spacefm - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (516 entries)

en: Open folder
zh_CN: 打开目录

en: Search for files and folders
zh_CN: 搜索文件和目录

en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: Browse the file system
zh_CN: 浏览文件系统

en: File Type:
zh_CN: 文件类型：

en: _Browse
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)

en: Opened in Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中打开

en: File Properties
zh_CN: 文件属性

en: <b>Total Size:</b>
zh_CN: <b>总大小：</b>

en: <b>_Owner:</b>
zh_CN: <b>所有者(_O)：</b>

en: <b>_Group:</b>
zh_CN: <b>群组(_G)：</b>

en: <b>Owner:</b>
zh_CN: <b>所有者：</b>

en: <b>Group:</b>
zh_CN: <b>群组：</b>

en: Read
zh_CN: 读取

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Set UID
zh_CN: 设置用户 ID

en: Set GID
zh_CN: 设置群组 ID

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 粘附

en: _Permissions
zh_CN: 权限(_P)

en: Within One Day
zh_CN: 一天以内

en: Within One Week
zh_CN: 一周以内

en: Within One Month
zh_CN: 一个月以内

en: Within One Year
zh_CN: 一年以内

en: Within Selected Date Range
zh_CN: 选择日期之内

en: Find Files
zh_CN: 查找文件

en: Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分字母大小写

en: Video Files (avi, mpg,...)
zh_CN: 视频文件 (avi, mpg,...)

en: Audio Files (mp3, ogg,...)
zh_CN: 音频文件 (mp3, ogg,...)

en: Image Files (jpg, png,...)
zh_CN: 图像文件 (jpg, png,...)

en: Plain Text Files
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: All Files and Folders
zh_CN: 所有文件和文件夹

en: <b>File Types to Search</b>
zh_CN: <b>搜索指定类型的文件</b>

en: Search in subfolders
zh_CN: 在子目录搜索

en: Search hidden files
zh_CN: 搜索隐藏文件

en: <b>Places to Search</b>
zh_CN: <b>搜索的位置</b>

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: File Contains:
zh_CN: 文件包含：

en: Use Regular Expression
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式

en: <b>File Content</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件内容</b>

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Greater Than:
zh_CN: 大于:

en: Smaller Than:
zh_CN: 小于：

en: <b>File Size</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件大小</b>

en: <b>Last Modified</b>
zh_CN: <b>最后修改</b>

en: Size & Date
zh_CN: 大小和日期

en: <b>Search Result:</b>
zh_CN: <b>搜索结果：</b>

en: Search Again
zh_CN: 继续搜索

en: Go to folder
zh_CN: 向上(_P)

en: Open In Current Tab
zh_CN: 在当前标签中打开

en: Open In New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Tile
zh_CN: 紧凑

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Copy (Ctrl+Drag)
zh_CN: 复制 (Ctrl+拖动)

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Small Icons:
zh_CN: 小图标：

en: Large Icons:
zh_CN: 大图标：

en: Toolbar Icons:
zh_CN: 工具栏图标

en: Single click opens files
zh_CN: 单击打开文件

en: Bookmarks:
zh_CN: 书签：

en: _General
zh_CN: 一般(_G)

en: Always show the tab bar
zh_CN: 总是显示标签

en: Default Drag Action:
zh_CN: 默认拖动行为:

en: I_nterface
zh_CN: 界面(_N)

en: Wallpaper:
zh_CN: 壁纸：

en: Please select an image file
zh_CN: 请选择图像文件

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文字：

en: Shadow:
zh_CN: 阴影：

en: _Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面(_D)

en: _Volume Management
zh_CN: 磁盘管理(_V)

en: Terminal:
zh_CN: 终端：

en: Filename Encoding:
zh_CN: 文件名编码：

en: Editor:
zh_CN: 编辑器：

en: Run editor in terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行编辑器

en: Root's Editor:
zh_CN: Root 编辑器

en: Run root's editor in terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行 Root 编辑器

en: Date Format:
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: _Advanced
zh_CN: 高级(_A)

en: Too many columns (>%d) in %s
zh_CN: (>%d) %s 中列太多

en: error reading file %s: %s
zh_CN: 读取文件 %s 错误：%s

note: modified = TRUE;
en: file '%s' contents are not valid UTF-8
zh_CN: 文件 '%s' 的内容不是有效UTF-8编码

en: Cannot set missing element '%s'
zh_CN: 无法设置丢失元素 "%s"

en: file '%s' is not a regular file
zh_CN: 文件 '%s' 不是一个普通文件

en: Dynamic resize requires width and height > 0
zh_CN: 动态放缩要求高宽 > 0

en: internal command %s requires an argument
zh_CN: 内部命令 %s 需要一个参数

en: element '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 元素 '%s' 不存在

en: internal command press is invalid for non-button %s
zh_CN: 对于非按钮 '%s' 内部命令点击不可用

en: internal command un/select is invalid for %s
zh_CN: 对于 %s 内部命令取消/选中不可用

en: error writing file %s: %s
zh_CN: 写入文件 %s 失败: %s

en: '%s' is not an internal command
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个内部命令

en: error creating file %s: %s
zh_CN: 创建文件 '%s' 失败: %s

en: pipe '%s' data is not valid UTF-8
zh_CN: 管道 '%s' 的内容不是有效UTF-8编码

en: [ SNIP - additional output above has been trimmed from this log ]
zh_CN: [ 咔嚓 - 附加的输出已经从这个LOG中移除 ]

en: ( file contents are not valid UTF-8 )
zh_CN: ( 文件内容不是有效的UTF-8编码 )

en: prefix '%s' is not a valid variable name
zh_CN: 前缀 '%s' 不是一个有效的变量名

note: pack timeout button first
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: file '%s' is not a regular file or a pipe
zh_CN: 文件 '%s' 不是普通文件或管道

en: SpaceFM Dialog creates a custom GTK dialog based on the GUI elements you
    specify on the command line, features run-time internal/external commands which
    can modify elements, and outputs evaluatable/parsable results.
zh_CN: SpaceFM 创建一个定制的GTK提示框，这个提示\n
    框使用你在命令行提供的可视元素，根据可修改\n
    元素的内部/外部命令来输出可计算/可解析的结果

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法:\n

en: Example:
zh_CN: 例如:

en: 
    ELEMENT:       OPTIONS & ARGUMENTS:
zh_CN: 
    元素: 选项 和 参数:

en: --------       --------------------
zh_CN: -------- --------------------

en: 
    The following arguments may be used as shown above:
zh_CN: 
    以下参数可能被这样使用

en:     STOCK    %s
zh_CN: 待处理 %s

en:     ICON     An icon name, eg:  gtk-open
zh_CN: ICON 一个图标名，比如:gtk-open

en:     @FILE    A text file from which to read a value.  In some cases this file
                 is monitored, so writing a new value to the file will update the
                 element.  In other cases, the file specifies an initial value.
zh_CN: @将读取一个值的文本文件A，在一些情况下这个文件会被监测。
    所以写一个新值到这个文件中会修改元素。否则，这个文件会被
    指定一个初始值。

en:     SAVEFILE A viewer's or editor's contents are saved to this file.
zh_CN: 保存文件A 查看器或者编辑器的内容被保存在这个文件中。

en:     COMMAND  An internal command or executable followed by arguments. Separate
                 multiple commands with a -- argument.
                 The following substitutions may be used in COMMANDs:
                     %%n           Name of the current element
                     %%v           Value of the current element
                     %%NAME        Value of element named NAME (eg: %%input1)
                     %%(command)   stdout from a bash command line
                     %%%%           %%
zh_CN: 命令A 内部命令或者可执行文件后跟参数，使用参数 -- 分开多个命令。
    下面的替代内容可以用在命令中:
    %%n 当前对象名
    %%v 当前对象值
    %%NAME 对象名为NAME的值(例如:%%input1)
    %%(command) 从bash命令行产生的标准输出
    %%%% %%

en: 
    INTERNAL COMMANDS:
zh_CN: 
    内部命令：

en: 
    EXAMPLE SCRIPT:
zh_CN: 
    样例脚本：

en: 
    For full documentation and examples see the SpaceFM User's Manual:
zh_CN: 
    如果需要完整的文档和例子，请查看SpaceFM的用户手册：

en: spacefm: argument is not valid UTF-8
zh_CN: spacefm: 参数不是有效的UTF-8编码

en: invalid dialog option
zh_CN: 无效的对话框选项

en: Set window title
zh_CN: 设置窗口标题

en: Set window icon
zh_CN: 设置窗口图标

en: Add an icon
zh_CN: 添加图标

en: Add an image
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add a progress bar
zh_CN: 添加进度条

en: Add a horizontal line separator
zh_CN: 添加水平分隔线

en: Add a vertical line separator
zh_CN: 添加垂直分隔线

note: exit status ?
en: Close the dialog
zh_CN: 关闭对话

en: Open folders in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Show desktop settings
zh_CN: 显示桌面设置

en: Run as a daemon
zh_CN: 作为守护进程运行

en: Show File Search
zh_CN: 显示文件搜索

en: Set desktop wallpaper to FILE
zh_CN: 把文件设为桌面背景

en: Show version information
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法:

en: Example:
zh_CN: 示例:

en: Sets a property
zh_CN: 设置属性

en: Gets a property
zh_CN: 获取属性

en: Sets a task property
zh_CN: 设置任务属性

en: Gets a task property
zh_CN: 获取任务属性

en: TASK PROPERTIES
    ---------------
zh_CN: 任务属性
    -----------

en: window ID
zh_CN: 窗口ID

en: panel number (1-4)
zh_CN: 面板序号 (1-4)

en: tab number (1-...)
zh_CN: 标签序号 (1-...)

en: Examples
zh_CN: 例子

en: These files have been copied to the clipboard
zh_CN: 这些文件已被复制到剪贴板

en: For full documentation and examples see the SpaceFM User's Manual:
zh_CN: 查看 SpaceFM 的用户手册以获得完整的文档及示例:

en: spacefm: Error: Unable to save session
           %s
zh_CN: spacefm: 错误: 无法保存会话
    %s

en: File doesn't exist
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error: Unable to establish connection with FAM.
    
    Do you have "FAM" or "Gamin" installed and running?
zh_CN: 错误：无法和 FAM 服务建立连接
    
    您是否已安装 "FAM" 或 "Gamin" 并正确运行？

en: Don't know how to open the file
zh_CN: 不知道如何打开这个文件

en: Unable to open file:
    "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件：
    "%s"
    %s

en: Choose Plugin File
zh_CN: 选择插件文件

note: get url
en: Enter Plugin URL
zh_CN: 输入插件URL

en: Invalid Plugin Filename
zh_CN: 无效的插件文件名

en: Overwrite Plugin ?
zh_CN: 覆盖插件吗？

en: Error Creating Temp Directory
zh_CN: 建立临时目录错误

en: Unable to create temporary directory
zh_CN: 无法建立临时目录

en: Error: Unable to save session file
    
    ( %s )
zh_CN: 错误：无法保存会话文件
    
    ( %s )

en: Save Session Error
zh_CN: 保存会话错误

note: root task
en: Open Root Window
zh_CN: 打开根窗口

en: Terminal Not Available
zh_CN: 终端不可用

en: Please set your terminal program in View|Preferences|Advanced
zh_CN: 请在 查看|首选项|高级 中设置终端程序

en: Open Terminal
zh_CN: 打开终端

en: Design Mode Help
zh_CN: 设计模式帮助

en: New _Command
zh_CN: 新命令(_C)

en: Show Panel %d
zh_CN: 显示面板 %d

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Devices
zh_CN: 设备(_D)

en: _Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(_B)

en: _Plugins
zh_CN: 插件(_P)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

note: Help
en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: SpaceFM Error
zh_CN: SpaceFM出错

en: Stop all tasks running in this window?
zh_CN: 是否停止本窗口中的所有任务？

en: Aborting tasks...
zh_CN: 放弃任务中......

en:  %s free / %s
zh_CN:  %s 空闲 / %s

en:    Link → %s
zh_CN: 链接 → %s

en:    Link → %s/
zh_CN: 链接 → %s/

en:    !Link → %s/ (missing)
zh_CN: !链接 → %s/ (缺失)

en:    Link → %s (%s)
zh_CN:  链接 → %s (%s)

en:    !Link → %s (missing)
zh_CN:  !链接 → %s (缺失)

en:    !Link → ( error reading target )
zh_CN:  !链接 → ( 读取目标错误 )

note: If you change "Status", also change it in on_task_button_press_event
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Remain
zh_CN: 剩余

en: moving
zh_CN: 移动中

en: copying
zh_CN: 复制中

en: deleting
zh_CN: 删除中

en: paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Permission
zh_CN: 权限

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: spacefm: invalid option '%s'
zh_CN: spacefm: 无效选项 '%s'

en: spacefm: option %s requires an argument
zh_CN: spacefm: 选项 %s 需要一个参数

en: spacefm: invalid window
zh_CN: spacefm: 无效窗口

en: spacefm: invalid panel %d
zh_CN: spacefm: 无效面板 %d

en: spacefm: panel %d is not visible
zh_CN: spacefm: 面板 %d 不可见

en: spacefm: invalid panel number
zh_CN: spacefm: 面板数字无效

en: spacefm: invalid tab number
zh_CN: spacefm: 无效标签数字

en: spacefm: invalid property %s
zh_CN: spacefm: 无效属性 %s

en: spacefm: invalid column width
zh_CN: spacefm: 列宽度无效

en: spacefm: invalid column name '%s'
zh_CN: spacefm: 无效列名 '%s'

en: spacefm: text is not valid UTF-8
zh_CN: spacefm: 内容不是有效的 UTF-8 字符

en: spacefm: %s requires a file path
zh_CN: spacefm: %s 需要文件路径

en: spacefm: error reading file '%s'
zh_CN: spacefm: 文件读取错误 '%s'

en: spacefm: file '%s' does not contain valid UTF-8 text
zh_CN: spacefm: 文件 '%s' 未包含有效UTF-8字符

en: spacefm: %s requires a directory path
zh_CN: spacefm: %s需要一个目录路径

en: spacefm: directory '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: spacefm: 目录 '%s' 不存在

en: spacefm: command %s requires an argument
zh_CN: spacefm: 命令 %s 需要一项参数

en: spacefm: %s requires two arguments
zh_CN: spacefm: %s 需要两项参数

en: spacefm: invalid task '%s'
zh_CN: spacefm: 无效任务 %s

en: spacefm: task property '%s' is read-only
zh_CN: spacefm: 任务属性 '%s' 只读

en: spacefm: invalid queue_state '%s'
zh_CN: spacefm: 无效队列状态 '%s'

en: spacefm: invalid task property '%s'
zh_CN: spacefm: 无效任务属性 '%s'

en: spacefm: no such directory '%s'
zh_CN: spacefm: 没有 '%s' 这个目录

en: spacefm: event handler not found
zh_CN: spacefm: 未找到事件控制器

en: spacefm: invalid socket method '%s'
zh_CN: spacefm: 无效的 socket 方法 '%s'

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Back
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Forward
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新标签

en: New Tab Here
zh_CN: 在此处创建新标签

en: _Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹(_F)

en: SpaceFM Error: Unable to autosave session file ( %s )
zh_CN: SpaceFM错误：无法自动保存会话文件( %s )

en: Help Not Available
zh_CN: 帮助不可用

en: This plugin does not include a README file.
zh_CN: 此插件没有包含 README 文件

en: Creation Failed
zh_CN: 创建失败

en: An error occurred creating a README file for this command.
zh_CN: 在为此命令创建 README 文件时出错

en: Copy Command Error
zh_CN: 复制命令出错

en: Error reading plugin file %s
zh_CN: 读取插件文件错误 %s

en: Uninstall Plugin
zh_CN: 卸载插件

note: task
en: Install Plugin
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Save As Plugin File
zh_CN: 保存为插件文件

note: tar and delete tmp files task
en: Export Plugin
zh_CN: 到处插件

en: Export Error
zh_CN: 导出错误

en: Unable to create temporary files
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件

en: Change Menu Name
zh_CN: 修改菜单名称

en: Editor Not Set
zh_CN: 未设置编辑器

en: Please set your editor in View|Preferences|Advanced
zh_CN: 请在 查看|首选项|高级 设置编辑器

en: Root Editor Not Set
zh_CN: Root 编辑器未设置

note: task
en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: User's Manual Not Found
zh_CN: 找不到用户手册

en: Manual Opened ?
zh_CN: 手动打开?

en: The SpaceFM user's manual should have opened in your browser.  If it didn't open, or if you would like to use a different browser, set your browser in Help|Options|Browser.
    
    This message will not repeat.
zh_CN: SpaceFM 的手册应已在浏览器中打开。若没有打开或希望用不同的浏览器打开，在 帮助|选项|浏览器 中设置浏览器。
    
    当前信息不再重复。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Unset
zh_CN: 取消设置

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Set Key
zh_CN: 设置按键

en: Edit Command Line
zh_CN: 编辑命令行

en: Run As User
zh_CN: 以用户身份运行

en: Set Submenu Name
zh_CN: 设置子菜单名称

en: Confirm Remove
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 确定吗？

en: Dialog Message
zh_CN: 对话信息

note: Cut EDIT
en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_t)

note: Copy
en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

note: Paste
en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

note: New > Bookmark
en: _Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签(_B)

note: New > Submenu
en: Sub_menu
zh_CN: 子菜单(_m)

note: Properties
en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

note: Note: xset_text_dialog uses the title passed to know this is an icon chooser, so it adds a Choose button.  If you change the title, change xset_text_dialog.
en: Set Window Icon
zh_CN: 设置窗口图标

en: Your input is invalid because it contains linefeeds
zh_CN: 你的输入是无效的，因为有换行符

en: _Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载(_U)

note: Bookmark list Removed items config version 30 set = xset_get( "sep_bk1" ); set->menu_style = XSET_MENU_SEP; set = xset_get( "sep_bk2" ); set = xset_set( "book_new", "lbl", _("_New") ); xset_set_set( set, "icn", "gtk-new" ); set = xset_set( "book_rename", "lbl", _("_Rename") ); xset_set_set( set, "ic
en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Mount
zh_CN: 挂载(_M)

en: Re_/mount
zh_CN: 重新挂载

en: _Edit fstab
zh_CN: 编辑fstab(_E)

en: Edit u_devil.conf
zh_CN: 编辑udevil.conf(_d)

en: Auto Run On Mount
zh_CN: 挂载时自动运行

en: Auto Run On Audio CD
zh_CN: 自动运行音频 CD

en: Auto Run On Video DVD
zh_CN: 自动运行视频 DVD

en: Auto Run On Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载时自动运行

en: Default Mount Options
zh_CN: 默认挂载选项

en: Mounted Network
zh_CN: 已挂载网络

en: New _Window
zh_CN: 新窗口(_W)

en: _File Search
zh_CN: 文件搜索(_F)

en: _Terminal
zh_CN: 终端(_T)

note: discovery notification
en: _Root Terminal
zh_CN: Root终端(_R)

en: Save Ta_bs
zh_CN: 保存标签(_b)

en: E_xit
zh_CN: 退出(_x)

en: Set Click Command
zh_CN: 设置点击命令

[ctx: View|Events|]
en: _Tab
zh_CN: 标签(_T)

en: Set Tab Close Command
zh_CN: 设置标签关闭命令

en: Set Window Title Format
zh_CN: 设置窗口标题格式

note: x and y store global icon chooser dialog size
en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: _Design Mode
zh_CN: 设计模式(_D)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Tool
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

note: Plugins
en: _Install
zh_CN: 安装(_I)

en: _User's Manual
zh_CN: 用户手册(_U)

en: _Homepage
zh_CN: 主页(_H)

en: SpaceFM _News
zh_CN: SpaceFM新闻(_N)

en: _Get Plugins
zh_CN: 获取插件(_G)

en: _Options
zh_CN: 选项(_O)

en: _Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器(_B)

en: Choose HTML Browser
zh_CN: 选择HTML浏览器

en: Choose User's Manual Location
zh_CN: 选择用户手册位置

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: Pa_use
zh_CN: 暂停(_u)

en: _Resume
zh_CN: 继续(_R)

en: Sho_w Output
zh_CN: 显示输出(_w)

en: _All Tasks
zh_CN: 所有任务(_A)

en: Input Font
zh_CN: 输入字体

en: E_xecute
zh_CN: 执行(_X)

en: Edi_t
zh_CN: 编辑(_t)

en: Edit As _Root
zh_CN: 以root的身份编辑(_R)

en: _Choose...
zh_CN: 选择...(_C)

en: Extract _To
zh_CN: 解压缩到(_T)

en: _List Contents
zh_CN: 列出内容(_L)

en: _Open With App
zh_CN: 以指定程序打开(_O)

en: Fol_der
zh_CN: 目录(_d)

[ctx: New|]
en: _Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签(_B)

en: _Archive
zh_CN: 归档(_A)

[ctx: New|]
note: Extract To - Create Subfolder Extract To - Write Access
en: _Tab
zh_CN: 标签(_T)

en: _Go
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

en: _Back
zh_CN: 后退(_B)

en: _Forward
zh_CN: 前进(_F)

en: _File List
zh_CN: 文件列表(_F)

[ctx: Go|]
en: _Tab
zh_CN: 标签(_T)

en: Styl_e
zh_CN: 样式(_e)

en: _Sort
zh_CN: 排序(_S)

note: visible position
en: _Size
zh_CN: 大小(_S)

en: _Permission
zh_CN: 许可(_P)

en: _Owner
zh_CN: 所有者(_O)

en: _Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 大小写敏感(_C)

en: Folders Fi_rst
zh_CN: 目录优先(_r)

en: F_iles First
zh_CN: 文件优先(_i)

en: Mi_xed
zh_CN: 混合(_x)

en: _Hidden First
zh_CN: 隐藏优先(_H)

en: Hidden _Last
zh_CN: 隐藏最后(_L)

en: Re_fresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_f)

en: Auto See_k
zh_CN: 自动查找(_k)

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Paste _Link
zh_CN: 粘贴链接(_L)

en: Paste _Target
zh_CN: 粘贴目标(_T)

en: Paste _As
zh_CN: 粘贴为(_A)

en: _Copy To
zh_CN: 复制到(_C)

[ctx: Edit|CopyTo|]
en: _Tab
zh_CN: 标签(_T)

[ctx: Edit|MoveTo|]
en: _Tab
zh_CN: 标签(_T)

en: _Select All
zh_CN: 全部选择(_S)

en: _Unselect All
zh_CN: 全部不选(_U)

en: _Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反向选择(_I)

en: _Icons
zh_CN: 图标(_I)

en: Directory doesn't exist
    
    %s
zh_CN: 目录不存在
    
    %s

en: Unable to access %s
    
    %s
zh_CN: 无法访问 %s
    
    %s

en: Choose Location
zh_CN: 选择位置

en: Invalid Destination
zh_CN: 目标位置无效

en: Destination same as source
zh_CN: 目标与源文件相同

en: Invalid destination
zh_CN: 目标无效

en: Hide File
zh_CN: 隐藏文件

en: Error hiding files
zh_CN: 隐藏文件出错

en: No files are selected
zh_CN: 没有选择文件

en: Unable to mount device
zh_CN: 无法挂载设备

en: Unable to unmount device
zh_CN: 无法卸载设备

en: Unable to eject device
zh_CN: 无法弹出设备

en: Restore MBR
zh_CN: 恢复 MBR

en: Unknown Type
zh_CN: 未知类型

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Directory Missing
zh_CN: 目录丢失

en: The /etc/udevil directory was not found.  Is udevil installed?
zh_CN: 找不到 /etc/udevil 目录。udevil安装了吗？

en: MBR File
zh_CN: MBR 文件

en: Overwrite?
zh_CN: 是否覆盖？

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: _Eject
zh_CN: 弹出(_E)

en: Move:
zh_CN: 移动：

en: Copy:
zh_CN: 复制：

en: Delete:
zh_CN: 删除：

en: Link:
zh_CN: 创建链接：

en: Moving...
zh_CN: 移动中...

en: Copying...
zh_CN: 复制中...

en: Deleting...
zh_CN: 正在刪除...

en: Linking...
zh_CN: 正在创建链接...

en: Running...
zh_CN: 正在运行……

en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

en: Progress:
zh_CN: 进度：

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Paused
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Overwrite All
zh_CN: 全部覆盖

en: Skip All
zh_CN: 全部跳过

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Moving from folder:
zh_CN: 从目录移动：

en: Filename Exists
zh_CN: 文件名存在

en: Rename Required
zh_CN: 需要重命名

note: It hasn't - generating dialog to ask user. Only dealing with * user-writable contents if the user isn't root
en: Extract To
zh_CN: 解压到

en: copy
zh_CN: 复制

note: Creating task
en: Extract %s
zh_CN: 解压 %s

en: 
    Complete!
zh_CN: 
    完成！

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令行：

en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: new
zh_CN: 新建

note: MOD
en: Confirm Delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Select Link Target
zh_CN: 选择链接目标

en: Select Template File
zh_CN: 选择模板文件

en: Select Template Folder
zh_CN: 选择模板目录

[ctx: Title|CreateNew|]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: Title|CreateNew|]
en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

[ctx: Title|CreateNew|]
en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Create Link To
zh_CN: 创建链接

en: Link Target
zh_CN: 链接目标

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en:  As Root
zh_CN: 以 Root 权限

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Empty File
zh_CN: 空文件

en: Empty Folder
zh_CN: 空目录

[ctx: New|Radio]
en: Fol_der
zh_CN: 目录(_d)

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Create Parent Folder
zh_CN: 创建父目录

en: The parent folder does not exist.  Create it?
zh_CN: 父目录不存在，是否创建？

en: Error creating parent folder
    
    %s
zh_CN: 创建父目录出错
    
    %s

en: Overwrite Existing File
zh_CN: 覆盖已存在的文件

en: Template Missing
zh_CN: 模板丢失

en: The specified template does not exist
zh_CN: 指定模板不存在

en: Create New File%s
zh_CN: 创建新文件 %s

en: Create New Folder%s
zh_CN: 创建新目录 %s

note: copy task
en: Copy%s
zh_CN: 复制 %s

en: Rename Error
zh_CN: 重命名出错

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

en: New folder name:
zh_CN: 新目录名：

en: New File
zh_CN: 创建文件

en: New filename:
zh_CN: 新文件名：

en: The new file cannot be created
zh_CN: 不能创建新文件

en: Broken Link
zh_CN: 链接损坏

en: Delete As Root
zh_CN: 以 Root 权限删除

en: Move As Root
zh_CN: 以 Root 权限移动

en: Copy As Root
zh_CN: 以 Root 权限复制

note: The total file size displayed in "File Properties" is not completely calculated yet. So "Calculating..." is displayed.
en: Calculating...
zh_CN: 统计中...

en: Invalid User
zh_CN: 无效的用户

en: Invalid Group
zh_CN: 无效的群组

en: Command not found
zh_CN: 命令未找到

en: Destination directory "%1$s" is contained in source "%2$s"
zh_CN: 目标目录 "%1$s" 包含在源 "%2$s" 中

en: Cannot create temporary directory
zh_CN: 无法建立临时目录

en: %s Volume
zh_CN: %s 磁盘

en: CD-RW
zh_CN: CD-RM

en: %s/%s Drive
zh_CN: %s/%s 驱动器

en: %s Drive
zh_CN: %s 驱动器

en: Floppy Drive
zh_CN: 软驱

en: Compact Flash Drive
zh_CN: CF 读卡器

en: Memory Stick Drive
zh_CN: 记忆棒

en: Smart Media Drive
zh_CN: Smart Media 驱动器

en: SD/MMC Drive
zh_CN: SD/MMC 驱动器

en: Zip Drive
zh_CN: Zip 驱动器

en: Jaz Drive
zh_CN: Jaz 驱动器

en: Pen Drive
zh_CN: Pen 驱动器

en: %s %s Music Player
zh_CN: %s %s 音乐播放器

en: %s %s Digital Camera
zh_CN: %s %s 数码相机

en: Drive
zh_CN: 驱动器

en: External %s
zh_CN: 外部 %s

en: CD-ROM Disc
zh_CN: CD-ROM 碟片

en: Blank CD-R Disc
zh_CN: 空白 CD-R 碟片

en: CD-R Disc
zh_CN: CD-R 碟片

en: Blank CD-RW Disc
zh_CN: 空白 CD-RW 碟片

en: CD-RW Disc
zh_CN: CD-RW 碟片

en: DVD-ROM Disc
zh_CN: DVD-ROM 碟片

en: Blank DVD-RAM Disc
zh_CN: 空白 DVD-RAM 碟片

en: DVD-RAM Disc
zh_CN: DVD-RAM 碟片

en: Blank DVD-R Disc
zh_CN: 空白 DVD-R 碟片

en: DVD-R Disc
zh_CN: DVD-R 碟片

en: Blank DVD-RW Disc
zh_CN: 空白 DVD-RW 碟片

en: DVD-RW Disc
zh_CN: DVD-RW 碟片

en: Blank DVD+R Disc
zh_CN: 空白 DVD+R 碟片

en: DVD+R Disc
zh_CN: DVD+R 碟片

en: Blank DVD+RW Disc
zh_CN: 空白 DVD+RW 碟片

en: DVD+RW Disc
zh_CN: DVD+RW 碟片

en: Audio Disc
zh_CN: 音频碟片

en: %s Removable Volume
zh_CN: %s 可移动磁盘

en: Volume
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: Failed to connect to the HAL daemon: %s
zh_CN: 无法和连接到 HAL 服务：%s

note: definitely not a device that we're able to mount, eject or unmount
en: Given device "%s" is not a volume or drive
zh_CN: 设备 "%s" 不是磁盘

note: tell the caller that no matching device was found
en: Device "%s" not found in file system device table
zh_CN: 文件系统设备表中找不到设备 "%s"

en: You are not privileged to mount the volume "%s"
zh_CN: 您没有权限挂载磁盘 "%s"

en: You are not privileged to unmount the volume "%s"
zh_CN: 您没有权限卸载磁盘 "%s"

en: You are not privileged to eject the volume "%s"
zh_CN: 您没有权限弹出磁盘 "%s"

note: TODO: slim down mount options to what is allowed, cf. volume.mount.valid_options
en: Invalid mount option when attempting to mount the volume "%s"
zh_CN: 挂载磁盘 "%s" 时使用了无效的挂载参数

en: The volume "%s" uses the <i>%s</i> file system which is not supported by your system
zh_CN: 您的系统无法支持磁盘 "%s" 所使用的 <i>%s</i> 文件系统

en: An application is preventing the volume "%s" from being unmounted
zh_CN: 其他程序正在访问磁盘 "%s"，无法卸载

en: The volume "%s" is not mounted
zh_CN: 磁盘 "%s" 还没有被挂载

en: Error <i>%s</i>
zh_CN: 错误 <i>%s</i>

note: TRANSLATORS: HAL can only unmount volumes that were mounted via HAL.
en: The volume "%s" was probably mounted manually on the command line
zh_CN: 磁盘 "%s" 很有可能是通过命令行手动挂载的

en: Blank discs cannot be mounted, use a CD recording application to record audio or data on the disc
zh_CN: 无法挂载空白碟片，请使用刻录程序往碟片里写入音频或数据

en: Audio CDs cannot be mounted, use music players to play the audio tracks
zh_CN: 无法挂载音频 CD，请使用音乐播放器来播放音轨

en: Open Containing _Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件所在的文件夹(_F)

en: Select a folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Local Volumes
zh_CN: 本地磁盘

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Current Panel
zh_CN: 当前面板

en: Current Tab
zh_CN: 当前标签

en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device Mount Point
zh_CN: 设备挂载点

en: Device Label
zh_CN: 设备标签

en: Device Properties
zh_CN: 设备属性

en: Task Name
zh_CN: 任务名称

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: doesn't contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: matches any rule:
zh_CN: 符合任一规则：

en: matches all rules:
zh_CN: 符合所有规则：

en: doesn't match any rule:
zh_CN: 不符合任一规则：

en: doesn't match all rules:
zh_CN: 不符合所有规则：

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Disable
zh_CN: 停用

en: Edit Rule
zh_CN: 编辑规则

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：
