spacefm - en to ko translation catalogue (104 entries)

en: _Browse
ko: Browse(_B)

en: File Properties
ko: 파일 속성

en: <b>_Owner:</b>
ko: <b>소유자:</b>

en: <b>_Group:</b>
ko: <b>그룹:</b>

en: <b>Owner:</b>
ko: <b>소유자</b>

en: <b>Group:</b>
ko: <b>그룹:</b>

en: Read
ko: 읽기

en: Write
ko: 쓰기

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Set UID
ko: 사용자ID 설정

en: Set GID
ko: 그룹ID 설정

en: _Permissions
ko: 퍼미션(_P)

en: Find Files
ko: 파일 찾기

en: Case Sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구별

en: Video Files (avi, mpg,...)
ko: 동영상 파일들 (avi, mpg,...)

en: Audio Files (mp3, ogg,...)
ko: 오디오 파일들(mp3, ogg,...)

en: Image Files (jpg, png,...)
ko: 이미지 파일들 (jpg, png,...)

en: All Files and Folders
ko: 모든 파일과 폴더

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Use Regular Expression
ko: 정규식 사용

en: <b>File Content</b>
ko: <b>파일 콘텐츠</b>

en: <b>Search Result:</b>
ko: <b>검색 결과:</b>

en: Search Again
ko: 다시 검색

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

en: Bookmarks:
ko: 북마크:

en: _General
ko: 일반(_G)

en: Wallpaper:
ko: 배경화면:

en: Please select an image file
ko: 이미지 파일을 선택해주세요

en: Mode:
ko: 모드:

en: Background:
ko: 배경화면:

en: Text:
ko: 텍스트:

en: _Desktop
ko: 테스크탑(_D)

en: Terminal:
ko: 터미널:

en: File doesn't exist
ko: 파일이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Error
ko: 에러

en: Error: Unable to establish connection with FAM.
    
    Do you have "FAM" or "Gamin" installed and running?
ko: 에러 : FAM 연결할 수 없습니다.
    
    "FAM" 또는 "Gamin" 이 설치되었고 실행중입니까?

en: Don't know how to open the file
ko: 파일을 열수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open file:
    "%s"
    %s
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다:
    "%s"
    %s

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

note: Help
en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Size
ko: 사이즈

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Permission
ko: 퍼미션

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

en: _Folder
ko: 폴더(_F)

note: New > Bookmark
en: _Bookmark
ko: 북마크(_B)

note: Properties
en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

note: Bookmark list Removed items config version 30 set = xset_get( "sep_bk1" ); set->menu_style = XSET_MENU_SEP; set = xset_get( "sep_bk2" ); set = xset_set( "book_new", "lbl", _("_New") ); xset_set_set( set, "icn", "gtk-new" ); set = xset_set( "book_rename", "lbl", _("_Rename") ); xset_set_set( set, "ic
en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: New _Window
ko: 새 창(_W)

en: _Tool
ko: 도구(_T)

en: E_xecute
ko: 실행(_X)

en: Extract _To
ko: 특정 폴더에 압축풀기(_T)

[ctx: New|]
en: _Bookmark
ko: 북마크(_B)

en: _Go
ko: 이동(_G)

en: _Rename
ko: 이름바꾸기(_R)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Invert Selection
ko: 반대로 선택(_I)

en: _Icons
ko: 아이콘(_I)

en: Unable to mount device
ko: 디바이스를 마운트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to unmount device
ko: 디바이스를 언마운트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to eject device
ko: 디바이스를 꺼낼수 없습니다.

en: _Eject
ko: 꺼내기(_E)

en: Move:
ko: 이동:

en: Copy:
ko: 복사:

en: Delete:
ko: 삭제:

en: Link:
ko: 링크:

en: Moving...
ko: 이동중...

en: Copying...
ko: 복사중...

en: Deleting...
ko: 삭제중...

en: Linking...
ko: 링크중...

en: Overwrite All
ko: 전부 덮어쓰기

en: Skip All
ko: 전부 건너뛰기

en: 
    Complete!
ko: 
    완료!

en: Command:
ko: 명령:

en: File System
ko: 파일 시스템

[ctx: Title|CreateNew|]
en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: New File
ko: 새 파일

note: The total file size displayed in "File Properties" is not completely calculated yet. So "Calculating..." is displayed.
en: Calculating...
ko: 계산중...

en: Invalid User
ko: 알수없는 사용자

en: Invalid Group
ko: 알수없는 그룹

en: Command not found
ko: 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Blank CD-R Disc
ko: 공 CD-R Disc

en: Blank CD-RW Disc
ko: 공 CD-RW Disc

en: Blank DVD-RAM Disc
ko: 공 DVD-RAM Disc

en: Blank DVD-R Disc
ko: 공 DVD-R Disc

en: Blank DVD-RW Disc
ko: 공 DVD-RW Disc

en: Blank DVD+R Disc
ko: 공 DVD+R Disc

en: Blank DVD+RW Disc
ko: 공 DVD+RW Disc

en: Failed to connect to the HAL daemon: %s
ko: HAL 데몬으로 연결이 실패했습니다.: %s

note: tell the caller that no matching device was found
en: Device "%s" not found in file system device table
ko: "%s"을 파일시스템 장치 테이블에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: You are not privileged to mount the volume "%s"
ko: "%s"를 마운트할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not privileged to unmount the volume "%s"
ko: "%s"를 언마운트할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not privileged to eject the volume "%s"
ko: "%s"을 꺼낼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Error <i>%s</i>
ko: 에러 <i>%s</i>

en: Browse...
ko: Browse(_B)

en: Last Modified
ko: 최종 수정
