SparkleShare - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: Welcome to SparkleShare!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 SparkleShare！

en: Up to date
zh_TW: 更新

en: Syncing…
zh_TW: 同步中…

en: Copy Web Link
zh_TW: 複製網頁鏈結

en: Copy the web address of this file to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製該檔案的網址到剪貼簿

en: Get Earlier Version
zh_TW: 取得較早的版本

en: Make a copy of an earlier version in this folder
zh_TW: 在本資料夾中製作一個較早的版本

en: Select to get a copy of this version
zh_TW: 選擇以取得該版本的複本

en: Print version information
zh_TW: 列印版本資訊

en: Show this help text
zh_TW: 顯示這份說明文字

en: Copyright (C) 2010 Hylke Bons
zh_TW: 著作權©2010 Hylke Bons

en: This program comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY.
zh_TW: 本程式不提供任何擔保

en: This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it
zh_TW: 這是自由軟體，歡迎您在某些條件之下

en: under certain conditions. Please read the GNU GPLv3 for details.
zh_TW: 繼續散布它。詳情請參見 GNU GPLv3。

en: SparkleShare automatically syncs Git repositories in
zh_TW: SparkleShare 自動同步 Git 儲存庫於

en: the ~/SparkleShare folder with their remote origins.
zh_TW: ~/SparkleShare 資料夾與它們的遠端來源。

en: Usage: sparkleshare [start|stop|restart] [OPTION]...
zh_TW: 用法：sparkleshare [start|stop|restart] [選項]…

en: Sync SparkleShare folder with remote repositories.
zh_TW: 同步 SparkleShare 資料夾與遠端儲存庫。

en: Arguments:
zh_TW: 引數：

en: Before we can create a SparkleShare folder on this computer, we need a few bits of information from you.
zh_TW: 我們在這臺電腦中可以建立 SparkleShare 資料夾之前，我們需要您的幾點資訊。

en: Full Name:
zh_TW: 全名：

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

note: Cancel button
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

note: A button that opens the synced folder
en: Open Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

note: A menu item that quits the application
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開
