Spek - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Spectrum Analyser
zh_CN: 频谱分析器

en: View spectrograms of your audio files
zh_CN: 查看你的音频频谱

en: %d bit | %d bits
zh_CN[0]: %d 字节

en: Cannot open input file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: Cannot find stream info
zh_CN: 无法定位流媒体信息

en: The file contains no audio streams
zh_CN: 该文件不包含任何音频流

en: Cannot find decoder
zh_CN: 无法定位解码器

en: Unknown duration
zh_CN: 未知长度

en: No audio channels
zh_CN: 无音频通道

en: Cannot open decoder
zh_CN: 无法打开解码器

en: Unsupported sample format
zh_CN: 不支持的音频

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设定

en: (system default)
zh_CN: (系统默认)

note: TRANSLATORS: The name of a section in the Preferences dialog.
en: General
zh_CN: 基本设定

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言

en: Check for &updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Spek - Acoustic Spectrum Analyser
zh_CN: Spek - 声学频谱分析器

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: A new version of Spek is available, click to download.
zh_CN: 有更新版本的Spek，点击下载。

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Audio files
zh_CN: 音频文件

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: PNG images
zh_CN: PNG图像

en: Save Spectrogram
zh_CN: 保存频谱

note: Suggested name is <file_name>.png
en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Copyright (c) 2010-2013 Alexander Kojevnikov and contributors
zh_CN: (c) 2010-2013 Alexander Kojevnikov 以及贡献者 版权所有

en: Spek Website
zh_CN: Spek官方

note: TRANSLATORS: the %s is the package version.
en: Spek version %s
zh_CN: Spek 版本 %s
