SparkleShare - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Bitbucket
zh_CN: 小桶

en: Free code hosting for Git and Mercurial
zh_CN: 免费的Git与Mercurial代码托管

en: Free public Git repositories with collaborator management
zh_CN: 具备协作管理的免费开放仓库

en: Open source infrastructure for hosting open source projects
zh_CN: 托管开源项目的开源架构

en: A free and easy interface for your computer
zh_CN: 为你的计算机提供一个免费并且简单的接口

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GMOME项目

en: Everything under my control
zh_CN: 一切尽在你的掌控

en: On my own server
zh_CN: 拥有你自己的服务器

en: Welcome to SparkleShare!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 SparkleShare！

en: Up to date
zh_CN: 保持最新

en: Syncing…
zh_CN: 同步中...

en: Not everything is synced
zh_CN: 尚有内容未同步

en: Copy Web Link
zh_CN: 复制Web链接

en: Copy the web address of this file to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制该文件的Web地址到剪贴板

en: Get Earlier Version
zh_CN: 获取较早的版本

en: Make a copy of an earlier version in this folder
zh_CN: 在本目录中制作一个较早的版本

en: Select to get a copy of this version
zh_CN: 获取该版本的复制

en: Print version information
zh_CN: 打印版本信息

en: Show this help text
zh_CN: 显示当前帮助文字

en: SparkleShare, a collaboration and sharing tool.
zh_CN: SparkleShare，协作与分享的工具

en: Copyright (C) 2010 Hylke Bons
zh_CN: 版权(C) 2010 Hylke Bons

en: This program comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY.
zh_CN: 本程序不提供任何质量保证

en: This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it
zh_CN: 这是自由软件，欢迎您再次分发。

en: under certain conditions. Please read the GNU GPLv3 for details.
zh_CN: 在某种条件下。详情请参见 GNU GPLv3。

en: SparkleShare automatically syncs Git repositories in
zh_CN: SparkleShare 自动同步Git仓库

en: the ~/SparkleShare folder with their remote origins.
zh_CN: ~/SparkleShare 目录与远程所有

en: Usage: sparkleshare [start|stop|restart] [OPTION]...
zh_CN: 用法：sparkleshare [start|stop|restart] [OPTION]...

en: Sync SparkleShare folder with remote repositories.
zh_CN: 与远程仓库同步SparkleShare

en: Arguments:
zh_CN: 参数：

note: A menu item that takes the user to http://www.sparkleshare.org/
en: About SparkleShare
zh_CN: 关于 SparkleShare

en: A newer version ({0}) is available!
zh_CN: 有新版本({0})了！

en: You are running the latest version.
zh_CN: 你所使用的是最新版本

en: Checking for updates...
zh_CN: 正在检查更新...

en: dddd, MMMM d, yyyy
zh_CN: dddd,MMMM d, yyyy

en: dddd, MMMM d
zh_CN: ddd, MMMM d

en: Recent Events
zh_CN: 最近事件

en: All Folders
zh_CN: 所有目录

en: OptionName
zh_CN: 选项名称

en: Full Name:
zh_CN: 全名：

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Where's your project hosted?
zh_CN: 你的项目托管在哪里？

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Remote Path
zh_CN: 远程路径

note: Cancel button
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: Sync button
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Adding project ‘{0}’…
zh_CN: 添加项目'{0}'...

en: This may take a while.
zh_CN: 这可能要花一点时间。

en: Are you sure it’s not coffee o'clock?
zh_CN: 你不觉得现在是休息时间么？

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Something went wrong
zh_CN: 好像有什么问题

en: Try Again…
zh_CN: 再试试看...

en: ‘{0}’ has been successfully added
zh_CN: '{0}'被成功添加

en: Project successfully added!
zh_CN: 项目成功添加！

en: Access the files from your SparkleShare folder.
zh_CN: 从你的SparkleShare目录访问这些文件。

note: A button that opens the synced folder
en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: What's happening next?
zh_CN: 下来做什么？

en: SparkleShare creates a special folder in your personal folder that will keep track of your projects.
zh_CN: SparkleShare在你的个人文件夹中创建了一个特别的文件夹用以保持跟踪你的项目。

en: Skip Tutorial
zh_CN: 跳过教程

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Sharing files with others
zh_CN: 与他人分享文件

en: All files added to your project folders are synced with the host automatically, as well as with your collaborators.
zh_CN: 所有添加到你的项目中的文件都将与服务器自动同步，你的所有协作伙伴们也是如此。

en: The status icon is here to help
zh_CN: 状态图标可以提供帮助

en: It shows the syncing process status, and contains links to your projects and the event log.
zh_CN: 此处显示同步进度状态，并且包含了到你的项目和事件日志的链接。

en: Adding projects to SparkleShare
zh_CN: 向SparkleShare添加项目

en: Just click this button when you see it on the web, and the project will be automatically added:
zh_CN: 在网页上看到这个按钮的时候即可点击，项目会被自动添加进去；

en: …or select <b>‘Add Hosted Project…’</b> from the status icon menu to add one by hand.
zh_CN: ...或者从状态图标菜单中选择 <b>'添加已托管的项目...'</b>来手工添加。

en: SparkleShare Setup
zh_CN: SparkleShare

en: No projects yet
zh_CN: 尚无项目

note: Opens the wizard to add a new remote folder
en: Add Hosted Project…
zh_CN: 添加已托管的项目

en: Open Recent Events
zh_CN: 打开最近的活动

en: Turn Notifications Off
zh_CN: 关闭通知

en: Turn Notifications On
zh_CN: 打开通知

note: A menu item that quits the application
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出
