Spek - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Spectrum Analyser
ko: 스펙트럼 분석기

en: View spectrograms of your audio files
ko: 오디오 파일의 스펙트로그램을 봅니다.

en: Cannot open input file
ko: 입력 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find stream info
ko: 스트림 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The file contains no audio streams
ko: 파일에 오디오 스트림이 포함돼 있지 않습니다.

en: Cannot find decoder
ko: 디코더를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown duration
ko: 재생 시간을 알 수 없습니다.

en: No audio channels
ko: 오디오 채널이 없습니다.

en: Cannot open decoder
ko: 디코더를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Unsupported sample format
ko: 지원하지 않는 샘플 형식입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: first %d is the stream number, second %d is the total number of streams, %s is the stream description.
en: Stream %d / %d: %s
ko: 스트림 %d / %d: %s

en: Preferences
ko: 환경 설정

en: (system default)
ko: (시스템 기본값)

note: TRANSLATORS: The name of a section in the Preferences dialog.
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Language:
ko: 언어(Language):

en: Check for &updates
ko: 업데이트 확인(&U)

en: Spek - Acoustic Spectrum Analyser
ko: Spek - 음향 스펙트럼 분석기

en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: A new version of Spek is available, click to download.
ko: Spek의 새 버전이 사용 가능합니다, 다운로드하려면 누르세요.

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Audio files
ko: 오디오 파일

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: PNG images
ko: PNG 이미지

en: Save Spectrogram
ko: 스펙트로그램 저장

note: Suggested name is <file_name>.png
en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Copyright (c) 2010-2013 Alexander Kojevnikov and contributors
ko: 저작권 (c) 2010-2013 Alexander Kojevnikov 와 공헌자들

en: Spek Website
ko: Spek 웹사이트

note: TRANSLATORS: the %s is the package version.
en: Spek version %s
ko: Spek 버전 %s
