zh_CN: 实验功能

en: Store temporary files in memory unless the estimated size is more than:
zh_CN: 将临时文件保存在内存中，除非预计临时文件大小超过:

en: Don't store files that are expected to be bigger than this value in memory to avoid swapping
zh_CN: 不要将预计大于此值的临时文件保存在内存中，可避免使用交换分区

[ctx: mega in bytes]
en: MiB
zh_CN: M

en: It seems there's no filesystem mounted on /dev/shm
zh_CN: 貌似没有文件系统挂载到 /dev/shm

en: Use pipes when possible
zh_CN: 使用管道

en: Pipes make it unnecessary to use temporary files, therefore increasing the performance.
    But some backends cause errors in this mode so be cautious.
zh_CN: 使用管道可以替代临时文件的功能，因此可增强性能
    但是某些后端在此模式下会出错

en: Decoder
zh_CN: 解码器

en: Encoder
zh_CN: 编码器

en: Replay Gain
zh_CN: 回放增益

en: Move %1 one position up
zh_CN: 将 %1 上移一位

en: Move %1 one position down
zh_CN: 将 %1 下移一位

en: About %1 ...
zh_CN: 关于 %1 …

en: CD ripper
zh_CN: CD 抓轨

en: Use plugin:
zh_CN: 使用扩展:

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Enable plugins:
zh_CN: 启用插件:

en: Priorities
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Configure plugin priorities for format:
zh_CN: 配置右面编码格式对应的插件优先级

en: Show possible optimizations
zh_CN: 显示可用的优化

en: You have changed the current settings.
    Do you want to save them?
zh_CN: 你已改变当前设置，想要保存这些设置？

en: Settings changed
zh_CN: 设置已改变

en: This will choose the best backends for all formats and save the new preferences immediately.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 这将会为所有格式选择最佳后端，并立即保存设置
    
    你确定要继续？

en: All backend settings seem to be optimal, there is nothing to do.
zh_CN: 所有后端设置都是最优的，没什么能干的了。。

en: Saving covers to output directory
zh_CN: 将封面保存到输出文件夹

en: Save embedded covers to output directory
zh_CN: 将内嵌封面保存到输出文件夹

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Only if embedding the covers into the output files is not possible
zh_CN: 仅当将内嵌封面无法再写入到输出文件中时

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: File name for the cover (when saving to output directory)
zh_CN: 封面文件名(当保存到输出文件夹时)

en: The embedded cover description
zh_CN: 嵌入封面的描述

en: The default cover file name
zh_CN: 默认封面文件名

en: Default cover file name:
zh_CN: 默认封面文件名为：

en: The following strings are wildcards that will be replaced
    by the information in the meta data:
    
    %a - Artist
    %b - Album
    %d - Cover description
    %r - Cover role
zh_CN: 下列是通配符，会被自动替换成文件标签中对应的值
    %a - 艺术家(Artist)
    %b - 专辑(Album)
    %d - 封面描述(Cover description)
    %r - 封面角色(Cover role)

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Cover art
zh_CN: 专辑封面

en: Backends
zh_CN: 后端

en: User interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Start in Mode:
zh_CN: 启动模式：

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Detailed
zh_CN: 高级

en: Default profile:
zh_CN: 默认质量：

en: Default format:
zh_CN: 默认格式：

en: Conversion
zh_CN: 转换

en: Conflict handling:
zh_CN: 发现文件存在时：

en: Generate new file name
zh_CN: 生成新文件名

en: Skip file
zh_CN: 跳过文件

note: i18n("Overwrite file") );
en: Do that if the output file already exists
zh_CN: 如果输出文件存在时采用什么操作

en: Number of files to convert at once:
zh_CN: 同时转换的文件数：

en: You shouldn't set this number higher than the amount of installed processor cores.
    There have been %1 processor cores detected.
zh_CN: 你不应该把此值设置的高于处理器核心数
    已经检测出此电脑有 %1 个核心

en: Apply album gain to converted files
zh_CN: 对同专辑文件应用回放增益

en: Keep songs of the same album waiting in file list in order to apply album gain to all files.
zh_CN: 将同专辑所有歌放在列表中同时应用增益.

en: Copy files instead of converting to the same file format
zh_CN: 直接复制相同格式的文件

en: If the input and the output file format are the same, copy the files instead of re-encoding them.
zh_CN: 当输入和输出格式相同时，直接复制他们，不进行转码。

en: Replay Gain tool
zh_CN: 回放增益工具

en: Group files in the Replay Gain tool by:
zh_CN: 将文件以什么方式组成一组应用回放增益：

[ctx: Group files in the Replay Gain tool by]
en: Album tags and directories
zh_CN: 专辑标签和目录一致

[ctx: Group files in the Replay Gain tool by]
en: Album tags only
zh_CN: 仅专辑标签一致

[ctx: Group files in the Replay Gain tool by]
en: Directories only
zh_CN: 仅目录一致

en: Number of items to process at once:
zh_CN: 同时处理的文件数：

en: Getting file
zh_CN: 获取文件中

en: Copying "%1" to "%2"
zh_CN: 将"%1" 替换为 "%2"中

en: File is encrypted, conversion not possible
zh_CN: 文件是加密的，无法转换

en: No more backends left to try :(
zh_CN: 没有可用后端了:(

en: Converting
zh_CN: 转换中

en: Conversion failed. At least one of the used backends needs to be configured properly.
zh_CN: 转换失败. 请确保至少有一个正确配置的后端可用.

en: Conversion failed. The preferred plugin lacks support for a necessary feature.
zh_CN: 转换失败. 使用的插件不能满足当前需求.

en: Conversion failed. Unknown Error.
zh_CN: 转换失败，未知错误

en: Ripping
zh_CN: 抓轨中

en: Decoding
zh_CN: 解码中

en: Applying filter
zh_CN: 应用过滤

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码中

en: Skipping Replay Gain, Album Gain will be calculated later
zh_CN: 跳过回放增益，稍后进行专辑增益

en: Applying Replay Gain
zh_CN: 应用回放增益中

en: Waiting for running Vorbis Gain process to finish
zh_CN: 等待 Vorbis 增益进程结束

en: Writing tags
zh_CN: 写标签中

en: Executing next step
zh_CN: 执行下一步中

en: Read tags successfully
zh_CN: 读取标签成功

en: Unable to read tags
zh_CN: 无法读取标签

[ctx: removing file]
en: Removing: %1
zh_CN: 移除: %1

en: An error occurred. Error code: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 发生错误，错误代码：%1 (%2)

en: Conversion failed. Exit code: %1
zh_CN: 转换失败，退出代码: %1

[ctx: identificator for the logger]
en: CD track %1: %2 - %3
zh_CN: CD曲目 %1: %2 - %3

[ctx: identificator for the logger]
en: CD track %1
zh_CN: CD 曲目 %1

en: Adding new item to conversion list: '%1'
zh_CN: 添加新文件到转换列表: '%1'

en: Got log ID: %1
zh_CN: 得到日志ID: %1

en: Track number: %1, device: %2
zh_CN: 曲目号: %1,设备: %2

en: Possible conversion strategies:
zh_CN: 可用的转换策略有：

en: File system type: %1
zh_CN: 文件系统类型 %1

en: An error occurred, the output file size is less than one percent of the input file size
zh_CN: 错误发生，输出文件大小小于输入文件的百分之1

en: Conversion failed, trying again. Exit code: -2 (%1)
zh_CN: 转换失败，重试中。退出代码：-2 (%1)

en: Removing partially converted output file
zh_CN: 移除部分已转换的输出文件

[ctx: Conversion exit status]
en: Normal exit
zh_CN: 正常退出

[ctx: Conversion exit status]
en: Succeeded but problems occurred
zh_CN: 转换成功但有问题发生

[ctx: Conversion exit status]
en: Aborted by the user
zh_CN: 用户取消

[ctx: Conversion exit status]
en: Backend needs configuration
zh_CN: 后端需要设置

[ctx: Conversion exit status]
en: Not enough space on the output device
zh_CN: 输出目录空间不足

[ctx: Conversion exit status]
en: File already exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

[ctx: Conversion exit status]
en: File is encrypted
zh_CN: 文件是加密的

[ctx: Conversion exit status]
en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 错误发生

en: Executing command: "%1"
zh_CN: 退出代码：“%1”

en: Removing file from conversion list. Exit code %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 正从转换列表中移除文件，退出代码 %1 (%2)

en: Conversion time
zh_CN: 转换时间

en: Output file size
zh_CN: 输出文件大小

en: File size ratio
zh_CN: 文件大小比率

[ctx: The conversion progress can't be determined]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Waiting for Replay Gain
zh_CN: 等待回放增益

en: Progress: %1
zh_CN: 进程：%1

en: Wave is a very simple audio format that doesn't compress the audio stream so it's lossless but the file size is very big and it doesn't support advanced features like tags.<br>It is supported by virtually any software or device.<br><br><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/WAV">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/WAV</a>
zh_CN: Wave是个非常简单的非压缩音频流格式，所以是无损的，但文件很大，不支持如标签（tag）等高级功能.<br>可以说任何软件或设备都支持它<br><br><a href="http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/WAV">http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/WAV</a>

en: Advanced Audio Coding (AAC) is a lossy and popular audio format. It is widely used by Apple Inc.<br>In soundKonverter "aac" refers to only the codec. In order to get a file with tagging capabilities use "m4a/aac".<br><br><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Advanced_Audio_Coding">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Advanced Audio Coding</a>
zh_CN: 高级音频编码 (AAC) 是一个流行的有损音频格式。大量被苹果公司采用<br>在soundKonverter中 "aac" 仅指编解码器。为了兼容标签，请使用"m4a/aac".<br><br><a href="http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/AAC">http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/AAC</a>

en: Advanced Audio Coding (AAC) is a lossy and popular audio format. It is widely used by Apple Inc.<br>In soundKonverter "m4a/aac" refers to a MPEG-4 audio file encoded with AAC.<br><br><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Advanced_Audio_Coding">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Advanced Audio Coding</a>
zh_CN: 高级音频编码(AAC) 是一个流行的有损音频格式。大量被苹果公司采用<br>在soundKonverter中 "m4a/aac" 指AAC编码的 MPEG-4 音频文件.<br><br><a href="http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/AAC">http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/AAC</a>

en: Apple Lossless Audio Codec (ALAC) is a lossless audio format. It is widely used by Apple Inc.<br>In soundKonverter "m4a/alac" refers to a MPEG-4 audio file encoded with ALAC.<br><br><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Apple_Lossless">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Apple Lossless</a>
zh_CN: Apple Lossless Audio Codec(ALAC)是一个无损音频格式。大量被苹果公司使用<br>在soundKonverter 中“m4a/alac”指编码为 ALAC 的 MPEG-4 音频文件<br><br><a href="http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/ALAC">http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/ALAC</a>

en: Ogg Vorbis is a lossy and popular audio format.<br>It is free of any legal restrictions.<br><br><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vorbis">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vorbis</a>
zh_CN: Ogg Vorbis 是个流行的有损格式。<br>使用不受法律限制<br><br><a href="http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vorbis">http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vorbis</a>

en: Opus is a lossy audio format designed for real time communication over the internet.<br>It can cover a wide range of bitrates with a high quality and it is free of any legal restrictions.<br><br><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Opus_(audio_format)">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Opus (audio format)</a>
zh_CN: Opus 是个为网络上实时通信设计有损音频编码。<br> 支持很广的码率范围，使用不受法律限制 <br><br><a href="http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Opus_codec">http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Opus_codec</a>

en: MPEG-1 or MPEG-2 Audio Layer III (MP3) is the most popular lossy audio format.<br>It is supported by virtually all audio players even though it has some legal restrictions.<br><br><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MP3">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MP3</a>
zh_CN: MPEG-1 或 MPEG-2 音频层 III (MP3) 是个最流行的有损音频格式 <br>可以说所以音频播放器都支持它，即使它有法律限制 <br><br><a href="http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/MP3">http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/MP3</a>

en: Free Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC) is a lossless audio format.<br>It is free of any legal restrictions.<br><br><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/FLAC">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/FLAC</a>
zh_CN: Free Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC) 是个无损音频格式<br>使用不受法律限制<br><br><a href="http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/FLAC">http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/FLAC</a>

en: Windows Media Audio (WMA) is a lossy audio format developed by Microsoft.<br><br><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Windows_Media_Audio">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Windows Media Audio</a>
zh_CN: Windows Media Audio (WMA) 是由微软开发的有损音频格式.<br><br><a href="http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Windows_Media_Audio">http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Windows Media Audio</a>

en: AC3 or AC-3 is part of the Dolby Digital format family.<br>It was designed to be used for movies (e.g. DVDs) and supports surround sound.<br><br><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dolby_Digital">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dolby Digital</a>
zh_CN: AC3 或 AC-3 是杜比数字格式家族的一部分<br>用于电影 (如. DVDs)，支持环绕声<br><br><a href="http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dolby_Digital">http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dolby Digital</a>

en: MPEG-1 or MPEG-2 Audio Layer II (MP2) is an old lossy audio format.<br><br><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MPEG-1_Audio_Layer_II">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MPEG-1 Audio Layer II</a>
zh_CN: MPEG-1 或 MPEG-2 音频层 II (MP2) 是一个古老的有损音频格式<br><br><a href="http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/MPEG-1_Audio_Layer_II">http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/MPEG-1 Audio Layer II</a>

en: Adaptive Multi-Rate Narrow-Band (AMR NB) is mainly used for speech compression for mobile communication.<br><br><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Adaptive_Multi-Rate_audio_codec">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Adaptive Multi-Rate audio codec</a>
zh_CN: Adaptive Multi-Rate Narrow-Band (AMR NB) 主要用于手机通信中的语音压缩<br><br><a href="http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E8%87%AA%E9%80%82%E5%BA%94%E5%A4%9A%E9%80%9F%E7%8E%87%E9%9F%B3%E9%A2%91%E5%8E%8B%E7%BC%A9">http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Adaptive Multi-Rate audio codec</a>

en: Adaptive Multi-Rate Wide-Band (AMR WB) is an advanced version of AMR NB which uses a higher data rate resulting in a higher quality.<br>Still it should be used only for speech compression.<br><br><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Adaptive_Multi-Rate_Wideband">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Adaptive Multi-Rate Wideband</a>
zh_CN: Adaptive Multi-Rate Wide-Band (AMR WB) 是 AMR NB 的升级，使用更高的数据率因而有更高的音质.<br>不过，仍然只用于语音压缩 <br><br><a href="http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Adaptive_Multi-Rate_Wideband">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Adaptive Multi-Rate Wideband</a>

en: Monkey's Audio is a lossless audio format.<br><br><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Monkey's_Audio">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Monkey's Audio</a>
zh_CN: Monkey's Audio 是个无损音频格式<br><br><a href="http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Monkey's_Audio">http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Monkey's Audio</a>

en: Speex is a lossy audio format designed for speech encoding.<br>It is free of any legal restrictions. Since the release of Opus, Speex is considered obsolete.<br><br><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Speex">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Speex<a/>
zh_CN: Speex 是个用于语音编码的有损音频格式<br>使用不受法律限制，自 Opus 发布后，Speex 可被视为过时<br><br><a href="http://baike.baidu.com/view/1986165.htm">http://baike.baidu.com/view/1986165.htm<a/>

en: Musepack (MPC) is a free and lossy file format based on mp2 and optimized for high quality.<br><br><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Musepack">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Musepack<a/>
zh_CN: Musepack (MPC) 是个开源的有损音频格式，基于mp2，优化后具有更高音质<br><br><a href="http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Musepack">http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Musepack<a/>

en: Shorten (SHN) is a free and lossless audio format.<br><br><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shorten">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shorten</a>
zh_CN: Shorten (SHN) 是个免费的有损音频格式<br><br><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shorten">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shorten</a>

en: True Audio (TTA) is a free and lossless audio format.<br><br><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/TTA_(codec)">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/TTA (codec)<a/>
zh_CN: True Audio (TTA) 是个免费的无损音频格式<br><br><a href="http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/TTA">http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/TTA<a/>

en: WavPack (WV) is a free and lossless audio format.<br><br><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/WavPack">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/WavPack<a/>
zh_CN: WavPack (WV) 是个免费的音频格式<br><br><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/WavPack">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/WavPack<a/>

en: 8-Bit Sampled Voice (8SVX) is an audio file format standard developed by Electronic Arts for the Commodore-Amiga computer series.<br><br><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/8SVX">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/8SVX</a>
zh_CN: 8-Bit Sampled Voice (8SVX) 是个由艺电为Commodore-Amiga 系列电脑开发的音频文件格式标准<br><br><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/8SVX">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/8SVX</a>

en: Audio Interchange File Format (AIFF) is a very simple audio format that doesn't compress the audio stream so it's lossless but the file size is very big and it doesn't support advanced features like tags.<br><br><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Audio_Interchange_File_Format">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Audio Interchange File Format</a>
zh_CN: 音频交换文件格式 (AIFF) 是个非常简单的音频格式，不压缩音频，所以是无损的，文件大小很大，且不支持如标签等高级特性<br><br><a href="http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/AIFF">http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/AIFF</a>

en: Killing process on user request
zh_CN: 按用户请求结束进程

en: In order to encode %1 files, you need to install '%2'.
zh_CN: 为了编码 %1 文件，您需要安装 '%2'

en: In order to decode %1 files, you need to install '%2'.
zh_CN: 为了解码 %1 文件，您需要安装 '%2'

en: In order to transcode %1 files, you need to install '%2'.
zh_CN: 为了转码 %1 文件，您需要安装 '%2'

en: In order to calculate Replay Gain tags for %1 files, you need to install '%2'.
zh_CN: 为了为 %1 文件计算回放增益值，您需要安装 '%2'

en: '%1' should be shipped with your distribution.
zh_CN: '%1' 应该在您发行版的软件库中

en: Since '%1' includes patented codecs, it may not be included in the default installation of your distribution. Many distributions offer '%1' in an additional software repository.
zh_CN: 因为 '%1' 的专利限制，可能未随着您的发行版默认安装。许多发行版将 '%1' 放在了附加软件库

en: You can download '%1' at %2
zh_CN: 你可以在 %2 下载 '%1'

en: In order to use the filter %1, you need to install '%2'.
zh_CN: 为了使用过滤器 %1，您需要安装 '%2'

en: In order to use the filters %1, you need to install '%2'.
zh_CN: 为了使用过滤器 %1，您需要安装 '%2'

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Quality
zh_CN: 音质

en: Edit options...
zh_CN: 编辑选项...

en: Start conversion
zh_CN: 开始转换

en: Stop conversion
zh_CN: 停止转换

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: This file type is unknown to soundKonverter.
    Maybe you need to install an additional soundKonverter plugin.
    You should have a look at your distribution's package manager for this.
zh_CN: 未知文件格式
    您可以尝试安装 soundKonverter 的附加插件
    您应该在您使用发行版的包管理器中进行查找

en: ... and %1 more files
zh_CN: ... 和 %1 个文件

en: Will be skipped
zh_CN: 会被跳过

en: Will be copied
zh_CN: 将会被直接复制

en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等待

en: The conversion has failed.
    See the log for more information.
zh_CN: 转换失败
    查看日志获取更多信息

en: Skipped
zh_CN: 跳过

en: CD track %1
zh_CN: CD 曲目 %1

en: Do you want to overwrite the current file list?
    
    If not, the saved file list will be appended.
zh_CN: 你确定覆盖当前文件列表？
    
    如果选否，已保存的文件列表将会添加到后面

[ctx: days]
en: d
zh_CN: 天

[ctx: hours]
en: h
zh_CN: 小时

[ctx: minutes]
en: m
zh_CN: 分

[ctx: seconds]
en: s
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: milliseconds]
en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

en: Log ID
zh_CN: 日志号

en: Finished logging
zh_CN: 完成记录日志

en: Log Viewer
zh_CN: 日志查看器

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Save to file...
zh_CN: 保存到文件...

en: Log file:
zh_CN: 日志文件：

en: soundKonverter application log
zh_CN: soundKonverter 应用程序日志

en: Save log file
zh_CN: 保存日志文件

en: File already exists. Do you really want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件已存在，是否覆盖？

en: Writing to file failed.
    Maybe you haven't got write permission.
zh_CN: 写入失败
    或许没有写权限

en: Amarok developers
zh_CN: Amarok 开发者

en: All programmers of audio converters
zh_CN: 音频转换器的所有开发者

en: Open the Replay Gain tool and add all given files
zh_CN: 打开回放增益工具并添加指定文件

en: List all tracks on the cd drive <device>, 'auto' will search for a cd
zh_CN: 列出cd驱动器<device>中的所有曲目，'自动'将会搜索一个cd

en: Add all files using the given profile
zh_CN: 添加所有文件，使用指定的配置

en: Add all files using the given format
zh_CN: 添加所有文件，使用指定格式

en: Output all files to <directory>
zh_CN: 输出文件到 <directory>

en: Start soundKonverter invisible
zh_CN: 启动soundKonverter无界面模式

en: Start the conversion immediately (enabled when using '--invisible')
zh_CN: 立即开始转换(使用'--invisible'时会启用)

en: Close soundKonverter after all files are converted (enabled when using '--invisible')
zh_CN: 转换完成后关闭 soundKonverter (使用'--invisible'时会启用)

en: Execute <command> after each file has been converted (%i=input file, %o=output file)
zh_CN: 所有文件转换完成后执行 <command> (%i=输入文件， %o=输出文件)

en: Audio file(s) to append to the file list
zh_CN: 要添加到文件列表的文件

[ctx: cover type]
en: Unclassified
zh_CN: 未分类

[ctx: cover type]
en: 32x32 PNG file icon
zh_CN: 32x32 PNG 文件图标

[ctx: cover type]
en: File icon
zh_CN: 文件图标

[ctx: cover type]
en: Front cover
zh_CN: 封面

[ctx: cover type]
en: Back cover
zh_CN: 封底

[ctx: cover type]
en: Leaflet page
zh_CN: 传单页

[ctx: cover type]
en: CD photo
zh_CN: CD 照片

[ctx: cover type]
en: Lead artist picture
zh_CN: 领导艺术家照片

[ctx: cover type]
en: Artist picture
zh_CN: 艺术家照片

[ctx: cover type]
en: Conductor picture
zh_CN: 指挥家照片

[ctx: cover type]
en: Band picture
zh_CN: 乐队照片

[ctx: cover type]
en: Composer picture
zh_CN: 作曲照片

[ctx: cover type]
en: Lyricist picture
zh_CN: 词作家照片

[ctx: cover type]
en: Picture of the recording location
zh_CN: 录制地点照片

[ctx: cover type]
en: Picture of the artists during recording
zh_CN: 录制时艺术家照片

[ctx: cover type]
en: Picture of the artists during performance
zh_CN: 演出时艺术家照片

[ctx: cover type]
en: Picture from a video
zh_CN: 视频截图

[ctx: cover type]
en: Picture of a large, coloured fish
zh_CN: 一条很大的颜色鲜艳的鱼

[ctx: cover type]
en: Illustration related to the track
zh_CN: 与曲目相关的图像

[ctx: cover type]
en: Band logo
zh_CN: 乐队logo

[ctx: cover type]
en: Publisher logo
zh_CN: 发行公司logo

en: Add CD tracks
zh_CN: 添加 CD 曲目

en: 1. Select CD tracks
zh_CN: 1. 选择 CD 曲目

en: 2. Set conversion options
zh_CN: 2. 设置转换选项

en: Album artist:
zh_CN: 专辑艺术家：

en: Album:
zh_CN: 专辑：

en: Disc No.:
zh_CN: 盘片号：

en: Year:
zh_CN: 年代：

en: Genre:
zh_CN: 风格：

en: Track
zh_CN: 曲目

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Player
zh_CN: 演奏

en: No track selected
zh_CN: 未选择曲目

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Artist:
zh_CN: 艺术家：

en: Composer:
zh_CN: 作曲：

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 评论：

en: Select your desired output options and click on "Ok".
zh_CN: 设置输出选项并点击“确定”

en: Save cue sheet...
zh_CN: 保存 cue 信息

en: Request CDDB
zh_CN: 需要 CDDB

en: Rip entire CD to one file
zh_CN: 将整张 CD 抓成一个文件

en: Ripping an entire cd to a single file is not supported by the installed backends.
    Possible solutions are listed below.
zh_CN: 已安装后端不支持整轨抓取
    解决办法有

en: Ripping an entire cd to a single file is not supported by the installed backends.
    Please check your distribution's package manager in order to install an additional ripper plugin which supports ripping to one file.
zh_CN: 已安装后端不支持整轨抓取
    请在您发行版的包管理器中查找支持整轨抓取的插件

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Select CD-ROM drive
zh_CN: 选择 CD 驱动器

en: Multiple CD-ROM drives where found. Please select one:
zh_CN: 发现多个 CD 驱动器，请选择其中一个：

en: %1 (%2): Audio CD with %3 tracks
zh_CN: %1 (%2): 音乐 CD 有 %3 个曲目

en: Please wait, trying to download CDDB data ...
zh_CN: 请稍候，在尝试下载 CDDB 信息

en: Select CDDB Entry
zh_CN: 选择 CDDB 条目

en: Multiple CDDB entries where found. Please select one:
zh_CN: 发现多个 CDDB 条目，请选择其中一个：

en: All tracks
zh_CN: 所有曲目

en: Tracks
zh_CN: 曲目

en: Please select at least one track in order to proceed.
zh_CN: 请选择至少一个曲目

en: No conversion options selected.
zh_CN: 未选择转换选项

en: A file with this name already exists.
    
    Do you want to overwrite the existing one?
zh_CN: 发现重名文件
    
    你想替换掉已存在文件吗？

en: File already exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: Add folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹

en: 1. Select directory
zh_CN: 1. 选择文件夹

en: Directory:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Only add selected file formats:
zh_CN: 仅添加下列所选格式：

en: Are you missing some file formats?
zh_CN: 丢失了某些文件格式？

en: Select all
zh_CN: 选择所有

en: Select none
zh_CN: 全部不选

en: Recursive
zh_CN: 递归

en: If checked, files from subdirectories will be added, too.
zh_CN: 如果勾选，子文件夹中的文件也会被添加。

en: Add Files
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: %1 files
zh_CN: %1 文件

en: All supported files
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Add playlist
zh_CN: 添加播放列表

en: The following files couldn't be found:
zh_CN: 下列文件无法找到：

en: Files not found
zh_CN: 未找到文件

en: Add url
zh_CN: 添加网址

en: 1. Enter url
zh_CN: 1. 输入网址

en: The Url you entered is invalid. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您输入的网址不可用，请稍后重试。

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: Use Plugin:
zh_CN: 使用扩展：

en: Destination:
zh_CN: 目的地：

en: Calculate Replay Gain tags
zh_CN: 计算回放增益标签值

en: Save current options as a profile
zh_CN: 保存当前设置

en: Load saved profiles
zh_CN: 载入已保存设置

en: Replay Gain is not supported for the %1 file format.
    Possible solutions are listed below.
zh_CN: %1 格式不支持回放增益
    解决办法有：

en: Replay Gain is not supported for the %1 file format.
    Please check your distribution's package manager in order to install an additional Replay Gain plugin.
zh_CN: %1 格式不支持回放增益
    请检查您发行版的包管理器，安装附加的回放增益插件

en: Replay Gain tags can tell your music player how loud a track is
    so it can adjust the volume to play all tracks with equal loudness.
zh_CN: 回放增益标签可以告诉音乐播放器曲目有多响
    这样它能够自动调整音量让所有曲目以相同的响度播放

en: Using the current conversion options will create files with approximately %1 per minute.
zh_CN: 使用当前设置，大约每分钟能转换 %1 个文件

en: New profile
zh_CN: 新设置

en: Enter a name for the new profile:
zh_CN: 输入新设置的名字：

en: You cannot save a profile without a name.
zh_CN: 你可以不用为配置命名

en: Profile name is empty
zh_CN: 配置名为空

en: You cannot overwrite the built-in profiles.
zh_CN: 不能覆盖内建的配置

en: Profile already exists
zh_CN: 配置已存在

en: A profile with this name already exists.
    
    Do you want to overwrite the existing one?
zh_CN: 此名称的配置已存在
    
    覆盖掉已存在的吗？

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Edit conversion options
zh_CN: 编辑转换选项

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Covers:
zh_CN: 封面：

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Track No.:
zh_CN: 曲目号：

en: Edit tags
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: No file selected
zh_CN: 未选择文件

en: The tags could not be read, because this is not a local file.
    soundKonverter will try to read the tags, when it is about to convert the file.
    If you want to edit the tags, you can hit the button below but then soundKonverter will not try
    to read the tags after downloading.
zh_CN: 不能读取标签，因为这不是本地文件
    在转换文件时，soundKonverter 会尝试读取标签
    如果你想编辑标签，你可以点击下面的按钮，但是设置之后 soundKonverter 不会在下载完成后再尝试读取源标签

en: Reading the tags of this file failed.
    soundKonverter will try to read the tags a second time, when it is about to convert the file.
    If you want to edit the tags, you can hit the button below but then soundKonverter will not try
    to read the tags a second time.
zh_CN: 读取标签失败
    soundKonverter 会在转换文件时再次读取标签
    如果你想编辑标签，你可以点击下面的按钮，但是设置之后 soundKonverter 不会在下载完成后再尝试读取源标签

[ctx: cover tooltip]
en: Cover type:
zh_CN: 封面类型：

[ctx: cover tooltip]
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

[ctx: cover tooltip]
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: cover tooltip]
en: %1 x %2 pixels (%3)
zh_CN: %1 x %2 像素 (%3)

[ctx: cover tooltip]
en: Mime type:
zh_CN: 扩展类型：

en: %1 Files
zh_CN: %1 文件

en: You have selected multiple files with different conversion options.
    You can change the options of all files by hitting the button below.
zh_CN: 你可以选择多个文件并采用不同的转换选项
    你可以使用下面的按钮改变所有文件的设置

en: Reading the tags of one or more files failed.
    soundKonverter will try to read the tags a second time, when it is about to convert the files.
    If you want to edit the tags, you can hit the button below but then soundKonverter will not try
    to read the tags a second time.
zh_CN: 读取一个或多个文件名时失败
    soundKonverter 会在转换文件时再次读取标签
    如果你想编辑标签，你可以点击下面的按钮，但是设置之后 soundKonverter 不会在下载完成后再尝试读取源标签

en: Quality:
zh_CN: 音质：

en: Remove the selected profile
zh_CN: 移除所选项的属性

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information about the selected profile
zh_CN: 已选项的属性信息

en: Information about the selected file format
zh_CN: 已选格式的信息

en: More formats...
zh_CN: 更多格式...

en: Optional:
zh_CN: 可选项：

en: Encoding files with a very low quality can be useful if you have a mobile device where your storage space is limited.
    It is not recommended to save your music in this quality without a copy of higher quality.
zh_CN: 将文件转换成超低品质，当您使用的是手机，存储空间有限时会很有用。
    不推荐仅将音乐文件以此品质保存，而不保留更高品质的备份。

en: Encoding files with a low quality can be useful if you have a mobile device where your storage space is limited.
    It is not recommended to save your music in this quality without a copy of higher quality.
zh_CN: 将文件转换成低品质，当您使用的是手机，存储空间有限时会很有用。
    不推荐仅将音乐文件以此品质保存，而不保留更高品质的备份。

en: Encoding files with a medium quality is a compromise between quality and file size.
    Most people might not hear much of a difference to the original files but you should only use it to save music if your storage space is limited.
zh_CN: 将文件转换成中等品质是个折中方案，品质和大小兼得。
    大多数人听不出此品质和原始文件的差别，但是建议您在存储空间紧张的时候用此品质。

en: Encoding files with a high quality is a good choice if you have enough storage space available. You can use this to save your music.
zh_CN: 将文件转换成高品质，如果您有足够存储空间，可以用此品质保存您的音乐。

en: Encoding files with a very high quality is fine if you have enough storage space.
zh_CN: 将文件转换成超高品质，如果您有足够空间请随便用。

en: Encoding files lossless will preserve the quality of the original file.
    It is only then useful if the original file has a good quality (e.g. audio CD).
    The file size will be big, so you should only use it if you have enough storage space.
zh_CN: 将文件转换成无损品质，可以保留源文件的音质。
    只在源文件质量很高(例如CD)时有用。
    文件将会很大，所以应在存储空间足够时使用。

en: You can define your own profile in the "Detailed" tab.
zh_CN: 你可以在“高级”标签中自定义。

en: This is a user defined profile.
zh_CN: 这是个用户自定义的设置

en: Profile info for %1
zh_CN: %1 的属性信息

en: Do you really want to remove the profile: %1
zh_CN: 你确定想移除属性：%1

en: Remove profile?
zh_CN: 移除属性？

en: Format info for %1
zh_CN: %1 的格式信息

en: Sorry, no format information available.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无可用信息

en: By meta data
zh_CN: 按元数据

en: Source directory
zh_CN: 源文件夹

en: Specify output directory
zh_CN: 指定输出文件夹

en: Copy directory structure
zh_CN: 复制目录结构

en: Choose an output directory
zh_CN: 选择一个输出文件夹

en: Open the output directory with Dolphin
zh_CN: 使用 Dolphin 打开输出文件夹

en: Unknown Artist
zh_CN: 未知艺术家

en: Unknown Album
zh_CN: 未知专辑

en: No Comment
zh_CN: 无评论

en: Unknown Genre
zh_CN: 未知风格

en: Unknown Composer
zh_CN: 未知作曲

en: Unknown Title
zh_CN: 未知标题

en: Name all converted files according to the specified pattern
zh_CN: 按照选择的模式为转换后的文件命名

en: The following strings are wildcards that will be replaced
    by the information in the meta data:
    
    %a - Artist
    %z - Album artist
    %b - Album
    %c - Comment
    %d - Disc number
    %g - Genre
    %n - Track number
    %p - Composer
    %t - Title
    %y - Year
    %f - Original file name
    %s - Path to the source directory
    
    You may parenthesize these wildcards and surrounding characters with squared brackets ('[' and ']')
    so they will be ignored if the replacement value is empty.
    In order to use squared brackets you will have to escape them with a backslash ('\[' and '\]').
zh_CN: 下列是通配符，会被自动替换成
    文件元数据中对应的值
    
    %a - 艺术家
    %z - 专辑艺术家
    %b - 专辑
    %c - 评论
    %d - 盘片号
    %g - 风格
    %n - 曲目号
    %p - 作曲家
    %t - 标题
    %y - 年代
    %f - 原始文件名
    %s - 源的路径
    
    你可以用圆括号将这些通配符括起来，并再用方括号( '[' 和 ']')将它们括起来
    这样如果要替换的值为空，则会忽略它们 (如果要替换的值不为空，则会在值两边出现圆括号，不显示方括号)
    为了使用方括号作为字符，得在方括号前面加反斜杠( \[' 和 '\]')

en: Output all converted files into the same directory as the original files
zh_CN: 将所有转换后的文件保存到源文件的目录

en: Output all converted files into the specified output directory
zh_CN: 自定义输出文件夹

en: Copy the whole directory structure for all converted files
zh_CN: 按照原来的目录结构保存文件

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 码率

en: Quality level from %1 to %2 where %2 is the highest quality.
    The higher the quality, the bigger the file size and vice versa.
zh_CN: 音质等级从 %1 到 %2,%2 代表最高音质

en: Compile faac with MP4 support.
zh_CN: 编译支持 MP4 的 faac。

en: Bitrate:
zh_CN: 码率：

en: Additional encoder arguments:
zh_CN: 附加转码参数：

en: Enable experimental codecs in the ffmpeg configuration dialog.
zh_CN: 启用 ffmpeg 设置对话框中的试验性编解码器

en: Compile ffmpeg with %1 support.
zh_CN: 编译ffmpeg 使其支持 %1

en: Configure %1
zh_CN: 配置 %1

en: Enable experimental codecs
zh_CN: 启用实验性编解码器

en: Please restart soundKonverter in order to activate the changes.
zh_CN: 请重启 soundKonverter 启用新设置

en: Compression level:
zh_CN: 压缩等级：

en: Compression level from %1 to %2 where %2 is the best compression.
    The better the compression, the slower the conversion but the smaller the file size and vice versa.
zh_CN: 压缩等级从 %1 到 %2，%2表示压缩率最高
    压缩率越高，转码速度越慢，转换后文件越小，反之亦然

en: Use SoundFont file:
zh_CN: 使用 SoundFont 文件：

en: In order to convert the midi data to a wave form you need a SoundFont which maps the midi data to sound effects.
    Have a look at %1 in order to get SoundFont files.
zh_CN: 为了将 midi 数据转换成 wave 波形，你需要一个 SoundFont 将 midi 数据和声音效果做映射
    请查看 %1 获取 SoundFont 文件

en: FluidSynth is not configured, yet. You need to set a SoundFont file.
zh_CN: FluidSynth 尚未配置，您需要设置一个 SoundFont 文件

en: Preset:
zh_CN: 当前：

[ctx: Backend profile]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

[ctx: Backend profile]
en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

[ctx: Backend profile]
en: Extreme
zh_CN: 很好

[ctx: Backend profile]
en: Insane
zh_CN: 特别好

en: Specify bitrate
zh_CN: 指定比特率

en: cbr
zh_CN: 固定码率

en: Encode using a constant bitrate.
    Only works with 80, 96, 112, 128, 160, 192, 224, 256 and 320 kbps
zh_CN: 使用恒定码率
    只可工作在80, 96, 112, 128, 160, 192, 224, 256 and 320 kbps 下

en: Fast encoding
zh_CN: 快速编码

en: Use a faster encoding algorithm (results in a slightly lower output quality).
zh_CN: 使用快速编码算法(会导致输出质量变低)

en: Bitrate mode:
zh_CN: 码率模式：

en: Variable
zh_CN: 可变

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

en: Constant
zh_CN: 恒定

en: Compression level from %1 to %2 where %2 is the best compression.
    The better the compression, the slower the conversion but the smaller the file size and vice versa.
    A value of %3 is recommended.
zh_CN: 压缩等级从 %1 到 %2，%2 表示压缩率最高
    压缩率越高，转码速度越慢，转换后文件越小，反之亦然
    推荐使用 %3

en: This preset should provide near transparency to most people on most music (~150 kbps abr).
zh_CN: 这个预设对大多数人能提供足够的清晰度 (~150kbps abr)

en: This preset should generally be transparent to most people on most music
    and is already quite high in quality (~230 kbps abr).
zh_CN: 这个预设对大多数人能提供足够的清晰度，音质算高的 (~230 kbps abr)

en: If you have extremely good hearing and similar equipment, this preset will generally provide
    slightly higher quality than the standard mode (~280 kbps abr).
zh_CN: 如果你有很好的听力和很好的设备，这个预设则能提供比标准模式更好的音质 (~280 kbps abr)

en: This preset will usually be overkill for most people and most situations, but if you must have
    the absolute highest quality with no regard to filesize, this is the way to go (320 kbps cbr).
zh_CN: 这个预设超过大多数人的听力，如果你要求最高音质，且不关心文件大小，选这个 (320 kbps cbr)

en: Stereo mode:
zh_CN: 立体声模式：

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Joint Stereo
zh_CN: 联合立体声

en: Simple Stereo
zh_CN: 普通立体声

en: Forced Joint Stereo
zh_CN: 强制联合立体声

en: Dual Mono
zh_CN: 双单声道

en: About %1
zh_CN: 关于 %1

en: LAME is a free high quality MP3 encoder.
    You can get it at: http://lame.sourceforge.net
zh_CN: LAME 是个免费的高音质 MP3 编码器
    你可以从 http://lame.sourceforge.net 获取

en: Enable experimental codecs in the libav configuration dialog.
zh_CN: 启用 libav 配置窗口下的实验性编解码器

en: Compile libav with %1 support.
zh_CN: 编译 libav 使其支持 %1

[ctx: Backend profile]
en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

[ctx: Backend profile]
en: Radio
zh_CN: 广播

en: Either use one of MusePacks's presets or your own settings.
zh_CN: 请使用 MusePack 的预设或您自己的设置

en: low quality (~60 kbps abr).
zh_CN: 低音质 (~60 kbps abr)

en: low/medium quality (~90 kbps abr).
zh_CN: 低/中音质(~90 kbps abr)

en: medium quality (~130 kbps abr).
zh_CN: 中等音质(~130 kbps abr)

en: high quality (~180 kbps abr).
zh_CN: 高音质 (~180 kbps abr)

en: excellent quality (~210 kbps abr).
zh_CN: 出色的音质(~210 kbps abr)

en: excellent quality (~240 kbps abr).
zh_CN: 出色的音质 (~240 kbps abr)

en: excellent quality (~270 kbps abr).
zh_CN: 出色的音质  (~270 kbps abr)

en: You can download '%1' at '%2' after entering an email address.
zh_CN: 你可以在输入邮件地址后在 '%2' 下载 '%1'

en: '%1' is usually in the package '%2' which should be shipped with your distribution.
zh_CN: '%1' 通常在包 '%2'中，通常在发行版的软件库中

en: Uncoupled channels
zh_CN: 分隔的频道

en: Use one mono stream per channel
zh_CN: 每个频道使用一个单声道流

en: TwoLame is a free MP2 encoder.
    You can get it at: http://www.twolame.org
zh_CN: TwoLame 是个自由的 MP2 编码器
    你可以在 http://www.twolame.org 下载

en: '%1' is usually in the package '%2' which you can download at %3
zh_CN: '%1' 通常在包 '%2' 中，你可以在 %3 下载

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: Normal
zh_CN: 平常

en: High quality
zh_CN: 高音质

en: Very high quality
zh_CN: 超高音质

en: Normalize
zh_CN: 标准化

en: Enable experimental codecs in the sox configuration dialog.
zh_CN: 使用 sox 配置对话框中的实验性编解码器

en: Compile sox with %1 support.
zh_CN: 编译 sox 使其支持 %1

en: Sample rate change quality:
zh_CN: 采样率质量：

en: Quick
zh_CN: 快速

en: Effect:
zh_CN: 特效：

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Remove this effect
zh_CN: 移除这个特效

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add another effect
zh_CN: 添加另一个特效

en: Normalize:
    Change the volume so all files have the same loudness
zh_CN: 标准化：
    改变音量让所有文件有相同的响度

en: Bass:
    Amplify the low frequencies
zh_CN: 低音：
    放大低频声音

en: Treble:
    Amplify the high frequencies
zh_CN: 高音：
    放大高频声音

en: Sample rate:
zh_CN: 采样率：

en: Sample size:
zh_CN: 采样位数：

en: Channels:
zh_CN: 声道数：

en: Mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: Stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

en: Use tag format:
zh_CN: 使用标签格式：

en: Adjust gain:
zh_CN: 调整增益：

en: Lower or raise the suggested gain
zh_CN: 降低或增高建议的增益值：

en: Modify audio stream
zh_CN: 修改音频流

en: Write gain adjustments directly into the encoded data. That way the adjustment works with all mp3 players.
    Undoing the changes is still possible since correction data will be written as well.
zh_CN: 直接将增益调整写入编码数据中。此调整对所有 mp3 播放器都有效。
    因为校正数据也会写到文件中，所以此操作可以恢复

en: In order to rip audio cds per track or to a single file, you need to install 'cdparanoia'.
    'cdparanoia' is usually shipped with your distribution, the package name can vary.
zh_CN: 为了将音乐 cd 的每个曲目抓成整轨，你需要安装 'cdparanoia'.
    'cdparanoia' 通常在发行版的软件库中，软件包名可能有差异

en: Force read speed:
zh_CN: 强制读取速度：

[ctx: Byte-Order]
en: Endianness:
zh_CN: 字节顺序：

en: Maximum read retries:
zh_CN: 最大读取条目：

en: Enable paranoia
zh_CN: 启用 paranoia

en: Enable extra paranoia
zh_CN: 启用附加 paranoia

en: In order to rip audio cds per track or to a single file, you need to install 'icedax'.
    'icedax' is usually shipped with your distribution, the package name can vary.
zh_CN: 为了将音乐 CD 的每个曲目抓成整轨文件，你需要安装'icedax'
    'icedax' 通常在发行版的软件库中，软件包名可能有差异

en: Speed:
zh_CN: 速度：

en: Remaining time:
zh_CN: 剩余时间：

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Collapse all
zh_CN: 折叠所有

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 展开所有

note: i18n("Calculate Replay Gain"), this ); connect( processAddAction, SIGNAL(triggered()), this, SLOT(processAddSelectedItems()) ); processRemoveAction = new KAction( KIcon("list-remove"), i18n("Remove Replay Gain"), this ); connect( processRemoveAction, SIGNAL(triggered()), this, SLOT(processRemoveSele
en: Move to new Album
zh_CN: 移到新专辑

en: Some tracks can't be added to the album because either the codec or the sampling rate is different.
zh_CN: 某些曲目无法添加到专辑，可能是使用的编解码器或采样率不一样

en: New album
zh_CN: 新专辑

en: Replay Gain failed. The used backend needs to be configured properly.
zh_CN: 回放增益失败，需要正确配置使用的后端

en: Replay Gain failed. The preferred plugin lacks support for a necessary feature.
zh_CN: 回放增益失败。使用的插件缺少此功能

en: Replay Gain failed. Unknown Error.
zh_CN: 回放增益失败，未知错误

en: Replay Gain failed. Exit code: %1
zh_CN: 回放增益失败，退出代码: %1

en: Adding new item to Replay Gain processing list: '%1'
zh_CN: 添加新文件到回放增益列表中：'%1'

en: Replay Gain for %1
zh_CN: 回放增益 %1

en: Possible Replay Gain backends:
zh_CN: 可用的回放增益后端：

[ctx: Conversion exit status]
en: Skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: Add folder...
zh_CN: 添加文件夹...

en: Add files...
zh_CN: 添加文件...

en: Show soundKonverter main window
zh_CN: 显示 soundKonverter 主窗口

en: Tag untagged
zh_CN: 设置标签

en: Calculate Replay Gain tags for all files in the file list without Replay Gain tags.
zh_CN: 计算列表中没有回放增益标签的文件的增益值

en: Untag tagged
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: Remove the Replay Gain tags from all files in the file list.
zh_CN: 移除列表中所有文件的回放增益标签

en: Force recalculation
zh_CN: 强制重算增益值

en: Recalculate Replay Gain tags for files that already have Replay Gain tags set.
zh_CN: 重新计算已存在回放增益标签的文件的增益值

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: There are still Replay Gain jobs running.
    Do you really want to cancel them?
zh_CN: 还有未完成的回放增益
    你确定要取消它们？

en: This is soundKonverter %1
zh_CN: soundKonverter 版本为 %1

en: Compiled with TagLib %1.%2.%3
zh_CN: 使用 Taglib %1.%2.%3 编译

en: Support for cover art in FLAC picture format for Xiph tags requires taglib 1.7 or later.
zh_CN: 支持FLAC图片格式的 Xiph 的封面标签的需要 taglib 1.7 或更新

en: Support for cover art for ASF/WMA tags requires taglib 1.7 or later.
zh_CN: 支持 ASF/WMA 的封面标签需要 taglib 1.7 或更新

en: Support for tags for Ogg Opus files requires taglib 1.9 or later.
zh_CN: 支持 Ogg Opus 文件的标签需要 taglib 1.9 或更新

en: View logs...
zh_CN: 显示日志...

en: Replay Gain tool...
zh_CN: 回放增益工具...

en: About plugins...
zh_CN: 关于插件...

en: Add CD tracks...
zh_CN: 添加CD曲目...

en: Add url...
zh_CN: 添加网址...

en: Add playlist...
zh_CN: 添加播放列表...

en: Load file list
zh_CN: 加载文件列表

en: Save file list
zh_CN: 保存文件列表

en: No codec plugins could be loaded. Without codec plugins soundKonverter can't work.
    This problem can have two causes:
    1. You just installed soundKonverter and the KDE System Configuration Cache is not up-to-date, yet.
    In this case, run kbuildsycoca4 and restart soundKonverter to fix the problem.
    2. Your installation is broken.
    In this case try reinstalling soundKonverter.
zh_CN: 未加载任何编解码器插件，没有编解码器插件 soundKonverter 不能工作
    可能由以下两种原因造成：
    1. 您刚安装 soundKonverter ，KDE 系统设置缓存还未更新
    如果是这种情况，运行 kbuildsycoca4 并重启 soundKonverter 可解决问题
    2. 安装不完整
    如是这种情况请重装 soundKonverter

en: Removing old file: %1
zh_CN: 移除旧文件 %1 中

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop immediatelly
zh_CN: 立即停止

en: Stop after current conversions are completed
zh_CN: 在当前转换项目完成后停止

en: Continue after current conversions are completed
zh_CN: 当前转换项目完后后继续

en: No CD device found
zh_CN: 未发现CD设备

en: Audio file converter, CD ripper and Replay Gain tool
zh_CN: 音频文件转换器，CD抓轨，回放增益工具

en: Rip Audio CD with soundKonverter
zh_CN: 使用 soundKonverter 抓轨CD
