SpeedCrunch - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: Short one-line description.
en: A high-precision scientific calculator
zh_CN: 高精度科学计算器

en: SpeedCrunch is a fast, high-precision scientific calculator. It features a syntax-highlighted scrollable display and is designed to be fully used via keyboard.
zh_CN: SpeedCrunch 是一个快速、高精度的科学计算器。它具有语法高亮和可滚动的显示，并且可以全程使用键盘操作。

en: It includes many built-in maths functions and supports advanced features like user-defined functions, complex numbers, and unit conversions. This is combined with a simple yet powerful user interface featuring on-the-fly results preview, syntax highlighting, and autocompletion.
zh_CN: 它内置许多数学函数并支持一些高级功能，例如用户定义函数、复杂数字和单位转换。这可配合简单又强大的用户界面，包括结果预览、语法高亮和自动完成。

en: SpeedCrunch is available for several platforms in a number of languages.
zh_CN: SpeedCrunch 提供多种语言和平台。

en: Main window with optional keypad
zh_CN: 主窗口（键盘可用）

en: The constants list and formula book
zh_CN: 常量列表和公式书

en: Customizable user interface
zh_CN: 可定制用户界面

en: The built-in user manual
zh_CN: 内置用户手册

note: TRANSLATORS: Extra keywords for finding the application in the desktop environment. The trailing ';' is important!
en: arithmetic;calculation;math;scientific;
zh_CN: 计算;数学;科学计算;计算器;公式;
