spacefm - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (164 entries)

en: _Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_B)

en: Opened in Terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機中開啟

en: File Properties
zh_TW: 檔案屬性

en: <b>_Owner:</b>
zh_TW: <b>擁有者(_O)：</b>

en: <b>_Group:</b>
zh_TW: <b>群組(_G)：</b>

en: <b>Owner:</b>
zh_TW: <b>擁有者：</b>

en: <b>Group:</b>
zh_TW: <b>群組：</b>

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫入

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: _Permissions
zh_TW: 權限(_P)

en: Bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Within One Day
zh_TW: 一天以內

en: Within One Week
zh_TW: 一週以內

en: Within One Month
zh_TW: 一個月以內

en: Within One Year
zh_TW: 一年以內

en: Within Selected Date Range
zh_TW: 在選擇的日期範圍內

en: Find Files
zh_TW: 尋找檔案

en: Case Sensitive
zh_TW: 大小寫有別

en: Video Files (avi, mpg,...)
zh_TW: 影像檔(avi, mpg,...等)

en: Audio Files (mp3, ogg,...)
zh_TW: 音樂檔(mp3, ogg,...等)

en: Image Files (jpg, png,...)
zh_TW: 圖片檔(jpg, png,...等)

en: Plain Text Files
zh_TW: 純文字檔

en: All Files and Folders
zh_TW: 所有檔案和資料夾

en: <b>File Types to Search</b>
zh_TW: <b>要搜尋的檔案類型</b>

en: <b>Places to Search</b>
zh_TW: <b>搜尋的位置</b>

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: File Contains:
zh_TW: 檔案內包含：

en: Use Regular Expression
zh_TW: 使用正規表示式

en: <b>File Content</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案內容</b>

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Greater Than:
zh_TW: 大於：

en: Smaller Than:
zh_TW: 小於：

en: <b>File Size</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案大小</b>

en: <b>Last Modified</b>
zh_TW: <b>最後修改</b>

en: Size & Date
zh_TW: 大小及日期

en: <b>Search Result:</b>
zh_TW: <b>搜尋結果：</b>

en: Search Again
zh_TW: 再次搜尋

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Bookmarks:
zh_TW: 書籤：

en: _General
zh_TW: 一般(_G)

en: Always show the tab bar
zh_TW: 永遠秀出分頁條

en: I_nterface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Wallpaper:
zh_TW: 桌布：

en: Please select an image file
zh_TW: 請選擇一個圖檔

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式：

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

en: Text:
zh_TW: 文字：

en: Shadow:
zh_TW: 陰影：

en: _Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面(_D)

en: _Volume Management
zh_TW: 磁碟管理(_V)

en: Terminal:
zh_TW: 終端機：

en: _Advanced
zh_TW: 進階(_A)

en: File doesn't exist
zh_TW: 檔案不存在!

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error: Unable to establish connection with FAM.
    
    Do you have "FAM" or "Gamin" installed and running?
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法和 FAM (檔案變更監控) 服務建立連線
    
    你是否有安裝 "FAM" 或 "Gamin"，並且正確執行？

en: Don't know how to open the file
zh_TW: 不知道如何開啟這個檔案

en: Unable to open file:
    "%s"
    %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案：
    "%s"
    %s

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

note: Help
en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

en: Permission
zh_TW: 權限

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新分頁

en: _Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾(_F)

note: New > Bookmark
en: _Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤(_B)

note: Properties
en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

note: Bookmark list Removed items config version 30 set = xset_get( "sep_bk1" ); set->menu_style = XSET_MENU_SEP; set = xset_get( "sep_bk2" ); set = xset_set( "book_new", "lbl", _("_New") ); xset_set_set( set, "icn", "gtk-new" ); set = xset_set( "book_rename", "lbl", _("_Rename") ); xset_set_set( set, "ic
en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: New _Window
zh_TW: 新視窗(_W)

en: _Tool
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: E_xecute
zh_TW: 執行(_X)

en: Extract _To
zh_TW: 解壓縮到(_T)

[ctx: New|]
en: _Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤(_B)

en: _Go
zh_TW: 前往(_G)

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Invert Selection
zh_TW: 反相選取(_I)

en: _Icons
zh_TW: 圖示(_I)

en: Unable to mount device
zh_TW: 無法掛載裝置

en: Unable to unmount device
zh_TW: 無法卸載裝置

en: Unable to eject device
zh_TW: 無法退出裝置

en: _Eject
zh_TW: 退出(_E)

en: Move:
zh_TW: 移動：

en: Copy:
zh_TW: 複製：

en: Delete:
zh_TW: 刪除：

en: Link:
zh_TW: 建立連結：

en: Moving...
zh_TW: 正在移動...

en: Copying...
zh_TW: 正在複製...

en: Deleting...
zh_TW: 正在刪除...

en: Linking...
zh_TW: 正在建立連結...

en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: Overwrite All
zh_TW: 全部覆寫

en: Skip All
zh_TW: 全部略過

en: 
    Complete!
zh_TW: 
    完成！

en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令：

en: File System
zh_TW: 檔案系統

[ctx: Title|CreateNew|]
en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: New File
zh_TW: 新文字檔

note: The total file size displayed in "File Properties" is not completely calculated yet. So "Calculating..." is displayed.
en: Calculating...
zh_TW: 計算中...

en: Invalid User
zh_TW: 無效的使用者

en: Invalid Group
zh_TW: 無效的群組

en: Command not found
zh_TW: 找不到指令

en: Destination directory "%1$s" is contained in source "%2$s"
zh_TW: 目標目錄 "%1$s" 包含在來源 "%2$s" 內

en: %s Volume
zh_TW: %s 磁碟

en: %s/%s Drive
zh_TW: %s/%s 磁碟機

en: %s Drive
zh_TW: %s 磁碟機

en: Floppy Drive
zh_TW: 軟碟機

en: Compact Flash Drive
zh_TW: CF 磁碟機

en: Memory Stick Drive
zh_TW: MS 記憶卡

en: Smart Media Drive
zh_TW: Smart Media 磁碟機

en: SD/MMC Drive
zh_TW: SD/MMC 磁碟機

en: Zip Drive
zh_TW: Zip 磁碟機

en: Jaz Drive
zh_TW: Jaz 磁碟機

en: Pen Drive
zh_TW: 隨身碟

en: %s %s Music Player
zh_TW: %s %s 音樂播放器

en: %s %s Digital Camera
zh_TW: %s %s 數位相機

en: Drive
zh_TW: 磁碟機

en: External %s
zh_TW: 外部 %s

en: CD-ROM Disc
zh_TW: CD-ROM 碟片

en: Blank CD-R Disc
zh_TW: 空白 CD-R 碟片

en: CD-R Disc
zh_TW: CD-R 碟片

en: Blank CD-RW Disc
zh_TW: 空白 CD-RW 碟片

en: CD-RW Disc
zh_TW: CD-RW 碟片

en: DVD-ROM Disc
zh_TW: DVD-ROM 碟片

en: Blank DVD-RAM Disc
zh_TW: 空白 DVD-RAM 碟片

en: DVD-RAM Disc
zh_TW: DVD-RAM 碟片

en: Blank DVD-R Disc
zh_TW: 空白 DVD-R 碟片

en: DVD-R Disc
zh_TW: DVD-R 碟片

en: Blank DVD-RW Disc
zh_TW: 空白 DVD-RW 碟片

en: DVD-RW Disc
zh_TW: DVD-RW 碟片

en: Blank DVD+R Disc
zh_TW: 空白 DVD+R 碟片

en: DVD+R Disc
zh_TW: DVD+R 碟片

en: Blank DVD+RW Disc
zh_TW: 空白 DVD+RW 碟片

en: DVD+RW Disc
zh_TW: DVD+RW 碟片

en: Audio Disc
zh_TW: 音樂光碟

en: %s Removable Volume
zh_TW: %s 可卸除式磁碟

en: Volume
zh_TW: 磁碟

en: Failed to connect to the HAL daemon: %s
zh_TW: 無法連線到 HAL 服務: %s

note: definitely not a device that we're able to mount, eject or unmount
en: Given device "%s" is not a volume or drive
zh_TW: 裝置 "%s" 不是磁碟

note: tell the caller that no matching device was found
en: Device "%s" not found in file system device table
zh_TW: 在系統上找不到 "%s" 裝置

en: You are not privileged to mount the volume "%s"
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠的權限掛載磁碟 "%s"

en: You are not privileged to unmount the volume "%s"
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠的權限卸載磁碟 "%s"

en: You are not privileged to eject the volume "%s"
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠的權限退出磁碟 "%s"

note: TODO: slim down mount options to what is allowed, cf. volume.mount.valid_options
en: Invalid mount option when attempting to mount the volume "%s"
zh_TW: 掛載磁碟 "%s" 時使用了無效的掛載選項

en: The volume "%s" uses the <i>%s</i> file system which is not supported by your system
zh_TW: 你的系統無法支援磁碟 "%s" 所使用的 <i>%s</i> 檔案系統

en: An application is preventing the volume "%s" from being unmounted
zh_TW: 有其他應用程式正在使用磁碟 "%s"，無法卸載

en: The volume "%s" is not mounted
zh_TW: 磁碟 "%s" 尚未掛載

en: Error <i>%s</i>
zh_TW: 錯誤 <i>%s</i>

note: TRANSLATORS: HAL can only unmount volumes that were mounted via HAL.
en: The volume "%s" was probably mounted manually on the command line
zh_TW: 磁碟 "%s" 可能是經由命令列手動掛載的

en: Blank discs cannot be mounted, use a CD recording application to record audio or data on the disc
zh_TW: 無法掛載空白碟片，要在碟片上儲存資料或音樂，請使用光碟燒錄軟體

en: Audio CDs cannot be mounted, use music players to play the audio tracks
zh_TW: 無法掛載音樂光碟，請用音樂播放程式來播放音軌

en: Open Containing _Folder
zh_TW: 開啟檔案所在的資料夾

en: Select a folder
zh_TW: 選擇一個資料夾

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 最後修改
