kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: New message
zh_CN: 新消息

en: Message from %1
zh_CN: 来自 %1 的消息

[ctx: Number of files attached]
en: %1 Attachment | %1 Attachments
zh_CN[0]: %1 附件

[ctx: @action open message in application]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Spacebar background service
zh_CN: Spacebar 后台服务

en: and %1 more
zh_CN: 和另外%1个

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: %1 person | %1 people
zh_CN[0]: %1人

en: Add people
zh_CN: 添加人员

en: Chats
zh_CN: 对话

en: New Conversation
zh_CN: 新建对话

[ctx: Configuring application settings]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: Deleting a conversation]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Unable to connect to messaging daemon
zh_CN: 无法连接到消息守护进程

[ctx: Selecting recipients from contacts list]
en: Create a chat
zh_CN: 创建聊天

[ctx: Indicating that message was sent by you]
en: You
zh_CN: 您

[ctx: Indicating that message contains an image]
en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: Delete this conversation? | Delete %1 conversations?
zh_CN[0]: 确定要删除这%1个对话吗？

en: This is permanent and can't be undone
zh_CN: 此操作是永久性的，无法撤销

en: Call
zh_CN: 呼叫

en: Texting this premium SMS number might cause you to be charged money
zh_CN: 发送短信到此收费短信号码可能产生费用

en: Max attachment limit exceeded
zh_CN: 超出最大附件限制

en: No MMSC configured
zh_CN: 未配置 MMSC

en: Message has expired and will be deleted
zh_CN: 消息已过期，将被删除

en: Message will be sent as individual messages
zh_CN: 消息将作为单独消息发送

en: MMS message
zh_CN: 彩信

en: Message size: %1
zh_CN: 消息大小：%1

en: Expires: %1
zh_CN: 有效期至：%1

en: View all
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: %1 new message | %1 new messages
zh_CN[0]: %1条新消息

en: Copy code
zh_CN: 复制代码

en: Copy link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Copy text
zh_CN: 复制文本

en: Save attachment
zh_CN: 保存附件

en: Delete message
zh_CN: 删除消息

[ctx: Retry sending message]
en: Resend
zh_CN: 重新发送

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: Remove item from list]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Write Message...
zh_CN: 撰写消息...

[ctx: %1 is a phone number]
en: Send Message from %1...
zh_CN: 使用 %1 发送消息...

en: Choose a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select a number
zh_CN: 选择号码

en: Search or enter number…
zh_CN: 搜索或输入号码…

[ctx: Number of items selected]
en: %1 Selected
zh_CN: 已选择 %1 个

[ctx: Open chat conversation window]
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

[ctx: @info:status Error message displayed when no contact is selected]
en: No contact selected
zh_CN: 未选择联系人

en: New Group
zh_CN: 新建群组

en: No contacts with phone numbers yet
zh_CN: 没有已设置电话号码的联系人

en: Open contacts app
zh_CN: 打开通讯录应用

en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: New Group Chat
zh_CN: 新建群组聊天

en: New Chat
zh_CN: 新聊天

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: MMS Settings
zh_CN: 彩信设置

en: Multimedia messages (MMS)
zh_CN: 彩信 (MMS)

en: MMSC
zh_CN: 彩信

en: Request delivery reports
zh_CN: 请求送达回报

en: Request read reports
zh_CN: 请求已读回报

en: Share delivery status
zh_CN: 分享送达状态

en: Share read status
zh_CN: 分享已读状态

en: Auto download messages
zh_CN: 自动下载消息

en: Auto create SMIL
zh_CN: 自动创建 SMIL

en: Default to group conversations
zh_CN: 默认分组对话

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Restore defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Use custom colors for messages
zh_CN: 使用自定义消息颜色

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Show sender name / number
zh_CN: 显示发件人名称/号码

en: Show a preview of the message content
zh_CN: 显示消息内容的预览

en: Choose a color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: SMS/MMS messaging client
zh_CN: 短信/彩信客户端

en: © 2020-2024 KDE Community
zh_CN: © 2020-2024 KDE 社区

en: Spacebar SMS/MMS client
zh_CN: Spacebar 短信/彩信客户端

en: Open a chat with the given phone number
zh_CN: 发起与指定电话号码的对话
